Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel RH Corona del Mar 4 stars

Avenida Jaime I, 3, 03502 Benidorm, Spain

#18 of 120 hotels in Benidorm

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 404 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    7.5
    Nice Place, But for old retired pensioners wanting piecen quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel Full of over 60s and kids or laughing was not acceptable especially around pool area. Do not book if your a family as horrific

    Place was clean, nice pool, friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    10
    Second visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was very good. Lovely, bright and clean hotel,. Pleasant staff. Pool area had plenty of sunbeds and umbrellas and the artificial grass was very good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    8.8
    Good hotel , food good , facilities all good but the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the older generation

    Good hotel , food good , facilities all good but the clientele were of an older age so the guests would stare at you if you made any noise

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    9.2
    We enjoyed our stay and can recommend your hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights

    We found it difficult with the shower in the bath. Would have preferred a stand alone shower. The mattress was a bit soft so caused a some backache. Coffee and tea served after lunch and dinner would have been nice.

    The breakfasts and dinners were good. The staff in the dining room were friendly and helpful. Reception was efficient when we asked for help.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    10
    6 day Valencia & Benidorm break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    From check in to check out we dealt with professional helpful staff. Hotel facilities were as advertised. Lovely breakfast with bacon & tea how the Brits abroad prefer it. Parking was fine alongside hotel, charges were acceptable as most of town is overrun with cars & parking spaces are at a premium. Entertainment provided at night, served by friendly knowledgeable bar tenders. Room very clean & comfortable, bathroom serviced each day including towels / shampoos etc.. Recommended and shall return, like the majority of it`s customers we spoke to.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    9.6
    A very pleasant short winter vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    All good. My only disappointment was not being alerted to the fact that one needs a swimming cap to use the pool!! The sauna was great...and the breakfast was a treat.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    10
    New Year Holiday 2018th
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You needed a degree in line dancing lol. Long walk to bus and tram station.

    We enjoyed the hotel as it was in the quiet end of Benidorm but within easy reach of promenade and besch. Good food, good staff and excellent entertainment although we can't do line dancing.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    Welcoming atmosphere for Christmas and New Year celebrations
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very attentive, friendly and professional service. Excellent flow of public areas from reception through to bar and lounge. Well organised and delicious gala dinners for Christmas and New Year. Outside terrace with proximity to promenade gives welcoming approach to hotel entrance.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    10
    We thoroughly enjoyed our experience at the hotel and would definitely return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing whatsoever.

    Decor was beautiful, beds very clean and comfortable, plenty of tea and coffee and lots of little extras in the bathroom like a comb and toothbrush and toothpaste for emergency travellers. Very reasonable bar prices too.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    8.8
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Comfortable bed and room was good too and very clean nice bit of entertainment in the night some good show too ok overall very pleased just one little problem breakfast on both mornings too cold

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    9.6
    Would recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food wasn't very warm. Good selection but some items not replaced when they ran out.

    The location was great. Really close to the beach and the old town. Sea view from the balcony was fabulous.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    10
    Will return to this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I really do not have any dislikes.

    Hotel was very clean, breakfast varied and hot. No issues with any of the facilities on offer. Reception staff were informative and helpfull.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    9.6
    An enjoyable stay at this hotel. If ever we go back to Benidorm, ,wouldn't hesitate in staying there
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Perhaps a way could be found to keep hot buffet food hot.

    All of it. Only slight negative was hot buffet food sometimes cool !! but of good quality. Location fabulous. All staff at hotel friendly,helpful,and courteous. very,very clean in all public areas. Rooms kept clean,plenty of towels.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to busy road. Views at back of hotel not picturesque.

    Close to beach, clean, comfy and good choice at breakfast. Large balcony. Easy parking in car park.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    5.8
    Extra costs for everything !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra costs for everything !!!!! An expensive price to pay pay night to not even receive free parking in the hotel !! The price I paid I believe should have been at least for half board . The room had a view of the street - no beach , small and noisy from the outside noise

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    9.2
    Pleasant stay certainly worth coming back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Generally nothing major to observe but the swimming pool area is not quite safe for toddlers as they walk all around. Would be ideal for parking to be connected to main building.

    Staff was always very friendly and helpful. Food was very good too and excellent value for money if you paid in the spot. The same applies to the swimming pool which was quite nice for full relaxation, or otherwise just pop in the beach just a brief stroll away.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    7.9
    Perfect Spot for a Relaxing Holiday in Benidorm
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Pool area opened at 9.30am which could have been earlier. No Pool bar and no staff to be seen up until the last two days. However A Pool Bar is in the process of construction.

    Location was perfect, close to the beach with sea view, short walk to harbor area and Old Town. Good selection of Nationalities but mainly Spanish. Reasonable variety of Evening Entertainment.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    10
    choice, quality and presentation of food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    when booking stay no choice of type of room example I did not know if room was twin or double as our group had persons who were not related they required a twin. when e-mailing hotel I was advised could not guarantee a twin. I hope to return to hotel in the future but I would like to be confident when booking that the room was double or twin. had a balcony. On arrival I was in a room without a balcony, I asked for a change of room reservation staff were excellent and found me a room with a balcony the next day, great service. All the staff, reservation, catering, bar, and domestic were great, friendly, helpful. Having such good staff made a great holiday

    choice, quality and presentation of food. friendly great staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    Great hotel and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Not much to dislike to be fair air con was just about ok but I know some would like it more powerful

    cannot fault the hotel the breakfast is excellent the tv in the room had bbc1 and 2 itv and other English channels. great bar brilliant staff nice pool although we preferred the beach Sunbeds 4.5 euros each umbrella also 4.5 euros. The local area is very Spanish which is exactly what we wanted and only a 5 min walk to the wonderful old town

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    8.3
    An hotel in Benidorm well above our expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    No real negatives, however the breakfast could be improved with a bit more Spanish food

    Good location with onsite carparking very important in Benidorm, the hotel located in a great position only a few minutes from the beach and adjacent to the old town. The entrance to the hotel is impressive with a large area of beautifully coloured marble, the rooms were comfortable, One of the highlites were the really excellent bar staff and waiters, the cocktails were memorable. If visiting Benidorm again we would certainly stay here.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    10
    The restaurant food was excellent in every way bar one - it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The restaurant food was excellent in every way bar one - it just wasn't hot enough and neither were the plates. Also, although the reception were very helpful, we would have appreciated a little more information about the local buses and a better map of the area.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    10
    Excellent location, lovely hotel with fabulous staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a little tired although perfectly comfortable the bathrooms could do with an upgrade not quite 4* but lovely white towels and plenty of hot water!

    Staff were fab, cleanliness, food, location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    10
    Fabulous hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The Corona is an excellent hotel. All staff were very helpful and friendly. The food was delicious with lots of choice. It's in the nicer, quieter end of Benidorm with the beach a couple of minutes away.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    7.1
    Not bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Guys,really.change your washing machine-I took 5 cups in the morning while we had breakfast-3 of them was absolutely dirty!!!same story with plates...

    Good location,decent rooms

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    10
    Excellent Hotel looking forward to our next visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Found thy wifi login complicated but that could be me. However the reception staff were excellent and logged on for me.

    The breakfast was excellent with a wide range of choices including bucks fizz. The perfect way to start the day. We thought the drinks were reasonable priced for a 4 star hotel. Wonderful location with car parking on site (daily charge)

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    7.9
    Wonderful staff, clean rooms, good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had twin room but beds were far from most comfortable. No headboard and my wife likened hers to a waterbed it was so unsteady on its legs. standard of evening entertainment just about bearable.

    All staff helpful and friendly, very high standard of cleanliness throughout. Excellent location providing ease of access to all popular areas but far enough away to avoid rowdiness although we visited in February when average age is possibly 70 plus. Excellent dining area with choices to suit most tastes.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    9.6
    We were on a short break of 3 nights but could have stayed in this lovely hotel longer
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    First time we have used this hotel very comfortable and friendly staff that were very helpful lots of staff in the dining room as well keeping the tables always clean good entertainment also

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    8.8
    Staff excellent, tea/ coffee in room
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was snowing and Terrencial rain, I stayed here as roads blocked to Valencia region where I was planning to go.

    Staff excellent, tea/ coffee in room

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    10
    Best hotel in Benidorm
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I have stayed in many different hotels around Benidorm, this is my favourite, I loved the location, almost on the very front of Poniente Beach with a short walk to the town shops and old town for tapas. Booked full board, the food is really well cooked, plenty of choice for every meal, including healthy options as well as English bacon. The staff are extremely helpful from Reception to Restaurant to Housekeeping. Enjoyed free use of the 'Spa' yes the pool is a little small, but only in winter is it really useful. The outdoor pool (although too cold to sit outside) looked great, especially with a 'slide' for the young at heart or children. I booked a sea view room which the majority of front facing rooms have, but I think there are a few that have a limited sea view. We didn't bother with the entertainment but everybody seemed to like it that we spoke to. We had a twin sea view room, which was spacious as included a sofa (presumably a sofa bed), nice sized bathroom, with shower over the bath, and more surprising was the tea coffee making facilities in the room. It was located on the first floor, anddespite the restaurant being directly beneath, and the bar beneath that floor, it was extremely quiet at night time. Slept beautifully, even some nights could hear the waves breaking on the beach, which I really enjoy hearing, I was surprised to hear them as the beach is not exactly right out side the door! Good onsite car parking too. The windows were sufficiently sound proofed against the traffic, and a nice sized balcony (with drier for towels etc ) to enjoy the view ! I would definitely go back here again.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    10
    That good we have already rebooked
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 14 nights

    wide selection of food no shortages, catering for all tastes, all fresh, attention was immediate by the staff at breakfast, Lunch and dinner. The hotel is sparkling clean in all areas, Our thanks to all for a enjoyable stay.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    10
    Excellent Hotel close to all amenites.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing comes to mind.

    The whole Hotel experience was excellent, for the short stay (5days). We would like to return to this Hotel for another short break later.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    10
    Lovely hotel perfect for everyone
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were leaving early before restaurant opened for breakfast, were advised we could get in restaurant before it opened but we were disappointed that we were not advised it would be very limited food, wouldn't have bothered getting up early if we had known.

    The hotel was spotlessly clean, the staff were so friendly and helpful, the food (breakfast only) was lovely, loads of choice. Location was great,5 mins walk into the old town and just over one road to the beach. Had not thought about benidorm for a family hoist but would definately bring our grandchildren to this hotel as it has everything you would need for a family holiday.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    10
    Double Top Corona Del Mar
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I honestly can not think of anything.

    Everything about the Hotel, you were made to feel very special nothing was to much trouble, the location couldn`t be better. I didn`t want the holiday to end; Well done Corona.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    10
    Clean high level hotel with excellent staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    This hotel was spotless and the staff were all fantastic in there customer manner . Nothing was a problem . I was on B&B rate and the breakfast selection was first class even British Bacon. The direct location next too the fantastic beach and only 5 minutes walk to the old town with as massive selection of shops & restaurants .

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    10
    Quality hotel, perfect for a holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Good location and good choice of food

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    9.6
    Proximity to beach and old town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of our party was a plain eater and it was occasionally difficult to get food that wasn't in a sauce etc

    Proximity to beach and old town

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    7.1
    Location good food ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room 112

    Room 302

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    9.6
    beautiful hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    beautiful hotel. excellent location. staff very friendly and helpful...food fantastic😊😊😊😊

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    10
    HAVE STAYED AT THIS HOTEL MANY TIMES AND ALWAYS VERY GOOD.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    ALL GOOD

    HAVE STAYED AT THIS HOTEL MANY TIMES AND ALWAYS VERY GOOD.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    10
    I would love for them to have all inclusive packages.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I would love for them to have all inclusive packages.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    A perfect few days
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Perfect location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    8.8
    The food is not good☺️
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food is not good☺️

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    7.5
    It was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor view from balcony

    Tea and coffee in room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    9.2
    A must
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Door hard to close noisy extrator fan all night

    Friendly staff, well presented room, comfortable, clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    7.1
    Great location but could do with a menu overhaul and perhaps a bit of updating to an 4 star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Sea View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food

    The location and staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    10
    Brilliant location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Brilliant location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    9.2
    Great hotel in a good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No proper air conditioning

    Staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    8.3
    Lot of vegetables and fruits available.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Lot of vegetables and fruits available. I liked fish food.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    7.5
    A nice short getaway for a good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There should be an all inclusive option

    The staff were very friendly and the hotel is in a great loaction

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    10
    perfect hotel even in cold weather
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Sea View (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing

    wonderful location, fantastic view and really well appointed

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    9.2
    Not a bad hotel if you get a sea view, food was OK , great location ,wouldn't go again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View from the terrace was of a grave yard and a main road which was very noisy all night.

    Room was very clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    7.5
    In lovely position for amenities,a very welcoming hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was lovely clean and comfortable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    5.8
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very cold during the night and very thin comforters.

    Great location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    9.6
    Thank you
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A good variety of food which catered well with my dietary limitations. Very helpful staff who forwarded our left property.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    10
    One night away.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying to park the car

    Location to old town

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    6.7
    I get the feeling if you book with booking.com they
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff more helpful

    Location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    9.2
    Likely to revisit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking

    Location,Wi Fi

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    7.5
    Make sure you have a sea view room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No sea view

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    10
    All staff very helpful, hotel kept in excellent condition in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    All staff very helpful, hotel kept in excellent condition in a good location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    9.6
    Lovely Hotel in Great Location with Good Food and Friendly Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent location with friendly staff. Food was also very good. Would definitely recommend.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    8.3
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot water gets cold sometimes.

    Perfect location near the sea and friendly personnel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    9.2
    A quick visit to Benidorm to disconnect and at this hotel you can either stay in or go to the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Loved the location and the amenities the hotel provides. The pool is fantastic!! Food and dinning area very nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    Great family holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were clean and modern, Staff were very attentive and friendly we received great service.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    8.3
    Pleasant, relaxing, value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom cleanliness

    Food overall

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    Stylish and user-friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Sea View (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, good facilities, efficient service, friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    8.3
    V good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Sea View (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell in the room

    Almost everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    10
    Top Hotel in Benidorm
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very clean, tidy, efficient hotel. Good all rounder

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    10
    Lovely clean hotel and nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Sea View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's exactly like what it looks in the pictures a lovely hotel, nice little pool so clean lovely sea view

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    8.8
    Excellent friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet in our room would of preferred tiles it would of been cooler.

    Excellent friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    7.9
    Hotel excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything having my purse stolen

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable hotel, the location was very good. Not many car parking places in hotel car park.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Orange juice was very weak! Croissants could have been better,tasted like cake!

    Good location. Breakfast ok. A bit rushed to get us out by 10.00am.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    10
    Brilliant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    A stay in any hotel is made by the quality of the staff. The staff were exceptional.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    10
    40 th birthday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant around hotel expensive

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    10
    Enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, clean and food great

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    9.6
    Excellent holiday would definitely go back to the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The entertainment could have been better.

    The beds were comfy and clean. Staff very friendly.

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: