Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel RH Princesa 4 stars

Mirador, 3, 03501 Benidorm, Spain

#18 of 126 hotels in Benidorm

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 802 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2018

    9.6
    Fabulous half term mini-break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t know the kids club was closed in October.

    Great breakfast and drinks were very reasonable. Hotel is spotlessly clean and staff can’t do enough for you. We arrived late and they had snacks ready for us. The room looked better than the photos.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    8.8
    Great family holiday, Kids and Adults entertainment was brilliant.
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The elevators are slow and very busy at breakfast, expect to wait 10 mins for the elevators. They could do with a few more waiters serving drinks, i ordered drink on two occasions only to be forgotten about. Change time for dinner to be 7pm every day and not just Saturday and Sunday's. (Currently 7.30pm and 45mins doesnt give parents and kids enough time to eat dinner and make it to the kids disco at 8.15pm)

    Entertainment team were brilliant with all the kids. Pool was great and play area. Restaurant had some fantastic meals on. Breakfast was brilliant with a wide selection of foods to suit everyone. Prices for drinks were ok as well.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    8.8
    Great stay at princesa with brilliant children’s facilites
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The drinks are a little pricey!

    The children’s facilities are great! The play area has a good selection of things to do and the water slides are a real treat. The children’s club is also very good, my girls loved every minute, including going for lunch with them! The hotel is also very clean! 😀

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    9.2
    Great animation team and entertainment in general, very good...
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was not allowed to use big inflatable things in pools, like the doughnut that we bought there. A bit far from sea if you travel with kids.

    Great animation team and entertainment in general, very good food, lots of fun. Perfect for vacations with kids and family!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    8.8
    This hotel really surprised me it is fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel really surprised me it is fabulous. Food is good staff are good plenty of stuff for both adults and children to have a wonderful time. Really enjoyed my stay there would 100% go back there

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    10
    Excellent Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and facilities. Friendliness of Staff.

    Well appointed Hotel near to the old nd new towns. Hotel is clean and tidy. Staff are friendly and only to happy to help. This was our second stay and we’ll definitely be back. What can I say excellent value - we stayed on a bed and breakfast basis.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    9.2
    Overall very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Could never get a sun bed around the pool. Maybe not enough room for any more beds.

    We stayed B&B. Food very good. Staff very friendly and helpful. 5 minutes walk from Benidorm old town, 10 minutes beach. Good location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    Totally relaxing week
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing

    Just spent a week at this hotel with all my family a total of 9 persons, incl one grandson 7 years old. Very convenient for the old town and the beaches. Excellent food and drink with the possibility to upgrade your all inclusive deal, well worth it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Top location for Benidorm
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    This time a room at the back, nice room but ugly view

    the kindnes of the staf, from reception to restraint and bar. Very friendly people and personel service . Top !

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    Absolutely amazing!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing hotel would definitely stay again,all staff were amazing especially Martha, Lidia and Carla they were brilliant with my daughter Lexi-Mae kept her entertained all week thank you to all staff we really enjoyed our stay and can't wait to come back next year!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    8.8
    Hotel was lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was like a prison cell and had no balcony never book a single room 😞

    The staff were extremely helpful especially Diego and Christian who made it extra special

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    10
    May trip 2018
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    Excellent, personal kind staff. Amazing choice for breakfast. Brilliant facilities and wonderful children's club. The children's club was a huge bonus and ran daily events.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    10
    Wonderful hotel with very good half board.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Wonderful hotel with very good half board. The varities in the breakfast and dinner exceeded my expectations.Lot of choices. During the day and especially in the evening lot of entertainment.Good parking but chargable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    Want to live in the Princesa permanently
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the English guests (not all of them) but fortunately there were many nationalities and a lot of Spanish (which I like)

    The staff were amazing ... every single one of them I can't really explain it but it was so easy to be there. Will be returning in October and January x

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.6
    Most of it was good except the weather.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The mosquitos under the table in the dining room -maybe they never spray under the tables, just above. My daughter got 6 bites in 3 minutes and her ankle swelled up.

    The food, the beds, the friendly staff. The walls were so thick that I didn't hear the man next door snoring.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    10
    I will recommend and will definitely stay in the hotel again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I couldn't fault the hotel at all, the staff were great, very helpful and they made my stay very pleasant, as nothing was too much trouble.

    I didn't use the facilities of the gym during my stay so I couldn't rate it.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    8.3
    - outdoor and indoor swimming pools
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - overcrowded even in low season - long queues in the restaurant - sometimes we waited up to 5 minutes for a lift - furniture in our room looked a bit tired - an indoor swimming pool was open for children only between 4pm and 7pm

    - outdoor and indoor swimming pools - huge supervised playground for kids with trampolines, football field, mini golf, slides, etc. - professional and helpful staff at the reception - private parking (12 EUR covered, 10 EUR uncovered) - pretty decent internet speed - good selection of food, everything was fresh and tasty

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    7.5
    Normal
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was a receptionist in the hotel that I don't know his name but we stayed in this hotel between 26 till 29th of March and his appearance was a person in his 40th, Latino american, with average height, he was somewhat obese and he was almost there everyday that we stayed there. We had a problem with our air conditioner and I asked them to fix it twice, after 4 hours we came back I asked him that they fixed it or not and his attitude was very bad he almost had this attitude with other passengers.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    8.8
    A very well managed hotel.
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The view from the balcony was of buildings, but we were aware of this when booking. No tea coffee facilities in the room.

    Professional, efficient, friendly staff throughout. Nice room. Adequate breakfast. Comfortable bed. Reasonably priced (for Benidorm) secure parking.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    10
    Fantastic hotel and staff and would recommend for all ages
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't have a good view from our balcony as our room was beside a wall

    All the staff were very friendly and welcoming, very important to me when on holiday along with cleanliness and great food

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    8.8
    A very pleasant stay, lovely staff, good entertainment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The extra that you had to pay for the indoor swimming pool. Should have been included in the price. There were different types of all inclusive, it should have been all inclusive or not.

    The staff were very friendly and nothing as too much trouble. All they wanted was for your stay to be pleasant and if their was a problem it was sorted very quickly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    10
    We’ll go back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exit from car park is very tight suggest you take it slow otherwise superb

    Very comfy bed, plenty pillows, fully stocked bathroom & excellent staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    10
    Superb family resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Superb facilities with very friendly and helpful staff Rooms very comfortable and immaculate Excellent choice an variety in restaurant Entertainment

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.2
    spotless throughout the hotel, beds very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we had two cloudy days.lol

    spotless throughout the hotel, beds very comfortable. Because of the time of the year we stayed I can`t comment on the outside facilities but if the same standard applies there should not be a problem, we will stay here again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    10
    Great hotel, we will return when next in Benidorm
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Lovely clean hotel, friendly staff especially reception staff, food lovely lots of choice and pool area very sheltered so great for sunbathing in early season

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    8.3
    Girls trip to Benidorm for shopping and a show.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bath towel could have been a little larger. Coffee making facilities in room would have been appreciated.

    The choice/amount of food at both dinner and breakfast. The sauna/swimming pools. The bars and entertainment.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    7.9
    Lovely hotel, clean & comfortable. Minus the snotty Spanish
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mainly Spanish staying there, made us feel really uncomfortable! The looks we where given 24/7 was the biggest downfall!

    Lovely hotel, modern, good variety of food.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    9.6
    Great fun for a group of friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast coffee was poor. Dinner buffet was cheap and cheerful but not particularly good.

    Good location. Excellent attitude of all the staff especially on reception and behind the bar.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    10
    The R.H. Princesa Hotel, your perfect choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Well, If you are planning a short holiday in Benidorm, the Hotel R.H. Princesa is an excellent choice. I've just spent a three-day full board stay at the hotel with my wife and I am 100% satisfied. The "cuisine" is excellent and varied. The rooms totally renewed are very quiet and luxurious. The staff is particularly kind, professional and cooperative. The amenities and spectacles at night in the ample "cafeteria" are superb. If you are traveling with children, the Hotel has special facilities and space dedicated to their amusement. Believe me, the election of Hotel R.H. Princesa for your next vacation is a secure success.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    10
    Really nice hotel, well deserving of 4 stars
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The spa facilities are a bit basic compared to others I have visited, but only 6 euros and two good sized pools, so maybe that’s me being a little picky!

    Beds were of excellent quality, great nights sleep. Food is superb. Immaculately clean and staff were super friendly. I can’t think of anything else to ask for.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    8.3
    Good quality hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of sound - proofing between floors, could hear the chap below us snoring!!

    Very welcoming staff, clean, good food, central location, close to Levente Beach.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    10
    Brilliant
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Mybe some more Space outside so you can park until you have check in and can leave the car on the parking indoor.

    We have try lot of different Hotels in Benidorm, but this will be the favorite for the future

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    8.8
    nice mini break
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Food could be hotter on the buffet Pillows on bed were very uncomfortable the hotel switches off the room card before checkout time

    Room and bathroom was nice staff were friendly entertainment was good drink prices are reasonable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    meet up wth family had a lovely time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Toilet too low and seat to small for bowl for elderley and bath/zhower not usuable for disabled.

    staff lovely holiday club brilliant entertainment good food was excellent

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    10
    this hotel is more worthy than 4 star everything was super
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    nothing

    breakfast superb plenty choice evening dinner super even more choice bed comfortable bathroom spotless best hotel i have stayed in could not fault it even english tv in bedroom channel 31 brill

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    9.6
    All in all a very relaxing break, and would use the RH group again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    An out door eating area for the main restaurant, and perhaps themed nights.

    The front desk staff were very friendly, helpful and professional, The cleanliness of the hotel is spotless. The family swimming and activity area was nicely divided from the main pool and lounger area.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    7.1
    only nice.not.more than that
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    old hotel,not.enough sunbeds in swimmind pool,never been in hotel.and paid 12 euro for 1 day parking.

    like the kids zone in the pool with little slides and some water toys

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    7.1
    Excellent service but room a little small
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    shower over bath - would prefer separate or just a good shower only. Also room had no balcony and was significantly smaller than previous cheaper hotel in same area

    air conditioning was excellent and good range of tv channels

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    8.3
    Overall good but eat out for dinner
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Buffet dinner was not good, salad choice excellent , main food not so good, I'll leave it at that

    Pool, room decor, location, breakfast choice and quality,

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    9.2
    Well worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My bed was a small single that moved when I moved,pool is quite small for the amount of people and had the usual with people puting towels on sunbeds

    Staff are very good and helpful,very clean,

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    10
    Excellent would definitely go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have no complaints at all very enjoyable stay

    Staff were very friendly & helpful hotel was spotless & really quiet at night excellent food choices in the buffet, always lovely & cool air conditioning throughout the hotel kids club was excellent mine are boys aged 5 & 7 and they both loved it the entertainment at night was very good never left the hotel any night !!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.2
    Magic, a Hotel that's was well worth the stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The mini-bar in the room was only filled with water and no tea or coffee facility in the room. However a couple of minutes down in the elevator and the bar was waiting also serving tea and coffee.

    Breakfast was great, a wide range of cereal, breads, snacks and a full fry up with no shortage of tea coffee, juice etc. The time window for breakfast meant you didn't have to be up too early and there was always tables vacant. The omelette was to die for and the fact you picked your own filling was great. We paid for dinner one night and at 9 euros each was superb value for money. Choice was tremendous chicken, lamb, beef, pork, fish etc and eat eat as much as you want didn't leave much room for a great range of desserts. We were very late on arriving "close to midnight" however we had a bag of sandwiches, fruit, water and biscuits waiting for us at the front desk. Very kind gesture and one that went down a treat.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    7.9
    Benidorm stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not have a balcony in my room and the walls were quite thin so I could hear the people in the rooms next door taking a shower or flushing the toilet

    Location was out of the centre of town but close enough to walk back into

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    10
    Fair price great service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All was very well done!

    Perfect hotel, very low priced comparing to amount of services they offer, animation for kids, 3-4 swimming pools on property, very close to the main beach! Amazing breakfast!!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    10
    Perfect for all ages!! Totally recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child )
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect! No complaint s at all

    Food is absolutely beautiful. Most food cooked in front of you All the food is fresh. Didn't want to leave!! Option for veggies. Options for vegans Options for meat eaters Perfect. Thank you

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    10
    Excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have been until 10:30 instead of 10:00am. There was a charge to use the spa pool which was quite pricey.

    Extremely clean. Staff lovely. Good location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    10
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Food could be a little better

    The staff were very good and the bedroom very comfy,the food wasnt great not horrible ,we only stayed for 1 night and the entertainment was poor but the other nights its looked good so just unlucky

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    8.8
    great short break
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    bed too hard but thats just because I like a soft bed my travelling companion thought it was just right

    breakfast was great and availability of sunloungers

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    10
    Quality Hotel and first class staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was nothing we didn't like

    When we arrived the reception staff could not have been more pleasant and helpful. The choice and quality of breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    7.5
    great cafe au lait
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Not being given a double bed, as booked through booking .com, on arrival, then to be told they didn't have any rooms with double beds. We eventually got a rom with 2 double beds!

    great cafe au lait

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    7.9
    Wouldn't go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar staff no patient's if u can't understand them...life guard (the girl) awfull has rules for pools but all depends if she likes ur kids or not my kids didn't enjoy pools cause she had one rule for them another for others.and when confronted bout her rudeness to ur children has a friend (or her mum)who then trys to intimidate you by sitting an walking by u everyday...bar staff the same one rule if they like u another if not

    Hotel lovely...reception staff lovely...room very clean everyday food great

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    9.2
    Another great stay at an RH Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    The staff were excellent and attentive.There was a minorganic issue in our room. It was dealt with quickly and the staff thanked us for bringing it to their attention.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    10
    excellent clean friendly hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    fantastic holiday so happy with hotel food excellent only thing i would say is the entertainment is repetative same every night just a different person singing same songs need more of a choice

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    9.2
    Excellent hotel really enjoyed stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast seemed like cheap food wasn't very good quality

    Rooms kept lovely and clean. Food and drink reasonable price in hotel. All staff really friendly

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    8.8
    Very good value for money, varied brakefast.
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unpleasant smell in the room, also in the corridors and stairs, some strange smell was coming even from outside.

    Very big and comfortable bed. Incredible wide! Varied breakfast for all inclusive stay even if you stop for one night. Good working WiFi and parking close to the hotel entrance. Nice staff at the reception.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    8.8
    Hotel ok pity about the soup
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Larger selection of vegetables with the evening meal also the salads was prepared very cheaply for a four star hotel basically one had a feeling it was what left after lunch and rejigged.but the worst thing that I ever tasted in my life was the onion soup this could not have been prepared by a professional cook?it was just hot water and onions Ivan not tell how bad this was..

    Food was cold

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    9.6
    Very good .We paid for a evening meal one night and it was lovely and the staff where helpful .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A happy hour as some of our friends stayed in the Royal and the Victory and they had a happy hour so we had to meet them at their Hotel's and it would have been good for them to have been able to come to us .

    We all enjoyed ourselves and would stay again

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    9.2
    It was a lovely weekend to celibrate my & our son inlaws birthday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    To be honest 2 nights stay did not give us time to find anything to not like really, apart from the bath towels are a bit on the small side but that seems to be the general thing in Hotels. We know its out of your control but the weather could have been 100% better we chose the the worst weather in so many years, but we still had a nice time.

    The rooms were nice & cumfy, & clean, plentyof hot water at all times & the breakfast seletion was good. The bar staff were so frindly & happy they always managed a smile even when run off their feet.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    10
    Benidorm with style
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought the gym facilities could have been included in the price.

    Friendly staff, excellent facilities, the bedroom steward noticed birthday cards in the room and left a complimentary bottle of Cava which I thought was a nice touch. Perfectly situated for the beach and old town and just far enough away from the madding crowd. Will recommend this hotel to my friends and family

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    10
    Good hotel for families.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ventilation in winter time worked strange, it blowed pretty warm air although i put 18c and it was already warm in room and we would like to have only air exchange, but it is details.

    Good hotel for families. Children playground. Good breakfast and dinner, even very good and not costly. Good staff. Parking. About 10 min to beach. Big room.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    8.8
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Useless towels which did not dry – they merely moved water around the body. WHY do laundries insist on using softeners in the final rinse for towels?? Our large room had only one TINY drawer, despite plenty of space to provide more. We did not like being crowded into the dining room on New Year's Eve, seated with strangers, for a 3/4 hour meal. Would have preferred a buffet meal or separate sittings. We felt that the hotel could not cope with the number of covers for the night. Entertainment generally very poor. We stayed in the sister hotel, Corona del Mar, last year (8 nights) and considered it far superior ( although same complaint about gala dinners!)

    Our 5 nights included the night of 31st December. The hotel was very comfortable. All the staff were helpful, welcoming and friendly. Food was excellent. Bar prices very reasonable for a 4 star hotel.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    5.0
    Beware smoke and Mirrors. Not recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room not being available despite booking 6 month in advance. Being charged for half board and NY festival dinner. I did not realise until I got home. I ended up paying 850 euros more than the ordinal booking.com quote

    The food was good

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    7.5
    Location of the hotel is very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    3 devices broken in playroom, some waiters were fun and nice but we had also waiters who were impolite. Food in the restaurant was below average. Restaurant was often crowded and noise. The outside swimming pool was very cold.

    Location of the hotel is very good. Most of the staff was fun and nice. Good entertainment.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    10
    Gails Recommendations
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing ... the aircon worked well.the tv worked with a couple of English speaking channels.

    Slap in the hotel area of benidorm within easy reach of of all the bars clubs shops and eateries. Parking undercover or in a locked courtyard nightly entertainment very cheerful friendly staff.great lifts. Wonderful.....a kettle with tea making facilities would have been nice but i am being picky.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2018

    9.6
    Excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great rooms and staff

    Excellent location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    7.9
    Location , facilities and front of house and waiting on...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar staff were downright rude!

    Location , facilities and front of house and waiting on staff excellent

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    7.9
    Good family hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying extra for premium drinks Swimming pool steps are dangerous

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    Staff lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff lovely. Very helpful and always smiling

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    9.2
    Efficient, clean and all staff except 1 bar tender were very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    Efficient, clean and all staff except 1 bar tender were very friendly

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    4.6
    Shoddy, shameful and a spectacular fail for benidorm
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff unhelpful, patronising, rude and condescending. Judgemental of 4 well travelled, educated and polite girls.

    Leaving

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    Lovely hotel in perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were really friendly, rooms lovely and clean, excellent location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    9.2
    Great family hotel with nice staff and in a good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great family hotel with nice staff and in a good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    6.7
    Not 4*
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I am surprised that a 4* hotel does not have tea and coffee facilities in the room.

    The staff were nice

    Stayed in April 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: