Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel RH Sol 3 stars

Plaza Pintor Lozano, 5, 03501 Benidorm, Spain

#47 of 120 hotels in Benidorm

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 273 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    9.2
    excellent stay we will be returning
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We had very little day light through the window . If we stayed there again we would ask for a balcony room. The room number was 208.

    Very clean all over the hotel . Food was excellent and always very hot(which is good) Very close to the beach,shops, and restaurants

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    4.2
    I would not recommend this to anyone
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    We could not find the Hotel, it was up a side street, Taxis were reluctant to go there. The room was very poor, internal room, 1 very small window overlooking the drains, Tired and dated, very smelly on arrival. Air con not working The evening meal was bland and tasteless

    The man on reception was very good, helpful and polite

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    10
    We loved it, would frequent again and recommend to others
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Aircon was a bit tricky until you were made aware of the code system to activate it. It worked well when it was operative.

    Staff were absolutely fabulous and could not do enough for us. Upo check out one of our friendly staff gave us two large bottles of water for our onward journey Beds were comfortable Location was superb and is also a quiet location for sleep at night

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    7.1
    not a think like it as repeated food every day
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child )
    • Stayed 12 nights

    the staff is very friendly

    hi, the location is prefect the staff is helpful but the food is no think , same think repeated every day like in the army. the fruits it was the worsen in Spain not in Benidorm. I wish you luck..

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.2
    Very good value for the money I paid.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There is nothing I didn't like.

    The location of this hotel is perfect: At less then 3 minutes walking distance from the sandy beach. I checked in very late and also checked out very early: Both without any problem: Nicolas is a great person, he even made me a coffee when I left at 5am! The rooms are basic but everything you need is there ànd good WiFi and airco!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    This was a new hotel to me and I loved it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    A very minor point - but it would have been helpful to have some pegs to hang my toilet bag on in the bathroom.

    I liked the room and the breakfast arrangements. When I became unwell the reception staff were very helpful in telling me where the medical facilities were and arranging ith their cook to give me some food recommended by the doctor. They also helped in rearranging my holiday. It made me feel very much at home in a foreign country. I wil definitely go back there again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    9.2
    A lovely friendly Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Having to return home

    Very helpful and friendly staff, everywhere the cleanliness is to a very high standard, the location 50 meters to the beach, and a short walk to the bars and restaurants, the food was very good and very Spanish, they arranged free of charge a birthday cake and a bottle of sparkling wine which was a very nice surprise. Overall an excellent little hotel, will almost certainly stay here for a third time if I return to Benidorm.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    9.6
    Very friendly staff!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff on reception were very welcoming and friendly. It was my wife`s Birthday while we were there and because of the date on her passport, when we arrived back from the beach there was a small gift of chocolates in a Hotel presentation bag. Very much appreciated.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    Great comfortable,clean hotel,with great staff and great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Access to the hotel by bus is restricted due to area around the hotel being pedestrianised.

    Hotel really clean,staff really friendly,nothing is to much trouble for them.Hotel location is excellent 2mins from beach front and right in the middle of the old town for the bars and shops.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.2
    All four of us had a wonderful stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room we were in had NO views at all only of a wall!! Hope we have a better room next time when we stay again.

    The location was perfect. The cleanliness of the hotel. Also all the staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.2
    A little gem that I don’t really want anyone else to know.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom a little on the small side however it was a single room so had everything in it.

    Staff were fantastic and so helpful. location was ideal for the old town, food was very good and value for money was incredible. Would definitely book again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    10
    value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child )
    • Stayed 8 nights

    view from the 5th floor, i did ask as for sea view got one over looking a school roof tops.

    close to the town, and beach. lovely places to eat with in 2 min walk

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    9.2
    Excellent value and location with friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls are thin so you can hear your neighbours but it was fine for a short break.

    Excellent location in the old town and close to the beach. Decent breakfast. The staff were friendly and very helpful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    10
    A real pleasant time. Phyllis
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    For us everything was fine, nothing was too much trouble

    for the tariff we expected much less. Room maybe a bit small, but I had walking aid which took up space. There was disabled parking spaces close by so we had space for the 5days. everyone and everything was to our comfort. Thank you and we`ll be back.Phyllis

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    7.9
    Lovely little hotel and would possibly go there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    not having a few comfy chairs in the lounge area. Missing out on the Christmas Eve gala meal. Due to not being informed by reception. Apparently we wasn't the only ones that didn't know.

    Beds extremely comfy and clean. Staff was excellent. Fabulous location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    9.2
    Thoroughly enjoyable stay for Black Friday...see you next year!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing......except perhaps not as close to the sea as we expected, but easy walking distance.

    We were booked for the RH Sol but moved due to refurbishment. Did not know what to expect and was really surprised by the standard of the hotel. The reception were aware of our move and the fact that we did not want to be on a high floor. We were 3 single ladies so our rooms were together in a quiet corridor. Absolutely perfect. I would rate all the Receptionists as outstanding. The rooms very clean and the choice of food was amazing.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    8.3
    Very enjoyable, will return soon.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Continuous buzzing noise in our room.

    Pleasant rooms with comfy beds. Had the bonus of a sea view in one of the rooms. Very nice breakfast with lots of choice. Perfect location right in the heart of the Old Town.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    6.7
    Location was good.
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very disappointed with the room. Very small. Floor in bedroom needed repair due to the water from showing soaking the floor. Window view inner brick wall . Very little natural light in room. Very oppressive. Only one plug socket in room that fused when removing the plug.

    Location was good. Very clean. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    7.5
    Good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is pretty basic and balcony (if you get one) is modestly sized. No fridge.

    Air con, Wi-fi, towel hire and reception staff all great. Bathroom also decent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    6.7
    All in all we had a great holiday as we love Benidorm but probably wouldn't choose this hotel again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    My daughter who accompanied us was in a very cramped room with no balcony and absolutely no view at all yet was charged the same price as we were. One of the beds was on casters that didn't lock.

    The breakfast was good. The beds were comfortable and the shower was excellent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    10
    Exceeded expectations!!! Book this hotel ;)
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My experience was great so no suggestions.

    Customer service was excellent. The hotel is in the heart of the old town and a 2 minute walk from the beach. Perfect location to go to the beach (Playa del Levante) and for a stroll in the evening. It's located close to Mar del Pas and also Playa del Poniente if travellers want a change, but Playa del Levante is by far as better option! Breakfast options were varied too!! I'd definitely choose this hotel next time I'm in Benidorm. The rooms have AC and mine had a balcony too!! I checked in earlier and there was no problem with both this. The staff are highly accommodating :)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    9.6
    Lovely hotel would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is a nightmare there is no parking near the hotel and after driving around for sometime we eventually found a multi storey which cost 20 euros a night. We then had a bit of a walk to the hotel.

    Ideal location in quieter part of Benidorm and near the beach. Staff friendly and hotel very clean. We were very pleased with our room which had a large balcony with 2 sun beds and a sea view. We would definitely stay at this hotel again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    8.8
    Good location close to beach and shops.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    When booking this hotel, please make sure you book a balcony room and confirm you have an outside room as even though i requested a room with a balcony my room 102 looked onto the bottom of a shaft and brick wall. I told the lady on the reception i was really upset and couldn't stay as it was quite depressing. She tried ringing all the RH hotels in Benidorm but everywhere was full. The lady on the reception was so nice and seemed to understand how i felt. She said she could get me a different room the next day on the top floor. Next day i picked up the key for my new room 506 and discovered it still looked onto a brick wall. This room did feel a bit lighter so for the 4 days i was there i used the room for just sleeping and showering, not ideal as i normally like to sit and relax in my hotel room on holidays but i was determined it didn't ruin my break.

    The staff were really nice and friendly. The location was perfect with the beach and the shops so close. I was a single lady and not once did i feel uncomfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    8.8
    Enjoyable but to noisy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 20 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and noise but not hotel's fault in the heart of old town is to be expected.

    Staff helpful proprietor owner could not be more helpful rooms comfy and clean breakfast ample and full variety deep!ent all round.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    10
    Pleasantly suprised
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast room isn't the largest and gets very busy.

    The rooms are quite big,the hotel is extremely clean,the staff are very friendly and go out of the way to help you,the hotel bar prices are very reasonable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    8.3
    Brill location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms bit basic And could be nosiey but that comes with being in the thick of it Not a great view from balcony

    Clean rooms, nice staff, good value for money!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    9.6
    Great value for money considering Old Town location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pipe work was a little noisy at times but that is the only thing I can think of.

    Liked the very large sun terrace off room 501 which had 2 sun loungers in addition to a table and 2 chairs. The breakfast was adequate considering the overall price and had a good variety to choose from. Very clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The receptionist on arrival was particularly helpful regarding parking on nearby streets for free.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    7.9
    Good location, close to the old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If I had known that the room faced into a well - even though it was for one night - I might have booked a better room. And the soundproofing could have been better.

    The dinner on my only night at the hotel - Euros 9 including a half bottle of wine - was extraordinary value for money. My room faced into a narrow well, and I could hear all sorts of conversations and noises from other rooms that faced into the well - I should have checked beforehand. Mm. However, the lady duty manager on Saturday morning was exceptional - she advised me on the easiest way to get to the airport and even booked ticket for me from her computer, plus she advised me at what time to get a taxi to the bus stop for the airport, which she booked for me. She was very kind. The duty manager on Friday evening was good too - he served me a pint of beer at the bar (Euros 2.5).

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    9.6
    Worth every penny.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child )
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise at night can be too much for light sleepers. This is not the fault of the hotel, but it's on the street that separates the old and new town. Ear plugs recommended.

    The beach was 25 metres from the hotel. Brilliant for the old town and new town. Rooms were of great size and mine had a sea view. The beds were very comfortable. The hotel was clean and the food was excellent.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    9.6
    Family holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was on fourth floor and to the front with small balcony. Although not many shops on street very noisy as there was a school's play ground directly in front and a building site. A lot of people used the street as main route to shopping area and bars at night. local bins near by so awakened by bin lorries around 4am and kids going to school about 8am. Usually up by then. Noise from rooms above quite bad and drunk people heading home. The noise from local tapas and bars quite bad also as the location in a square makes the noisy louder.

    Lovely clean friendly hotel. Location brilliant. Short walk to beach old town and new town. Rooms clean and comfortable. Didn't realise till arrived was actual half board. Food great selection. Only downfall as it was buffet style sometimes not that warm. microwave available.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    8.3
    Smaller, older hotel in a good location for both beach and the old town a with a good mix of clients
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bedroom quite small, especially the bathroom, but furnished ok with all facilities you need. The hotel, smaller than most, is a little old fashioned and could probably do with a makeover

    Friendly efficient staff throughout. Good selection of hot (lukewarm) and cold food for breakfast to suit both Spanish and English tastes. Bar area simply furnished but comfortable and fairly well stocked. Location on the fringe of the old town and just a minute from the beach and during our visit a good mix of cliental

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    7.1
    Pleasant first stay in Benidorm
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child )
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing, all was good value for money,

    Great Location, and Great coffee on the 1st Day , think it changed 2nd Day. Pleasant place to stay just a minute to the beach. and close to some nice bars etc

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    9.2
    A surprise find!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to locate, but would find it again.

    Friendly atmosphere. All the staff went out if their way to make us welcome. Ideal location, although difficult to find initially. Called the hotel and a receptionist came to get us! I have stayed in various hotels in Benidorm at various prices, this is a little gem.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    9.2
    Good Spanish hotel in the Old Town
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child )
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room would be quite small if there had been 3 people staying in it (we only had 2).

    Fantastic balcony on 5th floor with 2 sun loungers and table & chairs. Beds very comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    7.1
    Its was fine but not happy about parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was told there was parking. It cost me €45 not happy.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    The city on the left and the beach on the right.. can’t go wrong
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If only there was a pool too

    The location was amazing! The beach was less then a minute away. The dinner was included in the stay for no extra charge

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    9.6
    Bathroom door didn't close
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom door didn't close

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    7.9
    Love my stay with my family at this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child )
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Love the hotel it was nice and clean and a quite hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    10
    Ideal spot
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to everything but not noisy!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    7.5
    Beds hard.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast cold

    Beds hard. Pillows flat. Tea and coffee facilities would be advantages

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    7.9
    Good little stopover
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking

    Right next to the beach and walking distance to everything

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    5.0
    Not good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child )
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was terrible, no light or fresh air, the bathroom was tiny

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    10
    Very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    9.6
    For the money paid and considering itChristmas we were well please with everything about our stay .p
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cooked food could have been hotter but micro wave oven was available

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    10
    Hotel staff were so friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel staff were so friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    10
    Parking a long way away and expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking a long way away and expensive

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    7.5
    Disappointing for an RH hotel, overall standards need raising
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy,no soundproofing food poor, parking a good distance away

    Comfy bed

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    7.1
    No faculties to get tea or coffee in room or outside late...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child )
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No faculties to get tea or coffee in room or outside late evening or first thing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    7.9
    submarine room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no windows in room no natural light. very clausrophobic

    location clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    8.8
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Inclusive breakfast was surprisingly good, I had it almost every day. Location is great, literally beside the beach and old town.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    Great stay for one night Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Enough shower gels in the bathroom and the bathroom door did not fully open as not enough room.

    Smart clean room good aircon and great bed

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    9.6
    Meets all your needs
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise outside through the night

    Location, staff and excellent value

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    10
    The bed was comfy, location great, I would stay there again,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 21 nights

    Breakfast very good and I enjyed the stay :)

    The bed was comfy, location great, I would stay there again, friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    8.3
    Close to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need more food variety

    Close to the beach

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    6.7
    Food
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Food

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    7.5
    Value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Paper thin walls.

    Value

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    8.8
    Clean friendly Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    no pool although close to sea food needed to be warmer ( although they provided microwave)

    clean hotel friendly staff good choice of food

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    5.0
    Not what I expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything very basic room with no view or balcony which was requested

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    8.3
    Excellent value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and friendly staff good location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    5.4
    Wouldn't stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was awful asked to be changed answer no

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    8.3
    Very convenient for the old town and close to eating places
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very convenient for the old town and close to eating places

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    8.8
    Family day / night visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child )
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really.

    Friendly staff. Room was very clean and tidy. Buffet breakfast good and plentiful. Great location in the Old Town.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    10
    Great location, staff friendly and very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Great location, staff friendly and very clean

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    9.6
    Brilliant short break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool.

    Beds were very comfy. Breakfast was ok to set you up for the day. Fantastic location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    8.8
    happy days
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    all fine

    English breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    7.9
    Staff were really helpful the room was clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child )
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise outside in early hours

    Staff were really helpful the room was clean

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    7.9
    Very good. Would book again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms had paper thin walls.

    Hot food was fresh and delicious. Service with a smile. Very attentive to your needs.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    9.0
    excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    bed a little hard,food not the best

    great bang in the old town

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    9.6
    Lovely holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff were lovely

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    8.3
    Great location, hotel staff friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner could have been a bit better,Basic food!

    The bed and pillows were comfy and breakfast very good

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    7.5
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cooked breakfast was cold and had to be heated up in the microwave

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    10
    One night stay loved it.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to moan about at all.🇪🇸

    Ace location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    10
    Booming Benidorm
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very close to the beach (50mtr), in the heart of the old town too. Pure brilliant

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    7.5
    OK little hotel near the beach - needs a refurb though
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Double bed is very small - aircon didn't work on heat - breakfast was below par for a RH hotel

    Location is excellent - staff were lovely

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    8.8
    Beds very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast poor, hot food was cold.

    Beds very comfortable. Location good

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: