Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel RH Victoria 4 stars

Vía Emilio Ortuño, 20, 03501 Benidorm, Spain

#13 of 120 hotels in Benidorm

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 519 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing was great the happy hour 5 to 6 could be extended if ye want to make things better

    Room cleaned daily food lovely staff very nice I was in benidorm last year different hotel but this year went back to the Victoria and will return

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds a bit more comfortable and the lifts. I've got stuck twice in the lift in the last two years

    The hotel has a comfortable relaxing atmosphere

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The pool area was very quiet, which was probably due to it being low season, a little music would have been nice. They were painting the outside bar so I suppose it will be open in high season.

    Room cleaned every day with fresh towels, very friendly staff. We were bed and breakfast which was the usual Spanish/English fare to a very good standard, the glass of cava at breakfast was a nice touch.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the hotels fault but the noise from folk leaving bars in the early hours meant that balcony door had to be closed at night. Entertainment area had no atmosphere. Lighting especially bad in that the "stars", were often in semi darkness. So simple to set up a couple of ceiling spot lights. Car park expensive 16 euros per night, but secure.

    Cleanliness standard excellent. Bar in foyer and directly in front of hotel very good. Nice to be able to have a coffee and brandy without walking miles. Good food selection in restaurant but a little chaotic at times

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mains not cleaning as they should. Not happy with the lay out of the bedroom for 4 people . The double bed was a sofa put you up.

    Benidorms evening activities

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was to our satisfaction

    Room cleaned and towels changed everyday .it was spotless .very good location near to all that suited us . Staff very helpful and in the dining room they were pleasant . Enjoyed entertainment most nights and the dancing .food was to our liking.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is to hot, all the facilites where shut, you had to wait 15 mins for a lift, hot dog sausages for breakfast never saw this before, the chairs and tables on the front tererce was locked up in all this is a very depressing place !

    Leaving

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Food very poor, no taste, soups watery , not much of a choice, breakfast was better than dinner! Bathroom sinks leaking all over basin, so all your stuff wet. Gym was closed again same thing last time we stayed

    Beds very comfortable and staff very good and helpful, great location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    not our 1st. time there, good as usual. only one bad comment, the balcony door in room 802 does not close fully & we had one really windy night & the noise was horrendous, kept waking us up everytime the wind gusted.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food could have been a little warmer, room could have been cleaned a little better one day shower not cleaned or tea tray cups still dirty when we returned to room although I think this will be down to time restraints as the cleaner was very friendly and helpful when we did require her assistance.

    Good choice of food at breakfast and dinner, partner particularly like the cava at breakfast although some dishes could have been a little warmer, good location easy to walk into town and a few minutes walk to beach, staff all friendly

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar staff wasnt very friendly so we drank at the Royal over the road. Nor Restaurante staff got drinks order right as did not listen.

    Was in good location . 16th floor had good views .

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I could fault.

    Staff were excellent. From the time we arrived Eva was so helpful and friendly. We felt at ease straight away. The restaurant and bar staff were all wonderful. Our room was spotless and cleaned every day. Thank you

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only fault was the view

    A well laid out and organised hotel with very friendly and knowledgeable staff The food was excellent and the room was ideal for a single person with a nice sized bed instead of a single

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nowt

    Really nice place to stay. Good value. Clean rooms and comfy beds. Great breakfast. Car park under hotel for 12€ so no dented hire car !! Very close to old town and tapas bars.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    bathroom could do with an extractor fan

    Hotel was far nicer than I expected for the money. Amazing shower and free toiletries. Great location, five minutes walk from old town. Breakfast was great, something for everyone although some of the item ie bacon weren’t the best quality there were plenty of other choices to compensate, tea and coffee making facilities in the room was an added bonus

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    soups could of been a bit better and also the mashed potatoes could of been better but hey ho a minor detail.

    the wonderful staircase in reception - the help of staff at reception was top class - the cleaning staff were very polite and hard working - love - love - love it at RH Victoria.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Couldn't fault it!

    Not stayed in the old town before so had low expectations at the busy time of the Benidorm Fiestas but was pleasantly surprised. Spanish staff can be moody but at this hotel they were all very pleasant at all times. Was on a bed and breakfast tariff, the breakfast was excellent, something for everyone's taste. We were very close to all the activities for the Fiestas and watched the most amazing fireworks display from the comfort of our hotel room. Three of us shared the room and didn't feel cramped. Fridge and safe in the room at no extra cost. Parking underground which was very secure.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can’t find direct email address for hotel to get lost property back WiFi free but terrible

    Great hotel , stayed many times , food plenty of choices

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing - we were really pleased with everything.

    A really good selection of items at breakfast, really helpful reception staff, a very spacious and clean room. Good range of entertainment each evening.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool is not in a good position if you want to spend a day relaxing by pool as you do not get much sunshine due to position, however the beech is a short stroll away. I also didn't like that the restaurant misplaced my 17euro bottle of wine on my last night with a few glasses of wine still in bottle, however the very nice gentleman on reception rectified the problem when I went to complain as I did not think the restaurant staff were interested when I mentioned it to them.

    Had a really nice stay at this hotel, food was excellent and the staff were all very nice the room cleaned every day to a high standard.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room too small for a double. Room 301 Very cramped. Double bet in a single room. Poor facilities in the room. Couldn't fully open the wardrobe door because it hit the door hinge. Also bathroom radiatior unsafe. See pictures.

    Breakfasts

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    there was nothing I didn't like

    The breakfast was very good, nice stairways like being on a royal Caribbean cruise ship, the location two minutes from town, and supermarket's close by , with a pattiserie up the road

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff were v.helpful. Our child is coeliac and they provided various gluten -free foods for her. We ate in hotel each evening and they had different varieties for her both nights.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better quality coffee and croissants without sugar on the top

    Peaceful nights sleep, no noise, yet within walking distance to the beach. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great food and great location. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Parking is normally a problem in Benidorm but no issues at the hotel with convenient underground parking.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The outside pool and jacuzzi is not heated and they were quite cold. The waiters at dinner are not the nicest, they don't smile a lot just push you to order drinks. Also the dinner itself is not so good. We really loved the breakfast but found the dinner sometimes to be rather tasteless

    We were on the 16th floor with an amazing view to the see. Location is excellent. 5 minutes walk to the beach and/or to the old town. Breakfast is amazing! They even have champagne and that's always good to start the day with :) Beds are very comfortable, room size is also good and wi-fi is fast. Everything was clean and fancy. All in all this hotel is totally recommended

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The evening entertainment was not to our personal taste; it was somewhat 'bland' but perhaps suited the older clientele more than us. Two acts were advertised most nights but only one seemed to appear, although providing entertainment for the whole night. Lifts were rather small and easily overloaded; not a problem at this time of the year but could be during the high season. We found the evening meal much of a muchness and ended up eating out on our last night to get something with real flavour With the weather not being so good for a couple of days we missed a comfortable lounge area to retreat to; the Reception area was not particularly comfortable and cold with the constantly opening doors. Cocktails in the bar were pre-mixed from bottles and were extremely disappointing, especially when you have qualified bar staff available.

    We arrived very late at night / early morning and the hotel had specially prepared and saved cold plated food for us in the dining room - something we have never experienced in many years of global travel; very impressive. The breakfasts were very good with good choice; the pastries were especially good ! The staff were very courteous and friendly. The room was efficiently cleaned.Bar and restaurant drink prices good for a hotel. Happy hour with local drinks from 6.00 p.m. to 7.00 p.m The hotel is extremely well and conveniently located being right on the edge of the Old and New towns with little intrusive noise. Near to the main bus routes and shops We will return

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    dint like the room i was in felt cold all the time but down to the weather had to use the central heating to worm the room 1001 double room

    love this hotel in real good location staff was good food was excellent been many times before will all ways go to this hotel

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Only thing I would say to make breakfast better would be better Coffee & Tea machines, just did not taste nice at all out of the Machines

    Food was very good, breakfast was excellent fresh squeezed orange juice and fresh food always! Staff were very friendly, nothing too much trouble, really seemed to enjoy their work, was very enjoyable experience

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't find any fault.

    The best hotel we've stayed in. Food excellent, staff very helpful and room was very spacious , clean and well equipped.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More staff at Happy Hour as I was trying to get served and it was like I was invisible, there seemed to be no queue system.

    Situated in a good position near the centre. The rooms are very spacious and comfortable. A good size TV with lots of channels. The bathroom is supplied with shower gel, shampoo, body lotion, soap,shower cap even a toothbrush. I only had breakfast but there was plenty of everything to eat. I have stayed at this hotel 4 times. A very good free safe in room and free Wi Fi. Friendly reception. An If you are a drinker there is a Happy Hour at 6pm.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Coffee not on bar menu after 11pm. Found this strange for a 4 star hotel.

    Room was spacious and comfortable though I found the mattress a little on the hard side, having spinal problems. Lovely view over the beach from the 16th floor. Staff friendly and accommodating. Great value for money. Within easy walking distance of the old town.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like been told off like a child when I. Had 15 mins left before end of breakfast service . We only wanted a coffee . But the staff member I felt wanted to tidy up and have her breakfast . I realise timetables are to be adhered to. But really we were guests and the staff members manor was far from good

    Rooms were clean fresh and roomy Great location . Staff on reception and bar are were always pleasant and happy to help . We stayed here last year .and would stay again too

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi gave up after 2 days. Couldn't log back in.

    Great views over Benidorm from the room in 14th floor. Great selection for breakfast. Evening entertainment available, not that we partook in that!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Evening check after a 12 hour drive in to discover the parking was too low for our Ranger Rover - I had e-mailed to check - the man checking in at the desk just didn't care - I had to go myself to the sister hotel opposite to ask them to use their bigger parking - shame as all the other staff were great

    Great location & fantastic breakfast

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 25 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dark blue setees and arm chairs as 80%guests are elderly there find them very difficult to get up as there are too low and no support in cushions,,,, need to be replaced in the reception area

    Very well balanced buffet style meals good choice no one leaves there Hungary.t he whole hotel staff are wonderful they go out of they way to make your holiday stress free .

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food not as interesting as previous years. On half board we had to pay for three gala dinners we didn't really want. We would prefer to have buffet dinners with a more special menu. We might just go bed and breakfast next time

    Rooms are very large and comfy, can't hear next room so well insulated. Staff are pleasant and everything is spotlessly clean.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Getting stuck in the lift. One said for 8 people but should only be 6

    We loved the superior room.Veiw were fabulous. The staff are very pleasant.Great location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A piano bar in the loung /reception area, would improve the atmosphere, which was lacking, at times too quiet.

    Helpful staff, excellent service, fifth time of staying, and still enjoy.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lifts were poor at certain times We could not turn the heating down below 22.5 degrees this is very poor

    Good food garage parking nice public areas

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing loved everything, the receptionists deserve a special mention, very helpful and recommended best paella restaurant , they were right it was great I had hurt my leg when we were there it really helped to be somewhere warm and welcoming

    Loved the location, weather was bad when were there, helped being close to old town tapas areas and beach

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I did not like being over charged. The deposit I paid on 14 December was not deducted from my bill. I only noticed this when we got back to Torrevieja. I am now trying to get it refunded.

    Better than other Benidorm hotels we have stayed in.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perhaps the family rooms could have had curtain partion.. mum and dad to have little bunk up time when the kidz are fast asleep ;)

    Great sized rooms . Very clean that easily accomodated x4 persons.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pillows were quite hard and not enough of them..O.K. for one night.

    The room was huge...though a bit dated as was the bathroom but very clean.The evening meal choice was O.K...Breakfast was better.Had a room with two balconies and a sea view as requested.Lots of toiletries which I like.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don't like bedsheets and blankets. Duvet-style preferred. Lunch and dinner buffetstyle , one of the two should be a la carte, or combination.

    Very friendly personnel!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I was booked into a room, which was much smaller than a single room, and the electricity kept cutting out, so was in darkness for at least 2 days plus. The hotel staff were excellent and moved me to another room, so everthing was perfect after that.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No Comment everything good!

    Room really spacious with balcony, beds really comfortable staff really helpful and friendly. Happy Hour 6-7pm excellent quality wines and only 1.70 Euros for two glasses!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing

    The toasting grills were perfect, the coffee was tasty, the choice was good, the service good and friendly and they even have free champagne for breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We are a middle age couple and didn't take formal clothes to dress for dinner . Only tuck casual shorts and tshirts

    Friendly staff good food lovely room . Great location very clean throughout.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Nothing! There is nothing to dislike about this hotel.

    Hotel is in a fantastic position for the old town, the main shopping streets and 5 mins walk to the promenade. Bedroom well appointed and comfortable, lovely bathroom. Breakfast catered to all requirements, healthy and a large selection of cooked items. Check in and checkout very efficient, we arrived at 11.00 am and our holiday started 5 mins later with a complimentary drink from the bar and our luggage safely stored until we came back later when the room was ready.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Be aware that all single rooms in the hotel are facing crowded and noisy street, so you will hear every concert/ karaoke/ disco animations. The good thing is that they stop at midnight sharp.

    Best staff, in particular Angel – one of the most helpful and extremely patient person! The hotel is perfectly located and very clean (including curtains at the windows and in the bathroom).

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Car Park is dangerous - no way to communicate in the garage if you have no key to get back upstairs - needs a intercom !!

    Great location great staff very helpful and friendly !

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were great and the hotel room was very clean . The pool area was great and clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing but only stayed one night

    Stayed there before the hotel is excellent 4 star location perfect

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    everything great

    Fabulous hotel close to every thing. lovely comfortable beds ,great air con

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing

    Everything very was lovely shame I didn't get to use everything, Location is great you have a choice of the old town and the new,

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Consistently high standards. Good food, good accommodation and genuinely helpful & friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Bit of a wait for the lifts at peak times.

    Tea making facility in room and fridge & safe both free.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevators; only 3 very small!!!

    The food

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, efficient, pleasant staff, great location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    not much

    very acceptable buffet food

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Lovely room . great view

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym wasn't working and a small swimming pool

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great choice for breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No dislikes

    Happy hour great Couldn’t fault the breakfast 👍

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect!

    You get treated like royalty!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hotel with nice friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and quality of the accommodation

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    High standard both in public areas and room. Staff friendly and helpful. Convenient location for the old town.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot food was always just tepid.

    Had a special request, and got exactly what I asked for. Staff were excellent, Friendly, and keen to help.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Staff....comfort...room.....location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    En general todo

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The buffet meals were of a very good standard and had a very good selection

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was a little dated and the floors were quite noisy.

    Rooms were clean and the breakfast was good value.

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: