Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Ripoll 3 stars

Vic, 26, 17403 Sant Hilari Sacalm, Spain

#3 of 5 hotels in Sant Hilari Sacalm

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 127 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 6

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    7.9
    good hotel for a short trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel has a good location, the staff is very very friendly and the breakfast had freshly squeezed orange juice so that won big points with me. We travel with our 5 month baby and everything went well. An air conditioner in the rooms would have improved our visit a lot

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    7.5
    a local experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was helpful and supportive! They helped us find a taxi on Sunday to the airport, when nobody wanted to come and we were close to miss our flight.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2015

    7.9
    The staff were extremely accommodating.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    The staff were extremely accommodating. They provided dinner and breakfast at times when the restaurant wasn't officially open! Although in a small village parking close to the hotel was not a problem. I would definitely recommend this hotel for people wanting a comfortable cost-effective hotel.

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    9.2
    We had no special agenda, stopped for the night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was little bit scarce for our taste.

    We had no special agenda, stopped for the night. Our booking reservation never came to hotel, but reception found available room for us. EXCELLENT wifi, at least in our room.

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2016

    9.6
    The bed was comfy and the room had a nice rustic feel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed was comfy and the room had a nice rustic feel.

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    8.3
    Very comfortable, friendly staff, nice location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very comfortable, friendly staff, nice location. We enjoyed our short stay!

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 6

Guests also reviewed these properties: