Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Riutort 3 stars

Bartomeu Calafell, 13, 07600 El Arenal, Spain

#34 of 41 hotels in El Arenal

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 230 hotel reviews

6.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7

  • Comfort

    5.7

  • Location

    6.9

  • Facilities

    6.1

  • Staff

    7.5

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    5.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 13

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facilities not as advertised. The gym was just couple of tools no one bothers with. No Wi-Fi unless you stand next to reception. And food the biggest let down

    The staff were friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is located at the end of the World, far away from everything. One time at night i was searching for it for like 1 hour!

    Nice personell free acceptable beer at the pool ok food and ok rooms. Good if you book AI.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was very very disappointed with hotel gym, the weight training beach was so old and not safe to use and also I was told to pay 15 euros to use the Sunna. I will like to book hotel again, it's very close to beach, shops and night clubs, It will be nice not to pay 15 euros fo use the Sunna....... The hotel gym not safe to use,

    Breakfast, lunch, and dinner self serving was good , eat as much as you like and room was good value for money.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I lost my bankcard and drivers license at the beach the first day i arrived. Through my whole stay at mallorca the girl at the reception helped me so much to get my stuff back. She is the reason why this hotel is a very nice play to stay. (Also she is very pretty :))

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fitness centre isn't good, the machines are outdated and some not working

    The pool and the bar was good and the beach is about 200m walking distance.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Read previous..

    There was a cockroach ( very BIG one ) in the bathroom. Staff is friendly but living in ' manana'

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very noisy hotel with drunk guest.

    Nothing wrong with Hotel just the Guest that it caters for :-)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Many noisy Germans. Loud 24h.

    Cheap, but ok for "party holiday".

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the middle of town /only a tiny swimming pool Almost all guests were groups of men or women celebrating until early in the morning

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Single Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough space round the pool

    Very clean, quite friendly and food was brilliant

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    staff are all so much kind and gentle. During my stay, I fainted in the dehydration at the hotel. Hotel manager and all of the people helped me and called ambulance immediately. After I came back from the hospital, still they took care about me a lot. Thank you so much and I will, be sure coming back on next my vacation. Again, thanks.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Poor wifi, don't work with iPhone

    Location

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hotel now catering for different clients Noisy atmosphere Out of control

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 13

Browse Hotel Riutort traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: