Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Riviera 2 stars

Plaza de Aladreros, 5, 14008 Córdoba, Spain

#57 of 63 hotels in Córdoba

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1574 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls between the rooms are quite thin and when the neighbouring guests talked late at night it was noisey.

    The staff were friendly and helpful. Great location. Bed was very comfortable and the room was spacious. We stayed 6 nights and it was kept very clean. I word recommend it.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    So very noisy at night - could hardly sleep for the noise of the man snoring next door and the tennants stomping around upstairs Stuffy, airless room. Skimpy supply of toiletries. Poor value .

    Convenient location - near shopping centre, bus station and not too far from tourist area. Rooms quite.clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast was served.

    Very clean hotel and well situated for the centre and old town. There are lots of nice bars and restaurants close to the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is run down - the night sash wouldn't stay down, the entire faucet turned with the handle, the elevator button needed to be repeatedly pressed before it came, etc. My room had no A/C - despite being advertised as having A/C - and the wifi connection was useless, too weak even to upload a photo. The bed was tiny even for a single and there was only one outlet in the room. You get a cheap room at this hotel but you get nothing else.

    The hotel's location is excellent, around 15min walk from the train station and 15min-20min from the cathedral and most other major sites in Cordoba. The hotel cheap but you do get little more than a bed and a shower for your money.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very thin walls, beds could be a bit more comfortable

    clean, good location for both train/bus stations and old town. Friendly english-speaking staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    could use a bit of an update and pillows...

    great little older style hotel but paco was so kind and helpful and it had all we needed, which was two beds, great location and excellent price...plus close to train station and all the top sites.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff were for the most part not friendly at all, the lobby very dark and uninviting. Hotel walls had no sound proofing at all. We could hear the next door guest's TV until late into the night and first thing in the morning, as well as conversation. The cleaning staff, as well as other guests, were very noisy early in the a.m. The room was over-heated; which could be adjusted with an open window.

    The hotel was clean, one or two of the staff were marginally friendly. They provided the basic town map. The location was on the edge of the old town/pedestrian area. The lighting in the room, in the sleeping area and bathroom, was excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking at the hotel, you need to find a spot on the street or go to the nearest parking lot , paying 11.5€ for the day

    Nice location very clean and comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noise - could hear every step and cough from upstairs. But this is a minor problem considering it is a budget hotel. If you just need somewhere to lay your head for the night and don't need to spend much time in your hotel, Hotel Riviera is perfect. And, for what it provides (your own, very clean bathroom) cheaper than an AirBnB!!!

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet and lift were too small, cigarette smoke can be smelled and noises from neighbours can be heard (shifting of furniture, feet moving across the floor) from inside the room

    Within walking distance to main tourist attractions

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was very small and with an inside window with no view. But considering the price, it was perfect.

    The location is very central, close as to the main Cordoba squares and historic district as to the railways.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    With an amazing balcony, it would have been nice to have some furniture to sit outside.

    Central location, very clean, nice balcony, friendly/helpful staff, great breakfast options around the hotel

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sound insulation was bad. The heating was not enough so was literally freezing during the night

    The lady staff at night is very friendly and helpful - offered me extra blanket

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paper thin walls so you could hear everything in the next room. The only hotel i have been to that wouldn’t let me use my travel card to pay with, but processed the payment using the credit card i reserved the room with.

    The bed was comfy and the room clean and presentable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no normal window in the room, just small leaf to the wall opposite. The cleaning services starts at 8 and it is too laud.

    Near to the railway/bus station. Not far from the city center. Reasonable price.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cash only (for one night?), but for the price I'm not going to hold it against them, although it was inconvenient having to go get cash out.

    Good basic room in an ideal location in Córdoba - half way between the train station and the tourist/historical area. Good market complex nearby in the big park, as well as many restaurants in striking range. Friendly staff who were happy to help.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    At night, the rooms get very cold. They have small radiators in the room, which a lot of places in Spain don't have but it was still very cold. This is a no thrills hotel but if you want a private room with your own bathroom for cheap, then this isn't a bad choice

    Considering the price, this was as you would expect. You are right in the middle of the bus/train station and the main centre, so it's quite a good location. The rooms and public areas were all clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was happy with my accomodation , especially as I made my booking quite close to my arrival time.

    Hotel Riviera is well positioned in a quiet, safe location. The staff was helpful and welcoming and my room clean, spacious and very comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Tricky to find by car. Only 2 or 3 private parking places outside.

    Location, just a few minutes walk from Old City. Street parking nearby unexpectedly easy, free evenings and weekends.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The down side, the property worked on a central air condition method which meant we had no control over the room temperature. It would be good if the temperature of the room was the same as the reception as it was very cool. Having a warm room meant we had to rely on opening the window which made it hard to sleep due to all the street noise being so close to popular bars and restaurants. They also weren't able to provide a iron

    The property was in a great location - 5 minutes from the main square, train station and about 10-15 minutes from all the main attractions. It was very clean, had comfortable beds and a lift. it was also very close to multiple restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I appreciate there's nothing much that can be done but the walls etc are very thin. You can hear people walking in the corridors, the voices from the room next door etc.

    Staff was really helpful, even had a hair drier at the reception when I asked for one!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air conditioning was centrally controlled so it was a little warm. Parking was off-site.

    A very clean place with friendly staff, centrally located within walking distance to the sights of Cordoba. The bathroom was sparkling.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    air conditioning was remotely controlled (i.e. not guest controlled) and turned off at night when management considered it to have cooled down, but for us it was still uncomfortably warm. Internet (on a Sat night) was very slow and very "patchy". Lots of street noise, but sometimes that's fun! Access for disabled would be challenging - mainly because of a tiny elevator and rooms did not have a lot of wriggle room, i.e., not suitable for people in wheelchairs.

    Easy location walking distance to train station and close to city centre. Room had an enormous balcony.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms not sound proof and was no air conditioning. Had window that opened to central area, could hear everything from other rooms. Neighbor was smoking out the window and talking loudly with friend at 2am and woke us up.

    Location, easy walk to/from trsin and bus stations and the Mezquita etc.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Around 6.30/ 7 o'clock I could hear the staff on the hallway do something for maintenance I think. It woke me up.

    Very friendly and helpful staff and good breakfast. It's very nice, peaceful and above all: the neighbourhood is lovely!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is tiled and has gaps under the doors so all noises echo and is disturbing during the night.

    Clean. Friendly staff. Decent location - good balance between train station and the tourist area.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stop-start, centrally controlled air con is an unwelcome throwback. When the room gets warm and stuffy you have no control.

    A modern and clean hotel in a good location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They turn the Air conditioning off as it was cooler outside but our room was like an oven with no breeze, i slept with my head hanging out of the window....

    Clean, friendly staff and location was good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/C is centrally controlled and noisy and the on/off vent lever didn't make a difference. Being an all tiled property, noise isn't absorbed so you can hear guests and room TVs BUT a spotlessly clean room with quality bed and bath linen, hot water, soap and shower gel, all for 22 euros is excellent value. I'm used to travelling in Spain and staying in local hotels, not corporate chains so I know what to expect. Just adding detail for the less well seasoned traveller with unrealistic expectations.

    Staff friendliness, room cleanliness, multiple parking options nearby, well located for arrival by car or train, lots of eating and shopping options close by. Comfy bed, quality bed and bath linen, soap and shower gel, too, all for 22 euros.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Air conditioning never worked after 8pm (I stayed 2 nights), which made things sticky, even if bearable. I was pre-emptively advised at the desk that the A/C worked only intermittently - but why hasn't this been fixed ? (for some reason accom prices in Cordoba are not inexpensive compared to Seville. This would be a major issue in the height of summer unless you brought your own mini-fan. WiFi failed intermittently at high usage times (only used for email and radio streaming).

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is well situated but feels a bit outdated. It´s very clean, friendly staff and everything is perfect to discover the wonderful city of Cordoba.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could hear people walk past the room late at night. Beds were ok. Room was small for three people

    Good location. Easy to park to drop off luggage and then parked on the street about 500m away for 1€ per day

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Impeccably clean hotel. Easy walk from the train station. Directly accessible to El Centro. Paco at the front desk is very helpful when you have a question.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is no kettle for hot water (or I could not find it.) The room did not seem to be square for me. It could either be because it is not square or because I came there quite dizzy after 30 hours traveling. The hotel feels dim.

    I stayed in room 105 or 106 for one night (room facing street.) I arrived in the late afternoon and left early, leaving the big suitcase at the lounge for some hours. Staff was not highly welcoming, but they were both efficient in their job and that was enough for me. The heating worked well for me, considering that I came from a place of 30 degrees C to Cordoba when it was 5 degrees C. At that time of the year, there was no noise coming from the street. Room size okay, bed size okay, enough space not to feel suffocated.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from young people in the streets at night, but that's hardly the hotel's fault.

    Excellent value, clean, comfortable, and close to restaurants, bars, and all the major sites of interest in the town.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - Beds are really small and noisy. - You can hear everything that happens in the room next to you, so it can be noisy sometimes during the night. - Lack of power plugs. - Not enough aeration in the toilet and the door doesn't lock.

    - Hotel really clean. - The location of the hotel is really good, 5 minutes walking to the Plaza Tendillas.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room size is just good and spacious, and the staff members are very helpful. We stayed two nights in the hotel and the first night we were recommended to a restaurant where we enjoyed it very much. Overall, good location and good property to stay in Cordoba.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The paper thin walls.

    Although the walls of the room were poorly sound proofed,and although there were a lot of guests in the hotel, both Christmas Eve and Christmas nights were very quiet, and I slept soundly on both nights. The room was warm and clean and the hotel is in an excellent central location with a useful 24hr desk and a properly functioning lift.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Main desk clerk was a bit dour-- not what we were used to with friendliness and courtesy.

    Great location to get easy access to Cathedral and old part of the central city.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea and coffee facilities in room. No air conditioning but I didn't need it during the time of my visit.

    Excellent position right in City Centre. No tea and coffee facilities in bedroom but a number of lovely cafes very close by. Staff very helpful, room clean and comfortable. Would certainly visit again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedrooms are constructed like prison cells (except those at the street side of course), high windows, zero view. Walls to adjacent rooms defenitely not soundproof, you can litterally hear each other. Through the patio you can hear the next door local residents too. Airco only runs when the management decides to do so (couldn't figure out their criteria for this), expect some warm nights ( i was there early oct). Floor in room has tiles of which you can not visually determine whether it was properly mopped or not; walking bare feet in the room proofed cleaning was insufficient. Bathroom was spotless clean though. Expect an old run down interiour, but it has it charms. Most awkward thing of all: only AMEX and DINERS are accepted as opposed to more mainstream cards like VISA or MASTER. Debit card MAESTRO isn't accepted either, so expect having to pay cash.

    Within walking distance from the train station, 15 min; in front of the hotel is a nice cafetaria open for breakfast; to the left is a local restaurant worth visiting; nail salon next door, hairdresser just opposite the cafetaria. Follow the narrow alley and you enter a modern shopping street. 10 MIN walk to the old center.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Leaving the car in a public car park 100 mtrs away and dragging our luggage. Very difficult to find. One staff good, one ok, one very poor. Very limited drink and no food options in the hotel (too small for a bar).

    Cordoba. This was the reason for our visit and it was well worth it. Deficiencies in the hotel were made up by food and drink options in the locale.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Both receptionists , their kind and warm approach. Free parking very close by in the weekend. Very close to Córdoba mosque. Within the vicinity of cafe, Redtsurent , markets .

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Could not really see out of the one window in the room.

    The hotel was very clean, in a quiet location and the staff were always in attendance and able to help with our odd questions.The facilities were good and WiFi the best of any location we stayed. For the price I thought it was good value. The room was a good size.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can listen to your neighbors Television as loud (and as long...) as he does... Extremly thin walls... Because of the nice price we knew not to expect a lot of comfort but staying awake the half night with all kind of sounds around was quite exhausting. Other comments lead us here because of the silence at night, which we head in fact none. It was by far the loudest Hotel of our Andalusia trip.

    Nice and helpful owner. Very welcoming!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noise did travel from other rooms but was quiet after middnight

    I booked a single room but was given a double room, it's basic but very clean and comfortable, for 20 euro a night it was very good value.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely tiny room and no indoor AC. The smoking smell is unbearable. The bathroom has a tiny 1/2bathtub. I almost fell. Old TV and it was placed above the closet so u have to lie down to watch.

    Only the location is alright since it is located in the city center.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The air-conditioning is centralised, so it can get a bit chilly at night! No complaints otherwise.

    This is a good value, basic option that is in easy walking distance to the old town of Cordoba and the main sites. Staff were helpful and room was basic but clean.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked extra pillows.

    Pleasant staff, comfortable beds, clean and fresh. No outside noise.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was good. Good value for money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean Good location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing could be better.

    It's a nice and celan place, very comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean ensuite bathroom/toilet.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enought sockets on the rooms.

    The bathroom was clean. The bed and the pillow were great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I would really appreciate if there was a chair by the small table in my room.

    It is very well located close to the most interesting part of Cordoba.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was small and the window faced inside. No dryer.

    They kept my baggage after check out.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You could hear everything. Your satisfaction depends on other quests.

    Cleanness especially.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor wifi, very noisy

    -

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good central location and close to railway station.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasn’t warm enough at night...rad in room.

    locatin...close enough to walk to old centre and also other areas outside of old centre

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    there was a lot of noise from other room/s the first night

    Good location and friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast option...

    Location was within 500 meters of Centro. ..staff were very helpful...

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not easy Park the Car.Ask them before go, they Will help you.

    Super bien ubicado.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean bed and facilities

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For me, silent, warm and clean room with a bath and toilet is the criteria for five stars.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good clean bedroom and clean facilities

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Centrally located in Córdoba, kind staff, quiet and clean room with great shower

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    quite and close to the center

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had to pay by cash.

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    it was a little noisy

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location to Cordoba sights and close to bus and train station. Clean comfortable at affordable price.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The walls were as thin as paper, there was noise in the patio I was awake at 6-7 on a holiday :'(

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Great hotel, everything around,

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    --

    Location is great, near to the railway and bus stations, 10 minutes walk to the Cathedral. Clean rooms and nice stuff.

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Riviera traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: