Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Rodeiramar 2A 2 stars

Ourense, 76 (Playa de Rodeira), 36940 Cangas de Morrazo, Spain

#3 of 18 hotels in Cangas de Morrazo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 185 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    9.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    One great spot to stay !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing have no faults.

    Excellent breakfast great location right by the beach one the best places we stayed in for hospitality and accommodation and value you could not go wrong. Would highly recommend thank you Mercedes and Diana , Frank and Pepe , we are coming back and looking forward to it all ready this place is a pure gem!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    10
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing, relaxing and great stay! Apartments in perfect location overlooking ocean, cleaning of a very high standard - room and bed very comfortable. Staff are very friendly and always happy to help :)) Highly recommended! :))

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    9.6
    Brilliant place by the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would've stayed longer if known

    A few steps from the beach. Staff so very helpful Breakfast plentiful Restaurants close by as well as mini-mart. Free parking Just brilliant lovely place to stay

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception area could do with an upgrade and tidy

    Clean and excellent breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2015

    10
    The hotel itself is really nice, right on the beach and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was nothing not to like

    The hotel itself is really nice, right on the beach and the room was lovely with a fab balcony overlooking the sea. We couldnt believe what we got for our money definatley the best hotel we stayed in in Spain and we are travelling around for 3 weeks. The receptions staff Diana was immensely helpful to us even booking our trip to the Cies Islands and just generally really friendly and helpful. The parking was right outside the room at the back, very safe. The breakfast at this hotel was really something else, everything is homemade and delicious. We stayed two night instead of one we were happy to enjoy our stay in cangas a little longer. I felt this hotel was a real hidden gem and after a long drive from Salamanca we thought it was amazing ....

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2015

    9.6
    Absolutely everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Absolutely everything. A great combination of ambience, hospitality, quality and price.

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    9.6
    Staff, location, wine -present from hotel, breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff, location, wine -present from hotel, breakfast. Nice room with balcony with view to garden, quiet.

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 7

Browse Rodeiramar 2A traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: