Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Roma 2 stars

Héroes de Alcántara, 8, 47001 Valladolid, Spain

#24 of 28 hotels in Valladolid

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 3177 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful and great parking and location for motorcycle. Easy to find beside garage so even better. Nice Aquaduct and small old town. Easy walking.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    parking the car a few minutes from the hotel for €13,- a night.

    location is perfect, so perfect for an early stop when on your way to your destination and visit the city.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking was a little hard to find, as we needed further instructions, but I am sure if we had asked better directions would have been provided. Nothing really to complain about here, would definitely stay in this hotel again if travelling to Valladolid.

    The staff were all very helpful and friendly. The breakfast is good. The room is comfortable and clean. The location is excellent being so near to the Plaza Mayor and the many restaurants nearby. There is parking available in a building in the town allocated to the Hotel. Really enjoyed talking with the night manager as he was very interesting and informative.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room, while clean and spacious, was rather grim. Grey painted walls and an old metal window which I didn't dare to try to open did not create a great ambiance.

    The staff on reception were very friendly and made the visit fun.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit noisy due to location in the town but to be expected.

    Really helpful man on reception. Great, secure parking nearby (additional cost but worth it for us) which was explained very well and easy to do. Good location. Good sized room which was very comfortable. Satnav took us straight to it and although on a pedestrianised road, it was still easy to find, park up to unload and then go to overnight parking.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is more then perfect, very close to the centre and all restaurants. Parking for the car can be found in 10 minutes walk away from the hotel, not hard to reach. There is breakfast option, but i hardly suggest to go to the city market which is 5 minutes walking distance away from the hotel for you breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expected parking but trying to drive to the hotel was impossible due to the pedestrianised area. We had to use a nearby expensive public car park.

    Great location to explore the lovely city of Valladolid. Staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There needs to be more accurate information about the parking. The hotel is in a pedestrian street. You have to stop in an adjacent street and walk. The hotel’s parking was full even though we had reserved. BUT parking in nearby public parking was at a reduced rate.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    conditioners are old. Twice for a night, unexpectevly, one of conditioners made an obsessive piercing sound. But we were so tired that we fell asleep and with this)

    A good hotel in the center, beautiful antique furniture, good parking.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking place is far away from hotel and really difficult to access. Staff provides you of a poor hand painted draft of how to get there. You need to park again somwhere else before returning parking keys if you are alone and not want to leave your car in the middle of the road. This is not specifyed when booking.

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is not friendly, breakfast is very modest, a lot of dust in the room, problems with double payment

    Very close to the center, bar next to the hotel is quite good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking was not included (you can pay 13 Euro for parking in a nearby garage, or drive to the other side of the river and park in a residential area on the street for free - finding free parking takes quite a while, so plan some time to find a spot if you're on a tight schedule). There is free WIFI, but only in the main lobby (which is not very inviting/comforting). The hotel room we received wasn't anything like the photos, the lighting was poor, the bathroom was moldy and the mattresses were extremely uncomfortable.

    The location of Hotel Roma is absolutely the best thing about the hotel. You are located directly in the city center and only a few seconds from the cities best restaurants, bars and attractions.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    So so. Clean, rather basic. Breakfast expensive for what it was. In general Vallodallid accomodation relatively expensive so price probably not too bad.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Standard Double Room with parking included
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is great. Its in center but quiet area. El Corte Ingles is just in the corner, which good for us as we come on late Sunday when everything closed. Room and bed comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A couple of minutes walk to Plaza Major and free underground parking - just what we wanted. The hotel is showing its age, but it has character and is clean. Our room had a balcony overlooking the church opposite. Staff were cheerful and helpful. Standard Spanish breakfast. Good value for money. No complaints.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I wish there were some English speaking channels in Spanish hotels! I'd be happy with BBC World News! The free Wi-Fi was good though. Otherwise, very difficult to criticise the Hotel but there's isn't that much to see in Valladolid really so make it a quick stay!

    For the price the facilities and location are excellent. Of all the hotels I stayed in on this Portugal/Spain rail tour, this was easily the best room I had with a lovely sized bathroom. Valladolid's beautiful main square (Plaza Mayor) is literally around the corner.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was a bit old and dated. Although, the whole hotel has got a certain charm and own personality and is well maintained. Television was too small.

    Our room was very clean and had a good size. The hotel staff was always nice and polite. The location was perfect and the price appropriated.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't realise that there should have been a safe and hairdryer in the room until half way through the stay, the hairdryer was easily rectified.

    Great location, comfortable and good value for money

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Wi-Fi does not work. Communication with the reception staff can sometimes be hard

    Excellent Location. Room cleanliness is absolutely fantastic. Great bathroom

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was in need of refurbishment. Parking was not on site but not a big problem.

    Good location, nice to be able to walk into the main square from the hotel, breakfast was very nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant food was O.K. but for a five star it could have been better. Perhaps it was the food I chose.

    Everything,was excellent, value for money unbeatable. The architectural style and decor was amazing, best breakfast I have ever had car was taken to the garage and brought when needed. I would certainly stay there again if I go to Merida.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved the location and feel of the hotel, we will definitely be staying here again. We had a family room which was 2 separate bedrooms! Fantastic accommodation and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We also managed to secure a car parking space with the hotel. This was secure and a short walk back to the hotel. All in all I'd recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We wish they served dinners too. They have a big restaurant aerea and using it to serve meals would be ideal. It is also a place that could restored to a bit more modern style.

    It is an old style hotel, probably from 1920's or so. We had no problems. We slept well, we had a suite with 2 rooms. The money for breakfast was worth it. It does help if you speak the language.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Standard Double Room with parking included
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You cannot park outside this hotel - there needs to be a warning of this when you are booking your room. Receptionist spoke no English. The bathroom was so small and you had to sit sideways on the loo as the bidet was in the way

    Beds were comfy. View from Juliet balcony was lovely.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no bar or anywhere we could get a coffee, however there were plenty of places just outside the door. later in the evening we went outside for a last smoke and got chatting to people which was nice, two couples invited us to go for a drink with them so the evening ended up on a happy note.

    The room was a decent size and clean. The hotel was well placed for everything. Parking was a bit of a nightmare, we had to have a map to find the place and discover our parking place in the bowels of the earth four floors down, but it was not too bad, I have been in a lot worse. The breakfast was less than exciting.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bad idea to stay here with a car. Private parking located ouside hotel and has a difficult appoach on the night. So, you should park somewere your car, came to reception, take a keys from parking, park your car, then return to hotel with all your belonging (300 m approx). When leaving, you should take you car away from parking, park it somewere in the citey, then return to hotel to return keys from parking. Terrible. There were english-speaking stuff in the evening, but in the morning only fresh-speaking.

    Excellent location in city center.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The aircondition in my room did not work and it was extremely hot in the room. Although I told them the first night that it wasen't working, they didn't do anything about it. The next day, when I mentioned it again. the put a big air condition machine in the room but it sounded like an airplane so it wasen't possible to sleep with that noise. So although I liked the place I had two nights with almost no sleep...

    The hotel is located very well. When we arrived one of the staff members went with us to the parking garage. That was of great help.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning noisy and not very effective. Garage parking full at hotel and alternative a distance away but still same price.

    Excellent location. Clean and comfortable. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and helpful stuff, very clen, big room, a lot of small nice details in room and service that make your trip easy and comfortable. Free parking nearby!

    Very good, comfortable,extremely clean. Highly recommended!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room's door without any soundproofing, you can hear everything from the corridor.

    Central located near to Plaza Mayor, good communicated with all main places in the city, in the neighborhood many shops and restaurantes.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are adequate for a short break. The hotel is well positioned to view the city. Lots of eating establishments all around the area in walking distance. And the locals are friendly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were stills some hairs of other on the floor, I saw that when I was walking on bare foots.

    The hotel is close to the terminal in the city center and the airport of Foz de Iguaca, perfect for if you want to stay within the center area. The place is easy to find and the personall is friendly, also capable of speaking in English. The room was big enough to put all my stuff out of my backpack. Also getting a towl made it easier for me as a traveller.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great place for families to stay. Breakfast was plentiful and tasty.

    Staff were very helpful and friendly. great location in the old town. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No on site car parking Difficulty in finding a hotel which is sited in a pedestrian area! Grumpy (although efficient) welcome Sparse breakfast choice Room lighting poor

    Proximity to good shops, bars, restaurants and Plaza Maior

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Everything was good.

    A really nice hotel! I don't understand why it is only rated as one star. Excellent location just off the main pedestrianised street and 2 mins from Plaza Mayor. Nice elegant entrance and reception area with sofas. Room was good size with small balcony and bath Very clean and comfortable. Efficient and friendly staff. Would definitely recommend.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Se puede oír a los 'vecinos' través de las paredes; you could hear voices etc through the walls

    La ubicación es fantástica; the location is great.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very loud but that is to be expected with locality. Nothing the hotel can do about it. It was disappointing that the restaurant wasn't open to guests.

    The staff were most helpful. The hotel was warm, the water was hot and had great pressure.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Standard Double Room with parking included
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Apart from the main reception area, the place is 'tired'; our bathroom had discoloured grubby-looking grouting around the bath tiles and a fixed hairdryer whose tubing was broken so it lost the hot air before drying one's hair! I'll find the photo- eventually! Generally beyond the Reception it had a sense of no-one monitoring such aspects.

    Location was utterly excellent for exploring the city. Its right in the main shopping area. Parking wasn't a problem either as we could park for a few minutes to unload luggage easily and then were given entry key access to an underground car park nearby. Staff were very helpful in every respect. We appreciated that our room was untypically spacious. For our two nights it was satisfactory particularly for its location. It has probably been an upmarket hotel in its day.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the downside is that the room decor is somewhat tired. Our first room was at the back of the hotel and was rarther dark and dingy, the bathroom was adequate but the tiling around the bath was very grubby and black. Our second stay was in a family apartment at the front of the building the main bedroom, overlooking the square was light, airy and spacious but had no clothes storage, a table light did not work, and the window did not shut properly. Once again, the bathroom, although having the potential to be special, had grubby tiling with lots of black mould, the safety grab rail was broken and the shower curtain rail was ready to collapse. The shame of it was that a potentially lovely hotel was spoiled by the lack of attention to detail and quality control of the rooms.

    The location could not have been better. however, parking the car could be somewhat problematical fortunately the hotel does has a few parking places in the basement of a nearby commercial centre, although the overnight charge could knock a sizable hole in your budget.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom shower tiles were a bit mildewed but apart from that simple accommodation and very inexpensive.

    The location was perfect for shopping and visiting cultural sites.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing, everything was perfectly acceptable although nothing stood out as excellent

    Great situation close to the main square and all the interesting tourist attractions

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no mirror in the bedroom at all only in the bathroom. A small fridge in the room would have been handy. We used the hotel parking (it is not on site, but only a short walk away) Original description said booking for parking was essential, but when I tried to do this they said it was not possible.

    The location was excellent and staff were very helpful, even though they spoke limited English.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room didn't feel secure. The window opened to a patio, and there were cobwebs all over the window frame. The A.C. didn't have clear instructions, and it worked only minimally well. The bathroom didn't have good counter space, and the toiletries for use were left with no sense of a "welcome." I felt like I had been put in a corner room that no one ever uses. The desk staff was friendly enough, but I also felt that they were not interested in providing any assistance that wasn't specifically requested. I felt "in the way."

    The location was exceptional for access to all the museums and cultural locations in the historic area of Valladolid, as well as walking distance to the Tourist info stand. I'd have enjoyed staying long enough to try out the restaurant affiliated with the hotel, as it is apparently a classic and well-regarded.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking a bit of hassle ( probably inevitable due to central location)

    Excellent location, balcony looking onto a square with flamenco concert. Good value for money

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pleasant and helpful staff. Great location. Parking available as promised. This was the least expensive hotel on our 2 week stay in Spain, and relative to cost, it was just fine. Hotel Roma is about 2 blocks from the Plaza Mayor and Valladolid's wonderful tapas zones.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small things.

    Location was the best.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good location with bookable parking.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Extremely helpful receptionist, Raol. Excellent location just five minutes from the Plaza Major. Very good breakfast and good value for money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little noisy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was close to everything. Nice staff. Nice hotel. Great stay!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is so so

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    City centre location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Standard Double Room with parking included
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent value for money in a brilliant city centre location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely staff and great location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great and friendly staff. Excellent value!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Standard Double Room with parking included
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I’ve stayed there before, it’s a no frills hotel, very clean, although slightly dated, it’s superbly placed in the centre of town

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Too much noise. We couldn't sleep because of the noise in the other room. The walls are probably made of paper!

    Location. Perfect!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old facilities and furniture.

    The location from the Plaza Mayor, shops and train station.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was really cold

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    proximity to plaza mayor corte ingles carrefour tapas

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great value för money. Situated in cosy enviroment, really central location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very hard to find as it is located through a pedestrian zone sat nav tells you you are there when opto 100 yards away on the main road.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bad room. Should be worth 20 euros. As good as staying in a pension. The bed linen was scarce and the walls had gotele.

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Colazione

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Facilities OK but a little dated.

    Located right in the heart of the city

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Standard Double Room with parking included
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fijne location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Creaky bed with crooked legs ;)

    Staff, breakfast, central loaction but quiet room with window on internal small patio, WiFi in the room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lit correct et personnel impeccable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good, clean, spacious, quiet hotel!!! I will refer to friends and will stay again when I come back to Valladolid.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location, 100 yards or so from main town square. Comfy room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    quality of hotel much better than rating

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Single bed not double, room size, some staff not friendly

    Beds

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow internet

    Perfect location. Big and clean rooms

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tasteful hotel and centrally located

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Roma traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: