Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ilunion Romareda 4 stars

Asin y Palacios, 11, Romareda, 50009 Zaragoza, Spain

#28 of 51 hotels in Zaragoza

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2268 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 71

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    10
    Our booking provided parking at 10euros for the night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our booking provided parking at 10euros for the night. On arrival we were told no parking available and we should park in the street or pay over 20euros for the public car park. This is not what we booked. The duty manager Antonio dealt with the situation very professionally and entirely to our satisfaction. So thanks to him our stay was most enjoyable.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    6.3
    fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    very basic room, could hear lots of noise from corridor and other rooms. the interlocking door b/w our 2 rooms couldn't be opened which was a shame as we were travelling with children and it would have helped to have the children together but because they couldn't unlock the door, we had one child and one adult in one room and one in the other and lots of door banging in between rooms!

    location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    7.1
    Good but heating system should be available in April no matter it's a hot day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heating system was not available in April 20th, not cold but still April. Their agreement with Telepizza make the order more expensive than ordering directly.

    Very polite staff, nice location, good value forma money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    6.7
    Disappointing and hard work
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no restaurant, or cafe, poor! My room was not fully spec'd for a disabled person. The lifts were big enough for my buggy, but only after assistance as the buggy needed turning once inside, totally impossible for the disable. The staff just stood around and watched! Should NOT be advertised as suitable for the disabled.

    The hotel was fine.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    7.5
    Not exceptional but good for the price.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no room service, except pizza delivery. Parking was expensive, with a deposit. Breakfast could be much better, especially for the price. Bed was not comfortable.

    Personnel was very nice. Room was very clean. Price per night was very affordable. Near the Hospital, which for me was a plus.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    8.8
    Short but very confortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A kettle or similar with coffee would have been nice, also to heat water for baby bottle. The parking is not on location but close enough, and from 1-3 you first need to get a key to open it.

    The hotel looks very good and the room was excellent. The staff is incredibly helpful and very friendly. Although it is not located close to the center, 2 blocks away the metro stops that will bring you there in less than 10 minutes. The room itself is bigger than comparable hotels with a nice balcony, perfect for a small family.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    10
    A great surprise in all the senses!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist who welcomed us was very helpful and profesional. We were given a great room so we could feel more comfortable with two children, the stroller and all our luggage. The room was superb! The breakfast was very good with all kind of choices for different tastes. totally worth it! The gentleman that works at the breakfast restaurant was very profesional and attentive,with us and with the kids. We definitely find Ilunion Romareda to be a great place to stay and enjoy the charming city of Zaragoza!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    7.9
    Good price and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have prefer if they have had a double bed instead two joined single Ones.

    We got the superior room, it was clean and comfortable. The decoration is more businesslike orientated but it was a very good price. We used to live in that area so we felt as if we were at home.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    6.3
    Just allright
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to find, crew not open for suggestions. Almost 1 hour walk to town, but tram nearby, room not clean

    AC good, good beds, free parking, quiet surroundings.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    4.6
    Amazed at lack of information
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel directions were a nightmare, the drop off for unloading luggage was none existent. The instructions for parking were also none existent and cost €9.95 per day in a private underground dark car park which was difficult to enter and exit. Beware I would recommend you use a hotel with their own parking facilities which are transparent to the car user at the end of long days drive. The room has no tea or hot drink making facilities. All round disappointed for €72 per night.

    Air conditioning

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    10
    The hotel is about 2 miles from the centre of Zaragoza,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    An email, with an explanatory note, on how to check-in on arrival with a car would have been very helpful and saved everyone a lot of time in/at reception - and we had reserved parking!

    The hotel is about 2 miles from the centre of Zaragoza, though that makes access to it with a car much easier. There is a tram stop about 100m away between Estadio Romereda and the main hospital. Beautiful air-conditioned trams run every 5 mins @ 1.35 euros each way into the city. The air-conditioning in the room and hotel generally was excellent even though it was 40+ degrees outside. Antonio was very very helpful with checking-in and car parking. **Reserve car parking with/under the hotel @ 10 euros/day rather than 20+ euros/day at a nearby public car park. We were kindly upgraded to a Superior Room with balcony with views OVER the adjacent building to the south. Rooms on the north may be cooler, though noisier?

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.2
    Lovely hotel, perfect for a stopover in the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking was not as advertised, lighting a little dim, check out was lengthy.

    Check in staff extremely helpful and efficient. The room was lovely and spacious. Welcoming lobby area, and the hotel is very close to amenities.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    7.5
    Breakfast was superb (great variety of fruits, sweats and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was not as big as we expected. There neither a table not a chair in the balcony. There are not restaurants in the area. The city center is 40 min distance on foot.

    Breakfast was superb (great variety of fruits, sweats and juices). Free parking bonus as genius perk. The hotel is adapted for guests with reduced mobility. Quite room with balcony. There is a tram stop with links to the center of town about 300 meters from the hotel (ticket 1,35 euros).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    7.5
    On check in room was smoked in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free parking.

    On check in room was smoked in. Staff moved us to a larger clean room immediately. Our stay was cut short so staff had no problem reducing our bill and couldn't have been more helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    9.6
    Probably set up more as a business hotel than leisure but was just exactly what we needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Car parking was a bit of a pain as we arrived during a time when the entrance was locked.

    Room was very spacious, more like a suite really. Definitely more than we paid for. Staff very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    10
    Great value stay!
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed could have been bigger - standard double is a bit small these days! But it was comfy never the less!

    More like a suite than a room - very spacious. Excellent staff. Free parking (genius perk) a bonus. Great location (especially if you are going to Real Zaragoza football ground!) Ordered pizza for the room. Excellent service. Very happy to stay again and will definitely use in other cities. Top marks!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    5.4
    It doesn't seem a four stars hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big queue for checking (there is only one worker, so the queue is constant).Rooms are very bad Asolated. You can hear the other guest. Heating is very noisy, when it rises selected temperature there is a constant noise very upset, a kind of resistance or a quay. Furniture is old fashioned. It doesn't seem a 4 stars hotel.

    Location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    8.8
    Great, High Spec Rooms but limited catering options
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    What I couldn’t understand was that there was not a bar. There was a coffee machine and a food vending machine (limited choice) in the lobby, so out of restaurant hours there was little to offer. The Restaurant itself was clean, modern and pleasant but a bit canteen like so not the sort of place I would want to eat. In fairness there was a complex of small bars and restaurants about 30m from the hotel which we sampled before the game and enjoyed it but I normally like to enjoy a beer or two in my hotel before going to bed. There was no room service but a special guests menu for telepizza was available and offered deliveries to the room. Bearing in mind the lack of catering facilities actually in the hotel, tea and coffee making facilities in the room would have been nice.

    Booked here as was attending a football match (Real Zaragoza v Girona), very close to the Romareda Stadium. The ilunion was reasonably priced. staff were extremely helpful and friendly but what was really impressive were the rooms. I had a large Living room with flat Screen TV, comfy sofa, large terrace and then a separate bedroom again with a flat screen TV and a fabulous en suite bathroom with walk in shower etc, all very high spec, a real pleasure, and this was a standard room!!!. Breakfast was very good and a large selection of breads, cold meats, cheeses and pastries as well as fruit and cereals etc. Parking was very close and the additional parking fee was waived when we checked out. I was interested to read that over 40% of the staff here had a disability of some sort, a brilliant initiative. The ilunion has full disabled access, ramps etc but all done very discretely. Catering aside, a really nice classy hotel, we’ll be back next season.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    10
    Location is great for everything we need, breakfast is good,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air conditioning fan in room was very noisy, forgot to mention it to the staff. Would not stop me going back to the hotel

    Location is great for everything we need, breakfast is good, staff polite and attentive

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    9.6
    Free parking for Booking Genius members
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very spacious room with three compartments: bedroom, bathroom and living room. The place was very clean and the beds were comfortable. There's a minibar in the room with free small water bottles replaced daily. All of the staff was very polite and helpful, from the lady at reception to the cleaning staff who respected our privacy every day, yet still gave us new water bottles when they saw us exit the room. There is free public parking on the streets nearby, but finding a spot may be difficult. Booking Genius members be sure to ask about free hotel underground parking. It's not prominently advertised, but if spaces are available you may have one less expense to worry about. For dinner nearby, try the La Tagliatella Italian restaurant (7 min walk). Went there three nights in a row and had an excellent delicious meal every time.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    7.1
    Good hotel, super location and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking not accessible from hotel. Best to check in, unload baggage and then drive to parking. Otherwise you haul baggage up staircase (no lift available.

    Friendly staff. Good size room with separate living room. Quiet location outside city - 10 minutes by tram to centre (cheap and efficient). Zaragoza super. Old and new combined very well.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    7.1
    Nice clean hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee making facility would be nice for early leavers.

    We stayed for 1 night as a stopover. The hotel was perfect for business or a 1-2 night stopover.clean and easy book in. Value for money

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    9.2
    Great! Double room
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    check in to the hotel was too slow. Each of the guest has to sign etc

    Spacious room, the lounge and big bathroom. The room has a balcony where you can view the environment and take fresh air.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    7.5
    good location, relation price / quality good and nice / big for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    i missed a door between bedroom and living area where the children slept

    all was fine

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    4.6
    no repetiria
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no merece tantas estrellas.normal y corriete

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    9.6
    Excellent hotel excellent value
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much in that area

    Very nice hotel

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    6.3
    The lobby of the hotel
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Double bed was very small

    The lobby of the hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    7.5
    Good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was cold in the room and loud from the next door AC.

    Specious room. Early check in.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    8.8
    Breakfast could be more varied
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Breakfast could be more varied

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    7.9
    Room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room...nice..clean..with a balcony. Quiet neighbourhood...close to the beautiful park.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    7.5
    Worth the €
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not many restaurants around.

    Room size.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    9.6
    Parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    7.1
    Somewhat normal hotel for a normal stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is.not drinks and food service in rooms, for example to ask.for an orange juice.

    Somewhat quite hotel. Not many people in hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    8.8
    very pleased with this choice of hotel
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I love the fact that 40% of the staff there have some kind of disability. I will definitely use this chain again

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    6.7
    Basic hotel and facilities but worth the money paid
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Reception was hard to find. It is at the back off the street

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    10
    room, breakfast,
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    problem with wi-fi

    room, breakfast,

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    4.2
    Crap
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy ALL night , people slamming doors, shouting etc etc

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    8.8
    Lovely town. Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location Easy to jump on team and get around

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    Confortable
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    El personal Excel-lent

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    6.7
    - Close to the city center;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Terrible sound isolation (you could hear everything from the surrounding rooms).

    - Close to the city center; - Easy to park; - Spacious Room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    5.4
    Adequate for over night stay but don't expect to much
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is not a 4 star hotel at best 3 maybe 2 not easy to find using satnav bad road signage

    It was clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    9.2
    I found everything ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    I found everything ok. I recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    9.2
    Perfect stop for a Zaragoza visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Reception, quality/price

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    8.3
    Nice staying
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    To far from city center

    Nice staff, excellent breakfast, good place for stay

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    10
    Staff were fantastic, modern and clean inside.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Staff were fantastic, modern and clean inside.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    6.7
    Hmmm
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was smelly, location was not so great

    Large room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    7.5
    I did not stay myself at the Hotel I reserved it for the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did not stay myself at the Hotel I reserved it for the person who was working with me at the races I attended. He said all was good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    10
    Comfortable and convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No gym.

    Great breakfast! Really friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    8.3
    Pillows and bed are very comfortable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows and bed are very comfortable!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    9.6
    Had a very good stay so we extended our booking by one night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Had a very good stay so we extended our booking by one night. See my other review.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    5.8
    The shower wasn't working as aspected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower wasn't working as aspected. Staff ignored the complaint about the poor stream.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    7.9
    Good one night stay, comfortable and handy to cafes & restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower curtain rail collapsed plus room for improvement with bathroom cleaning.

    Handy to good eating places and great covered parking.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    7.1
    Very spacious room and good location, even though a fair bit...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very outdated hotel and lack of a kettle in the room.

    Very spacious room and good location, even though a fair bit of walking from the actual center.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    7.5
    Very convenient for football ground
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very convenient for football ground

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    6.3
    Location, breakfast, good and clean beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Wi fi, need some remodelations

    Location, breakfast, good and clean beds

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2016

    9.2
    The apartment was one of the best we have stayed in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A really difficult place to find initially. Once you know the location it is quite easy to understand the layout of the criss-cross of very narrow streets, but we and other guests, were completely lost on arrival. A sign outside the apartment showing simple directions to the check-in hotel would have been useful. There is no where to park outside the apartment whilst you are checking in. You might try driving to the check-in hotel, which is 200 metres up the street, but even there parking is difficult and you then have to navigate the back lanes and one way systems to the apartment. See my alternative suggestion in the 'Like' part of this review.

    The apartment was one of the best we have stayed in. Spacious, comfortable and really quiet. A good location, not far from the main tourist area. Fantastic staff at the check in. Parking was next door, although we actually found one on the street nearby. A tip for others with a vehicle. Initially park in a nearby underground public parking and walk to the hotel where you check in. It will only cost a couple if Euros for the short duration and avoid upsetting the locals by blocking the road outside either the hotel or apartment whilst you check in.

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2016

    7.9
    A very friendly receptionist and other members of the staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Too cold in the room and in the cafeteria. The bathroom was OK but could have been a little cleaner.

    A very friendly receptionist and other members of the staff.

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2015

    9.6
    The spacious living area and the bath.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The television was relatively small and the signal was poor. The wifi connection was weak on the 4th floor where we staying

    The spacious living area and the bath. Beds were comfortable

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    7.1
    The Staff were friendly helpful and professional
    • Solo traveller

    There was no availability of facilities for a cup of tea or refreshment or snack in the room compared with other places I have lodged before

    The Staff were friendly helpful and professional

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2015

    10
    Friendly staff, spacious room with lounge and balcony.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly staff, spacious room with lounge and balcony. excellent value for money. Restaurant was closed but this did not affect our stay as we were visiting relations.

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    9.6
    The beds were very comfortable and bathroom was spacious and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The hotel is a little bit far from the centre as it is located in residential area

    The beds were very comfortable and bathroom was spacious and clean Good air-conditioning

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    9.2
    Beautiful room with small office and big bathroom with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The location, quite far from city center but you can take the tram near from the hotelso that is ok. I got a small issue with my bedroom but they looked at the matter directly after i told them, that is nice !

    Beautiful room with small office and big bathroom with bathtub. Confortable and perfectely clean. Big bed, lot of space to out you stuff

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    8.3
    Very comfortable, staff very helpful and spoke good English...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi was very poor in the bedroom and it wasn't much better by reception, which was quite difficult as we wanted to book a hotel for the next part of our journey

    Very comfortable, staff very helpful and spoke good English (I do not speak Spanish)

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2015

    10
    This is a very nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    .

    This is a very nice hotel. The housekeeping staff was very attentive and quick to take care of the room even when we slept late and only went out for a few minutes. The breakfast was superb, several fine choices. and the free morning cup of coffee was greatly appreciated. The desk staff were very helpful and attentive. Special cudos to Antonio and the Right handed girl, sorry I did not get her name.

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2015

    8.8
    public parking at no cost and great Connection into City...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    breakfast is too expensive, we went to a bar closeby and had perfect Spanisch breakfast for low cost

    public parking at no cost and great Connection into City centre

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2015

    10
    Good value with easy tram to & from Centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Good value with easy tram to & from Centre

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    7.5
    LA RECEPCION
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    LA RECEPCION

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2015

    7.1
    Kindjes of staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Inspite of more guests waiting, only one person for check in.

    Kindjes of staff

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2015

    9.2
    Spacious room, quiet, great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Onsite restaurant

    Spacious room, quiet, great staff

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2015

    8.8
    Clean rooms with more space than most places we stayed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Clean rooms with more space than most places we stayed. Not a romantic place but perfect for the family.

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2015

    5.8
    Rooms are old, parking is away from the hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Rooms are old, parking is away from the hotel.

There are also 42 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 71

Browse Ilunion Romareda traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: