Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Clarin 3 stars

Caveda, 23, 33002 Oviedo, Spain

#5 of 45 hotels in Oviedo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1646 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is very simple and coffee tastes aweful. I’d prefer to pay a couple of € more abd have a proper coffee

    Nicely situated, downtown with nice restaurants road only a few hundred metters away Nice clean rooms with comfortable bed.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning staff was too loud at siesta hours , it was imposible to sleep. You can here everything what is going on in the hallway and I guess everyone can here you in the room. So, I wouldn’t advice this hotel for a romantic night.

    It was very clean and quite fashionable. The bed was comfortable and there is a lot of space in the bathroom. Blankets and bedsheets were clean, white and smelled good. The location is super, right on the shopping street in the center.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is excellent. It was quiet when we visited (a weekend) but since the street is traffic-free I would imagine noise is not a problem at any time. The hotel itself very comfortable. Good beds, excellent bathrooms and charming staff. Breakfast of a high quality and abundant.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only tiny thing is that inside the room was a little bit warm but we talked to the reception and they gave us a fan as the air conditioners were not working yet because of the time of the year ( may).

    The staff is really friendly, gave us excelent advice about best places to eat and visit, and solved all of our requests. The location is great. You get everywhere walking 5 or 10 minutes. The hotel is very nice and clean and the room very comfortable with a huge bathroom, everything very clean as well. The beds are huge and very comfortable. There is a minibar and a safe box. Great deal!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is off site in an underground car park. Décor a bit startling.

    The bed was extremely comfortable. Good location. Great breakfast at El Tizon opposite.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing comes to mind - everything was great!

    The staff! All of the staff I interacted with were extremely helpful and kind, and spoke excellent English. Special mention to Sylvia who spent a lot of time giving me advice on where to travel in Asturias and the best places to visit. Extra special mention to Ramon who went out of his way to return some clothes I had left behind to my hotel in Gijon. I found people in the Asturias region so kind, and this was a great example of that kindness. Oviedo is a beautiful city. The hotel is lovely - and in a very good location. My room was very quiet and I was able to open the window to cool the room down as the weather had suddenly turned warm. I will definitely return to hotel clarin next time I come to Oviedo and will recommend it to others.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not too big of a deal, but after we were offered free breakfast, we discovered that the restaurant wasn't in working order.

    The room felt very comfortable and clean - the beds were some of the comfiest I've experienced in a hotel. The staff was very friendly, welcoming, and helpful. But the real perk of Hotel Clarin is the location. It's right in the middle of it all, which meant that it was easy to run in and out as needed (extra helpful since it poured rain the entire time we were in Oviedo!). It's a quick walk from the train station, too, but I'm not sure how convenient it would be to have a vehicle to park.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Centrally located, with a good sized room and bathroom. Friendly staff who stamped my underground parking ticket which gave me a €3 discount (€11 for 24 hours).

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1- Breakfast started at 8am however, I needed it at 7am as my business meeting in Gijon was at 8am. 2- Requires a restaurant or an agreement with a local restaurant for dinner services which can be charged back to the room.

    The Staff were good English speakers. I went to the restaurant across the road and the waiter dropped a bottle of wine which splashed all over my work suit. Not being able to communicate clearly in Spanish. I went across the road and requested the receptionist to act as my translator. He was more than happy to do this and also riled that my suit and shirt were destroyed. Going across the road with me he arranged for my clothes to be dry cleaned and invoiced to the restaurant. He then made it very easy for me. Asking me to hang it up in my bedroom for the cleaners to collect in the morning, later that evening I returned to a fresh suit and shirt completely wine/stain free.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast. Air-conditioning.

    This hotel is in an excellent central location on a pedestrianized street in the shopping/commercial district. It’s close to city’s main attractions attractions, to lots of restaurants and there are parking garages close by. The hotel is well decorated, clean and the staff are very pleasant and helpful. Room was well decorated, of ample size with a good sized bathroom and a very comfortable double bed. The wi-fi in the room is strong and reliable. The air-conditioning is centrally controlled and not controllable in the room which was a bit of an issue. Opening the windows (in September) to get in a little fresh air (including insects) and some cooling but not enough to make it fully comfortable to fall asleep with ease. The air-conditioning would come on for a short period in the early hours of the morning, which was really a bit late. Not sure how it would be in the height of summer. The other issue was the quality of the breakfast at 9.99 Euro cost (per person). It was by far the most expensive and worst breakfast we had in our 2 week tour of Asturias. Service and selection were very minimal and poor. We had a far superior breakfast at ¼ of the cost at a cafe across the street about 20 paces to the right. So if you decline the breakfast and give some consideration to the air-conditioning issue this hotel definitely worth considering due to its location and other creature comforts. Would recommend to family and friends with these caveats.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This was well located, clean and a large room with aircon which was appreciated as the room was hot at night, like many rooms in Spain. Great value for money,

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    a/c cooled but we like iour room to be colder.

    Everything was good at the hotel, there is parking across the street for 10e. Great walking areas around the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My only issue was the taste of the wallpaper. There are black and white stripes everywhere (walls and carpet). You feel like you live inside a barcode.

    A really nice hotel. Staff very helpful and friendly. Location was perfect.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not having air-conditioning is a common thing in Asturias but the room was too hot. They gave me a table fan but that seemed to only help a bit. I really wish they had air conditioning.

    Location is amazing. I could walk to the cathedral in 7 min. There is a supermarket nearby and a laundry service that laundered all my clothes for 12 euros. The staff is fantastic as well.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The friendly and helpful staff. We enjoyed the bold room décor! Decent breakfast. And we appreciated our room 'special requests' had been taken into account (quiet room).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice hotel in the centre of Oviedo, very close to everywhere, easy parking in the shopping mall in front of the hotel, very helpful staff. Always smiling.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We forgot shirt in the wardrobe, the hotel helped with the delivery and return, though I expected more assistance from its side.

    Friendly personnel, perfect location. I liked design of the room - simple and comfy. Parking is just in front of the hotel, 1 min walk.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Carpet in room needs replacing. No air conditioning. Room gets a bit stuffy and windows face on to street so can get a bit noisy with window open. Room slightly small but OK

    Helpful friendly staff. Excellent location mid way between train and bus station on the one hand and old town on the other. Well designed bathroom with plenty of space and hanging points.. Had a problem with safe and dealt with in five minutes.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location was central and getting around was easy. There were many shops and cafes near the hotel, and taxi service was almost immediate. The breakfast menu was modest but plentiful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Located on pedestrian street in new city. Very hard to get to, even harder to find the parking. Also, some rooms are overlooking street...very noisy. No air conditioning in some rooms.

    Lovely hotel, rooms modern and comfortable. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a bit hot in the room and keeping the windows open let in steet noise.

    The hotel will provide detailed instructions on parking at a large parking garage that is part of a mall that is very close to the hotel. While the directions seem a bit complex, they actually are very helpful if you follow them exactly. The breakfast offered good quality and variety with eggs cooked to order.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little noisy street, no air conditioning

    Parking in the shopping centre 50 metres from the hotel, you can pay for the parking in the hotel, bars and restaurants close to the hotel, also the hotel has a very nice own bar. Kind staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very nice hotel, perfect location in the shopping area. Staff very kind. Room beautiful, clean and well furnished. They offer parking at 10€ per day in the mall next to the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the rooms are not sound-proof, so u hear pretty much everything the people in the room next to you are doing

    hotel is in a good location, the rooms are stylish, friendly stuff, wifi working fine

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were really comfy and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. A little less than ten minutes walking to the center. A great option and a great value.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We could not get the air on to work in the bedroom and so the room was rather warm.

    The room was very nice and clean. And the Hotel was in a excellent location. The staff were particularly pleasant and helpfully.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel Clarin is very handy for arrival in Oviedo by bus - just a few minutes walk, but also gives good access to restaurants, bars and the sights of the centre of town. The street is pedestrianised and so the hotel is quiet at night.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The temperature in the room was stuffy and I couldnt find air con or any instructions for controlling the temperature- No kettle in the room or a place to go and get a drink at night in the hotel. There are places in the street though

    Location was good and I felt safe, very clean with interesting decor.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not easy to access by car but I knew that. It's in the very center.

    Great location, cute, originally designed rooms, helpful staff even gave me two keys so I can keep my batteries charging even when I'm out. Didn't test the breakfast, for Spain it was on the pricey side (€10)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's not the most cozy or special, but fine for a night in a great little city.

    This was a well-situated hotel with an easy check-in and check-out, nice bar/café for coffee, and convenient parking (once we figured out how to get there through a lot of directions).

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no vanity set ( ear buds or make up remover pads) and that champoo and shower gel recipients where far too tiny.

    The bed was big and comfy. Perfect. The tv also big and the room pretty with lots of light. We always stay there when we travel to Oviedo, that is very often.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We found a huge bed bug in our bed right before going to sleep. It was definitely a bed bug because we looked up pictures online. We caught it in a glass and took it to the front desk and the two men working were responsive and kind and made sure to change us to a different room on the same floor. But the next morning when we checked out nothing was mentioned about it and nothing else done to make up for an uncomfortable experience like that. Even though we got to change rooms, we still didn't sleep well wondering if the hotel in general had an infestation and if our new bed was okay as well. Also, the bed sheets on my partner's side of the bed smelled horrible and the carpets in both rooms were so dirty, old and disgusting. Overall, horrible design and decor as well.

    The location and nice staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Since the location is in the center, in the morning there's a lot of noise from the streets. But overall, this hotel is excellent.

    The rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff treated us excellent.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was mediocre. Also, our room faced the street and there was construction in the morning at the beautiful church across the street. Not the hotels fault, but unfortunate.

    Incredible location, wonderful staff (helped with everything from parking directions to calling restaurants to new keys and delightful conversations about the olympics). Room was comfy and plenty big

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a little stuffy even with window open.

    Staff were very welcoming and the location was excellent. Breakfast was good value for money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the wall paper

    the staff was friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very helpfulness

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Beds, room, bathroom, air-conditioning, breakfast - everything excellent! Location on walking street, no noise. A bargain!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist, the location, the bed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast very poor and poorly presented Staff not well informed regarding some historical areas opening and closing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was OK!

    Perfect location, nice and clean room, good wifi, the staff was really friendly!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    THE VIEW FROM THE WINDOW

    THE ROOM IN GENERAL WAS OK

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were soft, air conditioning unit was noisy

    Location was excellent

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Within walking distance from train station (10 mins). Situated on a traffic-free street. Restaurants nearby. Short walk to old town.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very very kind and helpful receptionist. The hotel lies in the heart of the city. Ideal for one night stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No armchair in room.

    Convenient for train station. Good size room. Plumbing very efficient.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast only basic, better to avoid paying extra for that; old facilities

    Very spacious with central location, good value for money

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and safe storage of bicycles

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really poor breakfast comparing to the hotel's standard

    the underground parking next to hotel; good localization in the city centre

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were awesome and the hotel also

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I had no fault with anything during my stay.

    Great location in the centre of Oviedo.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite a bit of noise from the street outside late at night - refuse collection.

    Good central location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise through the night in front facing room

    Friendly staff and smart rooms.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy as there was no air conditioning and we left our windows open

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely accomadation very clean and modern rooms ,most comfortable we stayed at

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing to complain

    Nice and clean hotel. Good location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast could be a little better better

    funky decor, great hotel, friendly and professional staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a little hot

    Location close to everything and nice woman at reception

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No A/C, very hot! ... so you need to open the windows and the street is noisy.

    Clean and deco

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air condition unit too noisy

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They gave very detailed description how to find the hotel and parking, so it was easy to navigate. Good breakfast selection.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning

    All

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    THe woman on reception when we booked in was very helpful,cheerful and professional,Her warmth and smile made a great start to each day

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have wider choice

    Great location, nice room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not included

    Perfect location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the air conditioner did not work well

    location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, modern facilities. Comfortable. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice hotel and helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress too soft!

    Pleasant and helpful staff, especially regarding site seeing. Great location for exploring the town. Bathroom and towels excellent.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was outstanding, friendly and professional. And the location in Oviedo can't be beat.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't have tea/coffee making facilities in the room

    Location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Room and bathroom . The location close to everything. Across the street from the restaurants .

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: