Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Rooms Ciencias

Avenida Instituto Obrero, 20, Quatre Carreres, 46013 Valencia, Spain

#18 of 114 B&Bs and Inns in Valencia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1599 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    9.2
    Value for money stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A sense/smell of moisture in the bathroom. The refrigerator didn't freeze.

    Large, comfy room. Quiet place, nice staff, very kind, close to the Calatrava buildings. The Elbar downstairs. Easy access

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    8.3
    Make sure to ask for a room with balcony.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We stayed in a double room with 2 children. Even though breakfast was included in the room price, only two portions were included. We had to pay for two additional breakfasts for the children. The bathroom had an unpleasant smell coming from the canal so we had to keep the door tightly closed.

    Make sure to ask for a room with balcony. They overlook a quiet square and we spent some excellent afternoons on ours.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    8.8
    I liked very much this hotel is small but very convenient...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I found one towel dirty at a cane to the room for the first time. The guys of restaurant are great but need more personal. At 10:30 was huge breakfast demand and one efficient girl and boy “killing it” but always very polite.

    I liked very much this hotel is small but very convenient and the bus stop for the city was in front of the hotel (Bus Number 35) für Colon Street Shopping district and Old Town. Walking towards the avenue (left ) (Bus Num. 95) für the beach. The mall Saler is next to our hotel... and the Ciudad de las Ciencias in 5 minutes walking!! The staff at the hotel and restaurant Elbar were great !! Will come again soon!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    Amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The disposition of the staff to help was excellent, I was allow to make an early check-in, couple of hours in advance to the regular time. The room was big, clean, with street view, has a small terrace, The bead was big (king size) and comfortable. I went out to know the Oceanographic and to the Museum of Science, that are about 10 minutes walking from the hotel. Also, there is a Mall about 400 meters from the hotel in the same way to go to the oceanographic, it has and big Carrrefour (Super market). Per the price of 1.50 Euros the Bus Line 35, takes you to the main hall in the old town, there you can lost yourself in the streets of Valencia. The bus stop is in oposite sidewalk of the hotel, about 25 meters to the right. If somebody wants I can provide the number of the taxi driver who takes me from and to the airport, very responsable and trustable. I hope all this information can help you. Enjoy Valencia!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    8.3
    Very happy, I'd stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The booking.com photos give the impression that all the rooms have a balcony, our room didn't. Had I known not all rooms had balcony's I would have requested one. Make sure you tell staff in the restaurant if you are staying because you get 10% discount, they don't remember you even if you go in every night.

    The hotel has a really nice feel. It is clean and bright and the room was a great size. The restaurant food is lovely. Nice location, easy for the park and the arts and science centres and the oceanographic. Quite a long walk from the beach and the older parts of the city, probably best to hire bikes or get a taxi. There are some really nice tapas restaurants locally.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    9.6
    Very good staying
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit far form city center (but the good thing is that is very closed to oceanographic and museum)

    Staff kindness, rooms very cleaned, quiet, restaurant

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    10
    Fantastic budget hotel with excellent location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to mention!

    Everything was brilliant. Probably the best value for money I've ever had. Excellent location, helpful staff and clean, big and comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    8.8
    Convenient location, clean rooms, good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff at the reception desk were very friendly and also provided the baby crib when needed. The room was very clean, though a bit small and it was difficult to open all the suitcases. It's perfectly enough for a couple though, a bit small with a family with a baby, stroller etc. The location is great, just next to the City of Art and Sciences.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.6
    We had a really lovely stay at Rooms Ciencias.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a really lovely stay at Rooms Ciencias. The room we stayed in had a little balcony. The staff was very friendly and provided us all the necessary information. The bar was open at 23 when we arrived at the hotel, so we could have a drink and a snack. There are bus stations near which connect the hotel with the city center and the beach. We also enjoyed the dinners at their restaurant, the food was tasty. It was a pleasant stay!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    We especially liked our neighborhood.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was perfect👌

    We especially liked our neighborhood. The room was super also: clean, modern and comfortable. And a guy at reception was extremely nice, helpful and friendly. Thank you!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    8.8
    Great location. Modern, functional, clean and comfortable rooms. Nice food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    You can easily notice that it's a normal building reconverted in a hotel cause the walls are very thin, it was possible to hear the entire conversation of the people staying on the room next to us when they were speaking at normal volume. Luckily we had families who just wanted to sleep!

    The best, hands down, is the location, you are 1 minute away from the park! The rooms are modern, functional and comfortable. Very clean. Nice guys in reception. The bar/restaurant attached is very good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    7.1
    Not a bad hotel, but not worth the money!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The rooms are designed to look great on pictures but in reality they are not as spacious as you might expect. In general the quality of building material is mediocre, when you have a second look you can see that things are falling apart a little. The walls are very thin. You can hear the cell phone vibrating from the next room and yes, that will wake you in the morning. The guests are very varied; there will be people staying up late partying and also kids running around in the early morning. The lobby and first floor constantly smell like fried calamari because of the restaurant that is attached to the hotel. Their food, especially breakfast, cannot be recommended. See the picture of the “full English breakfast” they served me.

    The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean. My room had a sunny balcony.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    8.8
    Great place but not value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was disappointing from a non-Mediterranean point of view. No facilities other than the rooms.

    Style and room were great, modern and clean. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    9.6
    Location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a bit shabby. Bathroom is extremely small. Lack of electric plugs, you have to unplug the lamps at bedside shelf, which is ridiculously tiny btw

    Location is great. Nice huge terrace. Pablo at reception was perfectly helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    8.3
    Brilliant place super hotel and bar diner am going same hotel next spring.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one thing spoilt it for me was sitting on the loo sideways as all it needed was repositioning to face shower so you could have leg room there which would be ample,not rocket science is it. That was the only fault but would not stop me going back as I'm confident it will be dealt with. Room 210.

    The position to walk nearby to the aquarium theatres ect and if you want to go to beach or valencia central taxis dirt cheap no need for buses , The breakfast was good as was all meals.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    8.8
    It was very close to the Ciudat de las Ciencas, has...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room is very small. If we hadn´t have gotten the extra bed there would have been no where to put the suitcases. I would have preferred to have a least a small thin blanket.

    It was very close to the Ciudat de las Ciencas, has restaurants an cafes nearby. The hotel restuarant is very good. The staff was friendly and spoke English.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    7.9
    Very good inspite of the shortcomings written above.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower area could come with a glass door atleast so water does not splash around. There was also not sufficient lighting in that area.

    Front office staff, especially Mr Pablo was always more than willing to be of assistance. So also were the housekeeping staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    5.0
    Fair deal, but don't have high expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Long wait for check in and any inquires at reception. Attractive pictures on site, but in reality the place feels cheap

    Fair offer for breakfast on spot before exploring the city.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    8.8
    Staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was light and delicious. The room was clean and spac
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We would have appreciated a mini fridge and safe box.

    I loved the light breakfast with excellent coffee, fresh orange juice and fruit and crispy toast with tomatoes and olive oil!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    8.8
    Very comfortable. Good location. Clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con weak, but just about coped. Breakfast not included. Parking 14 euro per night. No coffee cups in room.

    Large firm bed. Large quad room. Great location for science park, and good cafe's. Kettle provided at request.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    9.2
    Recommended for young people
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was very clean, however, it had some distinct smell of mold.

    The staff was extremely helpful, always happy to help us with everything. They have bikes for rent at the facility with prices better than any rental shop, offer discounts at many places through the city and they organized our transfer to the airport. The location is good, since it is close to the City of Arts and Sciences, which is one of the best spots in Valencia, plus there is a bus stop very close to the hotel with frequent lines towards the old town. Definitely recommending this place.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    9.6
    Family room - wonderful !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast is a small selection of coffee, juice, bread or croissant with butter or jam and yogurt or a small cup of fruit. Not enough - especially for men.

    Flats are pretty spacious and perfectly clean. Family room was large and pleasant with a balcony.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    9.6
    Big rooms, lots of space for gear (we were on motorcycles).
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only issue we had was that the place was hard to find. Trees obscuring signs for businesses but this place didn't have a sign with the name on at all. We needed to ask locals to find it. But the staff, once found were very friendly and helpful (which is not the norm in Spain from our experience).

    Big rooms, lots of space for gear (we were on motorcycles). Underground private parking. It's a 5 minute walk from the museums of Art, science and others. Stunning city, really nice, laid back feel to it. The architecture is amazing, food was great. Plenty of places to go in and out of the city.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    7.9
    Friendly staff speaking English quite well.
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy. The sign on the thin door asking you to be quiet didn't suffice. Especially just after midnight when furniture was moved - according to the staff, the neighbour restaurant drags their furniture inside at that time. Those not accustomed to street noises could probably asks for a room on the other side. The shower was not in the bathroom, but a stall in a corner of the bedroom with a curtain in front of it. It had clearly leaked under the carpet a few times before.

    Friendly staff speaking English quite well. Modern, clean rooms. Very close to the City of Arts and Sciences and a mall; generally a good and safe neighbourhood. TV has a bunch of channels, though the only English channels were news. Good, stable wifi and comfy bed.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    4.5
    Shame about the noise!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    NOISE! I was above the kitchen for the bar and was woken too early every morning and had to endure the racket until after midnight. Not only that, but your advert neglected to mention the cost of onsite parking; it is more than I would have paid to rent a cheap runaround! Was not happy in general.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    7.1
    Stayed at Semana Santa
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Every time someone talk at the corridor, we could hear very well. But fortunately at the night time, we were not disturbed too much.

    Person who did check-in for us was fast, efficient, friendly. We got the room not facing to the mail road, so there was no noise from the road. We could stay in touch with the hotel via whatsapp. It was better than calling by phone etc. I liked this service. It is a bit far from the city center but we could take a bus always to there. Parking was good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    10
    The entire staff and hotel was wonderful. The view was nice, just a little noisy in the morning. Ov
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The entire staff and hotel was wonderful. The view was nice, just a little noisy in the morning. Overall the stay was wonderful. We will definitely stay again!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2018

    10
    Everything, although we were upgraded, that helped but I...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything, although we were upgraded, that helped but I would stay agin.The restaurant was fantastic with great staff and the breakfast was good.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2018

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise of other travellers coming back from being out.

    Comfortable king size bed absolute winner

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    10
    We had a pleasant stay & it was inexpensive. The location is relatively close to stores & museum
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was a little stiff for our body. The lighting is a bit dark.

    The shower head is awesome. The pressure was good. The room was clean.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    9.6
    Location, bike rental
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, bike rental

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    10
    Location perfect if you travel with car
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lobby

    Location perfect if you travel with car

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    7.9
    The corridors are very dark, with heavy smoke stop doors in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The corridors are very dark, with heavy smoke stop doors in the middle.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    10
    Comfortable stay and a modern venue.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent service, nice staff and comfortable room.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    8.3
    Room was good and the bathroom was also really clean
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You could hear the water running in other rooms

    Room was good and the bathroom was also really clean

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    10
    Good value for money. Clean room, helpful staff. Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good value for money. Clean room, helpful staff. Good location near City of Arts and Sciences, city center and the beach are both 10 minutes by bike.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    10
    Had a lovely time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really clean, comfy bed and lovely and cool with air conditioning. Close to to oceanographic which we visited. Free parking on local roads.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    10
    The staff was very helpful with directions & info.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast.

    The staff was very helpful with directions & info. Very friendly also.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 20 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place is comfortable and near my school!!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    4.2
    The worst reception ever!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The worst reception ever!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    9.2
    Wonderful and will come again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No options to change room if you're a smoker.

    Bed was awesomely comfortable and room was always clean and tidy. Breakfast option was amazing.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everythin was great from location to the staff,to the value! Modern and clean rooms!! 5min walk from the Museum of Science...

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    Comfy beds, spacious room and balcony.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower drain smelled.

    Comfy beds, spacious room and balcony. Good value for money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    8.8
    Always recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff. Good location, close to Oceanographic and museum de arts and sciences. Good facilities and comforts

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    9.6
    I liked everything
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    9.2
    Stuff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amount of space in the room

    Stuff. Friendliness of Receptionist Pedro

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.6
    A very nice and comfortable stay.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It would be nice to have kettle for tea or coffee in the room.

    Excellent location!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.2
    The staff are so friendly and very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff are so friendly and very helpful. The room is clean and good value for the prices. The hotel is near city of art and science.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    7.5
    Really Good Vibe!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No Kettle in the room

    Really Good Vibe!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    8.8
    Excellent location and easy to get to.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    lots of space comfortable bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    10
    Great value for money, location is perfect, rooms are super...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value for money, location is perfect, rooms are super modern

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    A great place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A big room with a lot of free space, balcony. Great location - 3 minutes walking to the City of Arts and Sciences.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    9.2
    Cosy rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Far from the city centre

    Cosy and clean room with balcony. Just across the street from City of arts and science.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    9.6
    Brilliant city break. Would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds extremely comfortable. Staff helpful. Great location for city and beach.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    9.6
    Very enjoyable
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good location with good transport links

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    9.6
    Good location, friendly staff, excellent rooms. Would definitely recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast options were less.

    We were able to keep our luggage there even after checking out. We picked it up on our way to the airport.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    7.9
    The breakfast is limited and it need more facilites
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is limited and it need more facilites

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    10
    Great location in a great city
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    n/a

    Everything: great location, spacious room, lovely staff, amazing city

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    8.8
    Great stay !
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Great stay, actually my second here. I will come back for sure.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    9.6
    Very recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly staff, parking on site. Large and comfortable room for a family of five.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    9.6
    Enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Refrigerator

    Cofee,terrase

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    5.4
    It's value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's quite noisy and no sound proof wall. a little bit difficult to sleep tight.

    The room is big enough for 3 people to stay. Clean and simple.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    7.5
    Staff was very kind and helpful;
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location a little further from the old town.

    Staff was very kind and helpful; they matched the lower price upon arrival.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    7.5
    Really pleased
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was too cramped

    Recommend having breakfast at their own restaurant

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    8.8
    Great localization and really helpfuly staff;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great localization and really helpfuly staff;) room was clean, cozy and has comfortable bed.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    8.8
    Breakfast was verry good, tasty and healthy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast was verry good, tasty and healthy. The room was clean and big, comfortable bed.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    7.1
    There was very noisy during the night in front of the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was very noisy during the night in front of the room. Every night at 2..3 in the morning somebody spoke very aloud...

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    8.3
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to wait for a table at breakfast

    Very nice

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    8.3
    Great ham platter, large bed, lots of breakfast options...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No bathtub

    Great ham platter, large bed, lots of breakfast options around the restaurant

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    2.9
    This property has made this tour a disaster.My child become sick after staying this property .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing except receptionists behaviour

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    5.0
    The bathroom smelled very bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom smelled very bad. The waiters at the bar next to them are very aggressive (not related to the hotel restaurant though).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    The place was very clean and tidy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place was very clean and tidy. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Location was perfect and very easy to find parking close by.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    6.7
    Noisy doors banging through the night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy doors banging through the night. Too many flys in room. Loud echoing people through the night.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    8.8
    Nice hotel, great location and good restaurants nearby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice hotel, great location and good restaurants nearby. Highly recommended if you are planning to stay in Valencia with kids. Oceanographic nearby

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    7.9
    Great budget stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful staff

    Great location

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: