Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Rosamar 3 stars

Avenida Derramador, 6, 03503 Benidorm, Spain

#111 of 120 hotels in Benidorm

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 417 hotel reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.2

  • Comfort

    6.5

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    7.5

  • Value for money

    6.8

  • Free WiFi

    5.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Couldn't get a room on the lower floors, don't like heights. Wouldn't/couldn't help! Also having a siesta and was woken by maid about 1800 with a bottle of water, nice gesture but it could have been in the room on arrival, also as no fridge didn't stay cold anyway, as said, nice gesture but a little unnecessary!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not like pla stick glasses for drinks in entertaientertainment loungè also our bedroom was in need of decoration grubby walls and bathroom door was in need of revarnishing one wall had attempted to be plastered unsuccesfully

    Variety of food very good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Full board was not allowed a drink with my meal only 2 plug sockets in room and 1 did not work uncomfortable beds not double beds as well place is dated

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was partially removed , prematurely prior to the restaurant closing time. Our room had an awful ,rancid smell in the bathroom. Reported it , we were told that it was the pipes after a windy day! It wasn’t dealt with!! Beds are very cheap and uncomfortable. Floor in the room was very gritty and didn’t feel clean. Drinks were charged at inconsistent prices at the pool bar. Staff training program is necessary,Ray for bar staff. Cheap, unbranded “All inclusive” drinks were charged at premium prices .

    Food was reasonable but as non “all inclusive “ client at least a coffee after the meal should have been available. Reception staff were friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Turning lights off at night to sleep, turned off the one power socket where a telephone could be charged from overnight. Lack of power sockets in rooms. No free wi-fi in rooms. No free safe in rooms. No hairdryer in rooms

    Plenty of food choice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lifts were not the best but considering the amount of people staying at the hotel, patients is a virtue,

    Great value for money, clean and basic very good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air con, when i asked they said they would speak to manager, but it wasn't warm enough apparently.. my daughter & i couldnt sleep for heat in room..it never came on, waited 20 full minutes for the lift to get to reception on the morning of mon 30th April.. no hairdrier in bedroom, i left bag of ice with a water bottle full of vodka & 1 bottle of water & 1 beer.. when we came back to room there was only the water & 1 beer, vodka had gone after maids cleaned room.. bar maid was very rude, i asked for Sangria tasted nothing like it, i asked to have it changed, she was so aggressive, i had to speak to manager,

    Location was great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels need replacing as very worn and thin and mattress too hard.

    Bed not very comfy and towels thin and worn, however location is good and housekeeping do a good job of cleaning.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lifts took forever Made to wear a cap in spa No hair dryer in room although for €10 Euro deposit you can get one

    The food was lovely Good variety Rooms were dated however the bed was so comfy Free WiFi in certain locations

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The sound proofing between rooms is poor,either that or next room contained a buzzsaw during the night. at busy times ie breakfast times etc. the lifts are always busy a bit inconvenient if your on the tenth floor upwards.

    Everything with this hotel meets the expectations of a hotel at this price in Benidorm plus great location. The breakfast food is plentiful as is the evening meals.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was dated with a poor view. Returned cup to reception as full of mould. Cleaner apologised the following day. Food was below standard, i.e. roast beef had the texture of jelly!Entertainment was below parr.

    TV was in English.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very drab and in much need of refurbishment Wardrobe frames out of position and had to hold wardrobe door in order to open cupboard door. Drawers did not open and shut properly. Only one electrical socket worked and it was in the bathroom.

    Very good position for all amenities

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast. Bread bacon egg sausage very poor.Overall was impressed with everything except for the food.

    The location was central. Member of staff was very helpful arranging transfer which I had forgotten.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the new pool with waterslides at the back of the hotel. Great for families with kids because they could relax around the pool and watch the kids while adults without kids could use the pool at the front of the hotel and sit with a cocktail or beer. Also the location was good. Close to everything but surprisingly not rowdy or noisy in the hotel despite Benidorm being busy.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The hotel is very out dated and poorly maintained. Just a little paint and new bedding would go a long way.

    Friendly staff, fairly clean, good pool and deck. Breakfast was good and the alcohol was not watered down.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were really basic and dated.. a family with a 3 year old on the 8th floor with balconies they can climb... not ideal.. more safely should be considered for family rooms. Little things like a waste bin would have been good. Air con.... also The lift situation there is a little poor 4 lifts for 14 floors. People wouldn't get a lift for 15 mins at breakfast...

    The location was great right near the beach, the kids pool amazing, so kid friendly it's brilliant also you can sunbath and watch your children easily but also get involved and enjoy the slides ... our best thing about the hotel was the kids pool 100% - the flumes the slides brilliant. Breakfast was great lots of options for everyone.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff weren't very friendly. Air-con in the room didn't work. There wasn't a bath plug so could only shower.

    The water slides for the kids was great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The worst beds I have ever had in a Hotel room (and I travel for work, so I use hotels alot) I can not recommend this hotel to my family or friends.

    I liked the all included. The kids got ice cream and drinks whenever they wanted. The all included pack was not offerd on the booking.com site and had to ad an extra 400€ at the hotel to an already expensive hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls in the rooms were paper thin, could hear every conversation in the next room and the rooms above. Food was poor, not a great deal of quality especially with the hot food. Entertainment was poor, more the lack of it and the timings being wrong most days on the board. Advertisement said 23:00 and it would start at 22:00. Cider was not included within the all inclusive and charged €3 per drink.

    Hotel was always clean. Some of the staff were friendly and helpful, others were very rude! Location was great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Key fobs we're terrible could have had better entertainment at night after juds stuff

    Pool bar both pools entertainer bar tender David was excellent think they could have simpler meals like beans on toast at meal times

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed to hard and no soundproof from other rooms. We had our room cleaned before we had checked out and lost our unopened water bottles,beer and preserves.Listened to the neighbours antics at 2 in the morning (so loud)

    Entertainment good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    public toilets were often dirty and smellie reception staff not very helpful food gone down hill from last year.

    Not alot bed comfortable pool nice lots of sunbeds and seating.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Englishbacon would havebeen nice, Also hair dryer in the bathroom ,but hotel lent me one. Not enough seats round pool for entertainment went somewhere else 1st night but got early after that.

    Good englsh breakfast which I like,good choice for the kids.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner rubbish! Brown water coming out the taps! Stank of sewage! Didn't get our room cleaned at all just fresh towels! Reception staff rude!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parasols were very dangerous, there were a few near misses when they blew over, 1 lady had one land on her neck! luckily no children got hurt but it's a very serious issue that needs addressing. Some were bolted to the floor and they were fine, the older ones on rusting bases need changing. Food wasn't too bad a choice but not being able to get snacks after 7pm was a bit rough for all inclusive.

    Great location. Lovely pool. Room & pool cleaned every day. Price we paid.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The four lifts find it very hard to cope with the 14 floors! Especially at meal times!

    Good location, very helpful staff, good parking, and rooms a lot quieter than many benidorm hotels that we have stayed in! Breakfast menus superb! Uk TV in the rooms!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very small. Bed was so uncomfortable like laying on straw. Pillows were horrible. Staff was rude as we should have had 3 beds in the room. They told me I could go elsewhere if I didn't like it. The breakfast was awful. Cold and like a feeding frenzy. We have stayed at other hotels and they was a palace compared with this one. 150 euros for 1 night

    Location that's all

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were so rude, the woman looked at me like I was crazy because I was speaking in English. Why the English speaking receptionist didn't help us I do not know. We are in Spain and do not expect everyone to speak English. It's their country, don't treat me like rubbish because I'm English. One plug socket in the most difficult place in the room. It's a very Spanish speaking hotel, we left after 1 night. It was very uncomfortable being English staying here. No English TV channels. To most this doesn't matter but as we live in Benidorm and hotel hop it does matter to us. Shower didn't work properly, tiles falling off walls. I had to struggle to find nice things to write about this hotel.

    The rooms looked nice, the pool was nice and the breakfast was edible with lots of choice.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the staff but not all them

    Cleaner walked in room x when I said could you come back in 10 minutes she wasn't happy x her attitude said it all, so I followed her in corridor and said don't come x clean room, didn't want her in room after way she was.but another cleaner very pleasant use say hello when passing each other in corridor.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't any thing I didn't really like,except some of the food I chose wasn't very Nice,

    Eggs were good until last day when both them and bacon hard.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The beds were not too comfortable and the rooms could do with a hairdryer and more electric points. Would be nice to have tea making facilities and a fridge in the room.

    Nice food, good variety. Staff friendly and helpful. Nice outdoor pool, plus a lovely indoor pool (fee payable). Perfect location for the beach and bars!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could do with up date but still ok

    Only stayed 1 night in B & B. Bar prices was very reasonable, staff were very helpful would recommend this hotel

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception rudeness very unhelpful

    I arrived to be told my room would not be available until the following day I was able to sleep in my friends room I was compensated with a spa I will want more compensation as I paid over £100 per night

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lifts are a total waste of time they are either not working or not enough for size of hotel we were on 5th floor husband can walk a short distance but had to walk down 7 floors at least twice a day

    Food was very good and great selection for the fussy eaters

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked a double bed and ended up with 2 single beds pushed together and another single bed close by. Evening meal wasn't that appetising.

    Breakfast , parking,

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Not very happy that they have put more table & chairs around the pool from the last time we stayed which means not enough sun beds, which results to queueing every morning for a sun bed, also underneath beds in rooms need to be cleaned.

    great selection of food, check in/out very simple & quick.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pubes in the shower, other hairs too! Floor not swept as rubbish on it. 2 singles when asked for doubles. Kids playing football in the hall way from 5AM and noise travels!!!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel rooms dated air conditioning in room poor No kettle in room had to hire for 1.5 euros per day No iron had to get from reception for deposit

    Lovely food and staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 21 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool too small and unsupervised Children being pushed in tandem jumping by teenagers An accident waiting to happen Lifts were a joke Sometimes waiting as long as 15 mins Rooms not adequate for 3. Four small drawers for clothes although hanging space fair

    Location near all shops restaurants and beach

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    around the pool there should be someone to supervise. to many drunks falling about. sometimes you could not get in the pool for people running diving somersaulting.

    the food was very good, excellent range of foods the tables were clean and tidy

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedroom furniture and restaurant furniture was outdated but clean and comfortable.

    The food was lovely and the facilities excellent, we loved the location of this hotel and the staff were polite and friendly.The all inclusive is well worth it as the drinks are nice and the poolside snack bar is excellent plus you get to use the spa facilities cheaper if your a all inclusive guest. The entertainment is varied with plenty going on during the day and on the evening.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room card was difficult several attempts to get green light for access. Holder for turning electricity on faulty in room -only electricity socket working was to unplug TV to charge mobile

    Up to date well maintained hotel

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was very hard and a little uncomfortable but that was my personal opinion. For others may have been fine.

    The staff at hotel were very friendly, spoke good English to help when needed. The choice of food at meal times was varied, great selection. Pool entertainment was great and changed each day. Fresh towels gave to rooms every day and even made the bed :)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Barely any fruit for breakfast NO water available for breakfast Very loud until midnight or later Parking organization is hell. Waited for 10 minutes before being able to leave the parking.

    Rooms were clean, nothing more that I can say about this hotel

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were not very helpful as I left my E 111 card in the room 524 on day of checkout and they wouldn't let me go back into the room to get it so now I will have to order a new card which will cost me. Also I had originally booked to stay there on the Friday for 22nd for 8 days through low cost holidays only to find out the company had gone into administration when we got there so rosamar staff had already sold our room on without giving us the option to pay for it again so we had to find other accommodation for fri and Saturday then we rebooked rosamar through booking.com for sun 24th -sat 30th. Overall wasn't happy as our original stay shouldn't have been sold we should have had the chance to pay for our room again when we got there.

    Good location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lifts were a nightmare at certain times of the day Hotel needs updating but staff worked really hard keeping everywhere clean Wifi was a disaster

    I had a great holiday at Hotel Rossamar The location and food were excellent Most of the staff were very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was too busy for amount of rooms. We could not get in so had to go elsewhere. Wifi was rubbish. Everyone was squished into the bar area to pick up a couple of bars.

    The breakfast was good with plenty of choice and eggs freshly cooked.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food .... Was always cold , when bringing out new trays of food the staff would pour what was left over in the trays they were removing into the new one .... Not very nice . The pool area was terrible it did not open till 9am do you had to wait in a queue then it was a stampede for a bed and if you left it for more than 20 mins your towel was removed .....

    The location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had no problems for the time we were there

    I think for the money that we paid it was good value.the hotel is in a good position, I think for a one night stopover before the airport we got a fair deal .

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food wasn't the best

    The water park and pools

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit tired and needs an update. Breakfast average compared with other Benidorm hotels.

    Location ok, Hotel clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    kettle in rooms so that we can have a cup of tea or coffee in our room has we were bed and breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No water on evening meal with half board

    Location is ideal

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms a bit dated

    The beds were very comfortable. Amazing shower

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms need updating and lift quite slow

    Very clean and tidy, very good breakfast and location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge in the room missed cold bottles of water

    Bed comfy and very clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was old and dreary. Need a good revamp

    Not a lot

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing not to like everything brilliant

    The property was in a fantastic location will definitely be booking again

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine

    Location. outside pool area. staff helpful Value for money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi only use by reception not good when your on 14th floor. Lifts nightmare you could wait 20-30 mins

    nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was bad and staff not friendly

    The resort

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise didn't get any sleep with large groups of drunks

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited drinks on all inclusive

    Plenty to do staff serving were courtious

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would be nice to have, coffee tea sugar in room.

    Was cleaned every day. Staff was great.breakfast was vast choice and plenty.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    staff friendly and helpful, excellent all round.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was really good. Kids club excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was really good for my bad back

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was always colf

    Its location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms need upgrade

    Room on first floor

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes food not very hot.

    Nice big room, good location. Good choice of food

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Very dated needs a refurb

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have stayed there before

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Did what it said on tin

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It advertised an indoor pool but it was a payable Spa even if you were all inclusive.

    The cleanliness and the food.

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: