Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Marina 3 stars

Avinguda de Rhodes, 81, 17480 Roses, Spain

#9 of 39 hotels in Roses

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2827 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Temperature of the pool was like ice Needs to be slightly heated

    Location of the hotel was central Comfort of beds Staff friendly and helpful View from the roof terrace

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was nothing we did not like.

    We had the most wonderful experience at the Marina. The staff were wonderful and they helped us enormously with a little problem that we incurred on our way up from Nerja. We will definitely be staying there again in the near future.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to leave curtains closed as the room was very closely overlooked by the hotel opposite.

    Well situated, secure parking, lovely breakfast and clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exceeded expectations. Breakfast was very good and included a wide selection of gluten free items. The pool, sauna and steam room were an added bonus. Very clean and very friendly, lovely spot.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No adverse comments to make about this great hotel, although the basement car park was a little tricky to enter and leave.

    Everything was great. Good choice of food at breakfast; very helpful staff; clean and bright modern rooms; comfy bed and good working shower; and an ideal location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room’s floor could’ve been cleaner when we checked in.

    The hotel’s location is perfect. It’s right in front of the beach. Roses village center and everything essential is in a walking distance. There’s plenty of free public parking right next to the hotel. The breakfast was a decent buffet breakfast. The staff was very welcoming. Easy to drive around, we did a day trip from Roses to Cadaqués.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Tried the lunch time menu one day & it was awful - wouldn't recommend.

    Location, comfortable room,roof top terrace & obliging staff. Decent breakfast with good coffee. Staff were kind enough to make up a picnic for our early morning departure on our final day.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ramp in the underground car park was a bit scary.

    Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Had the pool to myself 3 days running, but a little cold in there at this time of year.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The gym was very old and the majority of the stuff don´t work.

    Room with sea view. Awesome view from the window with comfotable bed. The room is super clean and big. I loved that the Hamam and Sauna were free to use all day. The breakfast is good. great location to relax. Parking free near the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Garage expensive and very difficult access / exit for larger cars. Put all 6 rooms under one name (despite specifying). Bill very difficult to sort out and double charged two parking spaces.

    Staff very helpful. Travelled with a group and made some changes. Staff accomodated well.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing was just perfect. Service and politeness of staff. Car parking. Facilities and location on sea front. Good restaurants just down the road.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms were not as clean as they could be, dusty, bathroom surfaces not wiped down.

    Breakfast included, nice bright Hotel, central position, on the sea front

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beach lovely , good choice of restaurants

    Winter so quiet pool roof closed lots of work going on but room and breakfast good Car park down one way road quiet hard to get 8n if you have a big car we have 4 by 4 and car park empty but if full would be hard to park

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel in general is very poor. Still blankets on the bed...everthung very seventirs. The breakfast also very poor. Bo really fresh bread, juices or eggs.., Overall very outdated

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room needed heating at times, late october, heating was not very efficient

    Excellent location, good breakfast and bar that was shared with locals a lovely situation to be in

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My wife said her bacon was a bit cold. I am sure if she ate it quicker and stopped talking it would have been fine.

    Friendly welcome to the hotel right on the beach. Cool off in the little pool on the roof or take a sauna or sweat it off in the steam room. Nice big rooms with comfy bed and good size bathroom all nice and clean. Loads of restaurants close by but if you are still hungry in the morning a nice free breakfast. Cannot fault it.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    What's not to like??

    Breakfast had plenty of choices both for those who like savoury and for those who like sweet. There was fruit of several types (some not sufficiently ripe for me, but that's a matter of choice as there were plenty of others enjoying it). The cold meats consisted of very good Serrano type ham, ordinary cooked ham and several types of salami and luncheon meats. There was also at least two types of cheese. The hot plate had delicious rashers and little hot dog sausages. We liked the tortilla which accompanied them. They had several types of bread which could be cut to suit your own choice and, of course, there was a very fast toaster. The sweet choices were several types of muffins, croissants, pain au chocolat (full of chocolate!) and a couple of kinds of danish pastries. They had a good range of teas, chocolate and coffees, and the coffee machine makes good coffee both real and decaffeinated as well as providing hot water. And there were three choices of fruit juice - orange, pineapple and mango. So in truth, we ate far too much and enjoyed every bite. Breakfast starts at 08.00 and finishes at 10.30 which we thought was a very reasonable time limit. Staff are very efficient and professional. The reception staff are excellent and all of them speak at least three languages if not four. We were very impressed. Our only minor criticism was that the young lady who seemed to be the breakfast supervisor was incredibly efficient, but my goodness, could she clatter dishes and cutlery! The rooftop pool is lovely and although we didn't use them, there is also a hamam and a sauna. Mind you, with the gorgeous beach just across the road, we never went upstairs this visit. Our room was spotlessly clean. The bed was very comfortable and there were extra pillows and an extra cover if needed. We love the Marina and will definitely visit again and again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The town location maybe a bit noisy for some but I had a great night's sleep.

    Very helpful staff. Well equipped rooms. Fantastic location in the centre if town right on the beach. Loved the pool on the roof with good shower and changing facilities right there.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was fine, good breakfast, very friendly personnel, good area for a big dog's walk. Very good for some days rest. thank you for the little fridge / very helpful in hot summer.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was very hard to find in Roses if you didn't want to pay €10 a day at the hotel, which is expensive.

    Right on the promenade. Great view of the sea. Lovely staff. Decent range of things on the continental breakfast. Housekeeping staff very thorough and there every day. Really reasonable pool bar on the roof, which served good coffee. Fantastic resort. Great holiday.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Smoking rooms available in the building, which for some is a bonus, but for us meant the place smelled of smoke. (Europe is no place for non-smokers). No shade on rooftop. Nothing to do with hotel, but important for travellers... regularly scheduled local bus back to Figueres didn't show up on our way out, causing us to miss our connecting transport.

    Location was ideal for us on the main street with the beach directly across the street and umbrella and chair rentals right in front. Our room was surprisingly quiet at night. Large buffet breakfast was really good with lots of selection and plenty of seating. Front desk very friendly and spoke good english (constantly refilled candy bowl was a bonus). Rooftop pool was a nice touch though we didn't use it much with such nice water across the street. The beach was too windy one day and instead of being sandblasted, we did hang out on the outdoor deck. There was even an area that had green indoor/outdoor carpet as a choice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You should specify if you want non-smoking room. Ours was a smoking room and it was a bit stale. Cleaning supplies used are a bit stinky.

    The location was optimal, right in front of the beach, short walk to many restaurants. Secure underground parking.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Internet was terribly slow, even in lounge, so don´t count on that. Breakfast was quite boring, there was a nice fridge for homemade youghurt, but only one little jar in there one of my mornings....

    Lovely roof top pool with bar

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking for minibuses is difficult, you have to park a fairly long way from the hotel. Breakfast was late for us, but they did make a concession and let us have it earlier.

    Great position, right by the sea. We loved the swimming pool, and the massage facilities. Breakfast was good. Rooms were comfortable, and the air conditioning worked!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea/coffee making facilities in the room. No bar service up near the pool which is on the roof. Bar in public cafe closed before 11pm.

    The most comfy bed away from home. Nice clean room. Maid service every day.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Only slight negative was that Wi-Fi reception was not great in our room, but was fine in the public areas of the hotel.

    Great location on the seafront, with the quiet rooftop pool a real bonus. Very friendly & helpful staff. Excellent breakfast included.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool bar wasnt open.

    Breakfast was good. There was a lot of space around the swimming pool. Room was fine. For the car there was underground hall parking. The hotel was easy to find by car because its locaded the beginning of the city. Remember to book park before coming. Staff was helpfull. We were travelling with the 4 month old baby and he had own bed in the room. The hotel is just next to the beach, restaurants and shops.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were lucky to find a parking place outside near the hotel in a public parking area.

    It is located across the promenade , near the Roses castle aa well as the tourist information ofiice.. A good and satisfying breakfast is included.Spacious room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness was an issue for us. The bed cover was very dirty. The bidet was not clean. We were only there briefly and for one night or otherwise would have asked for another room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pool, terrace, and spa closed early the evening before we arrived (8pm, I believe) and opened late in the morning (10:30am) after we had to leave. I regret very much that I was unable to use those facilities due to their shortness of hours. Many hotels have a 9am-9pm hour policy for those types of amenities and that would have accommodated us much more! Also, the hotel parking cost 10 euros but there was free street parking all over the surrounding community, so I thought the price was not at all competitive. We gladly parked across the street for free, but we might have been tempted to use the hotel's parking for convenience had it been half price.

    The room was very spacious and comfortable! The breakfast was very impressive!!! The lobby has a beautiful interior design and the view of the sea over our breakfast was gorgeous!! The free sour candies at the reception desk was also a nice touch! Staff was nice and accommodating.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thin walls. Owner only person who understood English,so complaints about noisy neighbours ignored and request for early morning call not forthcoming. Repetitive breakfast.

    Beds comfy. Lots hot water.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tea or coffee making facilities on the room would have been an added bonus

    The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast had an excellent choice well prepared

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I booked a twin-bedded room for 2 pals and a room with double bed for myself solo - both rooms cost the same, but their room had a comfy leather sofa, sliding windows on to a balcony, and a small fridge; mine had none of these. Inside the shower, why are there 3 useless hooks beside the shower head (anything you put there will be soaked), but no little shelf for soap/gel? Why is the potentially very useful safe at ground level in the spacious wardrobe, where you have to get down on hands and knees to use it, instead of higher up where it'd be much easier to access? We were surprised that the drinks/coffee bar in the hotel closed at about 21h30 - early for Spain - just as we returned from dinner. At breakfast, sausages and bacon in a covered electric dish were stone cold as the container wasn't switched on, and there were no hot eggs - indeed, no eggs at all the second day at 08h30!

    Comfy double bed all to myself, clean, quiet room in early May. Car park inside hotel at 10 Euros per day was a welcome surprise as parking limited in the area. Location right by a taxi rank, the Little Train for tours, and the nice promenade. Ripe fresh fruit and delicious pastries/bread for breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Non

    Clean and very comfortable room with side balcony overlooking the seafront and beach, well located for easy stroll in the evening to many bars and restaurants. General area was great

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The receptionist gave us a smoking room, no problem as we didn't specify the kind of room we preferred and we were travelling during peak season. The problem was that she insisted on telling us that the room was not a smoking room, although it had an ashtray inside and a very strong smell. We asked her to change us to another non-smoking room, if possible. She sent us to a worse one, on the same floor two doors aways from the first one, smoking of course. I expect the staff to be honest and direct with their customers. if the property is fully booked and you cannot re-accommodate the guest, fair enough but do not pretend you are helping me by offering my the same product I am asking you to change for me.

    The location is fantastic. The view is superb if you book one of the seaview rooms. The room was clean and spacious and the bathroom included quality goodies. We had a great stay, all in all.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Some Chicken Options in the breakfast would be nicer to have, especially for ones like me who dont have beef /pork

    Fantastic Location, Bang Opposite Sea, Excellent Breakfast will plethora of options, Very professional and friendly hosts, lots of nice restaurants around, Close to excursion rides like Rosa Express, Cadaques Boat rides, Would recommend this Hotel to all.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wi-Fi did not work - hotel staff advised us it was not usually a problem. However was somewhat inconvenienced by this problem.

    Great Hotel in central location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness of bathroom not quite tip-top. A permanent shower screen should be installed too to stop back flow from the shower flooding the floor - a regular occurrence to judge by staining at the bottom of the door.

    Very good choice at breakfast. Spacious room with original art. Pleasant staff. Parking was extra but it was secure and a good size space.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    A very smart modern hotel with some traditional touches situated in the centre of Roses-very handy for the beach, shops and restaurants. The staff were very helpful and breakfast was good with the usual buffet selection.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed spread need to be burned. Rooms need update. Breakfast was not good. Bread dropped on the floor should not be placed back in the basket by staff. Rooms given were smokers contrary to request.

    Location, service at reception

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There wasn't anything to dislike - apart from first gaining entrance to the underground garage, which involved blocking a small, busy, one-way street whilst negotiating a very difficult angle of entrance. (Getting out again was slightly easier). We had no views about the WIFI or the swimming-pool as we did not use either.

    The room was clean and comfortable and there was a lift to reach the upper floors. We were able to take meals in the company of our dog, in a separate part of the dining-room. The staff were really friendly. The position of the hotel - just across the road from the beach - was ideal for us and our dog and would be equally ideal for a family with children.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffee at breakfast from the machine.

    We have stayed at this hotel for about 10 years. Depending on the price. We love the location and the pool. This time we were very pleased to see the rooms were updated, clean and fresh. Thank you.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    room a bit tired and dated - ready for a remodel in the very near future.

    Extremely friendly welcome and the breakfast buffet was exceptionally good, well presented and lots of choice. Great balcony overlooking the sea. Off Reception there is a snack bar serving drinks and light meals etc all day .Top Tip - if there with your car it is well worth the 10 euros a day private parking charge.,

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Worn mattress, noisy neighbours (please turn off your alarm, don't let it go on and on and on!), noisy fan from another room.

    Situation in center of Rosas, good breakfast, light breakfast room with sea view! Spacious room. Walking distance to market, castle, and of course the beach. Ideal starting point for walking/cycling trips, or take the car to discover the area.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing it's a lovely hotel and we have rebooked.

    Large comfortable and clean room with balcony Good friendly helpful staff. On site car park Good bar service

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The car park was very difficult to negotiate.

    The accommodation was clean and comfortable. The staff were extremely pleasant and most helpful. The hotel was well-placed across the road from the beach and the dog enjoyed her walks.T

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was a bit slow for watching TV on our iPad

    Really good selection at the buffet breakfast. Bed was comfortable. Lovely bathroom with complimentary toiletries. Fabulous location opposite the sea. They also have a cafe at the front of the hotel.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning not working out of summer season. It was incredibly stuffy. Did not want patio doors open with children in the room. The key cards were infuriating!

    Location and breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Having to leave!!

    The breakfast was incredible. Such an amazing choice. Very laid back and easy going feeling throughout the hotel. Staff seemed very happy to oblige with any requests or questions. Brilliant location. Although very central it was quiet.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the fault of the hotel, but the guests next door had a little dog which made noise on our last morning from at least 07.00!! We had one lunch in the hotel and it was only ok.

    Staff are always pleasant and helpful. Breakfast is very good. Balcony is well worth the small extra charge. Air con works well.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Open air Swimming pool with relaxation area. Pleasant helpful staff clean room with partial sea view. Excellent breakfast (continental) Secure parking reservation requested

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    To access the hotel by car is a little difficult to start with and you need to access their parking.

    The hotel is in a good position in relation to the sea and walking around the shops. There are plenty of eating places nearby. The room is good standard hotel room and appropriately priced

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    4th visit and very friendly staff with a great location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Rooftop pool, staff, breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    clean, friendly, great breakfast! So nice to be across the street from the beach and close to all the shops !!! Thank you for eberythimg!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Expensive hotel

    Beautiful roof top area which was underused - maybe the time of the year

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All ok

    Location in center, good breakfast, partial sea view

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was too dark, against another building. Smoking smell in room.

    Very friendly stuff. Pool on the roof. Very good location by the beach.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The best location in Roses, nice and clean. Definitely worth the price ;)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location and courteous staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Big and clean bedroom, perfect location and good breakfast included in the price.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Plenty of gluten free options for our friend It was our fourth visit and it did not disappoint. We will be back !

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The variety of the food for the breakfast is great but the quality of food could be improved.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The coffee at breakfast. What is it about hotel coffee all over the world? It's always bitter for some reason...

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sauna et toilets non clean

    Large room, Parking next to, Next to beech, Good staff, breakfast corect Body massage

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Money was charged when I booked, not when I showed up in apartment

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Top location, also for getting out and into town by car. Nice atmosphere and style.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    excellent situation across from the beach very nice breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast, extremely slow wifi

    Comfy beds, nice bathroom

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor bed

    Breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Was very clean tidy hotel rooms the same, staff very helpful, will stay here again.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, comfortable room, nice view, good breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was to our satisfaction will stay there again.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast....

    Location, staff,very clean and nice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    not clean at all. rooms are worn out and need restoration.

    location is very good, bedding was not changed, hairs on the sheets.

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: