Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Royal Al-Andalus 4 stars

Al Andalus, s/n, 29620 Torremolinos, Spain

#46 of 52 hotels in Torremolinos

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 605 hotel reviews

7.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    7.2

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    7.3

  • Value for money

    7

  • Paid WiFi

    3.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing really, the property needs a make over thou...

    Value for money, no frills bog basic all inclusive... The property is clean and well serviced...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    food hot

    Hotel was spotless, All staff were very helpful ,-Food was great,But here it comes food not hot enough ,Beer served in wine glass no pints,.Would use this hotel again ,on bed and breakfast only.I had a restaurant for many years so I know how important it is to serve food hot

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a walk uphill from the beach not really suitable for the unfit

    Great for the town, nice ambience, really good pool if you like swimming, good length and depth

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    receptionist is the worst i have ever seen and they only have single beds.

    rooms are very spacious, the grounds and the surroundings are awesome. Well situated and nice art pieces everywhere.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was clean but a bit grotty. It was nice and big. Furniture and fittings just look old. The breakfast food could be better. It felt very processed.

    Staff were super. The late night check-in guy was very good, and the breakfast guys made sure we had some choice from the buffet even though we were down five minutes past the time they were meant to close.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Room overlooked pool bar, very noisy. Also view was of a huge palm tree which covered 50% of the balcony. Food in the evening not as good as previous visits, hot food tended to be on the cold side

    The room was comfortable and breakfast OK Lovely salads in the evening

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremelly noisy staff. Personell of the hotel speaks loudly without any reason. Unprofessional staff. They were not capable to offer us a room at 14:00 o'clock although they charged us and we paid the accomodation when we arrived at 12:00 o'clock. During this time the staff did not offer us a free soda although we are genius travellers on booking. There were no towels in the room and we had to wait for more than one hour to get some towels. The breakfast is very boring. For 5 days we had almost the same food.

    The location of the hotel is good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The man in charge of breakfast was a bit grumpy with me- but still let me have some even though I was late..

    Everything was lovely- I came down for breakfast a bit late- (10.20) so I had missed but still they let me have some - The room was beautiful. the staff were really nice. the view was superb

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was not very friendly they would not understand what we were trying to say and we spoke in Spanish with them, little effort. Regarding the all inclusive deal I would not take it again the food was just disgusting. It was busy during meals, very warm and noisy. The buffet did have variety but just by looking at what they had to offer you felt disgusted. I was very unhappy. The breakfast was nothing special and I would not rate this hotel as 4 star hotel. The rooms were clean. Location wise it was good but I would definitely try another hotel. The all inclusive beverages tasted like vomit at the start I asked for a caipirinha and it was ready in a plastic bottle all mixed and served with two ice cubes that was not a caipirinha at all. I am would be happier if they had less to offer but with a bit more quality.

    Close to the beach... 10 min walk...

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Standard room was very much below the superior in every way. Air-conditioning was very in adequate. Water was a trickle. Only one electrical outlet to share with the refrigerator.

    Superior double was very nice and roomy and the air-conditioning worked well. Room was nicely appointed. Dinner was good and breakfast was fair. Nice pool with bar.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beds have a plastic sheet on them. Limited English spoken by the staff. Buffet breakfast is very basic. Loungers are uncomfortable. Only limited(About 30) parking spaces for all of the hotel, so none available after 11am.

    Love the location and the large pool. Gardens are well maintained and lovely to lounge in

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had no pillow cases and staff couldn't be bothered to bring us any Mattress hard, asked for mattress topper like they gave me last year, by next morning still no mattress and in a lot of pain for business meetings. Asked again they gave me a baby cot bed to lie on ha ha. Eventually at 11 30 pm on final night was brought a smaller softer mattress but by this time due to my spinal injury too late the pain was intense. The week before i got far better service from another 3 star hotel in torremolinos so will go back there. Long queue for coffee in morning and poor quality

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner in bedroom only which leaked and soaked carpet - only stayed overnight and didn't notice till we went to bed, so to late to report. Felt guilty using - but this is only negative. If we had noticed earlier or we're staying longer could have reported and had no doubt it would have been resolved.

    Size of room was impressive - bedroom, very large bathroom and separate sitting room with TV, desk and settee. There was also a dressing room!! Outdoor swimming pool was fantastic with plenty of sun loungers in both sunny and well shaded areas. Breakfast allowed a good selection from a range of cultures - though I couldn't grasp the concept of Brussel sprouts being offered for breakfast!!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air condition was out of order during our stay which made nights very uncomfortable although reported nothing was done about it.

    Pool, although hammocks even if not used were taken by placing towels on them.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Wifi is a bit hit and miss. You have to pay for it and then can struggle to get online if you are not in the right place in the hotel. Wifi should be free in all 4* hotels and then we would not perhaps criticise the service.

    The hotel management are dedicated and so are the staff to ensuring your stay is a great experience. I watched the attention to detail around the cleanliness in the pool area with staff cleaning before any guest arrived and then again in the evening.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom smells like drains, toilet very noisey can here everyone's around you, mold on walls and mini bar a joke! No bottle opener for things inside of fridge and no water! No faciltites to get drink of anything once bar closed at 11. Buffet disgusting and spa bath an absolute joke in junior suit didn't even get in it as pipes sticking out into bath and stinks! Really bad! Reception staff really didn't care

    Not much at all!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel needs updating. Rooms very old fashioned. Although the hotel has free parking, we didn't get a space once in 3 days. Had to use a local car park costing €21 pee night.

    Big rooms and comfy beds. Nice pool area

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was traveling with my child. I chose the hotel because of the parking space since I had to leave the hotel at 04:00 AM for the early flight. NO Parking space available! Had to walk in the night to the public parking next to the Swingers Club!!!!. A lot of single men just leaving the club making remarks. Had to pay over 20 euro's to park there! (just for 1 day)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Two of the reception staff lacked professionalism. They continued to complete admin jobs whilst guests were waiting at the reception. Others were friendly and helpful. The hotel bar closed at 11:00pm each night.. Very early for people coming back in and wanting a nightcap. There was a charge for Wifi. which I considered very mean in a supposed 4Star hotel.

    Sea view from the room balcony. The size of the room. Hotels in a quiet area(perhaps due to early season)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The first thing I noticed was the lack of signs in the main area, where is the toilets, dining room bars etc. ? nothing, quite unusual. We did find it all eventually, never did find the gymnasium. One of the chairs on our veranda was badly broken so we asked at reception 3 times if it could be changed, it never got changed so if you get room 651 the chairs busted on the veranda !! I'm sorry to say that the hotel is let down by the lack of care of small niggly items, not expected in a 4* hotel

    We were impressed with the size of the rooms especially the bathroom, all the higher floors have an excellent view of the sea, we were in 651 and the veranda was quite large. The hotel is just off of the N340 and a few minutes walk from the beach, there are bus stops on the main road. The food in the dining room was a bit ordinary but lots of choice, breakfast was the best meal of the day, but a very unusual choice was Brussel sprouts and bacon !! never come across that before. The gardens are well kept and nice to walk around, the pool is nice as well, very clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Can't pay with AMEX in the hotel, parking only if you're lucky, some parts of the hotel need refurbishment.

    Breakfast and dinner very nice (two days stay), could be probably boring after a week of eating the same things. Bed comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant far too loud (the Spanish don't talk to each other.. they shout to each other), food luke warm, pool not cleaned properly, no entertainment

    Room size and view. Good location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Pool was too cold to use.

    Great value for money. Plenty of variety by way of food which was well cooked, fresh and hot ! More than enough sunbeds available to not need to be up atg the crack of dawn to get one for the day. Gardens and pool area well maintained and clean. Hotel decor a bit dated (long time since I've seen terracota rag rolled artex on walls but staff and cleanliness more than made up for decor.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Single Use
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The aircon was not working in my room. Now it is getting a warmer it should be turned on.

    The property is very clean. The staff are very amenable and efficient.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Breakfast was awful. Eggs in so many ways plus discgusting variety of ham, stinking cheese...Everday was the same breakfast. Staff was rude and unpleasant with any Good Morning etc. Our room wasnt being cleaned for seven days, only towel was being changed and bed was charged. Wifi was being charged , 5e per day.This hotel doesnt deserve 4th star at all.

    We like only one guy who was at reception. He helped us after we had arrived at late night. Location is ok. Room was enough comfortable for couple so as bathroom. Churros was only good option for breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Lunch was often better than evening meal, some times not enough choice and food was cold at times too.

    Overall very pleased with facilities, the bed and pillows were very comfortable. The location was a bit too far from town for my liking.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Only thing we were surprised that we had to pay for Wi-Fi but as I said everything was amazing during our stay. :)

    I liked everything. Hotel was amazing. We had such a lovely room with balcony. Area of the hotel is PERFECT. We really enjoyed our stay in the Hotel

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All perfect!

    There was an excellent selection of food, the rooms were spacious & clean, grounds really well maintained & the staff lovely, definitely a 5 star in our opinion! One of the best hotels we've stayed in!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Single Use
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Really good value for the money. Staff was great and very helpful. Room was nice size but the bed was average comfort. Breakfast was good, eggs, bacon, coffee, fruit, cereal. Parking was free if you could find a spot but the wi-fi was 5E a day. Broke even on that. Close to the main square, 1k and travel center. Good bus service to Torremolinos center or to Malaga. Good train back from Malaga as well. Lot's of nice places to eat and watch some street musicians in Torre as well. This girl, Klara played a world class violin. Close to the beaches. Nice stay.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception staff were very unfriendly. The bedroom was dirty the bed was only a queen size. The coffee and drinks were very expensive. Also the coffee tasted like vending machine type

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hairdryer in the bathroom didn´t work

    The location was excellent, the room was very spacious and the bed was a Kingsize. It was quiet and we had a fantastic night´s sleep

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A lot of drunk people in the hotel knocking on our door in the middle of the night. Might have been unlucky that night, but this hotel should not be rated 4 stars. The rooms are old and smelly, although the bed was comfortable and it was all relatively clean.

    Relatively close to airport - about 15 minutes.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Double bed instead off two singles as ordered great stay over night

    We ordered a very early breakfast with coffee and tea and we were not disappointed like hotel very much would stay again

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wi-fi charge of 5 euros per 24 hours is a rip off. Most hotels provide this service free of charge now.

    Lovely spacious room with a sea view. Great location for bars, restaurants and the beach. Reception, bar and restaurant staff all very helpful and smiling and we enjoyed the buffet breakfast. Able to park the car for free right outside the reception entrance.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    design fault with fixed shower door,would have been better with sliding door to accommodate easier access to bath and shower

    Overall an excellent hotel

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lots of food but below the quiality expected of a 4 star hotel. Dirt in the pool and male receptionist not very friendly.

    Beautiful view from room 650, big room and lovely bathroom. Quite big. Very friendly service in the restaurant.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Food was lukewarm, plenty of variety but poor quality as far as the evening meal was concerned. Only 2 tea/coffee machines working in the morning resulting in long queues. Breakfast was ok with lots of choice. Staff slow to clear tables. Parked in the car park and we were blocked in the next day by a car who had not parked in a bay. Asked for help at reception. He came and had a look and then walked off. Had to insist on help as we had a flight to catch, Reception staff not very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Absolutely nothing! Great hotel, great staff, free on site parking.

    We booked a 1 night stay to meet friends. On arrival we we informed that we had been upgraded to a Junior Suite at no cost to us. The room was amazing! Lounge, bedroom with dressing area, bathroom with double sinks and jacuzzi bath! With an amazing view of the Med.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    omg ! such bad coffe + (machines ) food was edible but really boring breakfast.. not 4 star level

    Location : close to train, center, beach, shopping, Pool and garden are organised Staff is nice Best part was the weather ! :)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking! There are very few parking spots available and it was always a challenge to find a spot. The hotel should have sorted out the parking better when it was built. We also had to pay for wifi which in this day and age is ridiculous!

    The rooms were very spacious - even the bathroom! The pool area was well organised and really relaxing with good service.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Disappointed for a 4 star it was a little shabby. The reception area is grand and lux looking but the pool looked tired with old tiles and worn out sunbeds. The buffet was poor, little choice and nothing special. A couple of dishes had run out and those that hadnt looked like they had sat there quite a while. Basically it didnt seem like they were totally on top of the dining room situation, even though it was not mega busy. The outside bar which serves the area for the evening entertainment , was limited, we are not wine buffs, but when the only choice was house ( cheap) red or white its a bit of a let down, and the red wine we were served tasted like the bottle had been open a while and left to get warm. It was awful. I dont think this hotel lives up to its image unfortunately and did not offer good value for money paid.

    Freindly staff and lots of outside space.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food a little bland but about the same for any hotel of this type . Swimming pool was poor sides not cleaned properly with slime on them. No vending machines for food or drink . No where to drink a coffee in the morning outside after breakfast .

    Good location . Bus stop 300 yds away . Tain station 8 min walk which runs to the airport for under 2 euros. Central location walk to beach in 6/7 mins. Lots of shops and restaurants all along the front. Friendly people mostly speak English so no language barrier . Air con in room essential this time of year I.e. July.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at bar typical of all inclusive hotel no insentive grumpy . Pool noisy with loud music sun beds damaged and obviously not enough . Cocktail bar never open? TV only English news channels .

    Rooms very clean reception staff very helpful .

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Faulty air conditioning system. Room was like an oven on a hot July day. It's a health hazard especially if with kids. Check-in wasn't possible before 4, many people with luggage waiting @ hot lounge for check-in @ 5.30. Staff are stressed, rude & keep lying to cover up a failed hotel. Rooms & corridors have stuffy & dirty carpet, hairs on bed sheets, found pin on the floor! This is a very poorly run hotel. I felt this hotel was a fraud, never ever again.

    Location & exterior of hotel

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi was poor, if you are required to pay it should be a good connection. Car park was minuscule given the size of the hotel and full; should be made clear in advertising. Free parking, but more specifically in the hotel grounds is quite a plus point for a single female traveler. Pool was small for size of hotel and sun beds were at a premium and often taken or booked with towels (empty for long periods) from early morning.

    The hotel was exceptionally clean and comfortable. Breakfast excellent.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Garden was a nice lounging area. Bar staff lovely

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed linen should be changed after every 2 nights at least.

    The variety of food.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    location off main road, immediate area not very enjoyable, bars in hotel closed too early

    excellent swmming pool

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    All good, mix up with room booking but sorted straight away

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    food quality was not great, sprouts for breakfast!?

    nice room and ok views

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Strange combination of food choice for breakfast, ir sprouts, carrots 🤔

    Room, very spacious, great view

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    worn-out towels no shower caps no kettle noisy entertainment (karaoke!) WIFI 5 Euro/day overall design a bit outdated

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unortunately i couldnt find any vegetables during breakfest.

    Nice view from 6th floor. Big room and balcony.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning wasn't great at night

    Very clean and well looked after

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ladder style to get out of pool

    The location and grounds around hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was awful and we ended up eating out even though on all inclusive.

    Pool was ok

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The good was very poor, we ended eating outside the hotel even though we had all inclusive

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all good

    Kind service

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only old people in the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception manligt

    Läge

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free internet access

    Lovely food and nice garden outside

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the plates at the breakfast were quite dirty.

    Big room Good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room

    Very dated. Feels like a council flat

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    only fault was the lack of WiFi.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    quality of food.

    nice hotel.plenty of food choice but average holiday hotel quality.deserts dire.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor attentiveness at reception

    Spacious room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Single Use
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor. Poor Food poor

    Shower good bed small but comfy

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant staff was terrible. So rude! We found a fly in our chicken at the buffet.

    Good view from Balcony Room was nice

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying for wifi, where most hotels are free.

    Location and the team on reception were excellent, they were friendly and engaging.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    paying for wifi is a bit tragic

    great view, entertainment in the evenings, big room and luxury bathroom

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Arrived late at night and found the one male receptionist unwelcoming

    the price

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a very relaxing holiday pool area lovely thank you.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet isnt free

    The internet isnt free !!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location on the main Malaga to Fuenguirola road

    Great Views

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor staff. They just want to rip you off. Dont stay here!

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: