Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Spa Salinas de Imón 3 stars

Real, 49, 19269 Imón, Spain

#1 of 1 hotels in Imón

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 133 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    6.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 9

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    8.8
    All good but Spa not included
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Presidential Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Since it is called Hotel Spa and it is written as its general characteristic, I would expect that Spa would be included in its price. Unfortunately, realised there that none of its booking reservations has Spa included.

    Suite was great. The room was huge and very comfortable. Parking was just in front of the hotel. The decoration was great. The town was also original. There is one bar which is close to the hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    7.9
    The room was beautiful as were the communal areas
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately they allow small children which considering it is an idealic place for pure relaxation it ruined my stay There was a 2 year old boy who screamed and cried all night. I went to relax and this did not happen. They need to think whether it is suitable for small children.

    The room was beautiful as were the communal areas

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    8.3
    A wonderful location and building.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately we had not made clear that we needed to leave early and therefore we had to forego breakfast

    A wonderful location and building. Very comfortable, but unfortunately due we believe to a death in the family, normal restaurant facilities were not available. However thanks to the kindness of the management we were able to eat excellent food brought over from the nearby Venta.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    7.9
    No dinner at the evening, the village is very little and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No dinner at the evening, the village is very little and there's anything else so you have to drive to the closest town for having dinner

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't answer this question as the accommodation was perfect.

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    9.2
    Todo bien!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nunca

    The decoración was great, really nice food and great breakfast. Staff were very attentive.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2015

    4.6
    The hotel was very well furnished and exceptionally clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We arrived at a hotel that seemed unprepared for guests - we were provided with a short menu for dinner which was very poor value for what was provided. The owner (?) appeared and other than a brief hello and confirmation that the pool could not be used,said nothing else (we were the only guests staying). We were unable to use the pool as it had not been cleaned. Why accept bookings if the hotel is not able or willing to provide a full range of services ?

    The hotel was very well furnished and exceptionally clean.

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    7.5
    Good staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No restaurant! no poss. in village, had to travel far to eat

    Good staff

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    9.2
    Nice people, great food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Nice people, great food

Showing 1 - 9

Guests also reviewed these properties: