Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Rústico Punta Uia 2 stars

Uia Sin Número, 15240 Uhía, Spain

#1 of 1 hotels in Uhía

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 49 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.5
    Bed and breakfast with lovely views
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic breakfast, fine for an overnight stop. This is a B and B not a hotel. NO RESTAURANT. Had to drive ended up in the supermarket but ended up with a nice picnic with our own wine, so cheap night.

    Lovely views. The lady owner kindly brought us plates wine glasses and napkins for our picnic tea outside under cover. Fabulous views.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    9.6
    Excellent location, gourmet food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is a little tricky.

    The room view was excellent. We got a corner room, and both windows faced an ocean. Hotel restaurant food was extremely tasty, seafood was outstanding, especially an octopus.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    9.2
    Clean serviceable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great value. Recommended. What it says on the tin !

    Clean serviceable room. Excellent shower. Good wi-fi. Great view. Some traffic noise from adjacent main road with room window open.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    8.8
    Beautiful, small hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice and cosy small hotel just outside Esteiro. We stayed for 4 nights at the end of a longer stay in Galicia. We had a car (which probably would be needed for most people staying at this hotel) and went to several of the beautiful beaches in the area. We had dinner at the hotel every night and the food was very good. The owners were very friendly and made us feel welcome. We stayed in a room with a terrace (I think there are 3 of them), which is highly recommended. If you look for a beautiful, small hotel with a personal touch, this is it!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    9.2
    Lovely sunsets over the bay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Choice for evening meals was a little limited and so we ended up eating out one night which meant driving to Muros. Breakfasts were ok but not the greatest choice.

    Brilliant view from our bedroom looking over the bay. Spacious room. Great base to explore the Rias Baxos.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    9.2
    A place to dream
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast

    The host. The house. The location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff and accommodation. Very friendly and put up with our bad attempts at Spanish! We will return.

    Stayed in August 2017

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 7

Guests also reviewed these properties: