Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Spain hotel reviews
  3. Catalonia hotel reviews
  4. Betrén hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of RVHotels Tuca

Reviews of RVHotels Tuca 4 stars

Carretera Baqueira 25, 25539 Betrén, Spain

#5 of 5 hotels in Betrén

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 525 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 11

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    Great for motorcyclists.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All sound

    Easy access to the town, it's just few minutes away on foot. Service and staff is outstanding. There is wide range of different options for breakfast. We were travelling on motorcycles and we could park them up inside the hotel in the garage.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    9.6
    Good value hotel, very welcoming staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed 2 days whilst touring in the Pyrenees. The hotel was good value with breakfast included. Its own restaurant was also good value for evening meal and of a good standard. Checkin staff very helpful with information about the town and offered the garage for our motorbike for free- always a bonus. Hotel is large, plenty of room, a little dated in style but that is not a complaint.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    6.5
    A place to sleep...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a very old hotel. Not 4 stars at all!! I'd say a 2 star hotel at most. Everythin is all except for the main hall. They have carpet all over the place and it looks really old fashioned. The rooms also are so out dated and the room doors are not safe or sound proof... Breakfast was so low quality and the coffee is awful...

    It was very cheap, and it has free parking outside. The main hall has been renovated and it has a heated swimming pool with a beautiful garden. It is a step away from Vielha.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    8.8
    Good hotel for a couple of nights bar and restaurants near by.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air con

    Large room great breakfast but get in early to avoid queue egg bacon on breakfast buffet

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    6.7
    A cheap and OK stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A cheap and OK stay. Suited to families.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    9.6
    We really enjoyed our stay. The scenery around the hotel is stunning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel with a good restaurant. Extremely good value for money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    8.8
    Good value!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was good and good size room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    8.3
    Very good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The bed could be better.

    I've stayed here several times during ski season. It's a cozy hotel with nice dinner and breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    4.2
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is not worthy of being considered a four star standard. The rooms are small and dark and the decor is old fashioned.

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    8.3
    A happy place to use as a base for our stay here
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front of house team were fantastic. The lady on team advised us on what walks to do and alerted us to the town fireworks, which was fun.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    Hotel is centrally based and easy to find. Plenty of outside parking and a short walk to cafes etc.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We didn't find anything to not like!

    Breakfast was excellent, good food and plenty available. Bedroom was spacious and comfortable.Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

There are also 7 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 – 11

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!