Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Sa Barrera - Adults Only 3 stars

Sa Barrera, 12, 07712 Cala'n Porter, Spain

#2 of 8 hotels in Cala'n Porter

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 265 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    9.6
    We were welcomed by Roberto the owner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I personally would have liked a little bit more of a private sunbathing area around the beautiful clean pool. I just felt people in the restaurant and on balconies look straight at the sun beds.

    We were welcomed by Roberto the owner. Our room was comfortable and the air conditioning worked well. We were staying at a different apartment after leaving the hotel. Roberto kindly agreed to hold our luggage for an entire day as we had to vacate our apartment early. That was going over and above and we are so grateful for his kindness. It really helped us out. The pizza dinner at the hotel was tasty and enjoyable. We would definitely love to stay at the hotel again.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    9.2
    If weather not good, need a car to explore island
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had a car so we could drive down to the beach but without a car, the large number of steps down to the beach would deter some guests.

    Hotel small, fairly old but guest rooms comfortable and it was very clean. We enjoyed supper outside the first evening but the next evening it rained and so had to be inside where they normally just serve breakfast which not ideal but it was October so not the hotel's fault. Food was better than at some of the other places we stayed, large quantities of good basic food, especially pasta dishes. Friendly staff. Good value for the amount of money we paid.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    8.8
    Good value, small hotel with charming staff and a relaxed vibe.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would be great if they just put the wifi password in the room. So many places make you go and ask. Why? just give us the password!

    Great staff and every thing was really clean. Breakfast was pretty good and the view from the terrace was lovely.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    7.9
    A relaxing good quality hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although showing on the website there were no cushions for the rattan sun beds which were too hard to lie on. Also the restaurant was a little pricey I.e. 14/15 euros for a pizza that cost 10 or 11 elsewhere although very nice

    A lovely quiet hotel with helpful cheerful staff and a great pool. Good quality for 3 star rating

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    10
    More than perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This hotel is excellent. I could not fault anything during my stay. There was a great choice at breakfast with freshly squeezed orange juice, pastries, bacon, eggs etc. The pool was excellent, very clean and was silent even when many people were out there, although at times there was no one. the rooms were a little on the small side but the balcony made up for it and made it feel spacious. the bathroom was great and had a lovely waterfall shower. the staff are so friendly and are always happy to help. and the food in the restaurant was fresh, homemade and delicious.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    8.3
    Staff were great, very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is a bit dated. Being adult so let it was super quiet, being late twenties we were the youngest by far. We wanted cocktails by the pool during the day which the staff did make but was quite tricky for them and they weee inexperienced in making them.

    Staff were great, very friendly and helpful. Pool area was lovely and view of the beach from restaurant Is stunning!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    9.6
    Relaxing location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast which is continental and of limited variety.

    We loved the location. Roberto and his staff are really helpful and friendly. The rooms are very clean and are serviced daily. All rooms are fitted with air conditioning which was really welcome everyday of our stay. The hotel is quiet and peaceful.even though it is close to all the bars and restaurants in the resort. We would highly recommend staying here to anyone thinking of staying in Cala n Porter. We will definitely be returning.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    9.6
    A perfect get away
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise of the insect things around the pool, however I'm aware there's not really much that can be done!

    The service of the staff, the pool & pool area with outside toilet fasilties, view of the beach & the relaxed, helpful & friendly feeling of the hotel & staff. This was my 1st holiday abroad alone & I felt completely safe at the hotel & surrounding area.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    8.3
    Relaxed atmosphere with great service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Parking was ok for time of year (May) but would be very restricted I feel during high season. Bar lacking some atmosphere.

    Unique design. Excellent pool. Child free. Great views. Very good breakfast. Cleanliness. Staff really efficient & friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    9.2
    Great staff, peaceful location, lovely nature.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was cold when we got there, heating could have been better in the room, but I suppose it isn't to be used often. There isn't much to do in the surrounding area in terms of going out if that's the main aim of your travel. Also, make sure you rent a car as public transport in off season is pretty much non existent, but the hotel itself really is great.

    Staff were great, the property itself has a lovely outdoor area, breakfast was nice and location was good, considering it was an off season and there weren't many tourists around. It seemed we had our own private beach less than 5 minutes walk away. Overall, we had a great and relaxing stay, hotel was to thank for it too.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    6.3
    Bit of a Rip off!!!!!!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I recently stayed at this hotel for my 50th birthday treat and paid 650.00 euros on a half board basis via the booking.com website. I was informed by the hotel that aside from the 650.00 euros I would also have to pay 1.10 per night per person for the city taxes. This should have been a total of 11.00 euros as I travelled with my daughter. Throughout our 5 day stay we never had the three courses which made up the evening meal element and only drank water (which should have been included in the half board ) So I was shocked when the owner charged an additional 27.00 euros on the morning that we left. When I questioned what the additional 27.00 euros was for, I was informed that it was for bar and restaurant taxes. I advised that we did not consume any alcohol or any additional food and beverage outside of the half board basis throughout our stay and therefore did not know what we were being charged for, but this seemed to fall on deaf ears and no reason was provided. The restaurant staff were lovely but I would not stay at this hotel again and would definitely not pay for half board as we had some gorgeous meals outside of the hotel which cost me a fraction of what I paid for half board basis. I was sorely disappointed about being ripped off, even when we had spent so much money for a 5 day stay. A real shame because we met some really nice people and the Island is absolutely stunning.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    8.8
    Well positioned hotel
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower in my third floor room wasn't always hot.

    Very clean and well maintained hotel. Superb view over the bay from the terrace. Good choice buffet breakfast. Friendly staff. Convenient for the centre of Cala'n Porter.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    10
    Great location with beautiful views over the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    Great location with beautiful views over the beach. Close to the beach, restaurants and bars. Comfy beds, friendly staff and decent breakfast. About 15 mins walk to the cave club/bar which was amazing to watch the sunset from. Would definitely stay here again when visiting Menorca.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    7.1
    Staff excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms small and dated. Beds and pillows ridiculously hard. Absolutely no free toiletries just soap dispenser on wall.

    Staff excellent. Well run hotel. Nice breakfast. Pool area good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would really struggle to find something wrong with the hotel. For a 3 star it exceeds expectations

    Staff really helpful and efficient. Aircon great Very clean hotel

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    10
    Fabulous!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I have nothing to complain about - I had a wonderful time! Thank you to all the staff for making us so welcome.

    Everything! Great location close to all the local restaurants and bars. The staff were delightful - so kind and helpful. Great, home-cooked food and everywhere was spotlessly clean and comfortable. This is a small, family-run hotel and the official rating is 3* but in terms of a warm welcome, food and comfort, for me it was 5*. I look forward to returning next year!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    10
    Living Menorca: A perl en Calan Porter
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I did not like

    Lovely and relaxing hotel placed in a unique location in Menorca. There is really something particularly fascinating in the hotel position, the outstanding sea views, its the interior design, its peaceful and relaxing atmosphere. I was captivated by the gentle and warm hospitality of the hotel owner Roberto, the chef Franca and the hotel staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    2.5
    Not worth the money and rude owner
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner was arrogant and rude, acting like a tough guy with his sleeve tattoos when I questioned a form I had to sign that was written in Spanish that I didn't understand. I just wanted him to explain it but instead he said, I can call the police and they can come explain it to you. I hadn't had to fill one out in other countries I visited so I just wanted to know what I was signing. The room was a basic room for $300 a night. What a ripoff!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    10
    Great location - very close to a beautiful beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location - very close to a beautiful beach. Lovely swimming pool, very friendly staff and amazing food! Highly recommended

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    9.6
    We were walking the Cami de Cavalls and really enjoyed the pool and view at the end of a long day
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fairly limited evening meal menu but we were travelling out of season

    Fantastic views and breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    9.2
    Pizza and breakfast both lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a bit uncomfortable as were the pillows

    Pizza and breakfast both lovely View amazing. Pool area great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    Friendly and helpful service, and excellent pizzas
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Friendly and helpful service, and excellent pizzas

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    7.1
    Great home made Italian
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Staff and dinner

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    8.8
    Very nice people and very nice dinner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice people and very nice dinner. Great italian pizza. Good place to stay even in low season!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    8.3
    Great place, very good service...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    After been hiking all day, the tub, filled with hot water, was a blessing.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    10
    Couldnt have chosen a more delightful place. Staff and Food excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Beds hard for our taste but this did not detract from our overall experience.

    Atmosphere, staff, food all excellent.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    10
    as before excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Not proper double bed

    Totally excellent especially the kind, cheerful full of life staff .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    6.7
    bed comfy
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    breakfast pillows on bed to hard sun loungers round pool very un comfy rooms not very big, towels only changed every other day

    bed comfy

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    9.6
    SA BARRERA
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffee

    Not too big, good pool, well laid out.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    9.6
    Will return!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Amazing breakfast, amazing bed, amazing hosts!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    10
    Will go again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very relaxing and peaceful setting. Ideal location. Staff were super friendly and helpful. Meals were good; can recommend the cocktails at the pool.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    9.6
    Peaceful and relaxing hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Lovely, quiet and peaceful. Staff were friendly and couldn't do enough for you. Beautiful view from the terrace over the beach.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    10
    Booked again for October!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Fantastic staff, wonderful breakfast and very relaxing.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    10
    Brilliant little hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very clean, nice pool, very comfortable sunbeds, the view. Fabulous staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    10
    Should be more than a 3 star - excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel, lovely staff, good food, great location and very peaceful. Should be more than 3 star

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    10
    Great for a few days if you want to relax.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All ok

    No children . Small n friendly .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    9.6
    Great weekend at Sa Barrera
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi in the room

    Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    10
    Lovely hotel beautiful view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly welcome lovely breakfast fantastic location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    10
    Peaceful and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing negative

    The service and the location were fantastic

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    10
    Amazing place and the kindest staff there is.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing place and the kindest staff there is. They treated us as if we were family. Perfect location. Delicious food, clean, quiet and cosy rooms.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    10
    Great value and experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was wonderful.

    The hotel is in a beautiful location with great views. The staff is wonderful -- like family. The restaurant is very good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    9.6
    Pillows were rather hard
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were rather hard

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    10
    Recommend a stay at Sa Barerra
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location and seaview. End of season so was quiet but I loved that! Great hotel food

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    10
    Very friendly staff, nice pool and very good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff, nice pool and very good breakfast. And a good room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    8.3
    our week in Menorca
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I found the beds and pillows uncomfortable

    the peace and quiet

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    8.8
    Well recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much choice for breakfast however what was available was fresh and tasty.

    Lovely views from the terrace.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    8.3
    Very enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were a little hard for my taste (being picky I know)

    Food at the hotel restaurant is absolutely fantastic.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    10
    Perfect location, lovely staff , amazing out door area with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location, lovely staff , amazing out door area with pool , lovey views . Really quite , perfect holiday .

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    9.2
    Lovely quiet hotel, great staff and amazing food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No hotel transfers available

    Adult only hotel Very friendly staff Best pizza

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    7.9
    Really nice place, nice room, balcony and restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff a bit slow when ordering food, but I didn't mind so much as I had a lovely view.

    Lovely outdoor area, great pool, lovely restaurant seating.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2016

    10
    Staff were lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Can't think of anything I didn't like.

    Staff were lovely. Pool area very nice too. Have stayed here a few times in the past. Always enjoyed our stay. Pizzas are really nice and freshly made too.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    9.6
    This was our third stay at this hotel and it matched up to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    This was our third stay at this hotel and it matched up to all our previous experiences. The location is great with wonderful views and Roberto and his staff cannot do enough for guests.

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2015

    8.3
    The staff were fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The decor is quite old fashioned. The pillow was not very comfortable. The bar at the end of the road had loud music playing until 4am, this did not bother us at all, we liked the fact there were bars and restaurants very close to the hotel, but this may bother other travellers.

    The staff were fantastic!

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    7.9
    The staff couldn't be more helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Although the breakfasts were great, we only ate one dinner (we were B&B) - an experience we didn't repeat as the food (breaded lamb cutlets) was very dry. That said, it wouldn't stop us going back

    The staff couldn't be more helpful. Sa Barrera has a wonderful, quiet, classic atmosphere - perhaps helped by their '16's and over only' policy

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    10
    Excellent small adults only hotel, staff could not do enough...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Food was excellent all home cooked, certainly not microwave meals, but limited in choice, wished there were a few more options.

    Excellent small adults only hotel, staff could not do enough for you and in an idyllic setting, must be one of the best views in Cala en Porter.

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    8.8
    Le petit déjeuner très copieux et varié.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    La plage accessible par une centaine de marches mais le propriétaire de l'hôtel n'y peut rien. La chambre de petite taille (15 m2) Le manque de variétés de desserts au restaurant pour le dîner (deux). Nous avions choisi cet hôtel notamment pour son parking privé par rapport à son concurrent, mais il n'y a que 5 places environ. Heureusement, à cette époque de l'année, il y a de la place dans la rue. Nous avons payé un supplément pour avoir la vue sur la mer. Je m'attendais donc à voir la plage de notre chambre. Or, nous avions une vue sur la piscine et un peu sur la mer. Autant regarder la mer de la terrasse du restaurant ou du mirador à proximité

    Le petit déjeuner très copieux et varié. Les bains de soleil et coussins très confortables, les parasols à la piscine

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2015

    10
    Staff were friendly and helpful - nothing was too much...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff were friendly and helpful - nothing was too much trouble. Room had everything we wanted, food excellent (breakfasts were great and we eat in every evening). Quiet location and early in the season but there were a good number of people staying at the hotel. Would highly recommend.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    9.2
    Staff very friendly!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff very friendly! Couldn't do more for you.

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2016

    9.6
    friendly and relaxed atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    friendly and relaxed atmosphere

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2016

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Everything

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    7.5
    The personal service from both the proprietor and his...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    My particular room had a very poor view and the balcony was always in the shade.

    The personal service from both the proprietor and his daughter.

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2015

    10
    Peace and quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing to complain about

    Peace and quiet. Friendly helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2015

    10
    Great location, lovely hotel, great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location, lovely hotel, great staff. Breakfast was excellent, had a great mini break and would definitely go back.

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    10
    The staff couldn't do enough for you, they were all very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff couldn't do enough for you, they were all very friendly and helpful. Really recommend this hotel and the food was amazing

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    10
    Great location, staff were excellent, we will be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location, staff were excellent, we will be back. Great breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    7.9
    Very close to everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very close to everything. Would go back

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    9.2
    Breakfast , staff and room very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No negatives

    Breakfast , staff and room very good.

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    9.6
    Beautifully maintained property in a fab location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beautifully maintained property in a fab location Staff very friendly and attentive

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    10
    The view was amazing and the staff was always helpful and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The view was amazing and the staff was always helpful and really friendly

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    8.3
    Lovely peaceful hotel, good pool, good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lovely peaceful hotel, good pool, good breakfast

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    8.3
    The staff is great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The staff is great! Súper friendly! Breakfast excellent great place

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2015

    9.2
    Small and friendly hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Small and friendly hotel. Good comfortable very clean rooms. Ideal location. Not a big noisy hotel ideal if you want a quite relaxing holiday

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2015

    10
    One word EVERYTHING
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    One word EVERYTHING

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2015

    9.6
    Everything was just great - location, staff, meals, room and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing.

    Everything was just great - location, staff, meals, room and pool.

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    10
    All very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    All very good

There are also 18 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Sa Barrera - Adults Only traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: