Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Club Palia Sa Coma Playa 4 stars

Aritja, s/n, 07687 Sa Coma, Spain

#4 of 17 hotels in Sa Coma

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 269 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Paid WiFi

    5.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 69

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2018

    8.8
    Location and the beach are excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The quality of food was not great. Some dishes were so salty it was impossible to eat! The choice of food was not great as well.

    Location and the beach are excellent. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Animation for kids was good.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    10
    Absolute paradise!!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing not to like

    The one thing that struck me most apart from the outstanding location, views and wonderful choice of food was how ALL the staff work as a team. Each member of staff have about three different jobs and work really hard to make it a wonderful holiday. They literally fall over themselves to help you! Look out for Antonio he is a legend!! The hotel itself is super clean and our room was spotless ! Room service and towel change everyday. Air con works perfectly in the room we had. Big balconies and a small square pull out washing line was very handy. Good choice of food too. They have themed nights ie Mexican, Chinese etc ok so it’s not the hottest meal but hey the dinning hall is open for at least 3 hours !!! Try the white wine it’s not too bad !! Top tip the pool bar does a mean burger and chips from 12-2 (as well as cocktails all day) and ice cream and pastries in the afternoon just help yourself !!! Beach towel hire is 10 euros from reception but is refundable. The beach is literally a two min walk but you do have to pay for sun beds safes and umbrellas but it’s worth it !!! The price varies from beach to beach. All in all it’s a great hotel and would definitely go back there again.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    9.6
    very nice rooms, bright with a lot of windows, large balcony...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Wi-fi is not a thing most of the time, and if you by some miracle managed to connect you will be transferred back in time to dial-up speeds. Breakfasts have a lot of fat and sweet snacks, nothing i can call a real food, stayed with fruits, they were always fresh and tasty =)

    very nice rooms, bright with a lot of windows, large balcony with a great view. conditioner works fine. Good lunch and dinner, lots of fruits all the time. personal is very friendly and helpful. We rented a car for 3 days, no problems no credit card needed, sane prices. Amazing vocation for the money.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    7.5
    Nice place, target audience is families and children.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The bathroom shower only had a half glass and no curtain so after every shower, the floor near the shower was drenched. We had to use our provided towels after every shower on the floor to mop up the water. Also, the shower corner has some water damage, which made it look a little dirty because of the discoloration. We purchased the all-inclusive package but found we barely used it because we left the area daily to see other parts of the island. If you have children this is a wonderful hotel, the entertainment is designed for kids. As a kidless couple, wanting to explore more than just the hotel, we soon realized this area was fairly far away from any form of nightlife. In retrospect, I think we should have limited our time in this area and stayed closer to Can Picafort. If you have children and are limited to the safety of a hotel or nice beach in walking distance then this hotel will work well for you. The only other thing is that we had a hard time getting refills of the instant coffee in the room. And since we never made it down for breakfast this was disappointing. The last night the coffees were not refilled at all and the one time I specifically asked the maid for a few more packages the ones she handed me were unusable because they must have gotten wet in the package and were crusted together, of course, she didn't know that but it was a disappointment because she was gone by the time I opened them.

    The staff was nice for the most part. I had very good experiences with everyone except the bartender outside. He seemed incredibly annoyed that I spoke American English and only a little broken Spanish, communicating with him was difficult and basically my least favorite part of our stay there. Everyone else was great. The room was very nice, we chose to sleep with the balcony door open most nights just to listen to the waves of the beach crashing but the AC did work just fine when we used it.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    8.8
    The hotel was between two beautiful beaches with access from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was between two beautiful beaches with access from the hotel directly onto the boardwalk. Plenty of restaurants and bars nearby as well as a large carrefour supermarket within walking distance.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    10
    Everything was good, close to the beach, lots of shops...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes the grilled food wasn't proper cooked, staff English is poor. Show is in german french and spanish - just few words in english.

    Everything was good, close to the beach, lots of shops around. Friendly staff good animation team. Good drinks - i recommend tequila sunrise. The room was clean and the reception was helpfull

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    10
    Apart from this it was superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing that wasn’t very nice was the shower room for use on departure . The smell and location through the inside stage was awful .when we went in someone had cut their hair .it was all over the basin surfaces and in them .there was 2 large pairs of scissors left lying there .i personally didn’t use the shower wanted to clean my teeth but was to disgusting .one of the rooms should be used to shower .

    Stayed here 4 times now . Great hotel entertainment .good choice of food etc .room was very new clean and spacious .staff brill .location fab .

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    10
    Outstanding.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is only 1 word that describes this hotel and that is amazing me and my family were travelling for 5 nights to palia but our flight was cancelled so we still stayed but for 4 nights instead the hotel’s reception manager (Manuel) was so helpful and understanding everything about this hotel is amazing location local amenities the pool and the food and the staff our room was cleaned daily the staff were very friendly and approachable I would definitely recommend this hotel to any 1 that I know this hotel has certainly exceeded my expectations. And I would just like to thank every one at the hotel once again for making our stay with your lovely hotel.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    5.0
    Only good for me just food beach and staff
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Many thinks Everything expensive there all inclusive I have there but I still need to spend money. Around the beach if u like use desk chair 30€ funny Every day in the hotel show the same Same music same everything so bored! Other problem people there not really speak English . This is the management problem! I’m enjoy the holiday but I feel there many negative things. And for adults no party place just u can drink and sit lesson music For me not enough

    Only good for me just food beach and staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    7.9
    food was excellent and vary, beer fantastic, room always...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the activities, every. night children performance during the dinner and the top that it was the same every single night is horrible .....nighttime French rhythm for kids on the main stage all evenings, all activities in french it was really annoying

    food was excellent and vary, beer fantastic, room always spotless the housekeeping team is brilliant

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    8.8
    Very nicely renewed 4 star hotel very close to Sa coma beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Not very comfortable beds. I found swimming pool quite small for swimming. More suitable for children.

    Very nicely renewed 4 star hotel very close to Sa coma beach. Very good animation program and also great food in their restaurant.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    9.6
    A great hotel with helpful and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning was poor and didn’t keep the room as cold as it should have been. It didn’t work for the first couple of days at all. I enquired at reception and they told me that the air conditioner only worked between 09 and 21h. This wasn’t the case when it did start working as it was on 24h. It just wasn’t cold enough. I was difficult to sleep even with it on maximum.

    There was plenty of choice in the dining room. The pool was clean and well set out and there was plenty of good daytime entertainment for adult and children. The room that we had was modern and very clean. The cleaning staff were efficient and cleaned every day. The all inclusive was great. There were always plenty to eat outside of meal times if you wanted to and the bar service was fast and friendly. There were hardly any queues at all and soft drinks were self service at the pool bar. All drinks were self service in the dining room and there was even a ground coffee machine for breakfast and not just the usual powdered coffee machine that you usually get!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    8.3
    We had a lovely week here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    For adults I would replace the plastic glassed with normal glassed in the snack bar. The mold stain around the wash basin should be removed. Parking near to the hotel is difficult.

    Beachfront hotel with beautiful sea view from the balcony. Comfortable, beautiful room with modern décor. Enthusiastic, friendly animators, nice staff. Perfect pool for kids. Light sandy beach with palm trees, breathtaking beaches nearby, which can be visited by boats leaving in fornt of the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    7.9
    Good stay, we enjoyed it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very often only one person on the reception, so we needed to wait for any service. Only two elevators exist, and there is huge number of guests, so we needed to wait a lot or go by stairs. Wifi is disaster. Animation team too loud, especially in the night ( until 11 pm ) so we were avoiding hotel until that time, and their program was too boring, plus speaking only in French like the guests from other countries doesn't exist. Breakfast the same every morning, not a lot of choices.

    Palia Sa Coma Hotel has amazing location!! If you are lucky you will get the most incredible view to the sea and beach as my family and I did!! :) You can fall asleep with sound of waves every night and wake up with them in the morning.Rooms are comfortable, clean and nice! Food and drinks were really good, especially lunch and dinner. Beaches are just few minutes away, Sa Coma is better than S'Illot beach. It was really nice staying in this hotel. Fireworks on 14th of July, specially for French National Holiday was beautiful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    9.2
    We will come back again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    - missing air conditioning(we knew about it in advance)

    + apartment clean large with large balcony + superb staff - nice people in animation team and also service in restaurant and snack bar + all inclusive(real all inclusive :D) + Excellent price / quality ratio + Fabulous beach just around the corner

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    9.6
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The worst thing in this hotel are lifts. Definitely should change them to newer ones and get at least 2 more!

    Everything. It was our the best stay, everything was great. Good food, drinks. The personnel was so nice, especially Antonio and Jaime were lovely at the bar, always making everyone smile. Definitely will come back some day.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    9.2
    The hotel is located in a nice place o Mallorca, not far...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee during breakfast is very very bad (this really should be improved) 🤪

    The hotel is located in a nice place o Mallorca, not far from noteworthy rocks. The beach is full of tourists, so it is not the best place for romantic relaxation. On the other hand, there is a nice terrace with loungers just in front of sea (silence zone). The pool is crowded of childrens, there is a lot if action all day. Lobby is nice and animation program is professional (Flamenco is perfect!). We had all inclusive, so drings at beach bar and Lobby are available and for free till 22.30. Good Beer, Sangria and a huge variety of coctails (those are more for amateurs, not Bar level, but better than in Egypt ;). Food is nice, sufficient level: 3 types of grill, various choices of chees, ham and bread, fruits, nice icecream (all day). Room: we had corner apartaments with stunning seeview. Separate dinning and bedroom zones. Very spacious appartaments with a nice bathroom and huge terrace. Interior is dainty, bright, bed is cormfy, nice linning. Room could be rated for 4-5 stars, while hotel matches 3 stars.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    8.8
    Great all-inclusive that was close to the beach and had great activities to keep us busy or relaxed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We didn't like that the shower did not have a shower curtain. When we took a shower, the floor ended up getting really wet.

    The bed was very comfortable and the amenities were great! They had something for basically everyone.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    10
    This hotel is fantastic for families great value for money,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is fantastic for families great value for money, staff are Amazing food is good and rooms are very modern, ckean and comfortable, this was are second visit.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.6
    Enjoyed our stay would go back again and recommend to anybody.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to go home.

    Hotel had a high standard of cleanliness and in good location , staff very efficient , good variety of food , rooms excellent , beaches near by and clean ,

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    Amazing holiday, amazing hotel & location. Would recommend 👍
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved everything about this hotel, we got such a good price we were worried what it would be like but it exceeded our expectations with everything. I thought we would have to pay to hire towels / hairdryer etc but everything was included. We had all inclusive and food was great. Staff and entertainment team were so friendly. It might have been time of year (May) but it wasn’t busy and no fights to get a sunbed. Would definitely recommend.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    9.2
    Great place to relax, shop and enjoy golden sandy beaches with friendly staff and great food & drink
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    beds are slightly hard ( might suit some people) and looking forward to air conditioning being installed for next year as rooms can get a bit stuffy. other than this the only bad thing is going home.

    Great selection of food, beautiful sea view, close to beach and shops, very family friendly and entertainment staff work so hard to keep you busy (if you want to as they don't harass you) especially Douzie the most friendly entertainer. Looking forward to visiting them next year.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's not meant as a complaint but the food was a bit bland, especially lunch buffet and the alcoholic drinks were not that strong.... Then again, for the price we paid you wouldn't normally get even breakfast let alone all inclusive.

    Great value for money! We got a spacey room with a huge balcony on the 5th floor overlooking the pool and with a great view of the sea. The staff were very friendly, the place was clean.It was two minutes to the beach and restaurants ABC shops were right around the corner.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    8.3
    Enjoyable stay. Remember it's a three star rated hotel. Would go back again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only vegetarian main meal offered was lentil lasagne. It was tasty so no complaints about food quality. Otherwise it was fruit, vegetables (including chips!) and rice pretty much every lunch and dinner time. My balcony patio door was extremely difficult to slide open further than a metre, it could have opened another metre which would have allowed more of a breeze as there is no air-conditioning. Pillows were lumpy. Lack of recycling facilities considering the amount of plastic cups, plates and straws being used on a daily basis.

    Animation Team led by Douzie were excellent. Encouraging but not insistent if you said no to joining in. Evening entertainment was especially enjoyed by the children in our group (aged 6, 7, 10, 10, 11, 11, 14) with club dances being a particular favourite. All staff were cheerful. Reception desk staff were helpful in providing information with regard to bus timetables and taxis. Food had enough variety for a 7 day stay. The pool was clean and well suited to the ages of people using it. Access to the beach was convenient. Room cleaning was good, clean towels every day and bed made up. Bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    4.2
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning at all...Not in lobby, restaurant or room. All extras charged at cost.. kettle, fridge, fan, iron, hairdryer. Too busy with kids in pool for us Lots of broken, dirty sun beds, (if you could get one) Poor quality towels Not enough wardrobe space/drawers Too many smokers ( at lunch, on sun beds) couldn't always get table inside to eat so forced to sit out with smokers!! Mainly French/German speaking staff - not always helpful/friendly at reception All in all I was disappointed.. too busy and no air con!! Not for us. Wouldn't return

    The pancakes were good. All inclusive drinks til 10:30 The position of the hotel was great. The bar/kitchen staff work extremely hard The maids were helpful and friendly Our dirty shower head and broken patio door were fixed immediately on complaining Families with little kids seemed to really enjoy it It was wheelchair friendly Lovely sea view from balcony

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    8.8
    great location, good value for money, staff excellent !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no air conditioning in room not really problem for us but in height of summer would be useful. First time at an all inclusive, meal times were an experience ! food standard ok if a bit hectic !

    The location was great right on the beach our room 422 overlooked the sea. Clean room, good beds. The staff were great, family member had a medical issue at local hospital and the staff were extremely helpful and concerned, extended our room stay with no fuss. Excellent service from the reception staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    8.3
    Fair with price/ family friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sauna-horrible! Have to go through the stage inside hotel( can you imagen when there is some entertainment and you are going with a towels through the stage! ), very old, small, and rain coming in through the ceiling! Food very avarage, and free drinks-awfull. Some rooms still very old fasion-need to be updated! Cant find the place next to swimming pool as all the time people leaving their towels, even though there are notes everythere that its not allowed! Therr is no music! One day could hear some 70s songs and next two days-nothing! And in the evening-vals!!!

    We were able to look at another room and in case we were happy- could change our booking. Our rooms were brill! Very modern and comfy with AMAZING view! Beach-5min from the hotel, so dont need to try to find the place next to swimming pool( what, actually was impossible in 3 days! Staff very friendly!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    7.9
    Nice hotel, value for money, need few things upgraded, but overal recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Snack bar next to swimming pool was a joke. Few packed cheese and ham sandwiches, few slices of cake and very basic ice creams, however drinks served all the time (water, cola, beer, etc.). All inclusive finnished at 22:30, so not the best again. Some drinks you have to pay for extra. WIFI expensive, never used as went with O2 Travel bolt on. There is a list of things you have to pay extra for on reception desk. Kids disco at 20:30 ok, but same every night.

    We stayed in this hotel from 31.05 till 06.06. What we paid for it it was a bargain. 2 adults + 7 year old - £610 all inclusive. Start with good things - Very clean (rooms cleaned and towels/sheets changed every day), food was ok, if you are not picky you will enjoy it. Staff was rather ok, few very nice peoply, one or two a bit rude, probably like everywhere. Lovely pool and see view from our balcony (room 430. Location was perfect, 2 minutes walk from beach. Lots of shops around, but do a research first, as prices for the same products are very variable in different shops. And I mean it. Got myself a straw hat for 3 euro, walked down to next shop and it was 8 euro!!! Mugs 2,50 euro in one shop selling for 4,00 euro next door. Exactly the same! Hotel for us was perfect anyway, as we hired a car and traveled every day. Breakfast in the morning, made few sandwiches for a trip and off we go. Back for lunch at 14:00 (served 13:00 - 15:00) and off again to come back for dinner at 20:30 (served 19:00 - 21:30). Food was always there, so not bad. Recommend it anyway, but don't expect 5 stars hotel for a price of 3 stars.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    9.6
    Great value for money, friendly and close to shops and beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 18 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Going Home......

    Everything from the staff to the selection of food was great value for money. The manager was very efficient and overlooks everything, very hands on and friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    7.9
    Lovely views and clean hotel, good for families.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pillows were not comfortable.

    Amazing view from 6th floor of the beach and sea. Room was very clean. Pool area and food was good. Good for families - Children loved the kids entertainment and mini disco. We went out of season so was a bit cold - no option for heating.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    9.6
    Best staff ever!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great aparthotel with incredible staff who work so hard; each and every one was always smiling and friendly. Food was always varied and replenished quickly by a very efficient restaurant team. Apartment very comfortable, appeared newly decorated. Great location and sea view from our 6th floor balcony.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    9.6
    Friendly clean hotel right in the heart of everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air con/heating in room but not an issue

    Situated right on the promenade with all amenities close to hand, corner balcony overlooking pool and sea, all the staff were really friendly polite and efficient

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2018

    8.3
    Entertainment for kids only in germany
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entertainment for kids only in germany

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    10
    beds are incredibly comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I do not recommend eating steak and meat.

    beds are incredibly comfortable. 😍 Staff really friendly😍 Cleaner Ladies are super 😘 I LOVE THIS HOTEL 😍

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    6.7
    Food okay and view from room very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool. No entertainment for english at night only french and german

    Food okay and view from room very nice

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    9.6
    we felt very good in this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    poor signal of wifi in the rooms

    very nice staff, nice rooms with beautiful view

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    6.7
    Location and apartmant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool, food was basic

    Location and apartmant

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel everything we were looking for entertainment...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel everything we were looking for entertainment fantastic so much going on

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    10
    Everything , especially food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel

    Everything , especially food

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    8.8
    We all enjoyed our stay and would definitely look to book here again in the future.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, friendly staff and lots of activities.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    8.8
    Very good facilities the entertainment was exeptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was sometimes hard to communicate because most of the staff do not speak any English

    Very good facilities the entertainment was exeptional

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    10
    Excellent location and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was a bit samey but nice

    Excellent location and friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    3.3
    Rubbish stayed 1 night didn’t get any sleep moved hotel next day
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Turn air conditioning off from 1am till 9am in the morning can’t breathe weather was in its 30’s

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    9.2
    Good location, food and entertainment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hours of meals could have been more flexible.

    Good location, food and entertainment

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    9.2
    Excellent food, helpful staff, beautiful view from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool was pretty small and constantly crowded by children.

    Excellent food, helpful staff, beautiful view from the terrace to the sea.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    9.2
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The comedy show wasn't to a british sense of humour

    The hotel was very comfortable, staff were fantastic lots of activities throughout the day.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    7.5
    my 4 year old called it hot noisy holiday. I did love the sea view and the resort of Sa Coma is love
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con was poor. When it worked. Noisy apartment.

    Staff bringing fresh fruit around the pool in afternoon. Adult only sun terrace.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    10
    Rooms were lovely, food was good, staff and entertainment...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were lovely, food was good, staff and entertainment staff very friendly. Loved our holiday at this hotel would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    8.8
    Get what u pay for
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wrong time of year as full of children and more french orientated.

    Brill location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    7.5
    Hotel was spot on but all the entertainment was in german which was a real disappointment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property was excellent

    Sea front and clean and good food

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    7.5
    Fint hotell grei mat
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you need wifi this isnt the place to be .

    Fint hotell grei mat

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    9.2
    Was very clean and tidy, the all inclusive was very very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was very clean and tidy, the all inclusive was very very good, food and drinks all day long!!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    7.5
    Chill lounge
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Hygiene

    Chill lounge

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.2
    Fab staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything clean good food

    Lovely returning in sept

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    10
    Location
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    Location,room,food,entertaiment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffe,showers

    Location,room,food,entertaiment

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    9.2
    Balcony and sea view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Balcony and sea view

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    6.7
    This was not my choice of hotel due to circumstances beyond my control
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The meals although good were only ever Luke warm

    The view from the room was amazing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    Lovely room with good size balcony.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely room with good size balcony. Great location. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    6.7
    The annimation team is good except one guy, who was inpolite...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The annimation team is good except one guy, who was inpolite and sometime rude.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Refurbished.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Refurbished. Seafront location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    4.6
    Very disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Do not go unless you are French and have children Check your bank account after payment I was charged twice for room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    9.6
    Short break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much in way of entertainment

    Amazing location right on the beach

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    6.3
    Stealing lounge beds near the swimming pool with towels is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Stealing lounge beds near the swimming pool with towels is just ridiculous. Especially you are not using them the whole day.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    9.2
    - location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    - location - good service and drinks - humorous personnel - very comfort beds - good, but not fabulous food

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    6.3
    Cold start with improvements
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Entertainment Wi-Fi Rude guests Ants in the room that somehow entered our luggage for the journey home

    The hotel position on the edge of the beach

    Stayed in May 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    8.3
    The hard working Animation Team and day time activities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Lack of air conditioning and sometimes the bar staff could be a little more helpful

    The hard working Animation Team and day time activities. Hotel position great and room on 6th floor had a fabulous sea view

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    10
    activities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    activities pool drink food staff

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2015

    10
    I'he never meet so kind people like this ones in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I'he never meet so kind people like this ones in the hotel. Really, really great stay there!

There are also 8 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 69

Browse Club Palia Sa Coma Playa traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: