Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sagrada Familia Apartments

Napoles, 266, Eixample, 08006 Barcelona, Spain

#818 of 1,300 Holiday rentals in Barcelona

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 34 apartment reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 10

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The description says three double rooms, but one was bunk beds which I don't call a double room! The kitchen was not well equipped (only 3 bowls, no sharp knife etc), so wouldn't be good if you were planning for self catering - we even had to go and get matches to light the stove. The appartment states up to 8 people if you use the sofa bed, but I'm not sure how that would work with one bathroom. Talking of the bathroom, it would be good to get a decent shower curtain that fitted all around the bath! There was a lot of noise from the road and the surrounding appartments, so if you're a light sleeper you should take earplugs!

    Key pick up was easy and being able to store our luggage when we arrived early was very helpful. The person that checked us in was very friendly and gave us lots of ideas on what to see around Barcelona. The location was excellent with easy walking to the Sagrada Familia. We were near to a couple of Metro stops and there were lots of restaurants, bars and shops close by. The appartment building is beautiful and the appartment had a decent layout with a good amount of space. Lots of towels provided. It had all we needed for a weekend stay. Although the description says otherwise, it does have wi-fi.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were a bit dusty and the rooms could be cleaner. There were no matches to light off the stove, and were not aware that we neede to purchase matches. I would also like to say that in the bathroom there were no places to hang our towels or clothes. We also had some difficulties locking the door as the locker was not in a good shape.

    The location of the building was in a very convenient area.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was nice and close to metro station and Sagrada Familia

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No where to hang clothes in the bathroom, Shower head not adjustable. Shutters on balcony needs repairing.

    It was a spacious 3 bedroom apartment

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was a little broken, meaning it was difficult to shower without making a mess

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in procedure was not obvious from the booking.com website.

    Beds are comfortable and it is very spacious apartment.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great location and a roomy apartment for a family of four. Lots of supermarkets nearby

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No wifi, but I was goven a heads up from the previous reviews.

    The person who greeted me to give keys was named Fabiola and she was fabulous! She gave me detailed information on how to go to the accommodation as well as other tips on getting around.

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Very little kitchen supplies, not a single knife to cut properly. A/C Heater took a very long time to actually heat anything. Mattresses not comfortable. Could use a new bath curtain. Had to leave a credit card deposit not mentioned during booking, had not problems with it though.

    Excellent location! Good layout and enough space. Very friendly staff! Furniture fairly new and looked after. In general a pleasant stay!

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Not what we expected

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 10

Guests also reviewed these properties: