Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Salou Pacific Plus

Vendrell 10, 43840 Salou, Spain

#171 of 437 Holiday rentals in Salou

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 274 apartment reviews

7.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.7

  • Comfort

    6.7

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    6.7

  • Staff

    7.5

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Paid WiFi

    2.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 14

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    8.8
    We had a very enjoyable and comfortable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Though an older building it has been updated and provided everything that we required.

    The apartment was in a great location, very close to the beach, restaurants & bars and also to Portaventura. Very important of an apartment are the provision of a fridge, cooking facilities, crockery and cutlery, all of which were in good working order and very clean. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Good value for money.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    2.5
    I feel like I moved in to a rehab please aviod and they wouldn’t refund me due to the fact I was bit
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I feel like I moved in to a rehab please aviod and they wouldn’t refund me due to the fact I was bitten with their bed sheets and there wasn’t even a pool it was full of brown water horrible place avoid please

    I feel like I moved in to a rehab please aviod and they wouldn’t refund me due to the fact I was bitten with their bed sheets and there wasn’t even a pool it was full of brown water horrible place avoid please

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    7.5
    Cheap. Simple. Quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unusual smell in bathroom. Had to collect keys mile away. Everything around was shut. Early check out. Single beds.

    Cheap. Close to beach. Modern facilities. Clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    4.6
    Dirty
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room didn't get cleaned once during our stay.we had no clean towels in room for 4 days. Pool was dirty. We booked a upgraded room this was very very poor standards and more like a 1 or 2 star accommodation

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    9.2
    Week stay 15th-22nd October 2017
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really bad to say at all! You don't get maid service, which some might not like but can ask reception at any time for fresh towels/bedding and toilet paper. Truth be told, we actually preferred this as it meant we could eat in the apartment or put our baby to sleep uninterrupted.

    Great location and decent facilities for the price paid. All the staff were great but would like to give a particular mention to Christine who was fantastic and made us feel very welcome!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    6.3
    Noisy but value for money- take your ear plugs!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very very noisy both from the hotel across the road which had entertainment blaring til midnight and next door neighbours.

    For the price, could not complain- good shower, a fridge a d a microwave in the room. Parking was convenient though not free.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    5.4
    There we're lot's to choice from plus buffie so u...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room could of been a lot cleaner on arrival. Did not agree with taking rubbish on last day over the road to bin.

    There we're lot's to choice from plus buffie so u voulf help yourself

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    7.5
    Salou Pacific as very central to everything, taxi to park was between 10 and 15 euro. Shop outside f
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar could have been busier but the cocktails were nice

    Staff on reception were the nicest people to dal with esp, Sadiel, Christine from Kilkenny and Gerard

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    9.2
    the location was near to everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The door at our apartment was very hard to open room 312 we got locked out for an hour one night cause we couldn't manage to open it there was no one at the respection desk to help !!!! No free wifi as well ......

    the location was near to everything

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    9.6
    Modern
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Modern

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    9.6
    Very well equipped, clean, modern and great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very well equipped, clean, modern and great value for money

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    7.5
    Bitter sweet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad Spanish neighbours, up all night making noise and taking drugs

    Modern shower facilities

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    7.1
    Very noisy, could hear everything through the walls
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very noisy, could hear everything through the walls

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    10
    no problems, all the staff very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The view overlooked the nearby hotel.

    Room, basic but no problem, would stay here again.

    Stayed in June 2017

There are also 15 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 14

Guests also reviewed these properties: