Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Best San Diego 4 stars

Penedes, 23-27, 43840 Salou, Spain

Review score

Based on 883 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    6.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 67

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2018

    7.1
    Good value for money and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could of been a bit hotter. Think they could do with some new towel. Think people should be dressed tidier for evening meal.

    Good choice of food . Entertainment was quite good.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2018

    7.5
    Good for how cheap it was, there was always sunbeds &...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The staff- especially the restaurant staff, seemed to be only happy and speaking when serving customers who were not all inclusive. I think the standard should be the same for every guest. The alcoholic drinks that were available on all inclusive where all local & mainly spirits - these taste pretty terrible and will give you a crazy headache. All the cocktails were pre-mixed and the food was pretty repetitive. I think with a 4 star hotel your either close to a five star hotel or a three, this is closer to a 3. There are missing out on simple things that could make the stay so much nicer. Fridge in hotel room didn't work either and there was no kettle. It also advertises to have snacks available all day - but I didn't see any snacks, nor a snack menu. So I think they just don't advertise these so you don't get them. Also gym only opens at 10am - which is after breakfast - I like to train at about 8am before I eat- but this was not possible.

    Good for how cheap it was, there was always sunbeds & very clean! The meat in the restaurant changed daily and the help yourself bar was also good.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    7.9
    Family Holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are a bit small. Ok for couples but not large enough for a family. Could have some English channels only CNN.

    Great Hotel for families Entertainment each night. Food good plenty of choice. Restaurant staff very friendly and efficient. Overall a very good hotel. Good value for money. Good location, close to all amenities. Would recommend.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    8.3
    Hotel is lovely and modern and so clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the bar staff and restaurant staff were quite rude and ignorant.maybe it was down to language barrier not sure but found a couple of them totally rude. The rest of the staff were very friendly and helpful. Could do with good pillows on the bed didn't like the big long pillows for 2people

    Hotel is lovely and modern and so clean. Great entertainment and hotel is beautifully lit up at night . Definitely recommend this hotel and would definitely stay here again

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2018

    10
    Had a lovely stay here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a lovely stay here. Fab modern hotel. Spotlessly clean. All the staff are very friendly. We were all inclusive there was a great selection of food. Great location. Will def be back again.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2018

    7.1
    Nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom door kept locking us inside and we had to get help several times one of the friends with me suffers really bad anxiety so wasn’t great!

    I like the overal experience hotel was lovely

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    7.5
    Friendly staff, food is perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy evening programs, very noisy night club Victoria in front of hotel. Basically you can open your balcony after 5AM only. So try to get opposite side rooms.

    Friendly staff, food is perfect. A very beatifull beach is pretty close. A lot of small cheap supermarkets outside.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    8.8
    The rooms are actually very nice, well decorated, spotlessly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a little on the small side to accommodate my wife's wheelchair. During the busiest times of the day, such as mealtimes, it was very difficult to get in a lift. The lifts are not very big and even when it arrived with only three people we had to wait for the next one, which again, was usually too full. We had to wait 15 or 20 mins on a couple of occasions. There is a service elevator, which a member of staff took us to once which could be used for people in wheelchairs.

    The rooms are actually very nice, well decorated, spotlessly clean and the beds are very comfortable. The staff are all very friendly and helpful. There is no shortage of sunbeds, so no need to get up at 5am to put a towel down 😁. The food, which was all buffet style, was varied and plentiful. Children seem to be well catered for and the evenings entertainment was of a good standard. I would say this was a family style hotel, bar closed reasonably early, so no late night noise. Very close to beach, 5mins away and equally close to the shopping area

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    8.8
    A lovely stay in a very confortable hotel, close to beaches, shops and restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool area is quite clinical and could do with some landscaping. Evening entertainment is quite boring.

    A lovely hotel, in a great location, close to shops, restaurants and beaches. Staff are very friendly, public areas are basic but clean and bright. Our room was on the small size but did the job, while the bed was the most comfortable we've ever slept in! Meals can be a bit repetitive, but with a different theme every night, there was always something to suit everyone. The salad selection is great as are the desserts, and the danish pastries for breakfast are amazing! Would definitely return to this hotel.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    9.2
    Room and entertainment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upon checking in we saw the hair under the bed and the corner,corner is quitebit dusty.and shower cap hanging on the bar .

    Pls make more thr entertainment make more lively

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    8.8
    We have stayed here only for one night as we visited...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are quite small and there's no difference between the twin and the triple room (same beds, just some more toiletries).

    We have stayed here only for one night as we visited Portaventura. However, some of the group did not come to Portaventura and spent time in and around the hotel. It is close to the beach and they also enjoyed the lunch and the dinner in the restaurant. Rooms were clean.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    10
    La rubia
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Varied menus, great staff in restaurant and bar, maintenance and reception,well equipped small gym, pool with lifeguard, air con in rooms, poolside entertainment and kids club in the daytime, live music, comedy and magic acts at night,stunning balconies, close to main centre for bars restaurants and clubs, chemist and supermarket 50 metres away, easy access to theme/water parks, metres from beach, basically a hotel that's only a year old due to the massive refurbishment. Stayed here 7 times and it was a great hotel before that so now they really are at the top of their game. Will be back in 2019.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    9.6
    Hotel was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool area was very nice but was quite tight for space. Entertainment could be a little bit and miss.

    Hotel was excellent. Food was a very good standard. Staff were very friendly . Would definitely stay again

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    8.3
    Perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we first got the room the floor wasn't that clean the floor that is in the room needs a hoover not a mop to take everything up. The elevators are useless loads of people given out about them. If u wanted to go up and the people already on the elevator wants to go down. The elevator will stop get at me bring me all the way to where the other people want to go then bring me up. They should of not picked me up instead should of went all the way down and then back up The dinner buffet was no good we tried it twice and didn't try again. The selection wasn't great we got burgers which weren't cooked but thought it was a once off but noticed a family of 5 had the same issue. Just the selection was very basic. The music at the pool you need a long playlist you would hear the same song twice in less then an hour

    Liked the location was perfect only a 2min walk from the beach and the main area of the town it's great. Also right beside the hotel is a supermarket and 2/3 pubs so if u didn't want to go to the main stripe u could stay around the hotel The AC in the room was perfect couldn't be any better

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    6.7
    great location, cesar and Cheri very friendly & Willing...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    some other staff members were unprofessional and a little bit rude at times. Room didn’t get cleaned properly each day & for a room meant for 4 it was very small and only had 2 of everything — took a while to get the right number of everything and multiple times of asking

    great location, cesar and Cheri very friendly & Willing to go the extra mile.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    9.6
    Great experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean comfortable bedrooms. Food was excellent. Staff were we helpfull. Hotel in a great location close the town and the beach. Would definitely recommend it to you.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    8.3
    Staff were friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was only okay. The food was good but we weren’t able to eat there every night even though we had paid for it as it’s very repetitive and some things were strange. Also think at least the water should have been on tap for people who had paid for dinner included but you had to pay for all drinks.

    Staff were friendly and helpful. Food was good value for money. Balcony was beautiful we were facing the pool and it was a lovely view at night when it was all lit up. Room and hotel was very clean. Beds were nice and Tv was great too. We brought a laptop and cable to watch movies on and the quality was amazing. Water was always hot and the only noise late at night was the Victoria pub across the road. Location was top class everything was walking distance and pool was clean even though we thought it could be bigger. Overall it looked like one of the best hotels in Salou and I would highly recommend !

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    7.5
    Family hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is more family oriented than we thought it would be, great for them but a bit quiet for us.

    The hotel was very clean & the staff were super friendly & helpful, lots of space around the pool & restaurant really clean & food always topped up.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    6.7
    Overall i enjoyed our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room (2 Adults + 2 Child )
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar manager never got his name. He was very rude and ignorant. But the other staff in the bar were lovely . The noise from the bar across the road was terrible every night till 6 in morning .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    7.5
    Adequate
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too close to stairs. Noisy customers up and down

    It served a purpose for me. We were only there 2nights but if I was staying longer I would have changed room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    7.9
    Good location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small swimming pool, full of kids running around yelling! Even a chair finished inside of the pool! For a 4 star i expected better service aswell. Have to pay in the beginning of your staying...

    Good location! Sympathy of certain staff members. Price. Food is quite ok!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    The location was central to everything, the rooms were very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The location was central to everything, the rooms were very clean. The staff were friendly. It’s perfect for everyone. Constant activities organized. There was a bar near the pool selling decent price drinks/ice pops. I would highly recommend and go back.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    7.1
    Great location & hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There could have been more facilities in the room being a hotel. There was no kettle or iron. Also there could have been more activities for children at pool and music played throughout the day and not just at certain times. We really enjoyed our stay until the last morning when we couldn't get back into our room to get our luggage. Key card would not work & it took over an hour to get it sorted. We were in a panic then as taxi that was booked had left & we didn't no what awaited us in the airport. I think the hotel should have a better way of entering a room when key cards don't work!! Have a manual system too. As we didn't need that on our last day but as I say these things can happen & it wouldn't stop us staying again.

    The cleanliness. The helpful staff member at reception with the short red hair helped us book activities and told us how to get there. Pool area was lovely relaxing and clean. Overall we really enjoyed our stay. Our breakfast was nice every morn. Good variety & clean stations and you could have as much as you want. We had a room with pool view we was lovely as night when all the lights lit up. But could be a bit noisey when other visitors were out drinking but overall it wasn't too bad. Room was lovely spacious and cleaned every morn. We had 2 double beds to ourselves. Hairdryer in bathroom was great to have. Although I wish there was a few more English channels on the TV. The location was very good. Just about 2-5mins walk from the main strip. And was perfect for mum as it was only one slight hill . supermarket close by & bus stops.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    7.9
    One night stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was ok but we only stayed for one night and I think we would have gotten tired of the breakfastbuffey in a longer stay.

    Good value for money. We only stayed for one night

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    10
    Very comfortable hotel friendly and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The evening meal was a little repetitive and some nights not much choice. But I am a very fussy eater so it's a personal thing

    The breakfast choice was excellent Staff were all very polite and helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.2
    Great Hotel for familly,s only, good location, very clean & tidy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Too many kids & shows/games at the pool every day with the same crap music, no peace to chill out, also shows on every nite with loud music till midnite.This hotel caters for familly,s and is very spanish orientated, would not book it again, mind you i am an o.a.p. who prefers to sit & chill out.

    sunbathing by the pool. lunch here very good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    8.8
    Great though could be cleaner
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Cleanliness of the room, under the beds were a dusty mess. I also found an empty wine bottle behind the spare blanket in the closet

    Friendly staff, location, pool

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.9
    Thank you San Diego, we had a pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Only twice we have found the room cleaned before noon, so in the rest of the days we had two options: to say we do not need cleaning, only clean towels, or to accept the cleaning and ruin our nap. I suggest to start the cleaning in the morning in alternate mode, one day with the long wing, one day with the short wing, not always with the long one. The truth is that the hotel is really noisy from morning till midnight, but all spanish hotels with pool and entertainment everywhere in Spain are like that.

    Huge, comfortable beds. Good air conditioning and acceptable WiFi. New furniture for room and balcony. Mini fridge and safe free of charge. Large LCD tv. Nice new bathroom too. Very good food, themed evenings (Mexican, Chinese, Italian, French, even Hungarian, etc.). Sometimes the waiters wore adequate clothes to the evening’s theme. You always can choose from various meat dishes, fish and seafood in addition to pasta and the cooking show. Also a lot of side dishes, appetizers and desserts, fruit and pastry. Every Friday is special, with flowers or chocolate for women. Very close to the Capellans beach (17 euros umbrella and two sunbeds), so we never went to the pool, nor watched the entertainment program.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    7.1
    Ok hotel with great location but staff need to widen their English vocabulary.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Breakfast was included in the price of our room but wasn't great. The hot food was extremely under cooked and the bread rolls were quite hard most days so fruit and yogurt was really the only thing I could eat. Huge language barrier with the staff who had poor to no English which is disappointing as there are so many English speaking tourists at the hotel. Maid cleaned room everyday but I was disappointed when the sheets weren't changed once as we were there for 8 days and any hotels I've stayed in previously have changed the sheets at least twice.

    Great location of the hotel only a 10 minute walk to the main strip, close to shops, bars and restaurants. Comfortable beds and good air conditioning in the rooms. Friendly lifeguard and pool bar staff, good price for drinks at the pool bar. Good entertainment in the evenings and activities by the pool during the day.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    7.5
    cheap deal so was ideal for me. clean & tidy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the entertainment was pretty poor in the evening. breakfast wasn't the greatest but I'm not gonna complain, still alright value for a few days away :)

    It was a cheap deal so it was quite good for the price, bedroom Was modern, nice and clean which is first thing you i look for.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    8.8
    Great location and clean hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning was not available as only turned on from 15th June. So had to leave door open and fans going at night.

    Great location, friendly staff, room cleaned and fresh towels each day. Modern decor.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2018

    9.6
    Staff very friendly and great selection of food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Staff very friendly and great selection of food.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2018

    10
    Great hotel at a great price and a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No much

    Location was great. Staff was friendly. Facilities were good

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    9.6
    Location staff and food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from pub across road up to 05 30. 1 English channel CNN.

    Location staff and food

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2018

    7.5
    Very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms small and bar closed very early

    Very clean

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    8.3
    Good for price and great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms a bit dated.

    Good for price.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    9.6
    Show cooking for breakfast and evening fab
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing all was great

    Food fabulous would highly recommend this hotel beds very comphy

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    10
    Everything was clean and new.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows on beds

    Everything was clean and new. Food was excellent

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    10
    Very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise from the pub over the road

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    6.7
    Nice good value for money and location very good apart from night club across road
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The night club across road from hotel

    Location very good close to everything

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    10
    Excellent in every way.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent in every way.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    6.3
    Small Rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small Rooms

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    very central clean and excellent food.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    7.5
    Was a nice little hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entertainment wasn’t the best

    Was a nice little hotel. Rooms were nice and clean and the food was lovely

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    8.8
    Overall we enjoyed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No ice machine at the bar Some of the restaurant staff with bad attitude

    Overall we enjoyed

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    10
    Excellent location, Excellent food, helpfull personal, great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very slow internet connection

    Excellent location, Excellent food, helpfull personal, great animators and evening entertaining

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    9.2
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy children

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    10
    Great stay at a well situated, clean, modern and reasonably priced hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    Brilliant holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can fault anything. Great place and location. Room are so clean

    Beautiful hotel, great staff, I would highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Most enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff. Very clean. Good resturant. And good overall facilities. Would recommend.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    8.8
    The dinner and the breakfast was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    You can pay cash only after dinner in the restaurant.

    The dinner and the breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.6
    Really great value for money reasonable bar prices and some...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was good with plenty of variety but was never hot !!!

    Really great value for money reasonable bar prices and some good entertainment

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful hotel X food excellent X rooms excellent X staff great X entertainment poor unless spanish
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entertainment not very good for British x

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    9.2
    lovely hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    all good

    nice hotel a little walk to town centre

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    8.8
    One night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value. We only stayed for one night

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    9.2
    great stay will be back again soon
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    pillows

    great location, very clean, polite staff. will be back again soon

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.6
    comfort stay in nice city
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    sillens, clean hotel,

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    9.2
    Very little children.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner was not turn on early May. Can have done with it on the warmer days.

    Very little children. Hotel was quite at night.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    10
    EVERYTHING WAS FIRST CLASS
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    EVERYTHING WAS FIRST CLASS

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    10
    Great family hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and very clean Good selection of food Staff happy and helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    8.8
    Very clean close to beach. Good entertainment for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit more storage in the bed rooms would be great. Everything else was great

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    10
    Can't believe it's only 3*
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great staff, beautiful rooms, excellent food with a good choice

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    7.5
    we had a great stay the let down was the restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the food in the restaurant was always cold you had to warm it up in the microwave salads were lovely

    location ,room ,pool,

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    9.6
    Brilliant Short Stay (3 nights)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean and friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.2
    Happy holiday in this clean and friendly hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, clean and friendly hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    8.8
    Very good facilities for a beach holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Hotel newly renovated; very good facilities; all comfort in the room;

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    7.1
    Everything good clean and bed comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to pay for some drinks for a dinner and lunch. It should be included if you have full board.

    Everything good clean and bed comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

There are also 35 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 67

Guests also reviewed these properties: