Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel San Francisco 2 stars

María Cabrera, 18-20, 29400 Ronda, Spain

#25 of 55 hotels in Ronda

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1296 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We knew upfront there was no parking at the hotel. Still it was very well arranged in a parkingplace nearby.

    The host was very friendly and helpfull. Explaining everything that was to be seen in the village and leading us to the local restaurants. (As she did it with all guest we saw the other guests if the hotel at the restaurant as well 😁). We had a minor problem in the room what was solved right away.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of quirky things like notices and client information. Breakfast very good. Very spacious room and bathroom with toiletries provided. Kettle in room too a bonus in Spanish hotels. Close to the old town and shopping too.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast :( - there was kind of everything you need for breakfast but it was not fresh. Not bad - but like bread kept in a refrigerator and the cheapest ham from supermarket. Coffee was not drinkable.

    Very good location. The room was average but completely fine for one night stay. The staff was very very well prepared and friendly explaining everything about the hotel and the city and answering our questions. The hotel does not have a free parking but it is possible to find a place on the street where to park for free.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing to dislike about the hotel

    The hotel was very clean, comfortable and conveniently located. Everything worked as it should. It was extremely good value. The staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls were extremely thin so one could hear everything in the corridor or surrounding rooms, especially the water pipes. The ventilation system in the bathroom was not working.

    Perfect location, very nice breakfast and staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike at all

    This was a delightful hotel in an excellent location, immaculately clean with really comfy bed and tea/coffee in room. Staff really helpful . Would recommend

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms aren’t large and are a bit dated, but still charming.

    The staff at Hotel San Francisco was amazing. Everyone was friendly and helpful. One of our party became ill and needed to see a doctor. Raphael was on the desk and arranged things for us, even coming up to the room to translate for the paramedics. I can’t say enough about his kindness and helpfulness. The location is great, within easy walking distance of everything you want to see. The rooftop terrace is lovely. Everything is spotlessly clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing not to like.

    The room was basic but clean and comfortable. The staff were very helpful. The bonus was the breakfast which was superb for the size of the hotel. The location was also great. Near to all the restaurants and amenities.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We like to sleep with windows open, so we did hear street noise a bit at night, but that happens any time you stay in the old center of a town, it was just occasional people passing by below. And there are other rooms not facing the street if you prefer more quiet.

    A very nice simple hotel. Location, staff, breakfast were great. Room clean and comfy and a very good value. Our room was one of the smaller ones, but it was just fine for us! Shower was small but had good water pressure and temperature. We were very happy there, would definitely stay there when we return to Ronda! Oh, and staff gives good restaurant recommendations.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can’t think of anything that could have been better.

    Friendly staff, very clean, perfect location, great breakfast and lovely sun terrace on the roof will most definitely return!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wall are thin so you can hear other guest easily. Breakfast was okay but not worth the 6.5 EUR "Free parking" is street parking and not easy to come by.

    Close to the tourist area. Clean rooms. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had a small window facing other part of the building, so it’s a bit dark.

    The location is great. The room was very clean, and the staff were friendly and helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would have given an "excellent" rating (for the cost) but for the parking situation which caused me problems. No space upon arrival. Had to park long way away, illegally to check in, concerned about getting fined. Staff sympathetic but could offer no help. "Private" arrangements for €10 reasonable but in fact Public... long way away to carry luggage with broken arm. Even so, lovey staff.

    I found the staff first class, professional and helpful, most obliging. And the hotel is most certainly value for money, clean and decent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled like someone smoked in there... we had the window open often because of the smell and poor ventilation. It got really humid after a shower.

    Location was great and the staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was pretty dark. Parking your car for free is quite difficult, but you can park in a parking garage for 10€ a day.

    Very central, very clean. Good breakfast. Ronda is beautiful!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sadly the bar was closed most mornings so no breakfast. But someone was off sick plus off season

    Really comfortable beds and pillows plus nice and central

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No view

    Great value. Had a room with bunk beds and 3 single beds, and a nice big clean bathroom. Great for my family of 2 adults and 3 kids! Breakfast was simple but fine - and again, great value. Right in the middle of town.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very clean, big, comfortable and even had a kettle, tea and coffee supplied. Breakfast was great. My best choice in Andalusia. Excellent price for what you get, I can highly recommend this hotel in Ronda. Will be glad to come back there again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    + Staff are very helpfull and smiling. (They can show where you can park, where you can eat etc.) + Location is good. (5 mins walking to the bridge, one street to main street) + Clean and quiet. + Budget price

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was great except for the scrambled eggs which were awful - I think they were made from a powder, not real eggs. Such a shame! Please hotel - try better. Bad food can really ruin a lot!

    The hotel and our room were clean. All was good. Except for the weather, but we can blame the hotel for that ;)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We all assumed there were mountain views as per the photos, the view from the terrace was of roof tops. We had a fake window in our room with a picture of a view. We also assumed we had booked a family apartment which turned out to be a massive room with single beds (not comfortable for 2 couples and a child). Something was lost in translation during the booking process

    Clean facilities, friendly staff, great location just a 5 min walk from the main attractions

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If you drive it´s a bit difficult to find a parking place in the surroundings of the hotel

    the most adorable, & service minded lady at the reception, she is fluent in French and English. we appreciate also the big and modern bathroom.Excellent price for what you get, I can absolutely recommand this small hotel in Ronda.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately, if you travel by car, it's not so easy to find a place to park next to the hotel, you'll have to use the main parking at the city entrance

    a very comfortable place and walking distance from the city centre

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is a little difficult. There is public parking for 10 euros but is a wall from the hotel. There is unloading parking at the hotel I found free street parking about 15 minute walk from hotel.

    Good size bathroom with tub/shower. Helpful staff. Co.e.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was average, coffee was not good at all.

    Staff was very helpful. Location was excellent-you could walk everywhere. Very clean with spacious rooms. Only spent one night as we were passing through Ronda for a day. Great value for money also. We had 2 families a total of 7 people and booked 2 rooms.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast selection is very limited, and the room where it is served is cramped and has the atmosphere of a snack bar.

    Excellent location close to all major sights. Rooms and roof terrace are basic, but quite comfortable - and decidedly cheaper than similar accomodations in town.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Felt welcome right from our arrival. The young lady on reception guided us to parking, which wasn't available at the hotel. She also gave us some excellent tips for restaurants in Ronda. The room was comfortable and even had a kettle, tea and coffee supplied. Good choices for breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lighting was rather dim in the bathroom and there was no full length mirror. Our room was fine for a one-night stay but I would choose a larger room for a longer stay.

    Although not very big, we had a very pleasant and quiet room, with a comfortable bed, so we slept well. Everything was very clean. This is an attractive small hotel with some nice quirky decoration, in a very central location in the old town. Even though we had stayed at this hotel three years ago, we still struggled to find it due to the one-way system. Our satnav was almost useless around Ronda for some reason and we had to stop to ask someone for directions. But once you're there it all becomes obvious! The reception staff were hardworking and very helpful and were happy to accommodate our motorbike in the hotel's small garage, for 5 euros per night. I don't think they can accommodate cars though. Breakfast was very nice, simple but a good quality.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is excellent. One street away from the shopping street. Walking distance to all tourist spots. Extremely helpful staff! Wonderful welcome packet of coffee and teas. Public parking is discounted, safe but a bit of a walk. Excellent and reasonably priced buffet breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived for the breakfast included in the room rate (served from 8 to 11 am) at 9:30 and were told that they had run out of eggs and that basically we were out of luck. The other 'hot' food was cold. The staff person who checked us in was very helpful, but the person who took over was curt and rude, especially concerning our complaints about the breakfast! The room was acceptable; the shower had very poor pressure. Overall, a nice town to visit, would not stay at this hotel again nor recommend it because of issues noted above.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wonderful place - a gem of a hotel, and a great price. The staff is very friendly and all speak English (so nice!) I chose this hotel through TripAdvisor because of the reviews, and it was as good as was reported. The rooms were big and beautifully decorated, and you could feel that there was something unique about the place. Parking can be found in the area, and there is a 15 minute loading space across from the hotel. Breakfast wasn't included but was a reasonable price and was quite good. I would definitely stay here again and highly recommend it.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is located in the town centre and it is hard to get to due to the one way streets.

    Good, clean, convenient hotel for a short stay. The staff is friendly and helpful and a good breakfast is included. Great value for money.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower area could do with some modernization

    Small friendly hotel within easy reach of all amenities. Very clean rooms .An exclent location to discover Ronda from.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Together with my friends, I've spent 2 nights in SF Hotel. This is a lovely place indeed and I would highly recommend this place to those, who're looking for ethnic flavour, comfort and hospitality!!! Will be glad to come back there again!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would not allow our motorbikes in their garage although there was space. Sent us to a public car park. Where we were over charged.

    Great location. Quiet at night. Everything worked.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reception staff could have been more friendly. Rooms and public areas were slightly faded, but that is reflected in the price.

    Good location, competent staff. Clean rooms.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly reception! The lady gave us some great tips to get the most out of our short stay in Ronda. Breakfast was great, nice and spacious rooms with great WiFi and airconditioning. In the morning we could buy some cold water bottles for the road at the reception. We couldn't ask for more!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking was difficult, it took quite a while to find an empty space by the side of the road. The hotel does have an arrangement with a local car park, but it was some distance away and expensive. Parking at the side of the road is free.

    Great welcome, nice and clean and a lovely town, that shouldn't be missed.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My GPS took a few wrong turns to find the hotel, but that was more a factor of the festival on at the time. Once I found the hotel, the parking at the front was free and I was able to find the overnight parking without a problem.

    The property was right near the main town attractions, it was well appointed, the shower was great with good hot water, the breakfast was delicious and the staff were really friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For unknown reasons, the payment was firstly taken in USD, although I booked in EUR. After my request, the payment was transferred back to my account and a correct withdrawal was undertaken. As a result of exchange rates and bank fees, I had significant financial losses

    Spacious room, placement next to the city center with sightseeing places and many restaurants

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staffs, they tried their best to provide us an excellent stay in Ronda. I would pick the same hotel for my next trip in short time. Close to the bus station, train station as well the city center.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast room was quite small and a little crowded.

    Excellent location - within walking distance of all attractions. Very helpful staff, clean pleasant rooms. Quality breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was fine. It did not look as pretty as the pictures though, bit less modern.

    Great breakfast, much to choose from. We were very happy with the option to buy lunch ("picnic") as well, because we had to leave for the airport early. Very kind staff. Good location. Bed and shower were fine.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Poor sound insulation. Could hear in detail all noises resulting from each visit to the bathroom in the room above ours. Fine for a visit where you spent all of your time elsewhere. Basic room with one small window, stuffy.

    Location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is very well located in the center. The double room was nice, clean, comfortable and well heated. The room overlooked the street but in Februar there was no noise from outside, it was not a busy street.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was some noise from other guests, which could happen anywhere.

    The staff were friendly. The hotel was clean. It is in a good situation in Ronda, which is a lovely place.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It seems no hotels in Spain have ice machines where clients can help themselves. We traveled with our own vodka and scotch and wanted a couple of cocktails before going out to dinner. We had to ask for a few pieces of ice at each reception desk.

    A good breakfast is included. The young man at the reception desk and who also worked in the breakfast cafeteria was very helpful and spoke excellent English, which he said he had been studying since the age of three. (Wish we had gotten his name.) He provided a map and underscored highlights to see.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was such a shame we were so looking forward to our stay - the room has one window that looked out on to a very small courtyard so no view and little natural light - no headboard for the bed - no bin - kettle welcome but a bit awkward to use - very noisy - we hardly slept - think we got a bad room - noisy neighbours and we're beside the cleaners station - and was expensive and didn't include breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The extra bed in a triple room is bit shabby. It is a big sofa bed which takes up too much space and makes walking around in the room difficult.

    Location is great. On a quiet street, but loads of restaurants and shops in one block's away, and major scenic places are within walking distance. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is sufficient and tasty. Value for money.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints.

    This was a really good choice as the hotel is very central yet quiet. The room was cute (301) and the bathroom was a good size. I especially liked the roof terrace and it was funny to see a shower there. Great views for anyone over 5'6''.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location. Very nice small hotel. Very clean everywhere. Room and beds were comfortable. Friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was really good. We liked it a lot and highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The fan on the air conditioner would only operate on low speed, which was insufficient to cool the room sufficiently to enjoy a comfortable night sleep.

    The Hotel is very well located near the centre of town. It was an easy 12 min walk (700m) walk from the Train Station and was very easy to find. However it is closer to the Bus Station (500m) and also easy to walk to the Hotel. The Hotel is located close to the historic sites in the town. The room was clean and cosy with a good sized bathroom and tea and coffee making facilities. The Wifi service was excellent. The breakfast was good with some hot food, fresh juice and a great coffee machine. The terrace was a nice spot to enjoy a beer on a warm evening. The Hotel is excellent value and recommended for a stay in Ronda.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell of cigarettes from someone smoking entered our room even though the windows were shut.

    Very good breakfast. Particularly the coffee and fresh orange juice.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place near the historical part of town. Staff was very nice and gave us awesome tips of restaurants for tapas! Rooms were big and clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    some weird smells coming from a inner yard.

    very friendly and helpfull staff in fulfilling our need for a soft mattress. a good stay, good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and spacious room. Good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is pretty Louth, we heard everybody pulling their suitcases

    Very nice staff, very helpful and great location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a very nice small hotel in this overpriced town.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was centrally located near all attractions, bus, and train stations. It’s very spacious, nice and clean. The breakfast buffets were great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prices doubled at weekend so we moved on. Twin beds pushed together but fell down gap.

    Unloading Bay and special deal on car park.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was roomy and the beds very comfortable. The breakfast offered loads of choice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice little hotel with very friendly staff, a short walking distance from the main tourist areas.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location for walking the city. Parked in underground garage a couple of blocks away and didn’t need the car. Not a city to drive in.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super friendly reception, clean and functional rooms. Breakfast was good value for 6 euros

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location 5 min walk from the main attractions and close to the Main Street with shops, clean, good value for money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location at a good price.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi was very poor

    The staff and the location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff were excellent, pleasant, informative and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was extra comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed too soft for me.......Shower not working completely

    good breakfast, good location, service with Rafa great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no kingsize bed, for a couple a bit annoying

    staff, breakfast, location, roomsize, parkingsituation

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious room and bathroom. Beds were comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing not to like

    A great little hotel with friendly receptionists.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel and perfect service

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: