Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel San Miguel 2 stars

San Zoilo, 4, 14002 Córdoba, Spain

#20 of 63 hotels in Córdoba

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 829 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately they didn´t have a double bed, which is quite annoying, if you travel as a couple.

    just a modest hotel, which btw has everything that you need. The price was ok. 24h Reception and a nice patio will welcome you on your arrival. People at the desk were friendly. Top position. I would come again!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice touch with provision of kettle, however, a couple of cups, spoons & complimentary sachets of coffee, tea & sugar wouldn’t go astray.

    Spacious accommodation, well renovated with modern amenities while retaining traditional patio charm.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaving

    So quiet.. Great location.. friendly staff ... good internet..... very comfortable bed. Slept so well both nights . Would definitely come back.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little scary driving on very narrow roads to hotel - but that’s because of the great location in the old town.

    Check in quick & easy & staff took car away to park. Very clean rooms. Good location - easy walk to old town, yet very quiet. Best of both worlds.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There’s a kettle but no tea or coffee provided. It boasts of a balcony but it’s so small you can hardly stand on it let alone sit down with a cup of tea.

    Location,cleanliness and staff friendliness.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a little warm.

    Quiet clean hotel in old historic city. Plenty of nice local restaurants in neighborhood. Room less cramped than most budget hotels and had an electric kettle.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really enjoyed our stay. Very comfortable. Excellent location in old town. Walking distance to river & mosque/ cathedral. Great bars & restaurants close by. Good place to base yourself in Cordoba. Staff very helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin or Double Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was very friendly and helped us with the parking and also gave us a map and told us where to go and what to see. The room was very clean and a great size. It is in the middle of the old town, and it's very authenthic and unique area it was great to walk around.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice small hotel, right in the heart if the city. Less than 10 min walk from Mezquta. Lots of bars and restaurants around. Very quite area. Lovely staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small charming hotel right in the centre of the city, close to the Mezquita and the Jewish Quarter. The boys at the reception were very polite, the room was clean and agreeable, and very quiet as well, the beds were very comfortable and there was a mini bar and electric kettle in the room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is the rule that you have to keep your keys at the reception when you go out. I am simply not feeling comfortable with that.

    Very decent clean rooms. There is nothing more to say.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    No breakfast, but if you are in the center of Cordoba it's not big deal

    On the way to Cordona I made a last minute booking at this hotel The place is exactly in the area where i was looking for, in the centre 10-15 minutes walk to train/bus station and 10 minutes walk to the Cathedral They gave me a key to be independent from the reception The value for the money I paid was amazing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We could have been offered breakfast and also the price for overnight parking we thought was very expensive.all ok except what I have said before.also the disabled facilities were not as expected.

    We were not offered breakfast and were disappointed as only drinks from a machine

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    One of the staff wasn't as helpful and small requests seemed like a chore.

    The location was great and the courtyard very nice. The man who checked us in was very responsive.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - just one small thing: would be much more convenient if the kettle could be in the room and not downstairs in the reception - windows facing the courtyard might not be to some guests' liking, especially if there are a lot of people staying and moving around the hotel. For us it was not a problem and the hotel was nice and quiet:)

    - very helpful and friendly staff! Showed us where to go and what to see on the map and answered all our questions - very comfy beds - good adjustable heating - clean and functional bathroom - elevator - locked cabinets to leave our bags after check-out - Polish channel on TV:) - easy walk to the train station

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Even with the receptionist's help we struggled to get a decent expresso out of the coffee machine, but there are plenty bars handy for breakfast!

    The hotel is situated in a quiet pedestrian street away from the main tourist sights, but within easy walking distance of everything. It is a short walk from the station and there are plenty of eating/drinking places nearby. Our room was on the ground floor looking into the little courtyard which we worried would be noisy but was very quiet. The bathroom was very clean and everything, including the wifi, worked well, and the bed was firm and comfy. It is a place with character and we liked that.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful place to stay really had a homely feel and very traditional. Great location was a little hard to find due to one way streets but the lovely man at reception helped us out. Staff could ot have been more friendly and helpful even parked the car for us. Location was amazing nice and central only wish we could have spent more time there.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Spacious room and a very nice patio. The bathrooms are renovated and very clean. You can reach all the sights by foot and have a lot of eating opportunities nearby.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing, really...

    It was a small, intimate hotel - just a dozen rooms or so - built around a central atrium. The room and bathroom were nicely laid out and had a lot of character. The staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist on the first night was really nice and friendly. However, the last night upon checking out, the receptionist was different and not so friendly. The taxi driver dropped us right in front of the hotel when checking in. But the day we were checking out, we asked the receptionist to call the taxi to pick up, he directed us to go and call the taxi ourselves, and didn't even take the initiative to call. Terrible customer service. The room we received was a balcony facing the street; we could not sleep due to loud and obnoxsious people walking down the streets at 1 am.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The aircon in the room was difficult to control for comfortable sleep at night. The room got too cold regardless of the temperature selected on the control box.

    Very convenient location to places of interest when visiting Cordoba. Our room was very quiet, no noise from outside and it was spacious with a good sized bathroom.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin or Double Room with Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big and nice room, plus the location make it a great value for money. Better than expected **, close to eating/bar area with good prices, obviously popular with teenagers, but you do not hear any noise because the hotel is in a twisted street. Our room had window to the street side, but majority of rooms have just window to the inner patio (very nice). If coming by car, follow the hotel's instructions. Our navigation was in line with them, but as it was an area with restricted entry, we would have been very nervous going there, if not confirmed by the hotel. Hotel provided us also with parking nearby.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Tiny red ants all over the room including the beds. When we mentioned it to the surly guy at the front desk, he said that it was because people were eating in the room. We never ate in the room and I didn't see any evidence that anyone else had either. After the wonderful and less expensive hotels we stayed in Seville and Granada, this was a disappointment. I would stay here if I had no other choice but there are so many other choices so I would look elsewhere first.

    Good location. Relatively inexpensive.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin or Double Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Expensive parking whether at hotel or outside (15 euro's per night). No breakfast available but plenty of cafe's within vicinity.

    Good location, plenty of restaurant within area.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I cannot think of anything

    The very friendly staff. They speak English!!! Maybe not perfect, but really understandable. Very pleasant compared to the average in Spain. A few days before our stay they sent us an email with a description how to get there and also a map with the route highlighted!! This is very helpfull because the hotel is located in a pedestrian area which is normally not accessible for cars. But it is allowed when you stay in the hotel. It is a rather small hotel with only 11 rooms. The rooms are not very large, but the layout is very good and there is enough space. Also really pleasant is that there is a large cupboard in which multiple large suitcases can be stored. The bathroom is very efficient and there is more than enough space to store your personal stuff. The airconditioning is perfect! The parking is in a garage, which is rather close. The staff walks with you so that there are no problems to find it.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in was easy with staff who spoke English well. Staff offered to park our car which was great. Staff was very attentive. Location is perfect. A short walk to the main plaza, the Jewish Quarter, the Mezquita and some wonderful shopping and eateries.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very bed description of journey to hotel on your web. Not clear description where to park a car. You must drive to walking area of town, you don´t know if you risk a penalty or not. This must be strange for customers with car. People from recepcion must to drive car to parking place himselves.

    Town was very nice. Good access to center from hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Tea or coffee facilities in the room would have been nice however they did have a free hot drinks machine in reception.

    The location, comfort of bed, staff very helpful, especially Francisco and Georges. Although the property is in the centre, it was very peaceful and quiet.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing for me

    The location is excellent, less than 2 mins walk from Plaza Tendillas. Shopping, restaurants, cafes, people watching, walking distance to all the tourist sites and monuments and yet quiet enough at night. The hotel itself is a small hotel, with a small patio, typical of traditional Cordoban houses. The staff were so friendly and very patient with my Spanish. The WiFi was excellent. The bedroom and bathroom is very clean. There is a fridge in the room which is really handy. The AC works very well. There is no breakfast facilities in the hotel but 'no worries' as there were several breakfast places around the corner. I had the best chocolate con churros for €2.40 at Don Pepe around the corner. There are also vending machines for cold drinks and snacks and a coffee machine in reception. I was really impressed with the hotel and would definitely stay here again should I ever visit Cordoba again

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We do not have negative remarks.

    The hotel was very good and the reception clerk very polite and helpful. Nice room and confortable bathroom. The parking is a little bit expensive but underground and safe.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We did not park on site as the rate was 15 euros per day. Therefore, I cannot speak to their parking. We reserved a spot in advance at Paseo de Victoria, a spacious underground structure located .4 miles from the hotel. It did seem a little further when pulling suitcases, but wasn't too bad.

    This was a great hotel for a 2 star. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was a little small but well appointed. We were easily able to both live out of our suitcases for the weekend without having them in the way. The beds (two twins pushed together) were comfortable. The air-condition worked well. The bathroom was roomier than I would have expected and had a bath (bonus as I am a bather). There was a safe and a small refrigerator in the room. The location was great. Very close to restaurants, bars, and the standard chain clothing stores (Zara, Pull & Bear, Sfera, etc.) as wall as unique boutiques. Close to a large plaza with lots of outdoor cafés. Though close, it is still very quite as it is around a bend which seems to block any noise. A short walk (.6 miles) to the major attractions in the area of the Mosque/Cathedral. Lots of shops and cafés along the walk. I would stay there again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    No tea making facility. Noisy plumbing. Not dealbreakers though... I sleep well

    Good location- halfway between the train station and the Mezquita- 10mins by foot from each. Just a couple of streets outside the main tourist area, so quite. Helpful staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice courtyard, very good location -ten minutes walking from the Mosque and from the train situation-, clean and comfortable rooms, kind staff... Perfect.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had rain........ (but luckily Cordoba's top attraction - the Mezquita - is indoors, just like all the super tapas bars in the neighborhood)

    Comfortabele rooms, very good location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    difficult to find, impossible to reach by car and difficult to find by gps, no kettle

    cleaniness, helpfull friendly staff, ac, good location in city center

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was quite good apart from the fact that 2 of the times we entered the room late evening I thought someone entered the room because we made 2 turns to the key before leaving and when we entered there was just one (and it wasn´t the housekeeper as we were already in the room after lunch) which was weird. We told the receptionist but couldn´t give a reasonable explanation. But nothing was missing.

    Very central located, very clean and very comfy beds

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing just perfect for a few days stay

    Everything was spot on can't rate it high enough for value location. Cleanness, rooms were excellent would have no problem recommending this hotel.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing. All was acceptable, though I do have to say that nothing was particularly exceptional.

    All was good; staff was for the most part incredibly friendly and helpful. Bed was comfy and huge. Location was great- very near a plaza that has a market every day (I think? Though maybe it was a seasonal market - we visited in December) and there are loads of little places nearby to eat and sight-see. Shower was really nice- plenty hot and with good water pressure.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No complaints, it has limited facilities, but was still a very pleasant place to stay.

    Very good position, yet quite quiet. Smart, clean and well run. lovely open courtyard in the middle of hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We booked this hotel at short notice the evening before we arrived. Rooms are rather basic, despite what the pictures show. Our room was on the 1st floor and its only window faced the courtyard so you have basically people passing by your window as this is also the hallway to all other rooms. Thus, privacy is limited and you rather feel like in a cheap motel than in a hotel that charges EUR 130 per night. Main reason why we did not like this hotel at all was the staff and customer service. We encountered two male staff member, one was rather friendly (he worked in the evening) while the other one who we had to deal with mostly was very unfriendly and unhelpful. If you do not speak Spanish, they won't be able to communicate with you, not even in English. Italian is a bit better but bad luck for you if you speak neither Italian nor Spanish. Overall you do not feel welcome in this hotel but feel as if you would disturb. We had difficulties with finding our way to the hotel with the car due to constructions sites and blocked roads but when I enquired with the reception they were very reluctant to help and rather treated us as if this is none of their business but bad luck for us (because they had sent an email with directions before we arrived pointing out the construction sites but come on, we were obviously travelling with no regular internet access and I would have expected that any additional difficulties due to the current construction sites would have been mentioned on the website but nope) and we should deal with it on our own. When we arrived the receptionist hardly spoke any word to us but just handed over the keys and turned away to look at his computer. On our last morning we left our baggage in the room and went out before breakfast to visit the cathedral but as the visit took longer than expected we came back only 30 minutes after check-out time (12 noon) which admittedly was clearly our fault.

    good location and clean rooms

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    DO NOT USE GPS in Cordoba. Any kind in any place. It is just night are. Just take directions from the hotel and follow them

    Perfect location, helpfull staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Something about Spain, what is it with showers in bath tubs, dangerous, no body uses tubs these days. If driving to this hotel with road works happening is a nightmare even with google.

    Location..reception staff, excellent..nice room..quiet location..parking available

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing - it was just fine for our stay.

    Nice room. No other facilities and no breakfast didn't bother us as we wanted a place to sleep rather than hang out in. It was walking distance from everything so we were able to pop back during the day for a siesta. Surrounded by places to eat especially on Saturday night. We arrived and departed by train - a 10 minute walk from the station.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internal patio is a bit noisy if someone is talking or a door closes hard.. Overall quiet unless a parent allows their toddler to talk loudly at 7am.

    Good location.. Out of the mix of craziness but close enough to walk to the tourist attractions. Francisco was sweet and helped me to the taxi stand when I kept.. He was very informative, provided a map, and helped me with my bags. Thank you for the personal attention with a smile.😃 CNBC came in great so I could get a dose of US news.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is just lovely. The rooms face a beautiful green courtyard in a perfect Andalusian style. Our room was big and comfortable with a nice bathroom. Everything was spotless! The hotel is located in a little quiet street close to nice restaurants and bars and walking distance from the main attractions. Highly recommended!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room wi-fi was almost no existent. We had a problem finding the hotel by GPS, as you have to drive through a pedestrain zone.

    Very close to the old town, a pretty walk.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Trying to find the place- GPS useless and the map the hotel gives is even more useless.

    Do NOT attempt to find this hotel whilst the road works are in progress(check before booking) it took us nearly three hours. Once there , it is a hidden gem in the best location. The staff park your car in secure parking for 14 euros p/n.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No kettle in room. But they provide a common room to use. but not very practical to me. Small room.

    Staffs were friendly. Nice and silent room. (room 2)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, everything was perfect!

    Great location in a wonderful town. The hotel with its nice and lovely patio was outstandig. Rooms were absolutly clean and comfortable. Kind and helpful person at the reception. The hotel is perfect situated, safe parking near the hotel available.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was Great

    Very Central Location:Perfect. Nice and friendly staff, Parking booking can be recommended, your car car will be parked by the staff. Quiet Place.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very difficult to find.

    The hotel is very nice and cozy. The room is not very big, but it's clean and has got everything you need. The beds and shower are comfortable. The location is good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really.

    A small traditional hotel with rooms arranged around a charming patio. Very peaceful. Plenty of room for the price and very clean. Well located for the historical city sites. The hotel staff spoke very little English but this was not a problem as they were would speak slowly in Spanish and be tolerant of our bad Spanish. Would be happy to recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A 10 minute walk to Mezquita (but with the room that the hotel allocated to us, nothing to comment). A kettle would be an advantage for people like us who were a coffee drinker (although the hotel did provide a kettle in the reception).

    Location is close to the train station. Room was spacious (and compared to other hotels that we visited, this hotel offered the most spacious and comfortable room). Decoration was nice.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very convenient and comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    None

    Quite hotel in a small street with easy access to main attractions

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location! Fast checking! Friendly staff. Nice rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking facility and car access.

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing

    Very nice building traditional of Cordoba (patio), perfect location (very central to action but very quiet street)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very central. Everything is in walking distance

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were comfortable. Staff were very nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lacking breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very central; if you let them know your car plate nr, you'll be able to drive straight to the hotel, across pedestrian zone

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only herbal tea bags available for morning drink. Expensive.

    Excellent location, very comfortable bed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect position an excellent stay

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location was great and the friendly staff parked our car. Just opposite is a taberna where you can get amazaing Andalusian food.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location is pretty close to everywhere I the old town. Lots of restaurants nearby. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    As explained in hotel facilities no food is available here. There is a vending machine for snacks

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    En general todo

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and stuff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    everything was excellent - clean, comfy, quiet, good location, great shower, safe, helpful staff etc. Nice courtyard to sit in.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location, air-condition, clean and friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, wifi and the staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious clean quiet double room felt like an apartment. Also lift to first floor if needed. Location and staff were excellent.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Really beautifull and organized. Cute place with a nice decoration. They kept our bags during The Day and were simpatic.

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel San Miguel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: