Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel San Pablo Sevilla 3 stars

Avenida de la Innovación, 10, Este, 41020 Seville, Spain

#120 of 156 hotels in Seville

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 3043 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is about 30 mins walk from the main sites, although it was quite a pleasant walk along the cobbled streets. Bar/restaurant service, whilst always friendly and helpful, sometimes took a while.

    Hotel looks very modest from outside but the courtyard garden with its own Seville orange tree was a nice surprise. Our room was large and well equipped. Breakfast was excellent with a good supply of hot and cold food, wide range of meats, cheeses and pastries and fresh fruit. Pool was small but plenty of loungers for sun bathing.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Next door from airport, very convenient for a layover. Clean, modern and very good value for money. City centre easily accessible via public transport (not quickly thou). Rarely am I caught expecting less than I got, but in this case it is exactly what happened. So, very good rates for value-for-money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It wasn’t in the city center but was about 10 minutes from the airport, so we stayed there on our last night before our return flight. The white marble bathroom was lovely. We booked a triple room and actually got a suite with two connecting rooms. There was a small refrigerator.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    room is too dark, need extra accessible for disabled person in the bathroom like handrails

    quiet hotel area, bright lobby, good breakfast bathroom keylock is out of order, unlocked

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were travelling with bicycles and, having landed at night, it was difficult to find. However we were rescued by a fabulous local who gave us a lift.

    The night desk guy was so helpful and we could speak to him in English, which was fab as we were tired!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dark room. Mold in shower. Outdated. Expensive taxi ride to get to the airport

    . Because of renovations being done the dining room was closed. The front desk staff was very helpful in ordering us food delivery. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Regular business representatives should have some discounted prices because I visit every month sevilla and malaga, wants to be regular customer if some special price will be offered. Rest is ok Thanks

    Big rooms

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is near the airport, however there is no direct transportation to the airport unless you want to pay 22 euros to go 5-7 kilometers. I had to take a bus to the city center and catch a bus back to the airport. The floors are marble, so you can hear whenever somone is walking in the hall or the rooms beside and above. The wifi kept kicking off and the there was no cable connection in the room, so not able to watch tv.

    The room was a large suite style for a very good price and the bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bedside light and table on both sides of the bed would have been nice, and the bedside light we did have had a switch which was faulty.

    The hotel was very clean, light and airy. Very convenient for the airport, and a good bus service to the centre of Seville close by.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    30 minutes or more from city center and no shower towels on our last night stay; we got hand towels only and had to use these as shower towels. No easy access to airport

    Very quiet room; it is more like a small apartment.Comfortable bed, good working AC, quiet hotel location, professional and attentive staff and I love the spacious living room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room we stayed in (137) was awful: although the linen was clean, the room smelled like cigarets and old furniture... the walls were dirty, the beds very unconfortables (we got a twin room even if we have booked a duble one), realy old blanckets, we had a boiler (water heater) in the room wich was noisy, the room was not at all soundproof.... a realy bad experience!

    Underground parking, Nespresso coffee for breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom. Shower over bath. Climbing in and out of a bath is very difficult for us. Shower itself was not very good either.

    The hotel was easy to find and had good car parking. The reception staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The fact that the previous guest or cleaners can and did switch our hot water off and ran it out. We had cold water until reception organised (very efficiently ) a maintenance man to work out that the hot water system had been switched off and had to wait an hour to get hot water. Piped music in corridor can be heard in room, had to ask to turn it down,which they did. No facility to make a cup of tea or coffee in room and no service in restaurant out of breakfast hours.

    water pressure in shower was very good and quality of towels was excellent. Girl on reception very pleasant and helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The broken lock on the outside window was NOT promptly fixed. The area is not secure for walking to the few local amenities like McDonalds, a mercado and some risky-looking bars. Felt like I was gouged.

    The air conditioning was promptly fixed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was poorly laid out. It was also very noisy probably because the corridors did not have carpeting and we were disturbed by other guest moving around dragging their luggage. The room was very gloomy with very little daylight entering in, and the exterior view was terrible opening out to an unfinished building project. Breakfast could be better. The lobby interior design could be improved making it warmer to the eye instead of cheap looking grey flooring.

    Very little

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 3 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was spacious and clean but smelt very strongly on cigarettes

    Good location. Free parking. Frequent bus service into Seville just around the corner.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bedding seemed to be a little dusty and it lacked any personality in the room.

    Loved the neighborhood, but I didn't realize it was so far away from downtown attractions.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were 2 TV sets, none working; there was a repairment done, which lasted about an hour while we were in the room.

    Spacious apartment, good breakfast, parking in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel reminded us of an old Soviet hotel - all marble but no character. Rooms were very old fashioned and basic but for one night, it was fine. The breakfast was ok, but nothing special. No restaurant on site for an evening meal although there are places nearby.

    Very convenient location for the airport - if you have a hire car. ( Transfers appear to be expensive. ) Rooms are very big.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It isn’t the hotels fault because I chose to park on the street but someone keyed my rental car. I am lucky I have insurance. I recommend using the hotel parking

    Very helpful staff, very spacious rooms, decent breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location for the airport after a few weeks travelling and an early start the next day. Nothing special but functional, clean and reasonably priced.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We booked a taxi from the hotel to the airport through Booking.com. The ride was 5 minutes, and it was 30 Euros. Wow, that was expensive! Next time, perhaps we will find a better way to get a ride to the airport. It would be great if the hotel offered a free shuttle or something. I think that this would really encourage more folks to stay at the facility as it is very convenient to the airport.

    This hotel is very convenient to the Seville airport. The staff were friendly and the facility was clean and spacious. The restaurant at the hotel was closed for renovations during our stay, and we found that trying to find a place to eat that was within walking distance was a bit limited.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Frankly, the location was excellent for us since it is quite close to the airport and we only needed it to overnight for an early flight. If you have your own transport it would be a good value option for visiting Sevilla but if you haven't it would be too far out of the centre of the city.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is really out of my expectation, I can hardly find any problem.

    The hotel is great with good accommodation.The waiter here was very friendly and helped us booking a cab to the airport. I recommand this hotel to my friends.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant was closed for remodelling (but the Sevilla Congresos Hotel - 200 metres away - has an excellent bar abd restaurant).

    We were leaving from the airport early in the morning; access could not have been easier. For 38 euros plus VAT we had a comfortable sitting room (with TV), a bedroom with a large double bed (and TV!), and a perfectly acceptable bathroom.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    cost of taxi from airport, just a few minutes away, charge euro 24.50! which I would have liked the booking company to of known and informed us of this fixed rate. Total rip off!!

    fast check in, large shower and good towels.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was sufficient and the location perfect for my short stay due to having an early morning flight. The staff was friendly, bed comfortable and the room very spacious. The parking garage (for a fee) was a huge plus.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very cold in a bathroom in January. Rooms need some renovation, old but good value for money. A little bit far from center (40min by bus)

    Comfortable king size bed, huge room. Kitchen in the room but no cutlery, pans - anything. Friendly staff. Good WiFi. Free parking. Nice looking hotel. 3 min walk to the bus stop that takes you to the city center (final stop) for 1,40€ (40min) Heating in the room is a big plus in January!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No views at all. Hotel and room deco is tasteless. Need a car to reach this property.

    Large - clean room. Room #125 (ground floor) is huge (bedroom + bathroom + "living" room; two flat TVs - small refrigerator in the living room). Very good heating system. Clean facilities. Vending machines (reasonable to low prices) in the huge lobby. Good bars and restaurants within walking distance. A Carrefour 5-10 minutes away by car.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were not very clean. Breakfast is mediocre but cheap so I guess ok. Reception staff not very friendly. Other staff was friendly.

    The rooms were very big. A lot of towels and a nice baby bed. Close to the airport.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lack of choice of restaurants in walking distance nearby. Listed restaurants either shut for New Year holiday or closed up completely. Had choice of good Korean or outlet of international fast food chain.

    Surprised to find we had been booked into a two room suite, for price of a double room. Excellent bathroom & seating/dining area. Huge secure parking downstairs & catering for disabled travellers. Bus stop near hotel with direct access to old city. Easy to use, pay on the bus.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel has a lot of Marble, so when people talking in hall or lobby it can be loud. Not much within walking distance.

    Clean hotel and friendly staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    I do not consider the upper floors safe for children because the guards are low and have open spaces that can lead to accidents

    Cleanliness and friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 3 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was superb massive and highly recommended for people with family. The reception guy is really nice and very helpful. The price is affordable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is very tired in both looks and furniture. If the hotel was renovated it could be stunning as the architecture is quite Art Deco. No bar for a beer after a late flight and drive. The scrambled egg at breakfast was not very appetizing but the lovely staff member took our comments as constructive and said he might try another recipe.

    The hotel staff were very welcoming. We found the hotel easily. It is clean and tidy. Fine for an overnight stop when arriving at Seville airport. Breakfast was well organized by two staff and there was a good selection of items for different nationalities. The hotel rate was good for the area. Fantastic recommendation by the receptionist for the tapas bar just around the corner.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was the first time in my life when I've got a double room (with separate living room and bedroom) only for $60/night! Of course, I've got it as a special promo, but anyway.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed sheets in room (both beds) were not clean and the apartment was spacious but very sterile as there were no colors and too much space without nothing to fill it with. Would be great if water boiler or hairdryer were added to facilities in room. A carpet for floor as floor is very cold.

    Very friendly and helpful staff, prompt to answer any questions regarding transportation and surrounding areas.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Airport connection only by taxi, no shuttle available. I suggest cabify or mytaxi applications (same as uber), transport will cost 7-9 euro rather than 25 of a normal taxi.

    Very big room and nice bathroom, very confortable bed.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We knew that it only had a cafeteria, which we were okay with, but we did not know that they would NOT be providing any food at all in the evening. Breakfast had a reasonable range, but everything was cheap.

    The room/s were spotlessly clean and the enormous bed was very comfortable. Car parking was very good and secure.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We told them at the front desk we wanted late check out and then later on had someone come and try and clean our room while we were still there. We even had the front desk call us and ask us why we had not checked out because they didn't remember that we had told them we wanted to have late check out.

    The beds were comfy.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. conditioner is working only when you are in the room, means first half an hour after arriving is too warm 2. navigation through TV channels too complicated or does not work

    very close to exhibition center

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No complaints from this visit.

    The hotel was very clean with modern facilities. Our room included a sitting room and bedroom. It was quite large with a TV in each room. Large bed. Overall a very good experience. Although it is a fair bit outside the old part of the city, there is a bus stop just a short walk from the hotel that goes right into the city centre. This was convenient for us as we had a rental car and most all places in the city centre did not offer parking. As well, the cost was quite a bit higher in the city centre.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Every thing is ratet bad because i am charge 2 times. I am promised of the one by phone that i only will be charge one because my daugther had play with the computer and cancelled the firs reservation. That is not good. I will make a complain about it and will rate it badly every time i can to i get my money.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice room, helpful staff, lovely tapas bar nearby. Worth noting that taxis charge a premium from airport despite it only being a couple of miles so there was no advantage to staying here rather than the city centre. There is a regular shuttle bus from the airport which only costs 4 euros per person compared to 30 euros for the taxi

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are not cleaned properly each morning. Staff ignore rubbish they need to throw away constantly The hotel is not got enough natural air coming through. All windows are shut! Too expensive for what it offers. Breakfast tea tastes horrible. Coffee equally bad. It's a shame they tell you nice things and set up the restaurant looking beautiful on their website but in reality it is not so and worst of all nothing gets served except breakfast in there. Their rooms need updating i.e. They have cracking walls and paints coming of. They have no bath mats and should have them and not expect guests to put towels on the floor as bath mats. It would also be nice for rooms to be given kettles, small cups so they can make beverages rather than guests keep going downstairs to ask for hot water.

    Staff are pleasant

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi sometimes could go down. about 30 minutes from Seville center (~15 EURO by taxi)

    Good personnel, good quality of the room. Separate area for kid. Great place to stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Every thing was to my good in the hotel.

    The hotel was very clean , so were the linen, easy access to city center via buses, near by markets and restaurants. Seemed like a safe neighborhood. I would HIGHLY recommend a stay here, I will for sure be back.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Over price during the conference. The room cost is the same rate of 5 stars hotel in down town. But the facility is like 2-3 stars hotel.

    Near FIBES. Staff is helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was great. Would have been fabulous if it had its own restaurant.

    We had the family room and it was huge with a separate bedroom. Rooms cleaned everyday. Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Air conditioning was fantastic. The decor was outstanding and it was extremely clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The clothes rail in the cupboard needed dusting.

    It's a cheap hotel so don't expect bells and whistles, but we were really surprised with the hotel room! It was huge, had a fridge, lounge, good size bathroom and the largest bed ever :-) We'll be back!!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Couple
    • King Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We chose the hotel for its proximity to the airport and the price. It was clean-ish but did not actually feel clean. Reception was fine, but not friendly or overly helpful. There is a fee for parking, but a ton of parking free on the street.

    The hotel is very close to the airport and the price is right.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Refurb works being carried out on my floor were a bit intrusive and consequently dusty but this will be temporary

    Location:- close to airport and just 1.40 Euros by bus to Seville. Very spacious accommodation. Plentiful breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No dining room doing evening meals. Breakfast basic.

    Huge room with seperate lounge 2 flat screen TVs one in lounge other in bedroom with some English channels. Plenty of restaurants in the area but closed on Sunday. Peaceful location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea or coffee making facilities in the room. No mini bar in room and no cafe, restaurant or bar in the hotel to get a drink when we arrived. Limited facilities available:

    Friendly and helpful staff. The air conditioning was very appreciated and made for a good nights sleep.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We found 3 spiders in our room and a bug. So I had to zipper all of the bags so other bugs didn't get in. It was really far from the center of town. I thought I ready "city center" when I booked but it was far from the center of the city of Seville. We had a car so we drove but parking was awful and hard to find. We didn't want to take a bus because we had 3 small kid and a stroller.

    it had free parking outside.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Couple
    • King Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    not easy connection with the airport - taxi only

    Beautiful place, quiet and peaceful. Very spacious and very clean. Huge, comfortable bed. Good, helpful staff. Nearby restaurants with good food. Place really recomendable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    One of the most basic and important need expected from an hotel, internet access, was really terrrible and disappointment! speed is less than 1Mb/Sec. also, It could be a cattle in the room but it was not.

    rooms are large enough and two separate room option is useful for families. location is friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very friendly staff, tv not working but staff not interested, breakfast with smoking staff, no place to meet/bar. No view e.g. Air conditioning unit with frosted windows, phoned crook taxi firm to airport. Breakfast poor.

    Near conference. Could be fantastic with effort. Bed comfortable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing worth mentioning.

    Nice large room, a truly large bed. Quite comfortable. As it was warm outside the air conditioning was extremely efficient, it almost got cold during the late hours. Only five minutes walk to the Congress.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not friendly. Booked taxi for me. 29 euro for 5 min. Room needs diy. Tv not working and no interest to help. No communal area or bar. Breakfast synthetic. Tin fruit. Windows not transparent or open as air. conditiining unit and abandoned building behind. Ok for work but not holiday.

    Price reasonable. Could be very lovely. Cleaners were very good and only team to smile. Close to conference centre

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is too far from the city center. However, there is a bus station nearby.

    The hotel is located in a quite area. We stayed in a superior double room and it was very spacious and clean. We parked the car in front of the hotel for free. Breakfast was very good and diversified.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unfortunately wifi was very slow.

    We liked the parking (just out the front - didn't pay 3 euros for underground secure parking) and the easy access to bus no 27 which runs regularly to the city centre. The room was very large, 40 sq metres and very good value! Perfect for travellers with a car. Bed was extremely comfortable!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value for our money! The check in staff had our taxi waiting for us the next morning to take us to the airport. Too bad Vueling airline wasn't as efficient and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I chose the hotel for one night because I had an early morning flight the next morning and wanted to save some money when taking a taxi to the airport. Therefore, I was very surprised when the cab driver charged me € 29 for the five minutes drive. The reason seems to be that there is a standard taxi fare which applies from all locations of Sevilla the airport.

    Proximity to the airport.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very large and comfortable. There are two large flat screen tv's that unfortunately we did not have time to enjoy. It is a great place to stay if you are coming or going from the airport. After staying here at the beginning of our trip, we changed our reservation for our last night (we had been booked with another property). The parking lot was safe & secure.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were unable to get wifi in our room, we complained a couple of times. They were unable to resolve the problem but gave a small discount on departure.

    Good breakfast, spacious room. Good location if you wanted to take the bus into Seville, it was very frequent every five or ten minutes.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Looks like they were renovating so it was hard to criticise.

    Location was good for us, with easy car-parking. The room was very big and the bed was huge and comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The blanket was a little too thin, so I was cold. But that was my personal mistake of not getting the right clothes

    The room and bathroom were both spacious. We liked that in a quadrupple room, there were two separate rooms with single beds. It made it easier for girls and boys to change.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was located quite far from town centre.

    There were ample free parking on the street at the front of hotel. We had not known of this and had paid for hotel secure parking in advance when we booked, and did not use it.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 3 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bus to downtown is quite long, but runs often. Besides fridge, no kitchinette in 5p rooms. You hear activity of upper neighbors

    5p room has 5 real beds, 24h reception, lots of restaurant options in neighborhood

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Doble bed not available .only single ones

    Excellent for group and family trips close to airport great breakfast and linens . I will defenetly recommend this property

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    have an iron inside the room, not in the front desk.

    we stayed in a room for 4 people. my bed was a little short, i am 6 feet tall, but probably someone taller could be in problems. good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We're surprised there was no restraunt but there were numerous bars within a few minutes walk

    We booked a room but were given a huge suite ! Bed was huge and very comfortable .

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit far from the center but really a confortable hotel, lot of space for parking. Room is not simply a family room but a small apartment (2 rooms) with plenty of space for us and the kids. Staff really kind an available for any request of information.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 3 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little far away from the centre of Seville when out at night. Rooms could do with some modernisation.

    Room was clean and had everything we needed including air con. Also easy to find if driving and plenty of free parking on road outside door of hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel San Pablo Sevilla traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: