Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Alda San Carlos 3 stars

Rua do Horreo, 106, 15702 Santiago de Compostela, Spain

#48 of 75 hotels in Santiago de Compostela

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1010 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Air con poor, Street Noise. Poor Beds Booked and paid for two nights. But chose to move up market for the second night. Some other residents, possibly pilgrims, found it great.

    Close to old town center, very accessible, good car park.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    15 mins + walk to Cathedral

    Complimentary coffee, water, croissants and marshmallows in the lobby. Good bathroom and shower. Comfortable bed, spacious room. Quiet. Near airport bus on Plazaq Galicia and close to the Renfe station.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The weather obviously, there was nothing I could really finf fault with

    It was an ideal location for the old town (5 mins away). Room was ideal. Bed was comfortable, the bed linen was the best I think I have ever slept in for a hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very comfortable. I had been booked on a Camino Ways trip and the hotel I stayed in on the final night were not able to accommodate me. Delicatessen hotel was within walking distance. So Pleased I booked with you. Staff were very responsive to my requests - Thankyou.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee not available all day. Check-in staff limited English. Questioned if water supplied in room, I am still unsure of this. Mini bar had no list and our welcome drink was not offered, I had to ask about mini bar, water and drinks. No hot water at certain times of the day. Could not shower before an early flight.

    Very comfortable room and good quality linen. Enjoyed the coffee and pastries. Wine glasses and ice provided when requested. Location excellent easy to walk from the train station, easy walk to old town, restaurants and shops.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower had problem and stream is relatively weak. Air conditioning is too cold (better after told the staff).

    Location is satisfactory, which located in few minutes walk to both train and bus station. Bed is comfortable. Staff helped to fix the problem of shower.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There is free coffee available (and cake) but would have very much liked tea.

    Spacious room, nice to have sitting area, large bathroom. No view from room which was at the back of the hotel. Enjoyed breakfast. Easy walk to old town.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very noisy. We were awake a good part of the night because of doors and noise from other rooms. Obviously no noise barriers.

    Good location for the train station

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The furniture in the reception area could be much better and more comfortable as it is the only area where you can sit and have a drink at night. There were no english magazines anywhere in the reception area and quite a number of english speaking guests, who looked at them and looked about for something to read about the city.

    The reception staff and staff throughout the hotel were very friendly. I spoke basic spanish, and they were happy to try to speak with me in English, as best they could. Cleaning service is excellent. I lost my postcard in my hotel room, it must have fallen from the back of my book. Amazingly, I was back at my desk in my office when the postcard arrived!!! Someone found it, bought a stamp, put it on the postcard and posted it! Such a wonderful act of kindness by someone in this hotel. Many thanks and prayers to whoever you are out there.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No uncomfortable found. I wish I could eat more vegetable at the breakfast, although I am satisfied with breakfast.

    Wooden floor is soft and clean. Wide bathroom. Shower booth is perfectly shielded so that water from shower did not flowed to the bathroom. Overall, quite confortable room. Close to both rail station and bus terminal.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just ensure you ask for non smoking room.

    Lovely hotel staff really friendly and gave us a taster beer on arrival. Nice rooms. Near the wonders of Santiago de Compestella.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to ask for a change of room. Room 310: wall to wall with an apartment building and I was able to hear a couple fighting every time I went in the room. I also reported the loud air contioner and the room is for handicapped which made a bit uncomfortable. The new room was a lot better. Walls are paper thin though and in the morning I was awake due to the conversations going on in the hall.

    Location and helpful staff, room is fine but had some cleaning issues.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only annoying thing was that I could hear very clearly what was going on in the neighbouring rooms - everything from snoring to vibrating mobile phones and talking.

    Nice room with fridge, 5 min walk from train station, 5 mins to old town. Fast wifi.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I'm not sure why the hotel calls itself Delicatessen Hotel? OK, the hotel is selling some groceries, but I would have expected a restaurant or tapas bar in a Delicatessen Hotel. The breakfast was ok, but actually not at a level, where I would call it “Delicatessen”. But then again, the Hotel room standard is OK and I believe this is the vital part of a Hotel, even if it calls itself Delicatessen Hotel😉

    Fine rooms and excellent location with some good restaurants a few meters away.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Arriving quite late, I was glad of the bar with its range of light meals, and the pleasant staff. It was also very close to the train station, though if you walk you have to carry your case down quite a few steps to reach the entrance. The receptionist warned me of this and offered to arrange a cab.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing- all good

    The location was great for the train station and the old town only 5 minutes away. The property was very clean and comfortable- didn't have time to try breakfast as 5am start. Would definitely recommend this hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location is very near to the old town but the actual situation is a little off putting as the immediate surroundings are run down.

    Very comfortable bed

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only drawback was that two female receptionists on duty when the nice young man was not were unhelpful, surly and unfriendly. Don't let that put you off. The hotel is really good value.

    This hotel was in easy walking distance of the historic centre but very reasonably priced. They had a deal with a nearby car park so parking was reasonable with a stamp from the hotel. A male receptionist/breakfast provider was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were a little hard for our liking and tea/coffee making facilities in the room would be a nice addition.

    The hotel is very nicely decorated especially in the public areas, and the staff here were fantastic. The hotel is located just a short walk from both the train station and the city centre making it a great place to explore from. The bar has a good selection of drinks both for the morning and evening.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit hard to find by car, given so many one-way streets. Signage could be better.

    Close to the historical center, with conveniently located parking nearby.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    That is highly overrated disappointment, mind that the scores are misleading. The hotels walls are made from carton, so you listen to any movement, cough or... going to the toilet by your neighbors. For example, our drunk neighbor vomited late in the night, and it was like he was in the same room. Other drunk mob was lingering in the corridor making noise for the first half of the night, and our drunk vomiting neighbor's spouse was running across the corridor for the second. I can't say why the hotel is called 'delicatessen', but the food quality was average or below (especially comparing to other 7 hotels we stayed at during the same trip to Spain). Moreover, when we came for breakfast half of the plates were empty an hour before the end of the breakfast. Staff - to ask for refilling - was missing, receptionists started checking the time trying to allude that the breakfast is about to end and the hotel is not going to refill the plates. However, after another two or three groups of tourists appeared they found pretty arrogant waitress talking to her phone all the time, and after trying to refuse to refill she brought some food with ill-concealed contempt.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Price for breakfast changed from 1 day to the next.

    Goog location and good breakfast. Big confortable room. We could store our luggage at the hotel while we walked on the Camino. When we came back our suitcases were waiting for us in our room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The hotel is beautiful in every corner, the breakfast has a great selection of pastry. I can't eat gluten, and the hotel provided bread, cake and biscuits gluten free. all the staff in the hotel were very kind and professional.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    it's very closed to the railway station. Also the reception was very heart warming welcome reception , serving cafe con leche with local cakes as free. The room was clean and quiet. Good size of bath tub and shower was no problem.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Shower temperature was not constant: extremely cold to extremely hot and back again. Room was very small. Walls are paper thin, could even hear others' phone conversations.

    Staff is helpful. Location to Cathedral and old town is a 10 minute walk. Five AM taxi, booked by the hotel staff, was on time.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It´s not very cheap and it doesn´t have that many facilities. We needed a computer and the only one they had was the one of the Reception and didn´t work very well.

    The place is nice and breakfast is excellent. Rooms are clean and elegant (not very big) and the bathroom is spacious

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very unhappy with the showers and lack of hot water . Broken shower head in three rooms . Staff accepted problems but offered no apology or alternative room.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room size a bit small other than bathroom which was fine

    Clean facility, comfortable bed, good size bathroom, good location. Provided stamp to get discounted parking cost at near by garage

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking a car was abit of a walk from the hotel.

    Pleasant homey small hotel. Manager went out of his way to rescue me from the parking lot and made sure I was not overcharged.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is difficult--it would be great if the hotel could highlight where to park before guests try to arrive.

    The location was great--easy walking distance to any place in town and the room itself was top rate-- a comfortable bed and modern bathroom.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower of the bathroom didn't had enough pressure and it was very small. You can ear throught the walls the other guests.

    The staff was very nice and the localization of the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I know this is Spain, but the breakfast was a bit basic and would have been so much better with real coffee from their barista included. We had a room over looking the street which meant we couldn't open the window to sleep with fresh air because of the noise from passing cars. But the view of theGalician Parliament building was nice.

    The location was great as we wanted to be in walking distance From the station. Lovely bedding, very comfy bed and helpful array of toiletries. We arrived at night but the staff were very welcoming and suggested a great little restaurant just up the road.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing that would stand out

    Staff were friendly & helpful. Hotel seems renovated recently with good taste. A couple blocks walking to cathedral. Public Parking around the conner was nice to have with special rate.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was small but very comfortable. Could hear people walking around in nearby room. Air con a little noisy.

    Good location for airport bus, railway station, car hire & short walk to old town. Spotlessly clean with great shower! Lovely onsite cafe & very good breakfast.Good value! Welcome drink on arrival!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    This is a modern hotel close to the historic centre of Santiago. Car parking is close by and there is a reduction in the standard charge for hotel guests. We didn't use the hotel for breakfast as it seemed very expensive. The hotel receptionist was very help to us in helping us to locate a car fuel station that keeps LPG

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast has to be definitely improved/changed, since being in Galicia (lot of fresh products available in the region) and including Delicatessen on the Hotel name!!

    The location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms are bit old furniture bathroom floor, walls and TV. Room was noisy from the street but after I close window it was tolerably. Bed was laying on the wheels and was moved a bit. I could not imagine how is possible to make sex on it.

    Good staff and location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The welcome is exceptional: You get a welcome drink at the check-in! The hotel is extremely well located close to the railway station and a short walk from the historical centre. Excellent value.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The showers can be a hot/cold at random which was a little annoying. Some international TV channels would be useful.

    I liked the free coffee and samples of local food that are available in the afternoons.The staff always say hello. The hotel is a 5 minute walk from the old town.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Noisy, from the corridor and slamming doors - No parking but they offer a deal at a nearby parking

    - Clean and comfortable room for a family of 4 - Coffee machine with free service and sweets nice surprise - Location off the old town but really convenient - Two excellent spots nearby for breakfast (el estudio) and dinner (O Recuncho d'Fonso). Highly recommended

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Difficult to find and park car. Calling reception before arrival, would have solved this

    Great hotel. We only stayed one night during a trip from San Sebastian to Porto.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little far from the centre of the city. No view from the one window (looked onto surrounding building) which was disappointing having a stay of three nights. Although the meals at the restaurant/cafe were great - they were very expensive.

    A very comfortable and spacious room. Staff were mostly very friendly and very helpful. The decor was modern and tasteful. Reception open 24/7.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was pretty small with poor sound isolation between rooms and corridor. We could hear everything that was happening in the corridor and neighboring rooms.

    Location was good, room was clean and breakfast was delicious.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea/coffee facilities in room. However there is free tea/coffee in the lobby during the day. Rooms quite small.

    Everything was fabulous. Lovely staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fridge never worked,air conditioning pretty ineffective.They did replace the batteries in the TV set about 12 hours after I'd asked.Because the coffee machine was broken on 2 of the 4 days we stayed I was once given hot coffee in a glass even though the were cups available.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful staff, location, quiet and pleasant rooms.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise outside from traffic and peopke

    Staff were very pleasant snd accomidating. Fabulous shower!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner did not work

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would love a kettle in room

    Free coffee and pastries during afternoon very nice touch

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    8 minute walk to Cathedral.

    The location, the staff friendliness and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location was a bit far from the old city and breakfast choice was rather poor.

    The room was very modern, clean and spacious

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location,food,kind personel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of general information but that may have just been in my room

    A pleasantly modern hotel with mostly well-informed staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Short walk to train station

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice, clean room. Very close to the train station

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Thin wall for each room, we could hear what the people staying next door. It was not comfortable at all.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice staff, very helpful

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything is very perpect.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Great breakfast with a good choice and all very fresh

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent room, location great, friendly host

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No comments

    Central hotel . Excellent service and breakfast. I would recommend it to all

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is a bit small.

    The hotel is quite near from São Tiago Cathedral. There is a private and underground parking lot one block away.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All ok for us.

    Close to train station and sites in Santiago. 24 hour reception, staff nice. Modern hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet location near the train station and within short walking distance to the town.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most expensive stop of our trip.

    It had a small bath.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff has been very kind and supportive. The breakfast is very good. Really good to visit the city just 10 minutes away from the centre

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, easy parking nearby, complimentary coffee​ n cake nice idea and good deli

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No hot water in the morning, which was very odd.

    Smart place

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly helpful staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee for us in the morning as we were taking a very early train to Madrid. Short walk into the old town. Lovely big room/suite.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The front desk was very nice to keep our backpacks at the front desk for a few hours before we had catch our flight out.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Boring. No pizzazz. A bit loud.

    Average hotel. Clean rooms. Adequate.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise echoes in the corridors

    Rooms clean and comfortable

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hours the cafe/ bar were not shown anywhere and so when we wanted a drink we couldn't have one.

    The shower was great. Breakfast was great.

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: