Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Sandra II 3 stars

Avenida José Antonio, 45, 39340 Suances, Spain

#15 of 17 hotels in Suances

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 501 hotel reviews

6.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.8

  • Comfort

    6.3

  • Location

    6.7

  • Facilities

    6.5

  • Staff

    7.3

  • Value for money

    6.7

  • Free WiFi

    4.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable, welcoming, an good location
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was a very basic continental breakfast but plenty of what was on offer

    The room was exceptionally large, great if your travelling with a pet. Check In very quick and easy to complete, excellent receptionist who gave us all the information on the hotel facilities.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    9.5
    Just perfect, for me, my kids and my dog...we all loved!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I loved everything

    Beautiful location, I couldn't choose a better spot. Kids and dog very friendly, fun and cosy atmosphere. The bedroom was perfect temperature, very good shower and comfortable beds. The window has a extra feature that allows you to make your bedroom completely dark even during the day. I paid very cheap for the breakfast and it worth it, deliciosos! I hope to come back to this hotel soon, just perfect!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    5.0
    Lovely location but very decrepid hotel
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were very unconfartable. The breakfast was poor and the rooms smell old, humidity and werent particulary well clean. All easy to fix but they seem not bother about it.Shame because the staff is a 10

    We love the location and the staff were superb. Lovely views, the piol (wich is a bit cold) and the tennis court, lovely walks on the countryside. The staff is fantastic!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    7.9
    People
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool

    People

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    9.2
    we have had better breakfasts but everything else fine
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    we have had better breakfasts but everything else fine could miss turning to this hotel very easily good walking area for the dog(German Sheperd)

    Stayed in December 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2015

    7.1
    The location and view was very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The rooms were dated and my husbands room was by the pool and it had a strong musky smell.

    The location and view was very nice.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    3.8
    not far from Santander
    • Couple

    rooms had a stale odour and were uncomfortable and needed décor updating

    not far from Santander

There are also 6 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 7

Guests also reviewed these properties: