Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Sansi Park 3 stars

Avenida Alcalde Porqueras, 4-6, 25008 Lleida, Spain

#28 of 30 hotels in Lleida

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 898 hotel reviews

6.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.8

  • Comfort

    6.3

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    6.2

  • Staff

    7.2

  • Value for money

    6.7

  • Free WiFi

    6.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 33

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    Underground parking for bikes room was nice generally a very...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Undergoing refurbishment of lobby, very difficult to find as no signage except for front doors which you can't see as they were pulled back

    Underground parking for bikes room was nice generally a very good hotel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    3.8
    i love the area where the hotel is situated
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The television was not working and I spoke with the receptionist about it and he promised to come and fix it but he did not come because he knew the television was bad

    i love the area where the hotel is situated

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    5.8
    Stayed only for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls made of cardboard. Could hear everything from other rooms. Most sockets hanging off walls and room was boiling hot.

    Good price. Good location. Pet friendly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    6.7
    Outdated facilities in a charming city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was extremely hot. Tried to turn the heat down while keeping the fan on, but unsuccessful and ended up waking at 3am to open the window.

    It was a great value for the money. You could walk to all major attractions. There was parking offered and it was relatively inexpensive.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    8.8
    Lleida was a lovely city, this is a good central hotel with safe parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioner blew air but only just, we left the window open and the temperature was fine.

    Lovely staff, safe car park under the building, which is very important in Spain.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    7.5
    Decent value for the money paid
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -hotel is old, old furniture, very old elevator you feel like in the '40s -windows from the room didn't close to well and being in the center you could hear the traffic

    -close to city center -good restaurant at the hotel -parking for free for motorbikes

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    6.3
    A tired city hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is tired and needs money spending on it. Our room furniture bits were hanging off due to screws missing etc. On check out the lift doors would not close so we had to take to the stairs.

    Hotel location was ok as we stayed only one night. We went to the castle and cathedral and Roda Roda museum.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    6.7
    Good value budget hotel close to centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perhaps give breakfast a miss with lots of cafes and bakeries in the commercial area.Coffee undrinkable, otherwise simple, good value €3 breakfast. Waitress seemed harassed and Booking.com late check-out unwillingly agreed to. Usual glum-faced Catalan staff -Speak English but foreigner's Spanish is more problematic.

    Good location, safe - left onto the main road, right and down the hill to the concert hall and pedestrianised commercial centre. Room was clean, bed comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    4.6
    A place to sleep and shower
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel hasn't recently been refurbished and it's just very plain and basic. The doors and walls are very thin a d you can hear eyour room neighbours taking a shower, flushing the loo, etc.

    The temperature of the room was good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    5.0
    Ok if there are no.other options
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just about everything else. Our usual hotel booked out this hotel looked ok. It was not..poor hygiene, smelly bathroom and i mean stinking sewer smells. Breakfast was horrible stale bread and packaged cakes i ate at a cafe each morning after the first one. Mattress very old and uncomfortable sheets were so worn there were holes in them. Wifi was intermittent at best...never again

    Great position to Llieda restaurants

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    5.0
    The location is great and the staff at reception amazing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel decoration and style, seems back 50 years.breakfast was really simple , food covered with plastic from the day before. I travel for business and internet is really bad at the hotel so I couldn't work properly and I was looking for a restaurant with good WiFi every evening. Even the hot water is not hot and when I asked the owner that answer was; you are one of those who likes 60° water,I said; no madam I am one of those who wants to have the option to have the temperature I like.

    The location is great and the staff at reception amazing

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    7.9
    Stop over on way to Santander from Barcelona
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi signal on 4th floor hardly any signal. room was Street facing 4th floor could here people talking in hhe stretc below. but apart from that OK,

    staff were very friendly. spoke English .Chinese restaurant opposite, small bars and live music bar very trendy . Sadly I was to tired or to old, to take advantage of these amenities.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    8.5
    Refurbishment made feel a little cold in character
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Due to refurbishment the hotel was not realy friendly

    Situation

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    10
    Great stay & cheap
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a great location, spacious

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    6.7
    Good location,nice stuff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In our room there were cockroach!

    Good location,nice stuff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    7.9
    Educada
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Recepcion y trato excelentes!!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    4.6
    ok for one night passing through
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room smelled moldy, overall the place seemed old

    convenient location in the small city

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    6.7
    OK for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was a bit cramped for 4 beds.

    Good location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    5.4
    Location
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell awful! Breakfast was a joke!

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    6.3
    Lack of basic facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi doesn't work until you stand right underneath the router

    Staff is really friendly and supportive

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    7.5
    Clean and extremely helpful staff,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress.

    Clean and extremely helpful staff,

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2016

    6.3
    location was great, beds were confortable
    • Family with young children

    wifi didn´t work in my room, tv was not working in my room, air/con was not working, hair dryer was not working in my room, toilettries missing, very thin walls so I could hear everything from other rooms and street.

    location was great, beds were confortable

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    8.3
    The staff here are very nice, in particular the receptionist...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The breakfast wasn't very good and the coffee was awful.

    The staff here are very nice, in particular the receptionist was very nice and she allowed me to keep my bicycle in my room so it was good and secure.

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2016

    7.5
    Very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Getting stück in The elevator and car noise from The street+ being a neighbour to someone coughing out their lungs from 5 am in the morning and a barking dog!

    Very friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    7.5
    Clean tidy room, good bathroom facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    TV was ridiculously small and we were expecting international TV. No channels at all that were international.

    Clean tidy room, good bathroom facilities. Good value at 40 euro in our opinion.

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2015

    6.7
    Reasonable room but a bit noisy, think there was an...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast, the food had obviously been out a while in warm conditions with a door open onto the street.

    Reasonable room but a bit noisy, think there was an air-conditioning unit just outside the window ( 2nd floor)

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2015

    8.3
    Users of this forum - please be reasonable!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Users of this forum - please be reasonable! I expected a disaster judging by the posts. Contrary to them, the room was quiet, hot water was always there and I had a strong wi-fi signal in my room. The hotel is uphill? Come on... seriously? this is your complaint? I highly recommend the place to REASONABLE travellers

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2016

    5.0
    Staff was good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    When I reached there. There was no internet facility.

    Staff was good

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2016

    5.0
    Noisy rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Noisy rooms

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2015

    7.5
    Central good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Noisey

    Central good breakfast

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    7.9
    The PARKING for the car because is not bigger enought to...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The PARKING for the car because is not bigger enought to move it confortably by car

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    7.5
    nice hotel in good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    wifi was not working

    nice hotel in good location

There are also 18 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 33

Guests also reviewed these properties: