Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Sant Feliu 1 stars

Plaça de l' Església s/n, 17256 Sant Feliu de Boada, Spain

#2 of 3 hotels in Sant Feliu de Boada

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 141 hotel reviews

9.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.8

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    9.3

  • Staff

    9.8

  • Value for money

    9.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 14

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Experience of winter travel to this destination. FYI think we paid a higher price than if we had booked closer to travel date. Saw Booking.com rates starting at 66 euros (or dollars), which seems closer to off-season travel than what we paid. But we LOVED the hotel and don't begrudge the price - glad we stayed here, and we would go back.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Very friendly and welcoming, excellent continental breakfast, great place for a quiet weekend away and close to Paeratallada, Pals as well as coastal resorts like Begur.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This a small family run hotel basic but very nice and a great value. Staff could not have been any nicer. Town is medieval and very small. Pals and peratallada nearby. In fact there are many medieval villages an easy bike ride away on empty dirt roads. Breakfast was excellent and included.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Bed is comfortable, the bath tub is antique style which makes it very special, breakfast is gorgeous especially with the black tea and homemade jams. Strongly Recommended.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only issue was that I had to pay a higher price than what I got from booking.com. Not the biggest issue though because it was well worth the money anyway.

    It was a remarkable atmosphere at this hotel, a touch of the old days but in a modern way. The room was beautifully decorated and I liked it very much. The breakfast was outstanding for being in Spain, delicious cold cuts, home made jam and freshly squeezed orange juice. Very friendly hostess, I was the only guest during my visit but felt very well taken care of. It's a very nice village especially when it's low season (in my opinion, can imagine it's a lot of tourists there during summer). The restaurant next to the hotel is really good with very good price level too. I enjoyed this hotel very much!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Delightful hotel in quiet and rural village. Delicious breakfasts with local and home-made produce. We will return.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was very unique with a really nice and welcoming atmosphere. The breakfast was delicious and the staff really friendly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a little small but very neat and tidy

    Location to village

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice little hotel. Very friendly proprietor. The next door restaurant excellent and good value for money.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A beautiful hotel that surprises positively. A night well rested and amazing breakfast served to table

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    In a tiny village inland from Begur, away from the maddening crowds. Clearly a village where the local go for a meal out. Three busy restaurants in strolling distance, but quiet in the mornings. The hotel is small but has a number of nice features. Good wifi and air-conditioning in the rooms. Very reasonable rates considering the time of year

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was absolutely perfect. Decorated by putting a lot of attention to details. Comfortable and clean room. Breakfast entirely homemade and delicious. Hotel staff helpful and polite. Gave us suggestions to visit villages nearby that were amazing! This accommodation has only 1 star, but deserves a lot more!

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Breakfast was extremely generous but too much. A waste ?

    Overlooked a picturesque square with two very fine restaurants

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lovely spot, staff so friendly, wonderful home-made breakfast. Very traditional old Spanish hotel which is excellent value for money.

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 14

Guests also reviewed these properties: