Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Santa Rosa 4 stars

Sènia Del Barral 39, 17310 Lloret de Mar, Spain

#25 of 72 hotels in Lloret de Mar

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 240 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Paid WiFi

    4.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 11

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    9.6
    Good value for money...well managed, exceptionally clean, great staff and good food!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints at all!

    The food is good, the staff are great...not a luxury hotel but a relaxing, well managed, clean hotel, close to the beach, restaurants and shops.... I enjoyed our stay and the staff were more than helpful! Impressed! (Especially as years ago I worked as a holiday rep in hotels at this resort and my...things have improved) 😊

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    7.1
    not suitable for families with children under 3 years old
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 11 nights

    - no poridge at all in the morning; - low quality coffee; - noise from neighbour hotel animation karaoke/disco/animation EVERY EVENING TILL 24:00 (room 318); - reception staff; - absolutely no food for children under 3 years old (exept jogurt); - no animation for kids, no pool for children, no kids room; - no kettle in numbers/rooms; - stroller/willchair entrance to the hotel 45 degrees high and too short, very uncomfortable and unsafe

    + location + sea food + apartment cleaning every day (extra pluss for cleaning staff) + restaurant staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    10
    Great. Really enjoyed Lloret and the hotel. Our first but not last visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is very limited although you can book a nearby private car park through the hotel.

    The hotel was in a god location in the heart of the quiet end of town near to the beach. Choice at mealtimes eere good and the whole hotel was of a good standard.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    8.3
    a very still and cool room ,far from noise rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    one day when the cleaning women entered in the room at 3,00 for cleaning and I was sleeping

    The door man - when I arrived at about 23.00 (it was the day with many problems in Barcelone(17)) he insisted to go for lunch,I declained and he prepared the lunch as a pic-nick when I left the hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    8.3
    Agreable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Had to pay for WiFi... no worries (I had my hotspot) - A bit overpriced

    Very deep (heated) swimming pool and jacuzzi and bar or roof top make a great deal :)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    7.9
    Always a lovely place to visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was generally Luke warm. I understand its difficult to keep so much food hot all the time but microwave would have been handy for those wanting their food hotter and could not seem to locate one on-site

    Lovely coffee,everything looked freshly made and very edible.lovely place to visit and plenty to do and see, I always love visiting llorett

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    7.9
    Jewel of lloret
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Roof top area was great. Quiet and close to beach

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    10
    Hotel with extraordinary cuisine
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extraordinary food!!! Perfect attitude of the employees! Great location!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    7.5
    I am satisfied.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was small

    Cleanliness, foods.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    9.2
    sejur ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 12 nights

    Mediterranean food specificity

    the guy from the restaurant

    Stayed in July 2018

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    8.8
    l emplacement
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    l acces a l hotel

    l emplacement

There are also 8 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 11

Guests also reviewed these properties: