Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Dorado Ibiza Suites 4 stars

La Ruda, s/n, 07817 Playa d'en Bossa, Spain

#3 of 32 hotels in Playa d'en Bossa

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 381 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything about this property was amazing! Great sea view, spacious room with comfy sofa beds. The hotel staff to are very friendly and super helpful. I would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Excellent stay and highly recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    You could hear quite a lot of noise from the other guests / staff in the corridors, particularly earlier in the morning. Our bedroom was right near the front door so that's probably why.

    The photos don't do this place justice! We had a wonderful stay, could walk to bars / restaurants / clubs and the facilities were outstanding! We very much enjoyed the stay from breakfast to room service (and even a massage right by the pool!!) Would definitely stay here again!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    Beautiful hotel in a perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing we complained about was the speed of the bar staff when making cocktails. We waited around 35 minutes for one round of drinks which we thought was a little slow especially when your paying $12 for drink. Other than that everything was amazing.

    Beds and rooms were amazingly comfortable. It was a pleasure to go to bed. The balcony were of a descent size and the pool area was spot on.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    10
    Jose was amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Jose was amazing! Really friendly and helpful also the place is beautiful decorated with really nice touches. Loved having the record player play when I entered the room. Will definitely stay here again!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    6.3
    Overrated and overpriced
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was nothing like the pictures. The large spacious vistas was not there the area around the pool is very small and the pool probably could fit around 5 adults comfortably. The foyer was extremely cramped and small. It proved impossible to pay before we arrived not sure why?? And the experience was that the hotel was inflexible and unhelpful. However when we got there staff were very helpful and a special thank you to Ivan who was very kind and helpful! Thank you😃

    Good location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    7.5
    We enjoyed our vacation out of season and were able to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It should be noted, that many shops and restaurants around the hotel are still closed out of season. We always had to go to the city centre for breakfast and dinner.

    We enjoyed our vacation out of season and were able to recover well. The pool terrace by the sea was very pleasant.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    9.6
    Loved this place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Could have used some written instructions on how to use the stove top.

    We were assigned the "Elvis" room with a terrace facing the beach. It had a small kitchen, well supplied with utensils, plates, etc. The staff was incredible and provided us with airport transportation both ways.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    10
    Cool Vibes!! The staff are so welcoming, planning our next trip to the Dorado Suites!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    From the moment we arrived in Ibiza the Dorado experience was exceptional!!! I am already planning my next trip to the Dorado suites. Such a cool vibe! A massive Thankyou to all staff, the attention to detail was fabulous!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.1
    Great location, beautiful views, nice vibes, but don't expect too much for what you pay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Service could be improved, they didn't tell us until the last day that we had free breakfast for our 5 day stay. Also, we booked months ago, but upon arrival, was given a below average room on the Ground floor (couldn't sleep for 2 nights hearing everyone wheel their suitcases past and entering the hotel as the beds were right at the door, and the door was right at the main entrance! After pushing with them, managed to get them to change our room upstairs, which was much more aligned to the room I saw online when i booked. The original room was so tiny, not clean, definitely not up to expectations for the amount we paid! And wouldn't even offer a discount for the first 2 nights. Other than that, beautiful location and nice vibes, great pool area and great spot, staff are friendly and helpful otherwise

    Great location, super convenient and amazing views!! Rooftop is beautiful and the overall decor is perfect for ibiza! Staff are nice, and helpful when you need something, and quite friendly overall.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    10
    Our stay was great! My friend and I came during the off season (mid March) but it was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish the walls were a bit thicker. You could hear everyone talking in the hallway who walked by the room. Also, ask the front desk where to eat! We came during the off season and everything, literally everything, was closed. Wish they provided some type of food option.

    Our room was very clean! Everything looked new, there was no broken furniture or even marks on the wall! There was a super cute microphone as a shower head as well. The bed was comfortable and there is an awesome lookout on the roof of the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    10
    Incredible
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Absolutely nothing!

    Absolutely incredible hotel. From the warm greeting when we arrived to the stunning ''Queen Suite'' we were lucky enough to stay in. Stunning view from the balcony and located right on the beach!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    9.2
    Fantastic few days
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic place right on the beach, the suites are lovely and quirky great sea views! The staff were so friendly, especially George who makes the best strawberry daiquiris! Would highly recommend this hotel, the only slight issue I’d say is not much storage space in suites for clothes and toiletries but it’s certainly not a moan about the place we loved it!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    7.9
    was nice but improvements needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    arrived to one room short in group of 10! offered hotel next door ! need make up mirror cant do make up bedroom mirror gold cant use it breakfast ran out of food each day if didnt arrive very early some staff laxidazical

    the location excellent apartment nice great sunbeds and plentiful male duty manager excellent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    10
    Wonderful accommodation. 10/10!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Highly recommended. The staff were incredibly welcoming and took great care of us during our stay. The rooms are impressive with plenty of small touches completing a wonderful holiday. We will definitely return to Dorado Suites!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    9.6
    Luxurious, relaxing, good fun and music- perfect staff and stay x
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing we had a brilliant stay!

    The staff were very attentive and we also had aspecial gift on arrival as it was my husbands 40th. They listened to everything we said on the booking and the room was perfect. Beds very comfy and room v clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    5.4
    Would not return due to the poorly building. No privacy. Cool decor in an old building. P
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms/building have been built poorly. I could hear all the noise from other guests. There is no privacy at all. No soundproof whatsoever. We did not get a good night sleep for 4 nights due to other guests coming in and out of their rooms, talking in the corridors and all kinds of other activities.

    Service of reception staff was excellent. Very accomodating and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    9.2
    Party like a rock star
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Ibiza is quite expensive this time of year. I kinda knew what I was in for, but staying here definitely was hard on my wallet. Everything here really is incredible, but I'm not too sure it's fully worth the price.

    The location is everything. It only takes 10 min to get here from the airport. There are also quite a few mega clubs within walking distance, like Hi Ibiza. The property is also right on the water - you can hear the sea at night. We were also feeling the rock theme. We stayed in the Bob Dylan room - which is just next door to The Doors room. I was also pleasantly surprised at how quiet it is here at night. Makes it quite easy to get some sleep after a night of partying. ;)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    7.9
    Wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No sea view. Not sure what the premium over the santos was for. Will go back there next time and have pretty much the same size and decor of room with a sea view!

    Location, facilities and the staff. Room was great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    We are coming BACK!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    More selection on breakfast.

    Might struggle to write this review, as I only got back a few hours ago, and went straight into work. But I've already got the holiday blues, and wish to leave a review while its still fresh in my head lol But the staff (day & night) were fantastic, from the front desk to the pool staff! The airport was only 10 min drive! And the strip to Playa d'en Bossa is literally a few walking steps down! We was only there for 3 days, but already felt an emotional attachment to it haha. Or maybe it's just the chemicals talking! But on a serious note, first time in ibiza, won't be our last and it won't be our last at Dorado either! As they say, don't fix what's not broken so we will definitely be back there!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.6
    Perfect location for short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy lads in next room Lots of door slamming and noisy corridor chats that went on fir hours. Staff tried to help and sort it tho.

    Small hotel with great staff and excellent location. Quirky music theme at this hotel, worked really well.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    10
    What an amazing hotel, the suites were beautiful and cleaned...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    What an amazing hotel, the suites were beautiful and cleaned to a very high standard everyday. My husband and I travelled for our 1st wedding anniversary and it was perfect!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    10
    The Dorado suits are AMAZING, staff facility food and drinks...AMAZING!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The facilities and management of the facillity was amazing. Breach front location was also perfect. Overall i was so impressed with the facilitiy i am going to be going back there in september

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    9.2
    Lovely hotel on the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing...

    So close to the beach ,you could hear the waves.Great pina coladas round the pool.very relaxlng ambiance & dj playing music by the pool most afternoons, very chilled.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    10
    Great Location, Excellent Service, loved our Room & Balcony!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Great Location on Playa de Bossa strip, right on the beach, close to the big clubs, tons of good restaurants and bars close by. Its a 20-25 min Walk to Old Ibiza or a short cab ride. The staff is extremely friendly and very helpful, they helped us enjoy our stay even more. I will no doubt return to this property the next time I am in Playa de Bossa.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    10
    Highly recommended!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was absolutely amazing.... really fun decor... felt like we were at the Hard Rock Hotel) large living room with a balcony overlooking the pool & ocean. Would definitely recommend this place

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    10
    Excellant Stay at Dorado Ibiza suites
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect!! Perhaps a bathrobe could've been a great addition to their already perfect suite!!

    Great concept hotel, Very warm staff, Special Thanks to Zhila and team for making our honeymoon stay wonderful, Everything was perfect!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    9.6
    Super friendly staff gave us awesome tips for the island.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Super friendly staff gave us awesome tips for the island. Pool was cool but bar was a bit pricey, although worth it. Concept rooms were very cool and worked out to the details, very much appreciated that. Beaches around hotel are not the best, but is located in a good area close to the airport and easy access to the rest of the island. Very recommended place to stay.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    10
    Great hospitality experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have nothing at all to complain about this hotel. I would recommend it to anyone wishing for a nice hotel with a great view, swimming pool and staff!

    WOW... what an amazing place to stay. We booked this hotel as a last minute trip to Ibiza had just came up at the end of the season. We could not have asked for something better. Our room was upgraded to a sea view room. Room decoration was amazing. We got to the hotel 3 hours before check in time and the manager was in the reception, he made sure our bags were taken care and offered us a beer while we waited. Josè, the afternoon/night receptionist was super nice to us to, always giving us information on what to do and where to go.... and shots!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    10
    An amazing hotel with fantastic staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is wonderful, I didn't want to leave. The staff were so friendly and helpful I had an amazing time. I will definitely be going back. A special thank you to Jose 😀 See you next year!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    9.6
    Beautiful boutique hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only gripe, service was a little slow at the bar by the pool but not unbearable.

    It's the most perfect location, a beautiful boutique hotel with fantastic rooms and an awesome vibe. The staff were nice, and the lovely Josè upgraded our room on arrival the a sea view, which was a really nice touch. Food was delicious with healthy options and juices too.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    10
    Amazing location / Very friendly statt / Unique hotel room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Amazing location in Playa d'em bossa. The staff is super friendly and makes you feel confortable from the first to the last minute of your stay. The room I had (david bowie) was one of the most unique hotel rooms I ever had! I was very clean... and the decoration was just mind blowing! The staff (especially José at the reception made my stay a memorable one! I will definitely go back to Ibiza... and of course to Santos Dorado Suites!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    10
    The most impressive way to stay in Ibiza
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Incredibly accommodating staff and absolutely stunning hotel. Everything was magical from the moment we stepped inside. Could seriously not fault this place at all.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    10
    Perfect hotel for clubbers who also like a touch of class
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This place ticked all the boxes for us. Well positioned to be near to everything but also chilled enough to be able to relax. Very stylish but not too pretentious. These rooms are very sound proof so if you want to listen to music loud.. No problem.. If you want to sleep then also no problem. Beautiful views from the complimentary sun loungers, excellent food and cocktails. Friendly staff. This will be our go to hotel for future trips to Ibiza!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    10
    Coolest hotel in Ibiza!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food can be improved

    This is by far the best hotel in Ibiza! It's a cool up to date hotel in a fantastic location and the staff here are just super helpful. Jose at reception helped us find nice places to eat and go which was very useful - so thank you! And we got around Ibiza very safe thanks to Evan always arranging out night taxis. I would stay here again next year for sure!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    7.9
    Very cool boutique hotel, perfect for balancing the ibiza party life with a more chilled atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The pool bar had too few staff, it took a while to receive your order. Also, I wish the shower had a door because every time I would take a shower the whole bathroom would be wet.

    The Staff was very helpful especially the receptionist. The room was always very clean. The hotel had a very cool boutique vibe to it. I especially loved the personal touches that every room had a theme.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    9.6
    Great stay in Ibiza
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was a bit pricey for what you got, but think it was a average price for playa den bossa

    Staff very excellent,hotel was very cool and modern with some very nice little touches, pool area was great with DJ'S playing everyday

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    9.2
    Didn't want to leave!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Sound proofing around the doors, you could hear other guests conversations as if they were in your room. Quite funny at times but not at 4am......!

    Great interiors and well equipped. Really relaxed vibe as you'd expect for Ibiza and fantastic staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    9.6
    All the staff were fantastic and Jose looked after us very...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Suite Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All the staff were fantastic and Jose looked after us very well. Would definitely go back. Perfect position on BDB beach for Space/Ushuiua/Sands etc.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    10
    Superb room and amazing staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing - loved it all

    Jose was amazing!!! He made our friends birthday celebration so special for us all. The staff were all superb and the location perfect. Music was sometime better around our pool than anywhere else:) Our suite was fabulous and loved the decor.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    10
    Great funky hotel with surper staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff in the hotel were exceptionally good and we felt very well looked after. The lovely Jose Serrano was very polite, professional and had lots of energy and passion for his job. We were treated to a free upgrade, suite with a sea view and some complimentary drinks/ bits and pieces which was a great surprise. The pool area was very comfortable and clean, with cool DJ's playing a range of music, which was a welcomed break. The rooms were spacious, comfortable and newly decorated. The location of the hotel is fantastic. I would recommend this hotel to anyone going to Ibiza and hope you have a good a time as we did

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    9.2
    Staff were all very friendly & extremely helpful, place...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff were all very friendly & extremely helpful, place was the best hotel I've stayed at in many trips to Ibiza, & location was great too. Would highly recommend.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    8.8
    Great hotel in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was a great hotel in a great location, and we had a fantastic time, but I feel we paid over the odds! For the money we paided I feel a lot more should have been offered. I feel we could have stayed in an equally great hotel for half the cost of staying here.

    Staff were great, location perfect and great atmosphere.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    9.6
    Amazing stay in Ibiza
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This location is not close to one of the main clubs in Ibiza and it is too far to walk

    The property is in a great location, across from the beach. Rooms are very big and new. Staff were amazing, very friendly

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    9.6
    A great short break experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    If you want a quiet place to read a book, this is not for you .... but that's not what we wanted

    Staff were amazingly attentive and helpful. Really cool art deco hotel with rooms themed on Rock stars or groups. Pool and beach right on your doorstep.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    9.6
    Superb choice near Platja d'en Bossa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms have a bit thin walls but thats the only negative I can say!

    The staff was incredible! Friendly, helpful and always willing to go the extra mile or to add here and there some extras! Superb rooms and even close to Platja d'en Bossa the nearer surroundings around the hotel are comparably quite.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    6.3
    Not worth 400 a night, more like 200
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The websites make all rooms look the same. The single person rooms are dark and uninviting. The finish of the rooms (considering they are new) is poor. The noise of the squeaky reception front door is relentless. The toilet leaked. The websites advertise sun loungers on the beach. These do not exist. A moody woman has cheap sunbeds there that are independent of the hotel and you need to pay for them.

    The staff were amazing, verging on apologetic. Loved everyone of them. The patio and pool area was very well set up.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    10
    Super convenient. Great value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Everything was superb.

    Location is excellent, directly on the beach, and walking distence to Ushuaia. It is super convenient, spacious and clean. Staff (josse & Ivan) were super cool. Best staff i have ever dealt with. They were very helpful and friendly. I would pass by and visit them personally if i visit Ibiza again.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    10
    The perfect Ibicencan getaway!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was a little cold and we didn't realize that the duvet cover was rolled in a bag under the closet, so we slept with just bedsheets until we realized the blanket was there as we were packing up to leave 😩

    The view was absolutely perfect. Right in the middle of everything that's happening! The hotel was clean and the staff were extra friendly and helpful!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    8.3
    Pool, music, bar, room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Doors slamming late at night. Loud parties in two rooms. Music blaring out until early hours and didn't seem to be any staff around to control this. As I paid over £400 a night I didn't expect this.

    Pool, music, bar, room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    8.8
    We will definitely be back!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only down side was on our last night my husband who is a light sleeper was kept up all night cause the room next door was up all night and morning partying.

    The staff was super helpful. Location was perfect for us.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    10
    3 days in paradise
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent stylish clean rooms, comfy large bed and mini bar always topped up. Beautiful sea view from the rooms. Amazing location. Great staff, so friendly and helpful, really enjoyed the pool during the day. Can't wait to stay again on our next visit to Ibiza!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    9.2
    Perfect location and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The salt water in taps and shower

    Perfect location and amazing view. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Special thanks to Jose Serranomarq. He is a helpful person and a great guide, who you can ask everything about Ibiza.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    8.8
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy and the bar/ restaurant staff was not minding us at all

    The rooms were huge the front desk staff were greAt

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    10
    the staff were absolutely amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the staff were absolutely amazing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    8.8
    Spacious rooms, nice decorations, friendy staff, great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didnt like that anyone from public could Enter Pool area

    Spacious rooms, nice decorations, friendy staff, great location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    9.2
    nice hotel,nice view,the best in ibiza
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nice hotel,nice view,the best in ibiza

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    8.8
    Super Nice but a little noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Suite Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too noisy

    Very nice design/great concept/awesome pool area and rooftop

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.2
    Thin walls u can hear the noise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thin walls u can hear the noise. But very comfortable rooms and very beautiful the staff is very nice!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    Ligging

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    10
    Without question, the best place to stay in Ibiza for a cosy intimate stay !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all, perfect experience!

    Outstanding!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    10
    Jose - thanks a lot from Russia and Mercedes!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Jose - thanks a lot from Russia and Mercedes!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    10
    Brilliant hotel, excellent staff and very accomdatiing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    2 single beds

    Just ensure for a couple that you have a double bed instead of 2 single beds joined.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    10
    Amazing trendy hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing trendy hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    10
    Perfect stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff, room and view

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    10
    Expectations were definitely exceeded
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    This is a really quirky, luxurious hotel/apartment. Amazing poolside area right on the beach. It was everything we wanted

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    10
    Tranquillità Assoluta
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lo Staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    10
    Amazing hotel and location, and room, and pool, view,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing hotel and location, and room, and pool, view, everything! We enjojed our hotel so much! It was tje best thing in Ibiza. Love it!!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    9.2
    A fun filled party holiday where a comfortable, quiet hotel was much enjoyed too.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think for the price we paid breakfast should have been included

    Relaxed, comfortable and also quiet. Lovely hotel which we will use again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    4.2
    Planes are flying literally over your head 24h a day, no...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Planes are flying literally over your head 24h a day, no sleep possible and lower level apartments directly outside the window

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.6
    Really friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really friendly staff. Spacious rooms! Great location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    So good I'd go back there
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    The bed was so comfortable and Jose was a legend.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    10
    Great stay I would definitely recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very professional and friendly stuff ,clean swimming pool area,great music,amazing seaview

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    Cool hotel with a great atmosphere and vibe!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel has a really cool theme and vide! It is very clean and well kept. The pool facilities are fantastic and the staff are very helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    5.8
    There's better nearby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Price, decor, shower flooded bathroom.

    Location and size of rooms.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    2.5
    Look elsewhere to stay
    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely ovetpriced. Property looked like a chic MOTEL

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Dorado Ibiza Suites traveller photo gallery