Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Inffinit Sanxenxo 3 stars

Avda Silgar 15, 36960 Sanxenxo, Spain

Review score

Based on 321 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 8

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    8.8
    Couldn’t have a better in location in Sanxenxo for my holiday, parking good,staff helpful but pricey
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Twin beds pushed together again, even though you ask for a double, bits kept falling off in the bathroom from the shower door and controls on the shower! seemed a bit “last minute” finishing off instead of better care.

    great selection, seating - not too crowded Service and cleanliness super!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the room i got was the one in grounfloor turned to the street, really bad view, but in exchange there was a closet. not many restaurantes worth to visit nearby. parking can be a challenge poor breakfast variety

    room is excellent! refurbished still smells new. there was a closet for dressing without disturbing the plus one. Portonovo beach right in front of the hotel. breakfast kinda poor, but good. Staff very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    6.3
    Hotel OK, but stay spoilt by location of the garage. It is also some way from bars and restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is not located at the property but a location several hundred metres away along the road. This is not made clear on Booking.com and I would not have booked it had I known as I have mobility problems and had great difficulty getting to and from the garage. Location of hotel is not near the best promenade and I recommend looking elsewhere if you want to stop close to the seafront, bars and restaurants.

    Fantastic views. Room Ok.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    9.6
    Great during the week
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Avoid Friday and Saturday nights. we were kept awake for several hours until 5am due to late night revellers passing directly behind the property. The staff tried to get the police to take action but they refused

    The location between two resorts was superb

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    3.5
    Overpriced and not what I expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms aircon wasn't functional and the room was extremely warm and unbearable to sleep. The breakfast is also not satisfactory, only bland selection of some breads meats... I wouldn't recommend this place when you have better and cheaper options nearby.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    7.9
    Good location and great restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A pool would be nice, breakfast ok but could be improved.

    Good location and great restaurant

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.1
    Nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy

    Nice location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    8.8
    Lovely clean rooms, recently renovated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff not as warm as we might like esp when we are travelling far from home spending so much money.

    Lovely clean rooms, recently renovated.

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 8

Guests also reviewed these properties: