Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel SB Express Tarragona 3 stars

Corts Catalanes, 4, 43005 Tarragona, Spain

#31 of 92 hotels in Tarragona

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2015 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    3.8
    The rooms were not clean 100%, and we did not have soap in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness of the roon

    The rooms were not clean 100%, and we did not have soap in the dispensers. We asked for both thing to be solved over and over and nothing ever happened. Front desk staff was helpless.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    9.6
    Excellent hotel, value for money and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking is easy given the hotel is at the edge of the city thus options are either to walk 2Km to the other side of the city or use parking which costs around EUR9 for a whole day.

    Located at the edge of Tarragona, ideal for parking since plenty of spaces. The Hotel is clean, staff are friendly and a good coffee shop within the hotel that is open till midnight.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    Simply amazing stay?🖤
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    We had to change rooms because of a mistale, but the proffesional management on the reception agreed and helped us, as much as they could have. The breakfest was really cool, and the place was as much amazing as the staff🖤

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    9.2
    Welcoming, good value pet friendly hotel for an overnight stay.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    At some stage there has been smoking in the hotel and the odour persists despite opening the windows

    The pet bed and bowls provided for our dog. The friendly helpful reception staff The pleasant walk into town. The extremely large bedroom and bathroom

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    8.3
    As I was only using the hotel as an overnight stopover it wa convenient to autopista and good value
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedroom had a rather stale smell, possibly from someone smoking previously.

    The dinner and breakfast was good quality. The bed was comfortable and the room had nice views.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    8.3
    Very happy with our stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved our stay, but would definitely suggest that they add more power sockets. There were very few and had to disconnect the TV to plug in our phones. Other than that, everything was absolutely amazing! But we lived it wasn't too much of a hassle.

    The staff was very helpful and very welcoming. We felt at home! We needed a converter for one of my hair appliances because we forgot it at home and one of the male staff members from the morning was so kind to look for one. They guided us where to go in the city.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    5.4
    Location was fine for who wants the city but a little far...
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi were down all day even after i informed them... Air codition were giving nise

    Location was fine for who wants the city but a little far feom the 🌴

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    10
    Excellent pet friendly hotel.
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is by far the best dog friendly hotel we have stayed in. They provide a bed, dog bowls and poo bags in the room. I highly recommend this hotel. There is a restaurant very close by where you can sit outside with your dog.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    7.9
    Only a one night stay.
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to find a parking space so had to use the hotel car park which is quite expensive.

    Only a one night stay. Easy check in by friendly staff. Large clean room and large comfortable bed. Even though the hotel is situated on a busy roundabout we weren’t disturbed at all. Would have no problem staying again.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    9.2
    Very good, recomended
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very minor point , could do with a kettle in the room,, but that's being picky as excellent snack bar on site, reasonable prices and good opening times,

    Great location,, very helpful staff, great communication by email in answer to my questions,, clean and comfortable, , extra,s laid on for our two dogs in with the charge, very very good for pets as a nice park within 100m , also bars and local shops near bye , I would recommend for pet owners, and family,s,

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    8.3
    Great location and very pet friendly
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No onsite car park, although the car parking is just across the road and seemed to be secure.

    We stopped off on our way from Germany to The Costa Del Sol. The hotel is conveniently located about 5 minutes from the main AP7 motorway, so is an ideal stop over. We were travelling with our 2 dogs and the hotel had kindly provided dog beds and bowls, meaning that we didn't need to bring our own from the car. It is well located and has a number of shops and restaurants within walking distance. There are two supermarkets opposite the hotel, both open until 10pm, so useful for any supplies. We will definitely be returning!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    5.8
    Poor
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Considering that i had stayed in ibis hotels prior to this hotel i expected a little more the parking was twice as much as ibis hotels and the charge for my small dog was 15 euros and considering they didnt supply anything for his comfort i thought this was a bit pricey 3 put of the 4 ibis hotels did not charge anything! The walls in the shower had black mold on them in the grouting my son who is a health and safety officer in the uk says that this mold can be detremental to ones health, i pointed out this to reception who just said that they would get house keeping to look at it the manager was not available as it was very early when we left the hotel. I will not use this hotel again and i think that booking .com should ensure that hotels they recommend are up to a suitable standard for their clients.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    10
    Good, clean, modern hotel.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's difficult to park to drop off luggage. The overnight parking is secure but maybe a little pricey (11.5 euros).

    The staff were very welcoming and friendly. The room was very comfortable, clean & functional. The location was good with nearby places to eat.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    8.3
    Comfy bed, large room, very welcoming staff.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would have preferred to be a bit nearer to restaurants & bars as it was difficult to find somewhere to eat the evening we were there. Our own fault for not doing more research on Tarragona before we booked.

    Comfy bed, large room, very welcoming staff. No problem with having our dog with us which is always good. Safe/secure parking just opposite the hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    9.6
    We were staying with our dog and in our room they put a dog...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were staying with our dog and in our room they put a dog bed and bowels, which was such a lovely touch and our doggie loved it. Great location with lots of places to eat and drink close by, easy secure parking, defiantly a place i'll stay again when travelling through.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    9.6
    Tarragona a perfect place for a city break.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing to dislike.

    From the hotel it is easy to walk to the centre, there is free parking in the nearby streets but be prepared to walk for a few minutes. Lovely sized room, very clean. The price for a dog is 15 euros per night, a little pricey but it is in a major city and the dog was welcomed with her own bed and dog bowls. There is a bread and cake shop on the opposite corner that also serves coffee for breakfast and the restaurant a few doors from it serves good food, tapas and wine at a reasonable price. The Historic centre is well worth a visit, 2 nights is not enough time. Everyone in the bars and the restaurants gave excellent friendly service. We will return soon and stay longer at the same hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    5.8
    Fair value. Useful for one night stopover when traveling.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I use this accomadtion each year on my way to my home in Spain, this year I thought that is was not as clean and the bathroom fittings could do with updating. I would now not regard it as good value, but fair, but will probley use the same hotel next year.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    7.9
    Very quiet even hotel was full.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water was liking from the siling when we turn on aircon. Bad smell in the room. Beach is too far by foot, about 40 min.

    Very quiet even hotel was full.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    7.5
    Good for an overnight stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is a little frenetic with a small station for food and only one coffee machine.

    Easy to find and balances being close to the motorway with being walking distance to the centre of town (30 min walk along a very nice pedestrianised walkway). Rooms are the usual - decent enough and functional, nothing more. Parking on road was easy enough and a police station is very close so we felt safe leaving the car overnight!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    7.9
    Good hotel, but a lot of pickpockets in Spain
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were stolen on the road in Spain. It was second time in a row! So I do not recommend visit Spain due to high crime, a lot of pickpockets and inactive police which can only confirm that crime is too much and they can't do nothing. But if you will agree to this risk - this hotel is good place.

    A lot of free parking, not too far from all pedestrian areas, nice stuff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    10
    Fantastic real pet friendly hotel
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel provided beds, poop bags, food and water bowls for our 3 dogs. Very thoughtful of hotel much appreciated! Nearby park for dogs! Could eat breakfast outside on terrace with dogs and therefore not have to leave them barking in the room. A quiet comfortable room to stay overnight. Will be back!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    8.3
    Good modern room, quiet, good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    WiFi was somewhat unpredictable: fast at times, quite slow at others. No international TV channels, dropouts in TV reception at times. 25 minutes walking distance to the historic center (although there is public transport available).

    Modern room with a large bright bathroom, good beds. View from the room on the seventh floor overlooking Rambla avenue was superb. Good windows soundproofing, quiet room. Very good breakfast. Welcoming staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    9.6
    Stop over
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The cost of car parking was 11 euros a day which is a bit expensive but secure. there is free on road parking near by. The cost for a pet was 15 euros but you did get a doggie bed and blanket, food and water dishes and a roll of poop bags provided which is a first on our travels

    Situated in easy reach of old town and restaurants. We eat at the Café Cappachino next to the theatre Tarragona really good meal and very reasonable Tarragona is a beautiful town and we will be going back Breakfast was buffet continental plenty to choose from

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    9.2
    Great budget Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the location was excellent, facilities very good, and coffee and tea free was great extra, staff very helpful and friendly. The guy that worked on the reception at night very helpful and called some local restaurants to see if they were open as we finished work late.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    6.7
    ok for one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was a little bit dusty. The bath tub was full of mold. Poor shower design makes you flood the floor. Poor ventilation on bathroom.

    Very nice staff in front desk. Good location for a layover close to the freeways. Honesty breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    8.8
    lovely modern hotel, fit for purpose!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good secure parking but at high cost of €11 per night.

    Excellent spacious room. Efficient & welcoming staff. Good location close to shops, bars, etc.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    8.3
    Clean, well maintained room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Variety of food for breakfast can be improved as it is very limited right now. Not that close to old town.

    Clean, well maintained room. Parking just outside the Hotel. Very friendly and helpful personnel. Shopping mall El Corte Ingles is very close. Wi-fi speed was good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    7.1
    good for a stopover
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning lady started to clean the neighbor room and she was very very noisy. Then she came in our room three times before the check out

    interesting room geometry and nice external bar restaurant just adjacient to the all services. A Luggage trolly was available!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    9.2
    A welcoming and comfortable hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing to dislike.

    This is a really nice hotel with clean spacious rooms and extremely welcoming staff. The location is ideal, easy to find on arrival and only a reasonable walk away from the historic centre plus bars and restaurants. If you’re lucky free public parking is available in the surrounding area or if you prefer underground secure parking is also available. I do recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    7.5
    Reception staff was very nice, they offered us leftover...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was cleaned a bit hastly, dust here and there. And there was no water heater in our room. The hotel is pretty far from the center and the beach.

    Reception staff was very nice, they offered us leftover croissants and coffee when we came to the hotel from a night out at the city.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    9.6
    Excellent value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really good value for money, good standard of facilities, easy parking (about 10 euros). It is about 15 mins walk from the town centre. Easy to get to from motorway

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    9.2
    1 night stay in Tarragona, SB Express is a really good option.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast not the best ever but in keeping with overall hotel standard.

    Good location and very helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    7.1
    Good location nice cafe in hotel helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor air con no soap in bathroom

    Good location nice cafe in hotel helpful staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    8.8
    Good hotel for short stay
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very fresh air.

    Very good location, perfect breakfast, comfort beds.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    7.5
    Convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient express hotell close to the road. Efficient, just what you need.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    8.3
    Pleasant stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning could be better

    Clean modern hotel. Good value.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    7.9
    great
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    just a nice place to be

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    6.3
    Breakfast
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    6.3
    Smelt of smoke once I opened the door to my room
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smelt of smoke once I opened the door to my room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    6.3
    Old furniture and towels were more like yellow then white.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old furniture and towels were more like yellow then white.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    6.7
    Would stay there again, even though it is a fair walk to town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking expensive, Twice the price of the normal parking.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    9.6
    Good large room, easy access from motorway, good garage,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good large room, easy access from motorway, good garage, good breakfast with gluten free bread (for allergics)!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    8.3
    Breakfast was a bit more basic than expected
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a bit more basic than expected

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    7.5
    Lovely room, great staff and good location.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely room, great staff and good location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    9.6
    Very central hotel
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Right in the middle of town, staff very friendly and welcoming, large room very comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.2
    Very good. Will go back. Excellent value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The floor in the room was dusty

    Very nice friendly and helpful receptionist Central location with great view up the rambla

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    8.8
    Very convenient short overnight stay for onward travel overall perfect for what we needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient, value for money, way to find and good location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    5.0
    ok medium
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no lobby pillows smell price

    room space

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    10
    Excellent Location - Close to the Motorway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing...

    Very close to the motorway. Huge room and bathroom. Very clean. Good Japanese restaurant nearby...

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    6.7
    Bathroom needs update
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom needs update

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    8.8
    Pleasant
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    As before a little extra cleaning would have made a difference.

    A little extra in cleaning in the bathroom would make it 5 out of 5.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    7.5
    Location and stuff.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location and stuff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    7.1
    Every thing
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    7.5
    They put baby in the room before check in
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning wasn’t sufficient specially bathroom and floors. Chairs by breakfast was also dirty

    They put baby in the room before check in

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    5.4
    Not the best
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room had too much humidity and it smelled smoke when we arrived

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    8.3
    Good basic hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathrooms and rooms need to be updated

    The hotel is in a good area not far from the centre. A little dated now needs an uplift

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    5.0
    the bathroom was not clean enough and mainly the bad
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the bathroom was not clean enough and mainly the bad

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    7.5
    Comfortable stay within easy walking distance to the old parts of town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Big room and nice shower

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    7.9
    Took the local bus to the city centre and had a lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of any adverse criticism. Would have preferred to have had more time to explore the city centre.

    Easy access to the motorway

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    7.5
    Great place for an overnight stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service could have been better in bar in the evening

    Room was clean and spacious. Nice location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    9.2
    Friendly staff, great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing it was all good

    The hotel staff very friendly especially at reception.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    7.1
    Not bad for a short stay for your journey across Spain
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell in the room. Looks like someone uses too much chemicals to clean the room.

    Value for money. Clean rooms, nice a/c

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    7.5
    Location of the Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Location of the Hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    9.2
    Lovely stay in Tarragona
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Location was calm and quiet. The area was well lit and we felt very safe walking around the neighbourhood at night.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    8.8
    It's not fabulous but reasonable price comfortable accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No mini-frigde, poor to non existing Wi-Fi signal in the room

    Nice mattress, clean sheets and room. Helpfull staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    10
    Excellent from start to finish
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place to stay

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    7.1
    If only the the room had been cleaned a bit better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room had not been cleaned very well.

    Good location for our trip to the UK

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    8.3
    glad to have gone to Taragona
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All ok

    We didn't eat at the hotel - the tapas in town were great

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    3.8
    Internet 😡 Aircondition 😡
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet 😡 Aircondition 😡

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    6.3
    For the money.
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the money. Hotel was ok

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    7.5
    Room was spacious and comfy.
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi was terrible, so temperamental that there was no point in providing it.

    Room was spacious and comfy.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    7.9
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Price

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    10
    Pleasant and convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    Well located

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    7.1
    Staff very polite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast poor. Not value for money (7EUR per person), no any type of eggs available.

    Staff very polite.

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: