Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Seaclub Mediterranean Resort 4 stars

Merlera, 2, 07410 Port d'Alcudia, Spain

#30 of 49 hotels in Port d'Alcudia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 417 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    5.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    7.9
    Very friendly and accomdating staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was crowded and typical fight in the morning to claim a sun lounger.

    Very friendly and accomdating staff. Always people around to help. Good facilities, especially for the kids. They loved the pool.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    5.0
    Close proximity to the pools from our accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sunbed ownership is appalling, three quarters of the beds would be empty but everyone would come down and own them with their towels. There is a note on the key card that this is not allowed but it is not enforced. Gym facilities are poor, everytime I went at last one or two of the machines would be broken. Also no water or towels provided. No facilities for babies which is disappointing. Around the resort is awful, terrible restaurants and not much to see or do. Luckily we had a car and could explore the island. Pollença and Sóller are really nice.

    Close proximity to the pools from our accommodation. Shops onsite very convenient. Reception staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    9.6
    Best week ever!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds are too hard, killer for the lower back

    Staff is outstanding! We brought a one year old and two seventeen year old kids and it was perfect for all. Great to have many pool areas to choose from, never crowded. Forbidden to reserve sunbeds with towels, very good rule!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    10
    Want to come back soon
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a thing

    The staff made our holiday Trudie Miguel Angel Mikel Soren That’s the receptionist that I’ve gotten to know well after 2 years of staying in Sea Club The bar staff were all fabulous and life gaurds very friendly, also Tino and staff at D club bar wonderful, the girls in the shops because they remember us were beautiful and cleaning girls were lovely.. Excellent all round

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    7.9
    The location was near the ironman start.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cutlery was limited. The towels were quite old. The room wasn't very sound proof.

    The location was near the ironman start. I liked the individual blocks of flats. It felt like home!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    6.7
    Cycling holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were not satisfied with the room cleaning. It was extremely superficial and we experienced not getting the right amount of towels several times.

    Helpful and friendly staff in the reception. We liked the green areas around the apartments/houses. It's a perfect location for a cycling holiday and easy to get the bikes in and out of the rooms.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    Brilliant stay, fab location, lots to do. Very calm relaxing atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We would have loved to come back with our 4 young children but unfortunately there wouldnt be any rooms that could cater for 6 of us 😯

    The rooms were a great size and the outpools and grassy areas were just lovely.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    5.8
    Good but the hotel needs to work harder on the details
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Created a bad first impression: I arrived with very heavy luggage (a bike box) and had to walk for 10 minutes to get to my apartment after midnight with no help. Couldn’t find apartment for another 15mins, as it was poorly signposted. Apartment smelled of drain, room safe didn’t work, coffee in the canteen was weak and tasted like dishwater, breakfast buffet was ok at best. Definitely not four-star.

    Good setting, nicely laid out, good pool, spacious apartments, comfy beds, nice sofa.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Perfect for what we need to relax after 10 days of hiking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking was a little challenging, not very many on site spots.

    Excellent polite and professional service right from the front desk, to the cleaning staff and the shop staff. Quiet, tidy and well equipped.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    7.5
    Would book it again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our bathroom smelled a lot of urin and your cleaning couldn’t/wouldn’t clean it properly so we need to do it ourself in order to use the bathroom.

    You tried to help us with the bathroom smell but a technical man can’t fix cleaning

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    7.5
    Mallorcs 312 Weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air-conditioning did not work, blowing out hot air. Tap had no nozzle. Breakfast was poor, we went to the local cafe one morning which was excellent. Avoid at all costs the transfer service offered by the hotel website - you end up doing all the running around yourself and waiting hours at the airport. Despite paying for luggage we were asked by the driver twice and had to offer up evidence, had i not spent a week liaising with the transfer company direct... no luggage. Couldn't accommodate our request for room changes. UK 3 star.

    Good location for our purposes. Clean rooms and nice communal spaces. Near to the beach and good local facilities likes convenience stores or restaurants.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    We had a nice time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast was not included, as with small kids sometimes it was difficult to go out early morning for breakfast shopping.

    perfect for family vacations.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    9.2
    The beautiful sea club
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I didn't like was that our room had no washing machine. Vital item when you have a family.

    It was very clean. Very good for kids. Staff were very nice and friendly. Pools were immaculate. Cleaning took place in our house each day. Beautiful place.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    9.2
    Pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived We asked if there was someone to help with our bags as we had 3 suitcases, 2 small children and a buggy. The receptionist just said there was a trolley available. Not very helpful! If you want a travel cot for a baby you have to pay extra.

    Balcony view of the pool.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    7.5
    This was our first visit to Alcúdia but I’m not sure we will be returning as a family to the SeaClub
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception staff were slightly rude. We had a problem with the tourism tax (1.10Euro) as we had an email confirmation from Booking.Com saying that it was included in what we had paid but the hotel were claiming we had to pay it. They didn’t like being challenged on this. Also, they were not helpful with other things either, we requested a late checkout the night before but were told on the morning that this wasn’t possible, even though we were willing to pay the 40Euro they had requested. Furthermore, I called in the early hours of the morning, needing information about the hospital but the man doing the night shift spoke little English and we ended up in a taxi getting sent to the wrong hospital (private one not the local one) We went self catering but decided to eat in the restaurant one night, I’m glad we were not all inclusive as the food was cold the night we ate in there. Visiting in April was probably not something I would do again, the pool closest to us was shut for 2 days and the snack bar in this pool didn’t open once but to be fair the resort wasn’t that busy so it wasn’t probably needed. I liked the resort and how it was spilt quite spacious betweeen the main location and our apartment but be careful if you are travelling as a group. We had 2 rooms and we were lucky enough to be put in the same block but it wouldn’t have been the same experience if our families had been spilt as our block was across the road from the main area. Like I say, this wasn’t a problem for us and I enjoyed being away from the main action.

    The apartments were spotless, the maid service was very good and they came most days. I also liked the outside areas, they were well kept and no signs of any litter. The pools were lovely but absolutely freezing - like an ice bath! Out of our party of 6, only 2 braved the icy water! The adult only pool was a nice touch, but wasn’t very big so not sure how crammed it would be at a peak time. The Seashell snack bar was nice, we had a few lunch snacks in there and I can highly recommend the Cesar salad, it was delicious.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    6.7
    The room was spacious for the 2 of us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were told the room had just been refurbished when we saw the room we noticed many marks, broken areas that would suggest otherwise. The balcony paint was very chipped. One of the beds was extremely battered and the woodwork looked as if it had been chewed. The bathroom flooded when the shower was used. The sofa leg was broken.

    The room was spacious for the 2 of us.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    6.7
    The hotel itself is a very pleasant place to take a holiday not far from the beach, very well set ou
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apart from the reception staff and snack bar staff who were very engaging the rest should take a course in customer relations, i would greet in Spanish but they would just ignore any kind of comunication.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    9.6
    Breakfast buffet was SO good, I couldn't stop eating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Make sure you book your airport transfer 3 days before you need it, I did the mistake in assuming you could do it then and there but that didn't work to well for me..

    Breakfast buffet was SO good, I couldn't stop eating. Very calm neighbourhood, nothing there to be disturbed by.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    10
    A well serviced and brilliant place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The bar closing time a little early for people on holiday and finishes only a short time after the entertainment finishes.

    The re-decoration since my last visit is excellent. The keycard entry and for purchases on site is brilliant. Both the kitchen equipment and the bathroom freebees an excellent touch. The cleaning and bar staff are also excellent. Hope to return again next year for my fourth visit.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    7.1
    Nice place to stay with children, but a bit overpriced
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a bit overpriced. Room is clean, but pretty much standard cheap equipment, no freezer in the refrigerator, so you cannot store ice-cream, for instance. Not enough light in the rooms. Sofa in the dining area has sharp unprotected corners dangerous for a small child. A lot of people stay there just for a couple of days arriving / departing in the night - noisy. No roof on the terrace on the first floor - so in case of rain it gets wet.

    The property is quiet, child-friendly territory, not far from the beach. Territory is big, so children have enough space to play. Free parking is easy to access and always has enough free parking slots.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    10
    Recommend it especially for families.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is the first review I've put on booking.com. I normally wouldn't bother, but after being to the resort, I decided to write a review. Everything from start to finish was excellent. The staff were very friendly and helpful at every encounter. The food in their buffet restaurant was varied and of good quality. It was 23 euros for all you can eat with unlimited drinks including beer and wine etc. Even the wife liked it and she's a fussy vegetarian. Kids were half price. The accommodation was immaculate- far better than I anticipated, not only clean but excellent condition. Right down to the last detail like cutlery in the drawers was immaculately cleaned. The pools were immaculate as well. I've stayed in places abroad before where there has been a film of oil on top of the water from the sunscreen etc. This was very clean all the time. The resort is ideally located about 10 mins walk from the sea front with lots of restaurants nearby. There's a nice Thai nearby called mango Thai if you're into that sort of thing. Overall we were really pleased with the resort, it was certainly better than we expected due to some of the silly reviews that have been written, complaining about petty things. The shop on the resort is actually a bit cheaper than a lot of spar shops that are dotted about locally, so you can make cheap breakfasts and lunches in the room😀

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    6.7
    Appartement's Equipment & style.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately too hot & noisy with an air conditioning. 2 single beds put together for adults was not great.

    Appartement's Equipment & style. It was small but with a charm. Nice bar on the beach.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    7.5
    Brits abroad location, but worth it for a drive to the best beaches
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Microwave and tv did not work in the property. The location was horrible...full of roudy Brits and surrounded by places offering English Breakfasts.

    Room was great, clean and quiet. Location was bad close by, but only a 10-15 minute drive to a GORGEOUS beach, worth it for that!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    4.2
    Too expensive and not clean, especially compared to the other places we stayed on in the island.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room did not feel clean. Some blood stains on the sheets, the floor was sticky. There was duvets but no sheets that matched (that you could put the duvet inside) so we had them on top of the sheets which did not feel fresh. Our room was next to a pool meaning that we heard kids scream all day from 10-19, which isn't really the hotels fault but I would recommend trying to get a room elsewhere even though we weren't much in the room. Uncomfortable, hard pillows. The kitchen supplies were ok, but the handle on a skillet was really loose and there was no real cutting knife, only 2 bread knives. All in all, would not come back. It was the most expensive hotel during our trip on Mallorca and not as nice as the other hotels. There were mostly families with children and I think there were activities directed to that group. We were looking for a nice, clean, apartment to sleep in and cook sometime. This is not the best place for that since the hotel also includes access to a gym (dont know how that was), entertainment etc which gave us less value for the money since we did not want to take part in that.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    7.5
    Pay in full on check-in
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was asked to pay for my stay in full when I checked in. I asked to see the studio first before paying and found that the electric in the kitchen was not working. Also building work was being carried out in the studio below. Both problems were resolved later that evening after I reported them. I then paid for my 7 night stay.

    Staff friendly, swimming pools very good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    6.3
    Family enjoy our time there but wouldn't go back as its a taxi ride away from the old town and Port
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment was a little small no room for our suitcases and the kitchen was okay but hob was rubbish to use took 30 minutes for the water to boil. Pools were okay but not enough sun loungers around them.

    It was clean and tidy, all the staff were helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    Excellent stay in Alcudia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, the hotel was superb

    From the moment we arrived, the staff at the hotel were excellent. One staff member in particular, Miguel Angel, was exemplary, always helpful and humorous and made us feel extremely welcome.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    6.3
    Ok place to stay in 'little england'
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    'serenity' section has children staying in, as well as using the pool. Other guests reserving sunbeds. Very poor showers, only warm at certain times. Wifi was also terrible - not a necessity, but becomes a real issue when it just doesn't work.

    cleanliness, general good facilities.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    3.8
    Wouldn't go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom had no shower gel etc The wifi didn't reach the room Other guests were so loud and kept us awake all through the night The beds and pillows were so uncomfortable. The air conditioning unit started leaking all over the floor in the middle of the night - waking us up twice after already being woken up by the neighbours !!! The walls were so thin even if they were just talking. I paid £260 for 2 nights - I expect more. A complete rip off !

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    7.1
    Resort has easy fixes to make this a great destination
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't believe that glasses were used at the pool bar, other places we've been to use plastic, a number of times when at the pool we heard glasses smashed (plastic ones were available as we asked for a couple). The pool area wasn't cleaned very well at the end of each day, we one day cleared some of the resorts own towels off beds and placed them on a table with a deflated air bed and the stayed there for the rest of our holiday. Housekeeping could do with better tools, as the tiles still had bits on them on check in and had to clean feet on the first night before going to bed (wore footwear for the rest of the holiday when in the apartment). The toilet wasn't cleaned for the duration of our stay. Also the entertainment team were quite good, but it was a real disappointment that during the shows most of the songs were mimed to a backing sound track, the times they did sing they seemed to have good voices, would have enjoyed them singing more, the miming just made it more of a joke.

    Was happy with where our apartment was situated, but could have been a different situation as the resort was vast. Not a problem being so far from reception as you could go to the one in the adult only section. Liked the fact that we had washing up liquid in the room and a tea towel but had to buy our own wash cloth.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    10
    Relaxing family time 🤗
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was our second time at seaclub and I would definitely return again, such a relaxing, family friendly environment. It has everything you need for a perfect family holiday.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    10
    Incredible place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Can be tricky to find your way round at the beginning, but very easy to get used to.

    For kids, this place is unbeatable with soft play areas, pool facilities etc. Didn't avail of the all inclusive, but had dinner in the resort and it was great. The fitness centre was incredible.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    6.7
    Safe, friendly, short walk to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Underneath beds and couches was a little dusty, and the daily cleaning was inconsistent, and some days clashed with our baby's afternoon nap time. Also there was an extra charge to use the apartment safe.

    The property was spacious, with pools, lawns, trees, cafe's and plenty of safe play areas for little ones. The complex was very quiet and peaceful, and the staff were friendly and helpful. Plenty of options for food and drink on site - or a very short walk to the multitude of restaurants and bars in Alcudia.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    7.1
    Tidy accommodation, within 10 minute walk to the beach. Cheap for the Ironman event.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The area is a little noisy at night. The air conditioning didn't work. The room and bathroom aren't serviced daily.

    The room was spacious, clean with modern appointments. The staff were very friendly. There was room to store our bikes on the balcony. The little kitchen meant we weren't condemned to the buffet and entertainment in the main block.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    5.4
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was dirty when I arrived and even if the cleaners came to clean it, it remained pretty dirty. The wifi in my room was never working, I reported it multiple times, was repeatedly told that somebody was looking into it but it was never fixed. Eventually, I had to walk to the reception area with my laptop every time I wanted to use internet...

    The location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    9.2
    It was perfect for a cycling holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little to far from the town and beach My room was noisy because I was next the clubhouse, where the shows were happening

    It was perfect for a cycling holiday

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    8.3
    I'd go there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I know it was the time of year (April) but the pools were freezing.This impacted the holiday a lot as the kids wouldn't go in it for long. In a few weeks I'm sure that the temp would be fine.

    Lovely place with a good location, close to everything.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    10
    Seaclub is A
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room 244 did not get the sun on the balcony at all. Although we were only there a few days it was not an issue for us too much.The room was above the laundry so it was quite warm. Overlooked the pool with screaming kids which if you want a quiet room this is not the one to have.

    The beds were extremely comfortable & the accommodation spotlessly clean. All the staff very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    10
    Second visit and even better than last time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Someone went off with daughters float for swimming pool. Best to lock up when not using. This is other holidaymakers not staff so just depends who your neighbours are.

    Handy shop on the premises and reasonable prices on most essential items.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    9.6
    SeaClub
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    Excellent property, staff, location and value. Booked it last minute after finding a cheap flight and they offered a shuttle bus service. Couldn't fault it. Handy shop on site for essentials and lots of pools and open spaces. Short walk to the beach and various places to eat and drink nearby. Top marks.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    3.8
    Not recomended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning services very poor . Air conditioning in very low... Cleaning services every 3 days.Dust everywhere ( see pictures!!! ) There is no worm blankets .Be cerfull when search on booking...This property not provide every room pictures...You will hear everything's from everywhere inside Your room...

    5 min walk to the sea.Secure car park.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    10
    Great value for money and an excellent resort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Photos don't do it justice. It's a lovely low key resort set amidst gardens and plants. We had a young baby but there were lots of activities for kids so perfect for families. Superior apartments are well worth the extra few pounds as they have been recently refurbished.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    8.8
    Super Holiday with family ( small kids)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Pools could open before 10 am... and close a bit later even if they are not heated and in October that can get a bit chilly :)

    Very good for Family with small children . We were 2 adults + 2 Years old and a little 3 months old infant. Having a bedrom and an extra dining room was perfect for the 4 of us. The pools , the kids entertainment etc everything was very nice and the staff excellent!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    9.6
    Amazing complex but don't use booking.com
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking.com advertised as an all inclusive deal. I followed through booking thinking it was all inclusive. I emailed them to confirm it was all inclusive to be totally ignored. So ended up paying another 45euro per person per day for all inclusive.

    The village and accommodation were great . A very highly recommended place to stay . The entertainment staff were none stop .

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    7.5
    We had a nice relaxing holiday at the Sea Club Resort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The lack of decent (balcony type outdoor facility) on the ground floor apartments - front or back.

    We liked the swimming pool and the privacy of the location. The facilities such as the shops and restaurants etc were good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    4.6
    Dirty hotel and not a 4 start one maybe 2
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The room service was awful. They just sprayed the room with some stinky chemicals. Nothing was cleaned and we had to call three times in our one week stay to the reception to send someone-else to clean the room. See the pictures for evidence. The area around the room smells from the swede and we could not even leave the windows open. The walls are not isolated and you can easily hear the neighbors. Some people checked in at 3:00 am and we were waken up by that noise. The balcony is facing a public street which is noisy in early morning by tourist bus passing around. No extra pillows in bed; only one narrow long pillow per person. You won't get double bed; only twins. That is not comfortable for couples at all. There was only bed-sheets and covers were dusty in the closet. It gets cold in late September at night and they should provide clean covers. I have no idea how they got the four starts and the score of 8 from other travelers. It was the worst hotel ever I have ever stayed and by no means I will return there even if they offer free stays.

    Pool, location, Parking and sport facilities

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    6.7
    Such a pity
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    It wasn't really clean, specially the microwave but also the bathroom. Wifi isn't free and often won't work even when paying 16 Euros for it with a room close to the reception.

    Spacious apartment

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    10
    I like the familiarity - this was my eight stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I like the familiarity - this was my eight stay. It's good to see the same staff - it says a lot or a place in my opinion. The place has been redecorated and upgraded since last year and looks great.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    7.1
    Nice hotel with bad cleaning
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning were bad. The toiletseat was dirty and kitchentable was dirty. The cleaning personel sprayed with flowerspray too much. There were mould in the bathroom and on the tubes from the aircondition. There was a bad smell in the bathroom from the sewer.

    The beds were exelent and the Food Was OK.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    3.8
    Not for us...at all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The address is Port d'Alcudia (so we researched this area, very nice), turns out the location is in tourist trap hell, every shop is either a Spar, fast food chain, awful bar/restaurant (unless you enjoy being serenaded by a someone singing My Way at you), or shops selling all things tourist (wooden penis key-ring anyone?). If we hadn't had a car it would've been a disaster. Hotel entertainment till 11pm every night, think Abba tribute/cabaret...no thank you (we asked to be moved so this didn't actually feel like it was being played in our apartment). We went self catering (2 ring halogen hob, and microwave), trying to put the sofa beds together was a herculean task, as was trying to sleep with the multiple blue lights in the room. WiFi is extra, €18 per week, per device. A cot and a highchair is extra, €6 per day (€3 each). The safe is extra €2 per day. Pool towels are extra €5 deposit and €2 for the week per towel (€2 to change your towel for a clean one). Other than that - jackpot! P.s. Appreciate this holiday resort/area was not for us, but we would give this 2 out 5 max, not 3.8.

    The Turtle Club for our 2 year old was great, lovely staff and the facility was excellent. The gym was also very well equipped. Very big sand pit. There were also several cats that our son loved seeing every day.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    7.5
    Good basic accommodation in Alcudia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not really a massive negative but the complex is huge, spanning several blocks.

    Apartment was spacious and clean, snack bar and supermarket onsite nearby, close to pool, nice quiet adults only area.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    9.2
    Nice relaxing time. Lovely resort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No blind in kitchenette area Screws missing from towel rail in the bathroom so kept falling off the wall No free wifi in the rooms

    Conveniently placed and close to the resort and beach Swimming pools excellent Quiet at night with very little noise Very large flat screen tv with a range of the main UK channels Pleasant well kept resort

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    7.5
    Great family holiday for toddlers
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was an extra charge e.g. Cot for baby and High chair was a daily rental charge. Room cleanliness was questionable when we arrived but this improved.

    Location was good and facilities great for toddler.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    9.2
    serenity adult only area, quiet and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We upgraded to serenity when we arrived which was adult only area. Our apartment was lovely, even the sofa beds were comfortable. The pool, restaurant, reception and shop were on our front door. The pool was smaller than the other pools, it was heated and had a seating area in the pool. Apartments were cleaned daily and the complex was spotless. Very suitable for people with mobility difficulty.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    8.8
    For younger families only.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We traveled with older kids ( 15 & 19) . I would definitely not recommend this hotel if you have children over the age of 10/11. The evening entertainment is simply awful - don't waste anytime going to see any of it.

    The rooms are very spacious. Spotlessly clean.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    6.7
    Had a lovely holiday with the family at Sea Club
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View from our bedroom window. We looked at a pile of junk and unused sun beds. Being by a busy road. we were woken up by groups of people walking past talking loudly. Setting the alarm to go and claim sun beds.

    The staff were all friendly and all willing to help no matter what. All the apartments have their own little shop and pool near by.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    8.8
    i had a good time was cool !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 11 nights

    More activities for kids above 8 years hold and teen agers. Activities were for small kids (disco) a room or activities per age category will help chilidren and teen to meet at the resort. Our neighbours was a young couple with 2 young babies. Wall are thin so when their babies cries they woke us up every morning at 6am :(

    good quality food at the pool bars. Personal very nice and friendly Everywhere was clean (park, swimming pools, bars, flat) Bath towels, beach towels were clean

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    8.3
    Pricey but a great site
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Site was great; the walk to Port D'Alcudia was around twenty minutes which could be a little too much if our kids were younger. Pricey for a single week.

    Nice relaxed apartment on the site. Away from a pool so meant that it was a little more chilled with the pool only a short walk away. Apartment was very clean and modern with great air conditioning.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    10
    Stunning...that is all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Without doubt the most modern and clean accommodation that we as a family have ever stayed in across Majorca, Menorca, Gran Canaria or Tenerife. Perfectly located for the beach and restaurants and very quiet.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    6.7
    Our room was very small for self catering and the balcony...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was very small for self catering and the balcony was that small that we struggled to fit two people on it. also wasn't equipped with an oven which I would say was necessary for self catering. Wifi didn't work in room either, other rooms seem to look a lot better than we got so I guess we just got unlucky.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    9.2
    Fantastic family accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Beds a bit hard for me and the air conditioning not the best in the bedroom but did keep living room cool

    Fantastic facilities, loved the exercise classes on the grass in the mornings and afternoons. We stayed in block C which over looked a beautiful grass area although it was quite a busy area as classes held here. Be aware these are all classified as superior accommodation as have been recently refurbished so cost extra but worth it.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    9.6
    Loved block C apt’s , thought the apt’s were exceptional.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved block C apt’s , thought the apt’s were exceptional. We will definatly be back next year if we get them for same price ! Would highly recommend

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    10
    Fantastic location, great staff, extremely comfortable &...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing negative to say about Seaclub

    Fantastic location, great staff, extremely comfortable & clean with lots of amenities. Food was fab also.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    7.9
    enjoyed our stay but realise hotel more for a family with children rather than couples
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Room was very basic and not much room on the balcony to enjoy the sun

    excellent location, friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    9.2
    Fantastic setting for our triathlon training camp and accommodated all 28 of us perfectly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 10 nights

    More cooking facilities

    Excellent apartments, plenty of space. All grouped together.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    10
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff. Great facility

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.6
    Very pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved Trude. She is a queen. Everything else was great too.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    10
    Enjoyable, I would go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basketball court too close to some of the apartments.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    10
    Excellent holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big complex lots to do very clean will visit again

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    7.5
    Good - apart from the WiFi!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi doesn’t work at all. It is not a secure server and so you are unable to use it whatsoever.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    10
    Best for kids
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Block D was a bit away

    Kids loved it lots to do for them

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    6.3
    Plenty of swimming pools.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    very poor breakfast

    Plenty of swimming pools. Although big hotel, does not feel crowded.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    10
    Close to the beach and good value for the money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A lot of this is the gym was worn out or broken.

    Nice staff and lovely houses with pools!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    7.9
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our balcony was tiny

    Staff are great very helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    10
    Excellent family holiday very relaxed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could be plastic cups plates etc in the room for little ones

    Cleanliness, not crowded, beautiful rooms

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Seaclub Mediterranean Resort traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: