Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Segles 4 stars

Santanyi, 4, 07630 Campos, Spain

#9 of 20 hotels in Campos

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 142 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    9.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 18

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely lovely, we stayed for two nights, great peaceful hotel if you are wanting a relaxing getaway, staff were very lovely and very accommodating. We would definitely stay again without no doubt

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    7.5
    Lovely stay in a very pleasant hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a really homely hotel, the little courtyard was beautiful, a great place to chill out in after a day out. Breakfast was good. The whole hotel is very quirky and has a lovely relaxed feel to it.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Wonderful. This hotel is a little gem in Mallorca.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing. If you want a place to relax come to Hotel Segles.

    Marie Antonia and Marie Jose looked after us like family . Great breakfast and relaxing courtyard. Spotless bedrooms. We were invited to pick our own apricots? from the tree in the courtyard - delicious.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    9.6
    Very nice hotel in the centre of Campos.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice hotel in the centre of Campos. Our hosts were very helpful and provided a list of local restaurants where we could have dinner. We could not have breakfast in the lovely courtyard as we were staying in December but it must be quite an experience ! Overall a very good experience at hotel Segles, which we recommend in the area.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    8.3
    Good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A problem occurred while paying. Hotel tried to charge money remotely from my card and also on our arrival at the hotel. In the result double the amount of payment was frozen on my account because there was some error at the first operation in a terminal of the hotel. The money returned to me on my return home but at the time of my stay at the hotel I could no longer use my card because of unexpected negative balance. And it'd be better to make a procedure of checkin a less protracted.

    High standard hotel. Excellent living conditions. A good starting point for exploring fantastic beaches of the south coast of the island. It's better to take a room with a view of the patio.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    9.6
    Old world Hotel --but very modernbehind the facade.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Tea -- always is lukewarm in Spain.

    The Hotel had an old world feel about it but it had modern facilities. It was very quiet and you could get a good nights sleep. The room was a good size and had all the facilities that you need . Also a good sized , well equipped bathroom. Buffet breakfast was good- plenty of fresh produce.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    7.9
    Sweet hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Indoorpool Is unfortunatly cold. Good for warm Weather but Not for cold Weather but the Room has a Bath Tube ;)

    Absolutly Friendly And helpful staff. Nice And good breakfast. Beautiful House to stay in! I Would Choose this Hotel again.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    7.5
    Beautiful property with a lovely courtyard style back area...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful property with a lovely courtyard style back area where to have breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful, quiet, lots of atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much parking

    Beautiful, quiet, lots of atmosphere. Local holiday parades and sights in walking.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.2
    Excellent staff and service, and good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Excellent staff and service, and good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    9.6
    Lovely hotel and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better access to public transport.

    Friendly staff, nice location. Very helpful people. Nice breakfast area.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    10
    The owners were friendly and very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owners were friendly and very helpful. Lovely relaxed atmosphere

    Stayed in April 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2016

    10
    We were very well looked after by the two Sisters in this...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We were very well looked after by the two Sisters in this beautiful old Hotel steeped in history, the accommodation was excellent. we enjoyed our hospitality tray and were free to have our own food and drink in the room. We could choose the breakfast timing and nothing was too much trouble. We had extra heating in the room and we used it as the evenings were chilly. Swimming in the indoor pool was possible if you can swim in cooler temps as the pool is solar heated therefore cooler obviously in winter, however My wife managed a swim most days and found it refreshing. Car parking was explained well by Maria as it is difficult to park outside the Hotel and we parked down the side streets with no problem.There are a lot of Restaurants and cafes nearby so its not a problem to get a Meal or just a Tapas. We Would certainly recommend Hotel Segles.Thank you!

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    9.2
    Nice hospitality by family running hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nice hospitality by family running hotel. Good location in central Campos. Charming environment. Charming family hotel. Good healthy breakfast Fantastic Coffe!!

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2015

    6.7
    Very welcoming, as we arrived pretty late.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hotels seem to neglect the basics these days, such as decent bedding/pillows. The 17th century building does not excuse 17th century furniture and rather poor taste in design.

    Very welcoming, as we arrived pretty late.

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2016

    10
    the owners were extremely friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    nothing

    the owners were extremely friendly. The breakfast buffet was generous. I wanted to yravel worh my friend, but she got ill and had to cancel.

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    8.3
    - lovely small hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - lovely small hotel - the owner are so nice - courtyard, bbq - nice bathroom

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    7.1
    Charming building and interiors, friendly staff, great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very basic breakfast, overall feel was more 3 than 3 stars.

    Charming building and interiors, friendly staff, great location

There are also 7 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 18

Browse Hotel Segles traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: