Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sercotel Hotel Zurbarán 3 stars

Josep Villalonga, 16, 07014 Palma de Mallorca, Spain

#54 of 73 hotels in Palma de Mallorca

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 464 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    2.9
    The rooms are extra small and the hotel is overpriced, location is too remote in narrow lanes to fin
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The rooms are extra small and the hotel is overpriced, location is too remote in narrow lanes to find out

    The rooms are extra small and the hotel is overpriced, location is too remote in narrow lanes to find out

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    8.3
    Comfy 3 stars
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Single Use With Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would be nice to have free water in rooms seeing as we aren’t able to drink water from the taps. The fridge needed cleaning and wasn’t fully stocked with what was on sale.

    All the staff that assisted during the stay are super helpful and made sure that I was well informed before I set off on my site seeing. They really are concerned about guest needs. Short walk down to the nearest bus stop which will take you into town. There nearest decent restaurant in walking distance is about 15mins away. I mean there are pubs and things around the corner but that’s not for me. Hotel facilities - beds are comfy!! Breakfast spread was also great and fabulous coffee. Would request labeling for meat (pork/chicken/turkey) and cheese so that we know what we are eating.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    3.3
    The view from the rooms is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel checked in someone else to our room, meaning someone coming into our room when we were sleeping. The reception did not even respond to this incident. Horrifying place.

    The view from the rooms is great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    6.7
    Large enough room which needs updating
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs updating. A room with no character. Hot water stopped working for 24 hours and we were hardly offered an apology. It's a bit far out from the centre however the coast is close enough.

    Large room, strong shower.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    7.1
    Nice hotel but would need to make some changes if I was to stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower leaked tremendously everyday and was dangerous as the bathroom floor was almost always wet with a lot of water.l that we could not control. No facilities to have hot water in the room. We have never stayed anywhere where this isn’t possible so was quite dissapointing.

    Staff were friendly and informative

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    8.8
    Just what we needed, delivers the essentials and in a peaceful atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle facilities, shower and sink leaked.

    The bed was super comfortable, just what we needed. Got given a twin room but just asked for a double and we were moved rooms. Location was a short walk to both Old Town and Porto Pi but in a quiet street. So could have some peace.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    7.1
    The staff were nice and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It rained and the gutters overflowed outside my room like a waterfall constantly..really noisey. There was not any English channels on t.v. Also the lady at breakfast was really abrupt and rude..

    The staff were nice and friendly

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    9.6
    Great city hotel great staff !
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Single Use With Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception needs an update :-)

    The hotel staff are fantastic and very helpful, the rooms had everything and a free electronic guide to the city! Fantastic service from the staff!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    7.9
    We enjoyed sightseeing around Palma. Been to Majorca many times but never explored the capital befor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far from the main shopping and recreational parts of Palma. Local area rather run down but seemed very safe. Over 30 minutes walk to the main shopping and recreation areas of Palma.

    Hotel was clean and room smallish but large enough for our short stay. Large enclosed area outside of our room rather than a balcony. Breakfast excellent. However the hotel is a 30 minute walk to the Cathedral and main shopping area. The road it is on is narrow and quiet. Once you leave this road the surrounding area is rather shabby and rundown which is a shame as the staff and everything about the hotel was good. Taxis are plentiful and the reception happily called them for us and every time they arrived within 5 minutes. Cost €10 including a tip to get into the main town. I would prefer to stay nearer the centre of Palma if you are on a sightseeing trip. The central part of town also has the best choice of bars and restaurants. There were very few anywhere near the hotel. However a couple of doors away is Hostal Corona which has a lovely outside courtyard area to enjoy a drink on your way back after a meal in town.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    10
    We thoroughly enjoyed our two-night stay and were very pleased with everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very clean. Good variety of food at breakfast time. Very helpful and friendly staff. Ideally located for visiting places either on foot or by bus. Tucked away from main street. Lovely quiet location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    5.0
    Awful, disappointing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel location was a shock. Main entrance is down a tiny back alley. The parking is 50 metres up the hill. The road is so narrow, as are the streets around that the sat nav couldn't recognise it. Many streets one way as there just isn't room for two cars. The lobby looks nice, but the room was small, only had a bedside table on one side of the bed, the balcony which was an extra cost wasn't worth it as the cheap plastic chairs were so low that all you could see was the white frosted glass. But if you stood up there was just the horrible street below to stare down at. There was supposedly a 24 hour bar. It is a counter in reception! When we asked for ice two nights running they didn't have any. If this was a budget hotel fine, but it was expensive. Having said that, it was the cheapest hotel we could find in Palma with availability that wasn't a hostel. Definitely would not recommend.

    The staff were professional, friendly and very helpful. Couldn't fault them.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    7.9
    Exceptionally clean and good value hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had asked for a sea view room well in advance. When we arrived we were given a “superior” room as no sea view rooms available. We were charged the same price for this which we did not understand at check out?

    The hotel was very clean both bedrooms and restaurant.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    8.3
    we had a great stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Although there are buses that can take you everywhere five minutes from the hotel, it is a half hour walk to the center of the old city. It was ok for us since we like to walk. There is use of a swimming pool at their sister hotel. They have a shuttle to get there or you can take the local bus. Just get explicit directions of where to get off and which street to walk up to the hotel.

    The staff was wonderful, the room was modern and comfortable, the breakfast was great with lots of choices including eggs. It is in a quiet residential area.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    9.2
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No replacement of bathroom accessories during the two week stay No tea and coffee facilities in the room

    The very competent and friendly staff The south facing balcony Nothing was too much trouble

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    10
    Everything was absolutely great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was absolutely great. Room and bathroom was nice and clean, and a very spacious balcony with plenty of room to sit, eat and lounge. They have a parking lot next to the hotel, for 8e.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    7.9
    Nice hotel although a little out of the centre of Palma. Not a problem if you don't mind walking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Enjoyed a very pleasant stay here. Although the hotel is a little out of the centre of Palma, the restaurant nearby was absolutely lovely (one of the favourites during our 2 week trip). Breakfast at the hotel was excellent and well worth the money. Good wi-fi. We would stay here again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    9.6
    The staff was very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. Location of the hotel is good - quiet area, in walking distance to the promenade and marina. The hotel has private parking which is great option (not easy to find parking spot on the narrow streets around).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    9.6
    A friendly welcome at any time of day or night
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints about anything.

    We arrived at 2:30am, and were met with a friendly welcome which was very much appreciated. The rooms were clean, the beds comfortable. Breakfast was good value - a reasonable selection from a buffet. The location is very quiet, but convenient for the castle and fairly close to the ocean. Definitely will use again if visiting Palma.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    10
    I love this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything❤

    I can rate this small hotel 5 stars because it.is not a big hotel but he has everything what a big and huge Hotel 5 stars has the staf verry freindly and helpful ,luxury rooms with aircondition verry clean and beds verry comfortable open buffet Breakfast very tasty big thanks for everything I enjoy my stay it was a very good choice

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    9.6
    Quiet location in a rural part of Palma but easily accessible by foot or bus
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Beds were very comfy - very quiet room - as requested & breakfast was amazing. The staff were really helpful and friendly. Nice location for visiting the Castle.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    10
    Friendly staff, very clean & great value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All of the staff were very helpful & friendly. Excellent breakfast offer & the best wi-fi availability/strength that I have experienced for some time. The location is in a quiet residential area but gives easy access via walking/busses to the main old town & coastline.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    9.6
    Ideal base to explore Palma.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very friendly staff. Advice given on arrival as to buses etc. helped us enjoy the break. Make sure you have a meal at Illettas beach club, you won't be disappointed.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    2.9
    Enjoyable - reasonable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The receptionist forgot to book our morning taxi - probably because he was teaching a young girl the job!

    The breakfast was good value for money. The hotel was very clean and staff were pleasant.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    7.1
    It was a very enjoyable experience ..do not miss out on the wonderful breakfast,coffee to die for;
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I was a little disappointed on the location, eventhough i did feel very safe I would be happier if it was a little closer to main street.

    I really liked the reception area as It was bright,clean and modern looking. the bathroom area was very nice..., The breakfast was a real treat for the price and I commend the hotel on the great coffee

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    8.3
    Very friendly and helpful staff - missing aircon the the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    In April aircon season not yet started in the rooms. Extremely hot in the room (+35 degrees C.) when you returned in the Afternoon after a tour in the city. Luckily we had a room at top floor with terrasse and fresh air.

    Very friendly and service minded staff at the reception. Fine view from our top floor room!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    8.3
    OK as of Staff, Breakfast etc. But not so special that i would pay the same ammount again for a stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Toilet door didn't stay closed, AC had only one speed "SUPERFAST", If someone on next room had a shower or flushed the toilet, it sounds like there is no wall between..

    Staff was A++, Breakfast was ok, nothing special, neighborhood was silent and clean. Parking was easy also.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    8.8
    Breakfast was excellent and easy to walk to the front.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    shower was either cold or hot very hard to reach a comfy temperature but plenty of hot water. No tea making facilities in the room, we're English!!

    Breakfast was excellent and easy to walk to the front.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    6.3
    Good value but by no means luxurious
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Rooms are shabby. Bathroom had a mouldy ceiling above shower and was generally pretty yukky. The cleaning staff are very noisy and start crashing around in the corridors at 7am, which woke me up every morning without fail. The area around the hotel isn't particularly pleasant either.

    Good price and not too far from Paseo on foot. Staff are very helpful, friendly and accommodating! I would stay here again on business if on a budget.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    5.8
    Actually not a good place to sleep..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds and pillows were pretty bad ! It was very sounded...you could hear every little sound from other rooms and hallway.

    Staff were kind and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    5.4
    Functional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bedroom smelt of smoke very strongly - even some of the towels in the bathroom Big brown stain on ceiling of bathroom where there had been a water leak For the price would have expected breakfast to be included

    breakfast - reasonable choice reception staff very helpful and polite

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    7.1
    A nice hotel in an interesting neighbourhood.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    not much space around the bed as a single bed was down the side. We had asked for a double but got a twin room. When checking in the reception had a difernet price to that on line.

    The location. The recommended resturant. Ease of booking on line.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    7.1
    Nice little hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On arrival we came across quite a lot of uncleaned hair on the floor and the balcony chairs were dirty. We had the cleaning lady come in the room 2-3 times when we had our 'do not disturb sign' but later we reckoned that some teenagers were playing with the signs.

    Enjoyed our balcony, the location was good for us, all the staff were really nice.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    7.9
    The staff were excellent - very eager to help and effective.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Distance from city centre. Too long a walk for me. I like to be able to return to my hotel a couple of times during the day but with a 30+ minute walk, that wasn't possible.

    The staff were excellent - very eager to help and effective. Maria did an excellent job on my issues. Eleanora and David were also very helpful and pleasant to deal with.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    6.7
    Reasonable hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel looks a bit outdated. They do overbooking - when we arrived they sent some of our friends (two other rooms) to another hotel.

    Breakfast - good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    7.5
    Really nice staff and clean hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s not a 3 stars sup

    Really nice staff and clean hotel

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    7.1
    Enjoyable, and good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed wasn't very comfortable, and air conditioning a bit noisy

    very pleasant and helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    8.8
    Had a pool we could use at sister hotel in Cala Major.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a pool we could use at sister hotel in Cala Major.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    8.3
    Suited us for one night stay. Good price. Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning & wifi do not work in the room.

    Excellent location to port/ bars etc

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    8.8
    Not very close to city centre, although bus stops down the...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very close to city centre, although bus stops down the road, and taxi comes quickly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    8.8
    Great friendly hotel in good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No milk for tea

    Friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    4.2
    Staffs are very unfriendly and rude , very poor customer...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staffs are very unfriendly and rude , very poor customer service .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    7.9
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff. Good range of food for breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    9.2
    breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    7.5
    Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ok

    Clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.2
    clean room and very comfortable bed, big balcony, nice and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    shower cabin unfortunately was leaking, leaving water on the floor

    clean room and very comfortable bed, big balcony, nice and helpful staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.1
    Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Thin walls

    Staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    8.8
    Very helpful and professional staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Single Use With Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful and professional staff!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    8.8
    Lovely hotel poor location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea coffee making facility in room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    8.8
    good experience
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Single Use With Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    I like the hotel. It was my first experience at this property but in general, I felt really satisfied

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    7.9
    staff were great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    not a great position

    staff were great

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    9.2
    Clean, nice rooms and excellent breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would like a water kettle and tea/coffe making facilities.

    Breakfast was excellent and catered for everybody.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    9.6
    The breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel great service
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked it all recepción needs a facelift

    The hotel rooms were great and the hotel staff fantastic! Would stay there again!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    9.2
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Single Use With Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Aircon was bad Shower was temperamental

    For the price it was amazing. The lady who checked me in and out was fantastically helpful

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    10
    excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    excellent staff, incredibly helpfull and very kind.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, nice rooms, nice terrace

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Staff very polite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The parking could be included.

    Staff very polite. Great breakfast. Confortable bedroom.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    Everything is perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everythink is fine

    Staff is very friendly specially who is first we met. Room is clean location is perfect for us, very close to night clubs

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    9.6
    The staff was very accommodating
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very accommodating

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    Clean room, friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.9
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of the rooms could be better

    Front desk staff was really nice and helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    9.6
    Very efficient
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful reception staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    5.0
    Quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 9 nights

    No view

    Quiet

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    5.8
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had reserved a room with a sea view but got just with a street view.

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    5.8
    Bed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed accomodation and I was offered a double bed when booked and got to single beds put together.

    Bed

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    7.5
    nice stay a bit outside the center of Palma
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Single Use With Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit a dusty smell in the room

    The breakfast was great

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    9.6
    Really recommend it!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Single Use With Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    I could hear almost everything that was happening in the hall.

    Really liked the personal :)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    9.2
    The staff was very professional, the receptionists always...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The staff was very professional, the receptionists always with a smile on their faces. The cleaning lady did a wonderful job also

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    7.1
    Good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Leak from the bathroom ceiling when we arrived; this was fixed as soon as we reported it

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    8.8
    Good hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No beach in the area.

    Good hotel.nice personal.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    7.5
    Nice staff - very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice staff - very friendly

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    10
    very friendly and helpful staff, in particular the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very friendly and helpful staff, in particular the receptionist ! clean rooms, exelent location!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    7.9
    the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A/C didn't really work in our room

    the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    7.5
    Good price, close to a number of restaurants by the sea
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very helpful and friendly. Gave us a good walk into Palma

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    10
    The Hotel is nice and clean, check in was quick and easy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    nothing really, I loved it.

    The Hotel is nice and clean, check in was quick and easy. Perfect location with every thing you need at a walking distance, in addition to this a bus stop is located 5 min walk from the hotel. Breakfast was fantastic. The staff were helpful and I had a great time, I will be back as soon as possible.

There are also 30 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Sercotel Hotel Zurbarán traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: