Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Exe Campus 4 stars

Vila Universitària, Campus UAB, 08193 Bellaterra, Spain

#2 of 2 hotels in Bellaterra

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1082 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.6
    Overall, a great experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast is not continental and could be presented better but I don't want to say much more than that as the hotel was so nice.

    I stayed with my family members and two small children for 3 nights. We arrived very late at night and when we were entering the campus, we were nervous as it wasn't the best of surroundings. However, as soon as you look at the hotel and step inside it, it became a 5 star experience and we soon forgot where we were. The male attendant at night who checked us in was a brilliant host and had excellent customer service. Overall, the staff at the hotel were fantastic and this hotel is great for a family of small children. For example, there was not a kettle in the room and I needed cooled boiled water for my baby's milk. The restaurant didn't mind providing this to me even though I asked them for it so many times! The family room was spacious, modern, very clean and organised. There was plenty of space to move around and the bathroom was lovely. The beds were very big and comfortable. It is only 25 minutes from central Barcelona and as we hired a car, it was very easy for us to do the sight seeing.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    7.1
    Breakfast buffet offered absolutely no vegetables!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast buffet offered absolutely no vegetables! Neither fresh nor prepared. Not a single vegetable! 4 days in a raw, only once there was a tomato pulp.... Very disappointing!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    5.8
    It was OK but not great
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Grossly overcharged for pets 15 euro per dog. Restaurant very disappointing with poor quality food. Ie. Caesar salad made up of mixed leaves, a bit of sweet corn, DICED CHICKENBURGER and topped with ROSE MARIE SAUCE. Not a Caesar salad in any way. Husbands steak had to go back, undercooked and the tiniest glass of wine at 4 euros a glass. No tea making facilities in the room. Restaurant like a cafe!

    Bedrooms comfortable, excellent cleanliness

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    9.6
    I loved the hotel and the staff of the from office is really...
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Define the treatment of restaurant staff during the afternoon hours. He did not care what they consumed but we had to retreat. I think it's important how things are said.

    I loved the hotel and the staff of the from office is really prepared ,what I did not find cordial or friendly the staff that has in the restaurant that practically made us because they were already closed, I find a lack of respect with customers that like us we stayed and we want to feel more safe and calm in eating inside the facilities.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    6.3
    the sandwich at night was flappy .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In the room, difficult to find the heat. It was cold. The telephon did not work

    the sandwich at night was flappy ...I asked without bacon and they put bacon...Difficult to digest. The pression for beer did not functionned, the bottled beers expensive Lavabos near the bar smell very bad

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable room, good price/service ratio.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel was a bit hidden between the buildings, it was difficult to find it for the taxi drivers.

    The room was very comfortable. There was a trainstation at walking distance, in 40 minutes I could arrive to Plaza Cataluna. The airport was for about 30 minutes far.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    7.5
    Good visitors of the University.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel looks like its been cheaply built. The toilet bowl looks like its about to fall apart if you are too heavy. Many of the tiling and cement looks incomplete. The hotel is VERY big but only 1 lift is functioning so if you room is on the other wing, you have to walk quite far to get there.

    The restaurant below the hotel is actually quite good and reasonable. The hotel is clean and very well kept. The rooms are relatively spacious and the ammenities are good. It's a good place for short stays.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable king-size bed / large bathroom /...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noisy air-conditioning / pay attention - the restaurant is only open for lunches not dinners - nothing available in the surroundings, you need a car

    Comfortable king-size bed / large bathroom / breakfast with a large choice of food - spanish (tomato&bread), english (beans, sausages), continental (muesli) - fresh fruit.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    6.7
    Everything you would expect from a 2 star hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of facilities. Disinterest by staff. Safe not working. Phone not working. Tv not working internet hardly at all. Food at restaurant limited with staff uninterested in serving

    Location for University

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    8.3
    The Hotel is perfectly located to work at the UAB campus.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The shower has not shield

    The Hotel is perfectly located to work at the UAB campus. Plus, the train station is 5 minutes walk and connect to Placa Catalunya/ center of Barcelona in 35 minutes

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    6.3
    it was good clean quite and neat.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    it was good clean quite and neat but the facilities were too poor compare to other 4 stars hotels and it could have been more. for example tho hotel rate was 70 euro per night which compare to other 4 star hotels that have more facilities for example : pool,bars and so on, was not worth.

    it was good clean quite and neat.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    9.6
    Very nice mid-range hotel close to the UAB
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice mid-range hotel. Located very close to the UAB so ideal for anyone travelling to the university on business. Helpful staff, rooms very clean and quiet. Good breakfast selection also. To be recommended!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    4.6
    If you get a deal is worth it, otherwise price-quality of the service not related
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked a double bed, not twin beds put together. The staff at the reception did not acknowledge us with a welcome or even apologising for keeping us waiting. Only one member of staff was accommodating the guests. There were two members of staff who clearly could see that this girl (Montse) was busy at the reception. But, they did not move. Montse was kind and attentive, but she could do with a hand. The bath is extremely small, for a standard size. The pressure of the water went off and I had to have a shower sitting to have some hot water. There is only one member of staff in the bar, who seems not professional. I was waiting for a while. She then asked who wanted coffee, I did not want coffee, so she served people who arrived later than me. The phone in the bedroom does not have any number to contact reception. I was a genious member, and I was not granted with the two hours extra (late check-out), but 30 minutes. The web states four star, but the survey left in the bedroom states three. The rooms need some maintenance.

    The bedrooms are spacious, not the bath though. All the bedrooms have a small fridge and complementary water. I got an offer, but it is extremely expensive for the service provided. Good location within the campus, it is possible to walk all the faculties and departments. Very close to the train station (Universitat Autònoma, Ferrocarrils Catalans de la Generalitat-FCG). Soap provided, but really small containers. I asked to be accommodated in the top floor and quite room, both requirements were met. Nice views.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    9.5
    The hotel is 30 minute away by train from Playa Catalunia,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is 30 minute away by train from Playa Catalunia, the train comes every 20,30 minutes, weekends until 01:00 am very comfortable, the room spacious enough even with a baby cot, clean and all basic facilities, much better and cheaper than hotelsin city center of Barcelona, helpful and friendly stuff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    9.2
    My destination was Autonomous University of Barcelona, which...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    9 € for breakfast is expensive for people like me, who has got used to a cup of tea/coffee and a sandwich. However, there is a couple of nice canteens in the area that offer breakfasts for 3-4 €.

    My destination was Autonomous University of Barcelona, which is within walking distance from the hotel. Anyway, considering hotel prices in the downtown, this hotel is a good option for exploring Barcelona's touristic sites. It takes only 30 minutes to get to the city center by train.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    6.3
    OK for what we used it for - 1 night only
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel itself is fairly basic, the beds in the room were comfortable but the air conditioning was not very effective even at top setting. Restaurant closed early and the staff were very slow and no details of how to call them in the room and WiFi had to request.

    The actual location and the campus was nice enough and serves a purpose for a conference or somewhere relatively near the city and 30 mins from airport.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    8.8
    Visiting my son at the University.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Minor niggle-the fridge wasn't working so I couldn't keep my water cool.

    Visiting my son at the University so the location is ideal.The staff are friendly and helpful and the rooms comfortable and clean.Breakfast is very good with plenty of choice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    9.2
    Good Place if Working at UAB
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not close to Barcelona if that's where you want to spend your time A bit expensive for being so far out of the city

    Clean rooms Great for UAB business Recently renovated

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    9.2
    Excellent, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would be great to have water in the rooms - coffee too would be ideal Clear instructions on how things work in the hotel room, e.g. Television

    My parents stayed at the hotel, the room was very comfortable and the staff excellent.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    5.8
    service could have been lot better
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    1.Advert said coffee machine-but was told that is not available 2.Advert said Metro Access-but it is train access which could be used to take Metro(Cost another 90 euros for family of four) 3.Door keycard needs to be updated every night as it kept on malfunctioning-thats is evey day for three days!! 4.They charged 35 euros more than estimated bill by Booking.Com-when explanation sought-answer was "no know english" 5.Was provided 2 small bottles of water in minibar for 4 days stay-was told we need to pay for more. 6.Was provided 1 small soap and showel gel for 4 days stay-had to request house keeping staff every day morning for more soap. 7.On our way to hotel from airport at 1 ami,when taxi driver got lost-he called hotel reception and told us that they were completely unhelpful.

    1.Rooms were large and comfortable 2.Location was quiet and pleasant

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    10
    Visiting my son at the University.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing. I have stayed here several times and found my needs met every time.

    The staff are friendly and helpful .The rooms are clean and comfortable. Breakfast is a pleasure with lots of choice and everything freshly prepared.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    7.1
    Nice Spot Near UAB
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A lot of construction at the hotel in the vicinity of my room. This was very loud in the mornings and there was paint and wood all over the place. The hotel didn't seem particularly busy so it seemed like my room didn't have to be so close to the construction work Toilet had trouble flushing Sinks and bath would run brown water for a couple seconds when turned on

    Excellent location for business in UAB Big windows which open Friendly staff Comfortable bed Refrigerator

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    10
    Visiting my son at the University.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    The staff are really friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The breakfast is always delicious with lots of choice.The location is perfect for me visiting my son at the university.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    9.6
    perfect for conference goers
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No WiFi for the last 2 days of my stay.

    Perfect location, all the university buildings are within a walking distance. Very clean and comfortable rooms. Delicious breakfast with a variety of hot and cold dishes. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    7.1
    Not really worth 3 stars
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The wireless connection in the rooms does not work. THIS SHOULD NOT HAPPEN IN A 3-STAR HOTEL. It could have been remedied with cables but they had none. The other problem was that the hotel restaurant was over-priced and not very good.

    The staff were willing to print out our boarding passes and other documents I needed.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    5.4
    Location, decoration and also the food
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The continuous noise of trains busses and cars, also vibrations of the air conditioning which is always working. Unfortunatelly, also it was quiet dirty the carpet and you couldn't close properly the window so you always had light coming in from the street.

    Location, decoration and also the food

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    7.5
    good location for attending training at hp
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    tired decor needs a refurbish, carpets and paintwork all need upgrading

    good location for attending a training course at HP 5 min walk to station.. only one stop to st juan. useful couple of restaurants and a supermarket on campus. plenty of free parking

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    8.3
    Excellent price-value but far away
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Due to its location I wouldn´t recommend it to anyone not related to the university it´s far from anything (with good tren transportation though).

    The bed was really comfortable and the price was excellent comparing to the prices in Barcelona for a hotel with such facilities.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    5.8
    Nice localization - in quiet campus.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No internet connection in the room. Telephones in the rooms are not working - it is impossible to call reception or other room. Very poor menu in the restaurant - many things missing. No shampoo provided. No water provided. Rooms are not quiet - you can hear when other person enters a room.

    Nice localization - in quiet campus. F It is far away from the city center but very green and tranquil.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    6.3
    University hotel Barcelona.
    • Family with older children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed had only one pillow and we could have done with another. The night we arrived it was late and we had trouble finding the entrance. The staff were of little help in helping us find transportation from the hotel to other locations and that is very important because of the hotels remote location.

    The price was good and the accomadation was clean and tidy. I was there to see my daughter settle in to university and for that purpose its location is perfect.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    8.3
    welcoming & comfortable with friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The location is actually outside of Barcelona and you need to catch a train to city centre about 40mins. Other than that I enjoyed my stay.

    The bed was very comfortable and rooms were cleaned well with replenishment of toiletries and towels. The staff all spoke some English so it was easy to communicate and they were very helpful and polite.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    6.7
    The room is nice and big
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room is nice and big

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    9.2
    It is one of the best hotels in Spain
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 16 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There must be a shuttle bus for the train station on regular hours .

    It is very coasy , you feel home . Comfort and secured.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    10
    University campus hotel
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not many restaurants near the hotel.

    Perfect place to visit students at the university.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    9.2
    Very nice hotel. Easy access to town. Very good price for the quality. WiFi was superb.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    9.2
    Cleanness
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is not very convenient if you want to get around BCN. However the hotel is surrounded by a big green area

    Cleanness

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    Everything was great especially the staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great especially the staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    7.1
    habitación en general.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    restaurante,confortable cafeteria

    habitación en general.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.9
    Bed was comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Bed was comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    7.9
    Stayed there for work, positive experience
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Car is likely needed to go anywhere at night.

    Great value for money paid

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    7.5
    poor audio isolation for noise coming from outside
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    poor audio isolation for noise coming from outside

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    9.6
    Perfect big rooms,Nice breakfast, nice restaurant, big lobby
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Perfect big rooms,Nice breakfast, nice restaurant, big lobby

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    2.5
    Awful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurant or bar facilities open on New Year’s Eve. Disgraceful for a 4 Star hotel not providing any food or drink to clients.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    7.1
    huge bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    location

    huge bed

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    10
    Nice and clean, friendly stuff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice and clean, friendly stuff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    7.5
    The hotel was very near the faculty where I had to go.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food in the cafeteria isn't very good and there are too little options for vegetarians.

    The hotel was very near the faculty where I had to go.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    9.6
    Close proximity to university and railway station.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was cold the second day

    Close proximity to university and railway station. Pleasant and helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    7.5
    Worth to try
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed is good and the breakfast as well.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    10
    Personnel is very supportive, hotel number was clean and...
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Personnel is very supportive, hotel number was clean and cozy.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.2
    Limpio y confortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limpio y confortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    4.6
    THE SETTING
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    BETTER INDICATIONS AS TO HOW TO GET THERE, AND SOME CENTRAL HEATING SYSTEM FOR THE EVENINGS.

    THE SETTING

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    Great hotel and the restaurant had delicious food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Easy acces

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    2.5
    ..
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were not polite..

    Location was good easy access to transport

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    8.8
    Needs more variety in the food available in the cafe.
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Needs more variety in the food available in the cafe.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    8.3
    Hotel may confortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Las amenities son casi inexistentes, deberian mejorar este punto..

    La cama may confortable y la habitacion may limpia

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    9.2
    Kingsize bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need a 30min trainride to center

    Kingsize bed. Good facilities.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    5.4
    No safety box in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No safety box in the room. No bath kit. No shaving and tooth brush. Nothing in minibar except water.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    8.8
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    ...

    Great location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    7.5
    Over all good hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No English channels on TV in room.

    Quite place.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    9.2
    I would book the same place again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    DINNER EXPENSIVE AND NOT MANY OPTIONS

    BREAKFAST GOOD...NICE ROOM

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    7.1
    great place for student ...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no shops around

    close to UAB university

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    10
    I want some rooms on 10 JUN,but you have no.
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    I want some rooms on 10 JUN,but you have no.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    7.5
    nice hotel, some small problems
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    but there was no hot water one morning

    very quite hotel

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    10
    Everything was just perfect
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ac didnt work well...for me was a little hot

    Everything was just perfect

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    7.1
    Wifi is quite unstable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi is quite unstable

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    7.5
    Free parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing.

    Free parking. Breakfast and food generally.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    6.7
    Good breakfast, tough location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location was rather tough.

    Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    7.9
    Nice place close to the universitat Autonomas de Barcelona
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no hanger for towels , no mirror in the room.

    It's close to the university.Rooms are good not that small

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    10
    Visiting my son at the University
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing.

    Convenient location on campus for visiting my son. Friendly helpful staff.Room clean and comfortable.Excellent breakfast with lots of choice.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    9.6
    Very comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable bed. Great shower.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    10
    Visiting my son at the University.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Friendly helpful staff.Clean room and comfortable bed.Lovely breakfast with lots of choice.Location for visiting my son at the University.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    7.5
    ideal location for the University
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No arm chair in the room

    ideal location for the University

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    7.5
    location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    low level of insulation, people outside shouting during the night

    location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    8.3
    No room service
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No room service

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2016

    9.0
    Good breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    It was a bit cold in the hotel.

    breakfast was rich. Room very clean.

    Stayed in November 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: