Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Serrano 2 stars

Benito Pérez Galdos, 6, 14001 Córdoba, Spain

#50 of 63 hotels in Córdoba

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1323 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    6.7
    Very clean rooms, spacious
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite amazing in 2018 not to have someone at reception speaking English. The lady was rude and useless in trying to understand my questions

    Very clean rooms, spacious

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    7.9
    Breakfast was good value for money, as was the hotel in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-fi didn’t work both days we were there. They couldn’t give any explanation why. A very nice man on staff, however, showed me how to connect in the lobby, so that I could use it there. On the second night the air conditioning wouldn’t work, so we left the window open, only to hear the AC switch on in the middle of the night.

    Breakfast was good value for money, as was the hotel in general

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    9.6
    Very comfortable, clean hotel in good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No provision to make hot drinks. No hair-drier in room.

    Excellent choice of food at breakfast. Well-placed for rail station and sight-seeing. Friendly and helpful staff. Superb cleaning of room. Air-conditioning very effective.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    7.5
    Generlly a good hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    In the breakfast area, they did not provide eggs. When I asked the waitress to see if eggs are available, she did not know English. Then she brought the reception desk girl to my table to know what I was asking.

    Location, cleanliness and staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    4.2
    Not impressed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked a single room but wasn't expecting it to be so small. No external window and definitely would not stay there again especially as it cost over 200€ for 2 nights without breakfast

    Gave me free breakfast when I checked out

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    6.7
    They should isolate better the walls and make them...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They should isolate better the walls and make them soundproof: continuous waking up because every guest passing by through the corridor seemed to walk and talk inside your room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    9.6
    Great location, nice staff, clean place, great price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower holder did not work properly and you need to hold the shower in your hand.

    Hotel is very good. Staff is amazing. They gave us a lot of recomendations of places to eat and every place was really good. Complimentary breakfast is really good, better tnan standard continental breakfast in most hotels.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    8.3
    Nice hotel, close to the main train and bus stations, 5-10...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice hotel, close to the main train and bus stations, 5-10 minutes on foot, and same in the other direction to Cordoba center. Breakfast was simple but it was alright. Good value for money and we would definitely stay here again if we returned to Cordoba.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    8.3
    Fantastic location, great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value for the money. My single room was small but updated and clean.The bathroom was good sized and also modern.Plenty of hot water. This location can't be beat, very close to train and bus stations as well as old town sights

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    7.9
    Very good hotel for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could be better and the internet is unreliable.

    The staff and the overall condition of the property. Very helpful staff. Very clean and modern property.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    7.5
    Neat and tidy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The double room we had was pretty small. While the twin room our teenage children shared was of a decent size, the air conditioning could not be adjusted. It kept blowing out warm air and made the room too hot. Eventually, have to open the window.

    Neat and tidy. Breakfast offered a good varieties.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    10
    Good experience for one night in Cordoba
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could be improved. The parking is in other building, underground and costs 12 eur per day (10 eur deposit for remote control key for parking door).

    Quiet, good location, easy to access, clean and english speaking personnel. Everything was ok, we stayed one night

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    6.3
    decent breakfeast, clean, proximity to the town centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room and the bed also not very wide plus uncomfortable pillow, the walls very thin, can hear the neighbour speech... decent breakfeast...

    decent breakfeast, clean, proximity to the town centre...

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel great staff and location will use again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great - better if there was a kettle in the room though

    Clean good location - directed to free on street parking nearby - staff on reception informed us of local events which we went to see the horses with flamenco and advised us of good places to eat

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    6.7
    Average hotel in good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff at reception was very friendly but not able to speak English. Eventually, we were able to get along with a mixture of Spanish, English and gestures :)

    Good location, average hotel room, good breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    8.3
    Perfect for a short stay, ideal location for the train station and central Córdoba and the old town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea or coffee facilities in the room nor a hairdryer. Doors to the bedroom could close a little quieter!

    Superb location, helpful staff, very clean hotel. Great buffet breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    8.8
    Nice stay near train station
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning made weird loud noises during the night, it woke me up several times. The shower head was strange. It looked like missing.

    The location near the train station was very useful. The room was nice and comfortable. Overal look of the hotel was good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    9.2
    Possibility to eat breakfast on the spot, at an additional...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Possibility to eat breakfast on the spot, at an additional price. We would appreciate more vegetables (not just mashed tomatoes) and a bigger cheese variety, but overall it was a good breakfast. A/C in the room. Close to the train station and city center. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    10
    Good location and ideal for those travelling by train
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is located only 5 minutes from the train station and near the main city monuments and shopping streets. The hotel staff was very helpful and accommodating when we encountered a problem in our room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    6.7
    Fine for one night
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower uncomfortable Location is not this much good, we picked to walk from bus station but we took a bus to come since it was so hot. And took a taxi when we were going there again, was 3-4 euro.

    Kind staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    9.2
    Good sized room equipped with everything I needed,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Thin walls, you really can hear even silent speaking from the neighbour room. No hot water one evening, exactly when I was dreaming about the hot bubble bath. Tough reality :)

    Good sized room equipped with everything I needed, comfortable bed, very good buffet breakfast. And absolutely amazing girl at the reception who was very friendly and cheerful. 11 minutes by foot from the bus station and 18 minutes to the Mesquita - perfect!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    6.7
    Three days in cordoba is more than enough,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very,very noisy at night! Our room was at front of hotel and bar over the road was very popular with locals and did not close til early hours of morning it seemed!

    Near to excellent restaurants and parks.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    10
    Incredible historic sites in Cordoba
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is little parking available on the street which is very narrow. We drove in a van which was even more difficult to park. When we found parking, we just left the car there and walked to all the sites. It is about a twenty minute walk from the property to La Mezquita and Roman bridge.

    The staff helped us find a place to park the car within walking distance. The hotel is very clean and the price very reasonable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    6.3
    only if you have to
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the front desk staff was not welcoming - no smile at all. And the room is definitely not worth to pay 200 per night. Too bad we had no other options.

    the hotel is very close from the bus and train station.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    8.8
    Frindly, comfortable hotel in good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Perhaps a larger bath? The bath/shower had plenty of hat water and was powerful enough. The shower tray/bath was a bit small.

    The staff were helpful and friendly, location perfect.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    2.9
    Very dated & tiny rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    While we had an English speaking guy on check in & he was very nice, the next day there was a none English speaking lady at desk & rather care less & rude if she understood our needs. The walls of rooms are paper thin & I didn't slept a wink from voice conversations & toilet flushing through the night.

    Closer proximity to place of interest

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    10
    Back to Relaxation
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent tips given by the staff to enjoy the city around. Relaxed, had my best night in Córdoba. I appreciate their support to make my stay enjoyable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    6.3
    Ok hotel, clean and well situated!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not particularly comfortable. Not very good price-quality ratio.

    Good location, near many restaurants/bars and walking distance from main tourist spots. Clean room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    9.6
    Good for access to the station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wi-fi could be better. I had to stand in the corridor for a while to get a strong enough signal.

    The hotel was located a 10 minute walk from the station which is great if you have an early departure. The staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    8.8
    Good position 10 mins from station and 10 mins walk to old...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    no major issues

    Good position 10 mins from station and 10 mins walk to old town. Room was a single but comfortable with good en suite. Walls a bit thin for noise but Ok i had quiet side room. Good reception staff. Continental breakfast which was good selection. For the price a good little hotel

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    9.6
    Comfy, but breakfast menu changes would help!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi reception in our room - worked best when room door was open. Breakfast not bad, but better coffee would have been very welcome, as would jamon serrano rather than the ham served as part of the breakfast buffet. First stop after heading out each day was at a cafe to get a better cup of coffee (which wasn't at a coffee chain either!).

    Easy to find once we stopped using the map we had! Good place to stretch legs as the hotel was a good walk away from Mezequita and the cafes nd other eating places we frequented...

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    7.5
    Okay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Walls rather thin, could be noisy if rowdy people next door (I'm a light sleeper).

    Smaller, but well laid out single room. Walking distance of train/bus stations.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    7.5
    Good location for a short stay in Córdoba
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedroom was very small. No shower (just a small bath). No soap or shampoo. Ok just for one night, not more

    Good location (close to the bus / train station and to the city centre) and cheap accommodation. Breakfast not included for just 6 euros per person (usually in Spanish hotels it is 10 euros)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    8.3
    Comfortable hotel with reasonable price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast so so. Only bread and coffee. Room safe key needs deposit for 15 euros. And 1.8 euro fee for room safe.

    15 min walk from cordoba central station also 15 min walk to mosque. Location ok. Room and bath roon clean and size is ok acceptable considering price.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    7.9
    Very nice but a bit pricey
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    It felt a bit pricey compared to other hotels in Spain with similar category, location and rating.

    Very good location, good parking nearby and lots of restaurants close by. The staff was really helpful with giving us directions and they looked genuinely pleased to help.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    7.5
    Good hotel for a very short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room walls are very thin - I could hear the next door guests. I found it quite disturbing at night time when they were coming in late and making a noise.

    The location of the hotel was excellent. It is very near to the train station - within 15 minutes walking distance. It's also central to the shopping area and the visitor attractions. This is a major plus. Wasn't any noises from the street as it is off the main road so a bit more quieter.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    7.5
    My stay at the Serrano
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The hotel was fine for the money paid. Room was quite small, but as I was out all day, that wasnt really a problem.

    The hotel was well placed to a main shopping area with plenty of bars and restaurants. It was also within walking distance of the rail and bus stations. It was about a 20 minute walk to the old city and mosque. Nice reception area and breakfast room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    10
    Excellent position and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bar fridge would have been nice but the staff gave us ice.

    An excellent position, not far from train station and not too far to walk to the old city.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    8.3
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    8.8
    Helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Helpful staff. Clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    Near to the train/ bus station but a short walk to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Near to the train/ bus station but a short walk to the historic centre. Lovely & clean rooms with plenty of space.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    10
    Everything was fine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Everything was fine.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    7.5
    Good for value and convenient location to major scenic spots...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only very basic facilities but acceptable for a 1-day stay.

    Good for value and convenient location to major scenic spots and renfe/bus station.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    7.1
    Closed to train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was too noisy even widows closed. No hair dryer.

    Closed to train station.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    10
    Recommended as a good place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean, quiet and comfortable place to stay. Great location neat the train/bus station and old town.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    8.3
    Short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Break fast average

    GOOD location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    10
    Recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location! Next to bus station and local bus stop. Can get to downtown in 10 minutes for $1.40e per person (and back at end of day).

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Perfect stay at perfect place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cereals

    Coffee and tea

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    8.8
    Adequate business style hotel. Not good value for E130 for one night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast poor for the money we paid. Poor coffee, no muesli, unfresh croissants.

    Clean. Good location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    8.8
    Perfect for city break stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Compact no-frills hotel near railway station

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.9
    convenient, easy access and close everywhere, clean, nice, good value for the price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the fact that wifif was promissed and did not work all the time, it worked very little

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    7.1
    Clean, new and good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small, dark as no natural light and a bit hot & stuffy.

    Clean, new and good location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    5.0
    Wi fi was awful, bathroom smelled.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi fi was awful, bathroom smelled..

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    9.6
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have been nice to have had a kettle in the room

    Great location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    6.7
    Comfy bed
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Grumpy night staff.

    Comfy bed

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    7.9
    Good location and nice room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was too poor

    Good location and nice room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    10
    Very nice hotel near the historic center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The car parking is a little expensive.

    Very nice hotel near the historic center. Very comfortable, modern and clean. Restaurants close, a lot of them.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    5.8
    Not valuable for money, room was very small and not recommenced my self for future
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not valuable for money, room was very small and not recommenced my self for future

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    enjoyable city - well worth a couple of days
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast was a bit limited

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    9.6
    Pleasantly surprised - better than we expected based on the other reviews.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly, helpful staff. Great location close to train and bus stations and park. Great value for money.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    8.3
    Good quality:price ratio.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wifi signal was weak in our room.

    Good quality:price ratio. Location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    9.2
    Hotel closed to both train station (10 mins walk) and Malaga...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel closed to both train station (10 mins walk) and Malaga centre (5 mins walk). Staff kind and available. Room clean and quite.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    10
    It was within a pleasant walking distance of the train...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was within a pleasant walking distance of the train station and about a 20 minute walk from the mesquita. Close to plazas and tapas.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    7.9
    Basic but good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff, spotlessly clean rooms and grat location....near train station, city central and local buses.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    6.3
    good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the rooms were small and vastly over prised

    good location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    7.5
    Tiny Room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room and bed were far too small, even for a single. The bed was the size suitable for a small child.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    10
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room temperature

    Great location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    8.3
    Good budget choice if you like to walk
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise between rooms and hallways into my room.

    Staff very nice; breakfast standard and reasonable price.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    7.1
    For some reason the internet didn't work in the bedroom...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For some reason the internet didn't work in the bedroom but everywhere else, in the corridors, breakfast room reception area internet worked !!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    3.8
    i would not recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls are incredibly thin, i could hear my neighbor's coughing and talking. and the room had a very stale smell, it was not pleasant.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    8.8
    Great hotel, worth more than 2 stars
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All ok

    Very clean

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    7.5
    The hotel was easily approachable botj from the train and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was clean, but I wasnt able to close the window.

    The hotel was easily approachable botj from the train and the bus station.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    7.1
    Good location, noisy room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very noisy, can hear everything from next rooms (talks, running water, etc..)

    Location.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    9.6
    Nice staff and facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice staff and facilities. Close by city and train - bus station

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    8.8
    very good hotel, value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need to call reception to start Aircon.

    Close to train station and numerous eateries. Just behind El Cortez department store. V.good price at 44E.

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: