Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Servigroup Montíboli 5 stars

Partida El Montiboli, s/n, 03570 Villajoyosa, Spain

#5 of 38 hotels in Villajoyosa

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 615 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No shop nearby for last minute essentials and hotel is outside the town of Villajoysa. It is within walking distance but on a very busy road and not to be done in the intense heat, it is a very hilly area. Taxis are readily available.

    We stayed in a superior double room and it was lovely, spacious and spotless. The bed very comfy, pillows amazing. linen and towels changed every day. Complimentry mini bar in room with beer, water and juice replaced every day and also free safe. Couldn't fault anything and all staff were so pleasant and helpful, nothing was a problem. We had a fabulous stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing not to like, but the restaurant menu did not hold too much variety was very Al carte but what we had was lovely you just need to be slightly adventurous 😊😊

    Stunning views, comfortable room, very friendly and helpful staff, such a relaxing place. Private beach is small and rather stoney but nice for a stroll.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The local area is rather devoid of quality attractions. There is little or no night-life in the local town. Hence guests tend to stay within the confines of the Hotel enjoying its excellent facilities

    The staff especially Liuis couldn’t have been more helpful and welcoming. The hotel is beautiful well managed and exudes a quiet calm which makes each stay an enjoyable experience. We will definitely return

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Can't fault but a small point (only) - a kettle in the restaurant would have been great so that I could make my own tea with boiling water (rather than the warm water supplied) at breakfast time. But a great selection of teas

    Great Breakfast and superb dinners (I ate in the restaurant).Staff very helpful and pleasant

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    We loved the views which are amazing! We loved the lounge and terrace which are well furnished and very inviting. We liked very much our balcony with two chaise longes and armchairs. The bathroom had a first rate shower.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We added three days to our original booking but had to change the room (another guest staying just one night exactly wanted our room). Initially we were offerd a room below (with less sun exposure) but I wanted at the same level. Unfortunately I had to repeat this twice as my -already confirmed wish- obviously was again forgotten the next day, but finally we got a room at the same level, which I liked even better as the first one. The bed in the first room was rather narrow, the second much broader. What I did not like was the very uncomfortable (huge and hard) pillows and comforers. What could be improved was the cleaning - a big mass of dust underneath the bed (in both rooms). All the rest was really great!

    great Location, beaches, stunning view! Very friendly staff, excellent service, good facilities, nice room (sea view with own terrace is fantastic); good breakfeast selection, excellent resaturant (a bit expensive but worth it). We really enjoyed or stay and are happy to come back.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    N/A

    Lovely hotel in beautiful location. Our room was lovely with fabulous sea views from our balcony. Breakfast was good with a large selection - something for everyone. We eat in both the bar and restaurant and the food was good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish we had stayed longer!!

    All staff were exceptional. The breakfast choice was superb. The restaurant was a special experience from start to finish!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The terrace & outdoor furniture was very dirty & clearly hadn't been cleaned - 1 lounger was unusable - 2 bedside lamps didn't work - no bottle opener to use bottles in complimentary minibar & didn't get one despite asking - at check in no one explained how to get towels for pool - I expect better from a 5 star hotel - these things matter - restaurant very pricey for what it was - if you pay 5 star prices you expect 5 star quality & attention to detail & it wasn't .

    Fabulous views - junior suite was large with 2 double bedrooms - lovely end to our holiday - restaurant staff very friendly - Oscar in particular

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Food prices No entertainment in the evenings Piano stands in bar - not even a note played on a Saturday night

    Bed excellent. Room very pleasant. Staff excellent Location beautiful However, eating at this hotel is only for the very very wealthy! The lunch was an exorbitant price and not worth it. Very disappointing lunch. After paying that much for such a poor lunch - we were not even prepared to give the pricey dinner a try. Once bitten..... This is really a great pity as the hotel is beautiful. I do understand 5 star hotels need to charge more for their food - but really........ then give 5 star food.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    View from Room could have been better

    Excellent Restaurant for both Dinner and Breakfast. Staff were very helpful and multi lingual Service was very good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beach - coming from Australia we have fine sand beaches and we found the peddles and small stones on the beach extremely difficult to manage. This is nature and out of the ability of the hotel to rectify!

    From the moment we arrived we knew we were in for a very special experience. The entry garden of herbs and fruit was enchanting. The reception staff were helpful and understanding nothing was a problem and all our issues immediately solved. The room lived up to my expectations with magnificent views both up and down the Mediterranean as well as down onto the pools. The restaurant staff were very careing and extremely helpful, wine suggestions were perfect as was every suggestion when we could not decide from the extensive menu.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had been looking forward for 20 years to staying at the hotel and was sorry to say I was disappointed. Upon returning to our room after dinner we had an infestation of ants & flying ants. Upon addressing this in writing with the Director, it was suggested that we had left the door to our room open, hence why we had flying ants! Really? The response from the Director to my comments was as disappointing as our stay. Nice touch with the free tea & coffee but even in lesser star hotels you are provided with caffeinated coffee and milk. Such a shame as the location & rest of the facilities were great.

    Great views.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent, very good breakfast choice, incredible view from every corner of the hotel. You could reach the beach in 2 minutes. Mind that you will need a car to move around, as the hotel is outside Villajoyosa, but I didn't see this as a problem.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast very poor. Just one restaurant in the hotel where you have breakfast, lunch and dinner, dinner starts very late at 8:30. Difficult to find water in the hotel, just 2 small bottles in the room, for extra water you should go to the bar. Swimming pool is small.

    Interesting design

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower stall was exceptionally small. I'm a small person myself and found it hard to maneuver in the stall.

    The romantic bedroom view was beautiful! The staff were friendly and the breakfast was good. Excellent location for relaxation on top of a cliff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The milk for tea & coffee , packet type & an acquired taste needed. Fridge in the room ,so can't see why milk cannot be topped up daily same as the soft drinks.

    Catalin member of staff was excellent throughout our stay. He was proud to work within the group and excellent customer care, credit to the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's not really a place for little kids. Would recommend more for couples / older guests and those wanting a romantic and quiet break. We got a few bad vibes from other guests when the small kids played in the pool. But that is not the hotels fault - it's just a tip for families.

    The staff here were lovely - Friendly and helpful at all times. The restaurant and bar snacks were well priced, fresh and delicious. Clean comfortable rooms. Spotless clean cotton linen. Nice toiletries and towels. Beautiful pool area with great bar service around the actual pool.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Attitude to costs (shower not hot, opening and closing time of spa , breakfast , no fruits in the room although we stayed in the Présidential suite)

    Superb views, great beaches (stony though) Great restaurant with very good wine (Bierzo, Cepias Viejas) - 60 Euros pp 3 course meal

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is amazing, it's quiet, very comfortable, staff are friendly and helpful, there are two small pools both with incredible views over the sea, and a choice of two really nice beaches (one for nudists and one not so you can take your pick!). Rooms are very large with really good clean bathrooms, every amenity is there and everything has been thought of - it totally deserves it's 5 star rating. We will be back.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing bad to say at all

    Amazing staff very friendly and helpful Great buffet breakfast in fact the best breakfast I have ever had at a hotel Spotlessly clean room Very comfortable beds Restaurant was fantastic for evening meal as was the service Wine options were excellent with lots of choices and good prices So was the cocktail menu can recommend the Bellini Pool was great with plenty of good quality sun beds

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Some of the staff were on the very novice level, but in overall, the staff was kind and helpful. Tv screen was small and old, not HD; remote control did not work until I changed the batteries. Not enough water in rooms (two small bottles). The Bed´s mattress was too hard.

    Location on top of the hill and the scenery over the sea from the balcony. The hotel was built on top of ancient fortress ruins. Calm and peaceful atmosphere

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Snack menu very limited and poor quality. Breakfast very limited hot food selection, literally just bacon and eggs Access to most areas very difficult

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The main restaurant was a bit expensive but bar meals where fine. We had a three course meal which was very small, not great if your hungry then ended up paying over 70 euros.

    Great quiet location. Easy to get to the beach. Easy to get to alicante. Property was clean, fresh and modern. I would recommend for couples and families with older children. Great coastal and sea views.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kingzise bed turned out to bed two single beds put together.

    The food was excellent. Especially the tomatos and salmon. The hotel and facilities were clean and tidy. Exceptional view and an ok beach. Professional staff. Top class!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Evening restaurant pricing is slightly odd. The same price for a fillet steak (as a main) as it is for a plate of Iberian ham (as a starter). Having said that, all food was delicious.

    Extreamly peaceful and scenic.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Agreement with the neighbours on use of tennis courts could be done. Change the ground cover of hotel tennis court to softer one.

    The guy who was baking omellettes in the morning for breakfast was amazing! He deserves to be called Morning cheer-up leader! 👍

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Superb location on the cliff side with spectacular views. Staff were very accommodating. Large airy room with private balcony. Very nice special occasion stay. Will stay here again.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The New Year Evening dinner which was one of the worst meals I've ever had. This was agreed by the 15 friends we dined with. What a shame

    Everything apart from the NY Eve Dinner

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was not 5 star in terms of range and quality. The furniture and lighting in bar and restaurant is in need of an upgrade. The furniture in the lounge is old and faded - not expected of a 5 star.

    The location and views are spectacular. The rooms are excellent and made us feel as if we were in the top class cabin of a cruise ship. The staff are very helpful, professional and friendly. We had the whole spa to ourselves which was a real treat.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Food: New Years Dinner 2016 was absolutely catastrophic. It was not edible. We sent back full plates and left before dessert. The food looked fancy but the taste was horrific. I think this was the worst meal we ever had. Day after we ordered food at the bar, a hamburger. I can honestly say that McDonalds burger tastes better. It was chewy and with no hamburger bread and few old salad-leaves..It costed 18 euros!!!! If you are going to stay at the hotel count on not eating there. Go for the drinks and cocktails at the bar, which were actually great. Facilities: rooms were very outdated. The water cooker was filled with lime that accumulated for the last 20 years. Hairdryer was from 1950´s... All furniture just old (though very comfortable).. Location: It is outside and remote from most places. You need a car to go anywhere but the beach. Overall, absolutely not worth the money.

    Views were fantastic. Absolutely breathtaking.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Location was beautiful and we would not have changed it - but it did make visits to other locations a little difficult and when we go again we shall hire a car. We will go again!

    Everything - we were treated as valued guests! Food was 1st Class, Hotel was magical and staff were just superb. A major advantage was that they were flexible - we were able to take our half board either as an evening meal and breakfast or a lunch time meal and breakfast - and we could decide which on a daily basis.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    - No explanation of facilities at check in - Rooms a bit outdated (i.e. style, no structural problems) - Gym: no airco, bring your own towel and water

    - Good breakfast, food at Emperador restaurant excellent. - Hotel with character (not typical mass tourism) - Immediatly on the beach (with lift or steps)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We had one dinner at the restaurant, which I would say is overpriced. Beaches next to the hotel are pebble not sand, but still are great for swimming. We took a rent-a-car, which I would recommend in order to have some mobility, since nice beaches and taverns are not in walking distance. The hotel gives away free show tickets, but the show is in Benidorm, so you will need car as well if you would like to visit that. These are not cons, but more like recommendations on our side :)

    My wife and I went on a honeymoon there. We stayed at double superior modern room, which was overlooking directly the sea. It was really romantic. Views from the hotel are wonderful. Breakfast is really nice and the Emperador restaurant has a great sea view as well. Cocktails at Alhambra bar are not so expensive and the bar has nice interior and terrace. Overall we had a great time and we definitely plan to visit again!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff needs training. They don't anticipate your needs the way they should at this caliber of hotel. The general manager was shockingly smug and distant- even though he is always around in the lobby. Service was just ok. But the housekeeping staff was excellent. As was Divina in the dining room. Please do NOT expect gourmet lunch or dinner at this property. The menu is limited. Go out to Altea for your meals and Benidorm for nightlife.

    This is a really beautiful spot. The rooms are well appointed but not in the luxurious way one would expect of a five star resort. The views are just stunning and the overall architecture is memorable. The buffet breakfast is hearty and replenished generously.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are very simple.. Strange beach right in front of the hotel - be careful, if you are traveling with children. Impossible to swim in the sea if wind is a bit stronger then average - lifeguard putting the red flag. Spa area need renovation. Hotel stuff charged services which we didn't use

    View on the sea

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Did not like being told to leave breakfast so the staff could set up for lunch. The dinner is awful: small, fancy servings which are not tasty at all. We had to fill up on bread rolls in order to eat enough. We had FAR better amazing tapas in little restaurants elsewhere around Spain. You have to pay extra every day you want to use the spa. This is normally complimentary with a stay in a 5 * hotel. The pool is too small, too many people & often screaming children. The parasols by the pool are made of straw so sun still gets through & if you sit under them you still get burnt. The beaches are pebble & you have to hire parasol & seats. The gym is very small & rubbish - no TV, it smelt & had hardly any equipment. This is NOT a 5* standard hotel.

    Great location & very quiet. Very nice spa with amazing massage. Breakfast is nice - but not the dinners.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms need some upgrade

    The young guys working the front desk are great, especially Lluis. He organised our dinners at great restaurants and recommended a place for kayaking nearby Breakfast is great

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although we really enjoyed our stay very much, I wish some things were a bit better: the equipment of fitness-center (too old indeed), bathroom amenities (were not effective for me) and breakfast assortment and menu of room service (no green leafs and few vegetables at breakfast, poor menu of room service).

    Location and sea view, garden and pool, rooms, lunches and friendly staff. Spa-salon treatment were wonderful!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was a bit hard!

    Welcoming, efficient, friendly staff, great breakfast, spotlessly clean and comfortable. The restaurant has amazing views over the Med. Fantastic situation. All in all superb and am looking forward to a return visit.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    i contacted the hotel via booking.com weeks in advance to tell them that we were actually travelling on honeymoon and i asked if we could have a bottle of champagne ready in the room for us to surprise my new husband but this wasn't done - i guess it wasn't received. not the first time i have contacted hotels via booking.com and not received any response so i urge hotel staff to check these messages please? i was really looking forward to the surprise and it wasn't there! :(

    beautiful resort, perfect honeymoon location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    More varied menu on terrace, lovely place to eat...the table around the pool side next to sunbeds to be cleaned...check sunbeds i had two that were broken...would not sit up properly...overall other than that excellant.

    Room very comfortable, bed very comfortable The terrace view with drinks and food perefect, the waiters were excellant in sercice and thier job role very nice to have waiters that smile...Pool very nice. overall excellant

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A beautiful special treat

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It's a bit expensive

    The place is awesome. Nice views of the sea, 100% enjoyable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Décor is dated

    Location is stunning

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very friendly staff !

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    very nice atmosphere ,staff very polite.hotel wonderful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing near by thats why we enjoy just totsl relaxation

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything, stunning.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Plenty of space with comfortable seating in the bedroom. Breakfast and dinner were excellent. All of the staff were pleasant and very helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Leaving :) Did not want to leave ...

    Food was excellent. Staff amazing. Beautiful location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service food and staff amazing this is our second visit and we will be back Our friends that came also love this great hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all, it was a real pleasure to stay there.

    The staff were excellent. First class service from start to finish.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To many stairs to the beach and getting about the hotel grounds

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    loved it

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nothing

    Excellent hotel and staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The absence of information regarding the facilities

    An ideal spot to enjoy beautiful views, relaxed atmosphere and a little luxury.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in was too slow too many forms!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noting to mention

    All

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym facilities could be improved

    Beautiful and tranquil location Very helpful and friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed

    Location and views

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Lived up to expectations beautiful surroundings and beautiful interior

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location, room, view, pools, breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location , the room , the service

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing, stunning viewe, excellent food.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff were very welcoming and genuinely helpful. Rooms were large and spacious.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good.

    Perfect location. Beautiful sea views in a really calm atmosphere. I've been there many times and will definitely go back.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful location and great facilities

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautiful hotel in a wonderful location. Friendly staff, excellent restaurant, all in all a fantastic stay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Spacious rooms, quite location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff extremely welcoming. Food delicious. Lovely place to relax.

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: