Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Servigroup Orange 3 stars

Mallorca, 11, 03503 Benidorm, Spain

#23 of 120 hotels in Benidorm

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 162 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    7.9
    Very good, after a bad start
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The fact my son had paid fully for this stay on his credit card....when we got there they made us pay again becouse we didnt have the card it was booked with..even though we had all the recipts and a e mail confirmation from the hotel , saying all was paid in full..if we never had another card with us, they were not going to let us stay

    Food was excellent

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    7.5
    Great location, EXTREMELY RUDE DESK STAFF
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I've never encountered such rude, abrupt and unhelpful staff in my life. I booked the holiday on behalf of my father, and there were major problems checking in. It took three days to resolve it. Only one of the five receptionists I spoke to had any customer service skills. She was empathetic and professional. The other four were bordering on horrible. It may have been partly due to language barriers but the biggest problem was rudeness. One of them threatened that my 70yr old father would be made to leave the hotel if I didn't provide them with a picture of a debit card that I no longer had. Due to the behaviour of the staff, I would NEVER book to stay here again.

    Excellent location - in the thick of the action

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    4.6
    Staff where friendly and the hotel is clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    !!! WARNING !!! Please be very aware, when u stay in this hotel you will not sleep, we stayed in room 228 and it was shocking, the room has cafe benidorm on one side and Sinatra's on the other, it was awful, it is in a perfect location but I'd never stay again. Make sure if u do book u ask to be put somewhere that is less noisy although I'm not sure if that'possible the way the hotels situated.

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    8.3
    Overall we enjoyed it very much with excellent staff. We would go there again .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Apart from the glass door in the bathroom the only thing not so good was Dinner which unless timed right was not very hot. There was a microwave which was useful but the veg were often very cool. The selection was ok with a very fishy prominence. The roast beef carved by the chef was beautiful , but the gravy was not to my taste.

    BEDROOM BUT NOT THE BATHROOM DOOR .PLENTY OF PLUGS AND A GOOD HAIRDRYER. LOVELY BREAKFAST WITH A BIG SELECTION OF EVERYTHING.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    7.9
    Smashing hotel highly recommend it to young people who love the night life
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Such a shame as the hotel was excellent, but without any sleep I cannot go back there, as it was abounded by night clubs and noise. Younger people and people who live in noisy areas would love it.

    The majority of my stay was great.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    8.8
    Great half board. Nice pool. Clean facilities and super friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The address, because for a family vacation one doesn't like to meet drunken people already in the morning

    The Hotel was good. The staff extremely friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    7.5
    A romantic 7 night stay; sadly not recognised by the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We told the hotel we had our honeymoon there 42 years ago, in 1975. Sadly they did not meet our request for a double bed. I did not expect any extras but I think some hotels would have put fruit or flowers in the room. After all, it cannot be everyday that a honeymoon couple returns to their hotel after 42 years.

    Buffet food at dinner time was very good and varied. Breakfast buffet also very good apart from the coffee which was almost undrinkable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    7.9
    Rooms cleaned daily.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No ball games or lilos allowed in pool. The lunch and tea foods were not great. Maybe have themed nights, was very similar every night.

    Rooms cleaned daily. Good space around pool and enough loungers. Excellent position for stag and hen parties.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.2
    The food was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Disappointed that when I tried to book for two nights for October, I was told there was a minimum of five nights required. I don't think this is fair on loyal customers who only require a 2/3 night stay.

    The food was excellent. The rooms were immaculate and bed was comfy. Location was perfect for what we wanted to do.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    10
    Brilliant hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit noisy due to location but expected this when we booked it due to location.

    Everything staff excellent and helpful. Food very good. Provided a courtesy room for us to get changed and showered in due to our flight being late in the day.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    8.8
    Great hotel in lively location but the hotel is quiet it is quite a jem
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food I am vegetarian although I had 1 option food could be signed for vegetarians also had only 1 choice over nite 1 nite was sautéed veg this is not a vegetarian option

    It was really clean efficient good hotel in great location its lively but hotel is quiet and chilled wasn't a party hitel for young people which is great

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    9.6
    I Love the Orange Hotel, Benidorm!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 12 nights

    Did not find anything not to like. Three lifts available - arrived quickly - however those gross persons complaining re: lifts "only took six for the size of the hotel" should be aware they make up two persons each. Found these lifts to be more than adequate, totally different to the old Benidorm when often "out of order!".

    Laid back comfortable atmosphere - nothing hoity-toity! Staff (particularly receptionist Noemi) were all very helpful. Room was beautifully cleaned every day - lots hot water & clean towels x 7 days weekly. Food to suit all tastes - we thoroughly enjoyed it + plus well run help yourself dining room. Central location - can walk to nightlife however suggest if you prefer absolute peace & quite then not for you!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    7.5
    Fab location hotel with most facilities very exceptable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fridge ' a bit bigger ! More English tv channels ! And a smile from restaurant staff rather than a scrowl !

    The bed was ok not extra comfy ! Food good ! Cleanliness above average ! Staff on reception very nice ! Found restaurant staff to be a little standoffish ! The location is perfect ! Plenty of sunbeds ! Nice pool area !

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    8.8
    Would and have highly recommend this hotel... all u could ask for to enjoy ur holidays
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only one thing I didn't like was no kettle in the rooms, everything else was perfect.

    I have stayed in the Orange 3 times and recommended it on lots of occasions, staff so friendly and helpful

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    10
    Perfect holiday, excellent hotel no hesitation in returning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only criticism is that we had to use the microwave a little too often to warm up food.

    Food excellent,staff very friendly and helpful.when we arrived we had about 20mins before lunch finished, we were ushered down to the restaurant rather than waste time sorting the room out. Hotel extremely clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    7.9
    A good relaxing hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The food could have been warmer and a better choice. The room could have been bigger

    The location and the food when more guest arrived for the weekend(local visiters)

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    10
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to say bad for this hotel

    Everything was perfect ,great choice o f food ,room good size ,hotel was very clean and modern,staff very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    10
    Best Servigroup Hotel we have stayed in
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Food was very nice but not a lot of choice..however..we went in the quiet season..february and dining room seemed quite empty..which was quite nice compared to other s.g hotels where you have to fight to get near the food...so understand that there isnt any point doing huge selection of food..however lol..there desserts are to die for and there was no shortage of them ..

    everything.staff very pleasant esp miguel. and the waiter in dining room..very helpful and pleasant...rooms very clean and warm.even extra pillows..even tho this is in the heart of the town,,once the windows are closed you cant hear a thing..location fab,in the heart of benidorm and only a ten min stroll to the old town..two mins from the beach.in my opinion this is the best servigroup hotel we have stayed in.secure parking at just 10 euros a day was a bonus.wifi was a great signal and free.hotel was spotless. would def stay there again..loved it

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    10
    Amazing holiday and amazing hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent facilities, food was really good.hotel rooms were clean with maids in every day. Can't fault this hotel would go back. They cater for gluten free food as well which is hard to find in a foreign country 😊

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    7.1
    Unbeatable for friendly staff and having an excellent selection of delicious food options available.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Although the hotel is well situated right in the centre of the nightlife, this has its drawbacks as people are apt to party until 6 or 7 in the morning which causes a lot of noise. The beds were very hard which was uncomfortable at first but the pillows were really uncomfortable and we found sleeping difficult during the night.

    The staff were friendly and helpful. There was a good selection of tasty food options available every day and all diets were catered for. The offer of a free show at the Benidorm palace was excellent as was the show. The hotel is quiet within itself and has an excellent policy regarding unacceptable behaviour.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    10
    The best hotel to spend ones holiday .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I thought there should be a lift down to the restaurant as you cater for so many elderly people. there were plenty of lifts available from the rooms but as my partner has trouble with his knees he just found that going up and down the stairs 6 times a day was quiet tiresome other wise we have no complaints

    We liked almost everything about the Hotel the staff were very courteous and from observing the receptionists were very polite and looked after everyones needs. Great that they were very fluent in speaking english . The chamber maid who looked after our room 526 was extreemly pleasent and very trust worthy. lovely lady we have since spoken to friends who have been in the hotel 2 weeks previous to us and they had the same experiance as us. well done to all your staff and we will definately recommend this hotel to others thank you

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    6.7
    Would recommend good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom door was not private enough rooms on small size bar staff not as friendly as other staff and entertainment not to good

    Location was good, central for all are needs staff on desk nice and friendly same for dinning bar staff not as good

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    4.6
    Were not made to feel special. Unlike any other hotels I have stayed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff were lazy and rude. Any time I appoached them to ask a question they never once lifted their heads, only pointed and spoke minimum. What was advertised outside the dining room for lunch and dinner was not what was served. The hotel was advertising that any guests staying for 3 or more nights qualified for a free drink and return coach transfers, when I asked at reception about this I got a shrug of the shoulders and then they moved on to ask the next guests their query, still non the wiser regarding this. Also the beds have to be the most uncomfortable I have ever slept in. Not made to feel very welcome.

    Cleaners were very good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    9.2
    Enjoyed the stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Payment for a safe and payment for parking the car small supplement on each room would give these things as standard extras always anoyese people there should be one price

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    10
    First class
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn’t fault a thing

    Food was excellent and staff in restaurant very helpful nothing too much trouble will certainly be returning

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    7.9
    Very enjoyable great location lovely food and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thebed

    The bed was too hard for me i suffer with sciatica and it made it much worse

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.6
    The staff and facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise

    The staff and facilities

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    8.3
    Excellent value in a very central area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Beds too close together for double male occupancy.

    Food variety was excellent. Rooms cleaned on a daily basis.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    5.8
    Very clean
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the staff could not be bothered speaking to guests

    Very clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    Very relaxed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything was perfect

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.9
    Food was nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    7.9
    clean and comfortable room, good enough for my stay would use again but food disappointing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Food was not a good standard.

    Clean and central location for my needs.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    The glass door on the bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The glass door on the bathroom. Not a good idea in my opinion.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    9.2
    Orange hotel Benidorm
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in rooms. Food adequate not brilliant but lots of choice

    Very very clean. Efficient staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coming home

    All food staff and location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Fabulous stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly & spotless

    Very convenient

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    9.2
    Great hotel great location excellent value for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nothing not to like

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    10
    great location. lovely clean hotel. food was good too
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Room got warm but I didn't check the air con anyway just opened balcony door

    Very helpful staff and you get free safe in your room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    10
    Fab hotel great staff very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1st class would stay here again .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    Perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location. In the heart of the action. Food and staff were top class. Can’t wait to return in May

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    7.5
    One night stay at Benidorm
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value and services for a 3 star hotel. Enjoyable line-dancing evening.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    10
    Great for short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice clean hotel. Very friendly and clean. Ideal location to beach etc

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    10
    Excellent position, service, staff, and rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent position, service, staff, and rooms.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    10
    We was happy with staying there
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food wasn't that good evening meals wasn't good

    We was happy with staying there

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    9.6
    Too much drink & not enough to see through the day
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I might be wrong but I couldn't see a lift down to the restaurant for the old & disabled people

    Very Central & Quiet when you needed it

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    8.8
    Lovely stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need keys for toilets, bedroom doors make too much noise and wake the whole corridor up

    Hotel very clean, food excellent

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    8.3
    Exhausting but very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy unless your st back of property

    Beds comfy

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean friendly staff and great location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    10
    Holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing about hotel i can complain about .

    Hotel great location and staff work so hard .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    10
    We liked it all and I will be going back the staff fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked it all and I will be going back the staff fantastic

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    9.6
    Sausages could be cooled more.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sausages could be cooled more. More pillows for the bed

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    9.6
    Awesome stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awesome stay

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    10
    Great spot
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Great location, friendly staff, nice food and very comfortable overall. Asked for a low floor and got the second floor so very happy with that.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    9.6
    All good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I didn't like

    The hotel was lovely ,it was spotless and the food was lovely with lots to choose from

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    9.6
    enjoyed stay as have done before will return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    comfortable room good cleaning service

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    10
    Will go again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner maybe a little late starting at 7.30pm (saw muggings on nearby side streets at night)

    Location on the square in middle of nightlife

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    10
    Excellent location. Good for all age groups. Friendly approachable staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size

    Location friendly professional staff price

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    10
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything the staff were so helpful and friendly just loved staying here and would stay again for sure the food was great could not fault anything

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    7.1
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We enjoyed the friendly staff, nice food and cleanliness, great location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    7.1
    Happy holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 18 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    7.9
    Lovely hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air con

    Great location free wifi excellent food friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    10
    Wonderful hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked everything wonderful

    I liked everything at the hotel and would spend another holiday there.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    7.5
    Great value clean hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little noisey at night

    Location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    10
    Clean and tidy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rudeness of some staff

    Clean and tidy

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    10
    Short birthday stay in january
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the beach and all nightlife. Very helpful staff. Food exellent.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    7.9
    I have stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions and will do again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Choice of hot food limited.

    Location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    7.9
    Very nice place like to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice place like to stay

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    8.3
    They don't do a early breakfast for leavers before 8am
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They don't do a early breakfast for leavers before 8am

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    9.6
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Liked it all

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    10
    fabulous for 3 star
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    nothing

    we loved everything

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    10
    Excellent handy for everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Puddings were a bit repetitive but plenty of choice

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    7.5
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were really hard

    Location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    7.9
    Adequate hotel in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Triple room wasn't big enough. Really just a double with another bed squeezed in. Food not marvelous but ok.

    Location and friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: