Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Sevilla 1 stars

Granada, 23, 04003 Almería, Spain

#18 of 30 hotels in Almería

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1251 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    3.8
    Coffee on corner
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size mini mattresses were uncomfortable . 0 score Pillow protector dirty mattresses dirty. No extra pillows. Some receptionist unfriendly

    Coffee on corner

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    5.8
    It was central in Seville
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Given some of the properties we have stayed in we thought this was a little expensive with the additional parking charge we could have stayed somewhere better for the price

    It was central in Seville

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    7.9
    Had a single bed room with my own balcony.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is outdated, don’t expect too much. The elavator is noisy and can be heared everywhere in the hotel when used.

    Had a single bed room with my own balcony. The room is small but has everything you need for this price. Close to city centre , beach and marina, all can be reached in 15 minutes walking.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    9.6
    Great budget hotel! Huge balcony and clean and modern facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Street very narrow and hard to find parking in the area.

    Super clean budget hotel, very friendly and helpful staff. Room comes with a clean and modern bathroom, a small flat screen TV and a gigantic balcony great for the summer! Was very impressed by the facilities for such a cheap price.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    8.8
    Great location, very good price, and had all the essential basic facilities we needed for a week.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The hard floors in rooms and corridors make sounds travel, especially at night. The wooden furniture has no felt pads so anyone moving something sounds loud. Walls are a bit thin so even normal conversation and movements come through easily. The lift sounds like sneakers on a basketball court. If noise bothers you, especially at night, take ear plugs. Saying that, if your neighbours are noisy the staff will tell them to be quieter or move you to a different room, so do ask for help.

    Good budget hotel with basic facilities for the price conscious traveller. Room was very clean with comfortable bed and enough storage and hanging space for everything we had. Air conditioning very effective. Staff very helpful when we needed to change rooms because of a noisy guest in next room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    9.6
    good basic accommodation in a perfect location for exploring...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    good basic accommodation in a perfect location for exploring the city of almeria . many tapas bars nearby . very reasonably priced . excellent staff . clean room with comfortable bed . some rooms have a terrace. 24 hour reception .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    7.1
    Basic hotel for a basic stay.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Basic hotel for a basic stay. Centrally located, friendly staff, decent room. No problems encountered. It was a good choice for our two night layover in Almeria.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.2
    Thin walls
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls were thin enough that I would wake up each morning from the person next door playing music. The WiFi was on occasion very slow and I had to use my data to book trips instead of using the WiFi

    Great location, very clean, good facilities, helpful information, comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.2
    Fantastic little hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Amazing little hotel! I had such a beautiful room with a HUGE balcony. The room was clean, the bed comfortable, great shower. Absolutely no complaints. The location is exactly right for exploring the old town, shopping, monuments and port/playas.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    5.4
    Poor value hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The welcome to the hotel was more of a non welcome approach...and even when I went down to ask for some toilet paper they were questioning me if I was sure I didn,t have it in the toilet....come on is just a toilet paper roll if cleaning lady has forgotten to place it is not a big deal...at least for us..,but not for them

    The location was really good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    9.2
    All in all I was very happy about my stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking not available and difficult to find a place where to stop even only to leave your luggages.

    The position is very good, not far from the city center. The staff was very friendly and suggested a very good place where to eat. The mattress were comfortable and new.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    8.3
    Loved Almería.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This accommodation was excellent for me. In the centre of Almería close to everything. The room came with a large terrace and being at the top of the house had an interesting view of the city. Stayed for three nights just before Christmas. Great value and no complaints.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    7.9
    Cheap and cheerful Hotel, and we would definitely stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    One of the bedroom walls in room 404 was very thin, and we could hear conversations and the t.v from the room next door. There was also a little traffic noise, but with the hotel being city centre, this was only to be expected! Dissapinted that there were no English channels on the t.v (Just one would have been nice), and we found the pillows very hard:

    The bed very large and comfy!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    8.8
    Apart from the noise good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This time there was a terrible noise from the guests next to our room at five o clock in the morning and it didn't stop.

    It's good value for money

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    8.3
    Sunny terrace in the centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking kind of expensive

    I asked for a room vith a terrace and got one with a wonderful , large and sunny terrace. Right in the middle of everything.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    8.8
    Great location and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Affordable rooms for solo travellers. Central location. Very helpful staff. Also: when you're setting out for an early day trip, Cafe Barea nearby opens from 7/7:30pm for breakfast and does great churros—the crisp, flattened (not round) kind!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    5.4
    This was one of the worst stats on outperform trip through Spain.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room that was allocated to us was very small. We booked as a special preference a double bed, but were given two separate single beds. The shower was so small that my wife couldn't shower properly. The air conditioner was also very noisy.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    7.5
    Provided just what we needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms on the front can be noisy late at night so get a higher floor or a room at the back.

    We went during the fiesta so it was more expensive than usual. However, it's very convenient for the centre of the city with it's night-life. Great if you want to follow the tapas trail. It's perfectly clean and comfortable but pretty basic in terms of amenities.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    8.3
    Great Location but hard to access.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Getting there and checking in. The avenues are small and narrow and I really didn't know if I was to be driving on them or not. The room key is interesting but too big to carry with and it's kind of a pain to have that to carry too. Like normal, I don't know if rooms in Spain have fans or not, this one could use it, just for air movement.

    The food was better than I expected. Almost everywhere charges for breakfast and it had a great variety of choices. Location couldn't be better for a history person like myself.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    7.5
    Hotel Sevilla reviewed.....
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No breakfast!

    No breakfast ...just a coffee and snack machine on the first floor,good location close to all things central,cafe just across the road good for small snacks and tapas,most things in walking distance ...beach a long walk away,rooms clean and tidy and some with a balcony...staff friendly and helpful......

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    7.1
    Budget, basic, but center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed is a little bit too hard but okay.The bathroom is barely to move around. The wall is thin, when my friend were chatting people next door start knocking our wall, then we talk very quietly.

    I would say this is a budget and basic hotel. 18 mins by walk to bus station. 20 mins to the beach. 10 mins to the Gran via. AC worked very good during our stay. The staff could speak very little english, but they are very nice and 24 hour reception make me feel safe. Last time we were in algeria in March, same price you could find better one. Now is summer, with this price have nothing to complaint.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.5
    A very pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    My only real complaint was that the water was always lukewarm never cold. The weather was very hot during the week of my stay but this is still inexcusable ,in fact this is the very time when access to cold water is needed.

    It was a very quiet , very clean hotel with reasonable facilites with a good central location and the staff were helpful and one of my better expreriences with Booking.com in recent times

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    8.3
    Nice place in the centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is at the beginning of the street, so it's impossible to park right in front of it. There are paid parkings close, but we just parked further on the same street, paying just a couple of euros a day (at night it's free)

    The place is at calle Granada which takes you to the most interesting parts of this lovely town in up to 10 minutes. Hotel is nice, nothing really special about it. AC worked, room service was nice. Although it's an old building, they have an elevator. Breakfast not possible, since there is no restaurant, but there are many bars around

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    10
    Friendly reception on arrival nothing to much trouble.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There was nothing we didn't like about this hotel for the price.

    This hotel was in the best place to explore the whole town, the staff were very friendly and because we were there for seven days gave us a room with the biggest balcony two sun loungers two chairs and a table at no extra cost, we asked for a safety deposit box and one was put in our room, air con did its job in the 41 degree heat, Wi-Fi was very good and free, you get what you pay for at this hotel so don't expect the wow factor after all you only sleep there.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    It's worth it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would be necessary air conditioning in the room. It was so hot and impossible to sleep during the night..

    The room and the bath were very clean,i had a big terrace at the 5th floor and a nice view.The staff was polite and friendly.I really recommend it!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    8.8
    My room was on the top floor which had a large patio area...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    My Spanish! Almeria is a very Spanish city ie. English is rarely spoken.

    My room was on the top floor which had a large patio area with a sun lounger - nice touch. The room was no frills but it was very clean with air conditioner and staff very attentive. The hotel's location is superb, Alcazar Palace and the cathedral are quite close by as are good shops, bars and restaurants. The beach is very clean and a walk down the Paseo away, everything you need!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    7.1
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When turning on the air con, smell of cigarette smoke would come into the room. So no air con in our room. Thin walls.

    Good location. Basic hotel, with everything you need.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    8.8
    Value for money in good central location
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No shelf for toiletries and no hook for clothes in bathroom. No coffee or tea making machine and no hairdryer. No facilities for breakfast at hotel though if breakfast was booked the facility was accommodated by a café on the corner of the street about 50 metres away

    Good sized room with a large balcony. Fridge in the room was useful. The hotel was value for money and suited our purposes for the visit to Almeria.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    7.1
    Good for a couple of nights
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were non smoking but tbere was a smell of stale smoke on the landing and corridors.

    Central location, value for money. Staff weren't overly friendly, as per other comments, but I found them helpful when required. I just had a couple of nights in Almeria and it was fine for that. Probably not for a longer stay.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    7.9
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room faced the main street and it was a bit noisy.

    The room was ok for the money we paid, location is great. Wifi worked perfectly in the room (we were on the 3er floor).

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    10
    Great little spot inn downtown Almeria
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No food sources at the hotel but they are very close to markets and restaurants. So that's really not a problem unless you go to bed early. Room is tiny, too small to attempt yoga!

    Easy ride from the airport, central location, clean room, nice staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    7.5
    Clean, cheap and convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of room. No balcony available.

    Cleanliness and location excellent. Staff friendly. Plentiful hot water and towels changed every day. Room small. Car parking tricky but paying and on waste land within 5 minutes walk. Hotel on very narrow street. Our room was quiet.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    5.4
    You get what you pay for... paper thin walls, very noisy guests and street.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Paper thin walls and wafer thin windows: we couldn't sleep due to being sandwiched by noise from in front, behind, and from the street. Needs soundproofing. You get what you pay for! Sometimes you stumble across a bargain cheap hotel, but this ain't it.

    Very clean, friendly reception and cleaning staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    8.3
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast is at a cafe around the corner, so a bit expensive. You may as well just go out and get your own breakfast if you like.

    Well-located, clean, and a good price for what you get.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    8.8
    Hotel Sevilla Almeria
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    For the price, its hard to complain. The bathroom was small, but had toilet, washbasin and shower.

    Good value budget hotel very close to the city centre, just a few minutes walk. Hotel is clean, has 24 hour reception with friendly reception staff. Free WiFi throughout the hotel. There is a also a guest lounge with TV and drinks machine. Overall a good price for a hotel so close to the centre. The room had a TV as well as air conditioner and heater.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    10
    Nice hotel in a very center
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Realy nice hotel in the very center Personal was very kind and helpful. Surprize was a terrase! (Only rooms of top floor has it) its a big terrase with a great view! Was supper to have breakfast and dinner there!!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    10
    A Gem in the City
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The single room was small but very comfortable and adequate with the added bonus of a terrace. Towels and bed linen were changed every day and the room was spotless. The hotel is very central and everywhere can be reached by foot. Plenty of local bars, cafes and shops. Yannis, the owner was extremely friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again. A good find.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    5.8
    Overall the room was comfortable , toilets almost cleaned .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stuff is not available . The person was there only during the check-in after waiting him for around 30 minutes

    Overall the room was comfortable , toilets almost cleaned .

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    7.9
    The location is nice, is in the center .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just 2 or 3 people from the staff know English and it's embarrassed

    The location is nice, is in the center .the confort in the room was nice almost perfect

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    6.3
    Clean and basic
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location of the hotel was okay, but we used the air con which made us very ill! Though the receptionist answered my questions I didn't really get much guidance on what to do in the city.

    The room is basic, but clean.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    7.9
    Prime location right near shops bars and restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prime location right near shops bars and restaurants

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    9.2
    Extremely clean and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely clean and friendly staff. Good value budget accomadation

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    7.9
    Cheap and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no lobby, or a common area, or the possibility to have coffee in the morning.

    For that price, the hotel is really worth it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.6
    Best value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is €14 a night but we just parked in the street close to the Plaza de Toros for free

    Great value for money and good location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    7.5
    Good value if you’re just staying for a night or don’t plan to spend any time in it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s very very basic

    The price and the WiFi

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    10
    Excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing - all good

    Staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    8.3
    Staff is kind, they helped promptly when I was sick.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The walls between rooms are quite thin, the bed was not very comfortable.

    Staff is kind, they helped promptly when I was sick. Good value for money.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    6.3
    The receptionist was very helpfull and nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The fact we had two single beds bedroom, even though we asked for one double bed.

    The receptionist was very helpfull and nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.9
    Clean and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought it was a little expensive for where it was, but overall a good experience

    Late check in

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.9
    The location is good, close to cafes, tapas bar, supermarket...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    spring beds

    The location is good, close to cafes, tapas bar, supermarket, ATMs. Bathroom was clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    9.2
    Just a perfect stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was lovely. Loved my balcony. My host went way and beyond and was incrediably helpful. Loved how soft my bed was. Just had no complaints.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    7.1
    Helpful though casual staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillow was hard as a rock but bed was good. A bit noisy on the street side.

    Helpful though casual staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    8.3
    Great value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a little small.

    Quiet, great location, friendly staff, clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    10
    A really pleasant stay in a lovely hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Maybe a better bedside light for reading.

    A really nice single room at a good price.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    10
    Clean, professionally managed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    ?

    Clean, professionally managed. Secure in centre of city. Close to beach, shops and restaurants.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    Nice and clean , recommended .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and clean , recommended . Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    8.8
    Hotel in nice location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect location. Clean bathroom. Rooms are very small but sufficient.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    8.8
    basic
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    no bar

    there was no bar and no restaurant for breakfast if you used there car park it was 14euro a night

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    6.3
    good bed, good location
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    first day there was no water

    good bed, good location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    9.2
    Balcony and view
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Balcony and view

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    10
    Definitely a good base.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast facilities

    Only3 minutes walk to a busy old Spanish town centre. Evenings busy but wide boulevards etc make it a must visit town.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    10
    Flight day booking error needed cheap overnight stay. Booking.com cheap, took 2 minutes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Huge sun terrace and pleasant staff.Lovely busy area, wish we could have stayed a week

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    10
    cheap rate with a spacious double room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    cheap rate with a spacious double room. The room was very clean. Very good air conditioning too.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    7.9
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in the room

    Value for money

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    8.8
    I liked most things.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I liked most things.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    10
    Only stayed for one night but it was enough to get the best impression about the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception staff are fantastic. The guys were very friendly and helpful. Would recommend to anyone! All was better than expected

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    8.8
    Likeable place, get a room with a view
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The view of the wall from the window. Orange isn't my colour

    Hit all the right notes for a cheap option.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    7.5
    Very clean you could sleep without any one wake you up for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was far to small for two people

    Very clean you could sleep without any one wake you up for cleaning

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    7.1
    Central location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No parking, old facilities

    Central location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    7.5
    A good centrally located budget hotel which I will stay in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A good centrally located budget hotel which I will stay in again

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    6.7
    position
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very small room and not very silent

    position

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    8.8
    Perfectly comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Insufficient cost hangers

    Enormous balcony space overlooking the cities rooftops.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    7.9
    I had great week Almería at Hotel Sevilla!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast

    Location was the best and friendly stuff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities in bad condition

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    2.5
    Crap
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel. Overpriced and dated rooms

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Sevilla traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: