Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sevilla Inn Hostel

C/ Angeles, 11 , Old town, 41004 Seville, Spain

#97 of 156 hotels in Seville

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 799 hostel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    9.6
    Excellent hostel in a great location - would easily stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only a minor thing - the breakfast area on terrace needs to be improved - people were in a bit of a frenzy in a tight corner of the terrace - most of the food had gone & all seemed really unorganised - so we simply went out instead- common area downstairs also needs renovating to match the rooms which were excellent

    Incredible location and clean modern double bed private room perfect for our one night stay in Seville - great, welcoming staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    10
    -it’s in the neighborhood of Santa Cruz just right at the...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -The breakfast is included in the room rate but depending on when you show up at the terrace, there’s a chance you’ll find little to eat/drink

    -it’s in the neighborhood of Santa Cruz just right at the cathedral and the city alcazar. Anyway, all the main attractions are close to the hostel -the hostel is clean and the guys at the reception are very nice and helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    8.3
    Great hostel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was noisy from outside in the night. Because there are many bars around the hostel. But I sometimes enjoyed Spanish music the local people were playing

    It’s really nice to place in the center. The staff was great. The room was clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    7.1
    Was a ok short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    The facilities ware worn and dated. Would benefits with same improvements (furniture, bed clothes, pillows, etc, etc) and better WCs.

    Very friendly and helpful staff, they are doing a brilliant job.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    7.5
    Best location average bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed wasn’t that comfortable and the wifi was not good. I could do basic things online but I write a blog and the wifi wasn’t strong enough to post it. The room was also cold and the blankets very thin.

    Loved the location really good to walk everywhere I wanted to go. Nice croissants and ability to store food and make coffee.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    8.8
    Friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A few broken lockers in the room which meant not everyone had one.

    Friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was good and it was nice to have it on the Terrace. Great location. Nice kitchen area and appreciate the free tea!s! Some people don't like the room and bathroom setup but i found it to be fine. The shower i used had good water pressure and was hot so was a bonus! I did the free walking tour which was very good, and also saw a Flamenco show which was easy to reserve through the Hostel, it was a highlight for me. Thank you!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    10
    Great Hostel, loved it
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe the breakfast was a little poor and only sweet things

    Excellenet location, cool modern decoration, very clean and comfortable, awesome terrace with nice view, staff was very kind

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    6.3
    Below expectation, problems with basic facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    No mirror in the bathroom so it was impossible to shave or to get hair done. Furthermore, the sink was clogged so you couldn't wash your hands.

    Perfect location in the middle of the old town. Nice rooftop where you can eat and meet other travelers.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.3
    Good valued hostel in an amazing neighbourhood!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very small for six people and that led to thick air during the night. The bathrooms in the dorm are on ground floor level, they were clean but one seemed to be out of order. The mattrasses were very worn out.

    The hostel is right there IN Sevilla, close to the big cathedrale and the Alcazar, very nice staff, super friendly and the rooftop is awesome to hang out and chill. Since we left very early we coulde not enjoy the breakfast but the free welcome Sangria was delicious. The atmosphere is very nice and cute.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    7.9
    So close to everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a noise in the bars dowstairs that i needed to use earplugs to be able to sleep.

    Its so close to everything! Like 3 minutes and you are at the cathedral and Alcazar. They have great activities, bar crawl and flamenco. Free breakfast(basic). Have sangria at night. Good staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    8.8
    Nice place great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish that the bathrooms were a bit cleaner, they need to by updated.

    It was nice to have a bit of breakfast in the morning even hour I wish here was some eggs or meat. The location was really good, close to the sights and the staff was really nice and helpful!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    7.5
    Everywhere, minus the showers, was very clean and tidy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only complaint about this hostel is the showers. Both male and female smelled like sewage. To the point that I don’t even want to shower in there. It looked like it hadn’t been cleaned in a long time with mildew everywhere.

    Everywhere, minus the showers, was very clean and tidy. The staff was excellent and very helpful. We were allowed to check in early and when we had a 4:30am check out, they were kind enough to put breakfast out for us. Just above and beyond.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    8.8
    It’s located very close to cathedral & number of bars .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast certainly could be much better. There were few options and fruits as well, even being almost first guy at breakfast. The WiFi had some issues.

    It’s located very close to cathedral & number of bars ..

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    5.4
    Good location if you are there to party
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 4 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Difficult to get to with suitcases. No elevator. Far too noisy all night even with earplugs in and then it starts again with business devlieries in the early morning. So there is about an hour break.

    Good location if you are there to party

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    5.0
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unwelcoming. Dirty pillowcase (grey stains + hair). Mildew stains on the wall+ bad smell in the room (bug spray?). Very small room. Quality of breakfast. Noisy.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    10
    Magic of Sevilla.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    That we couldn't stay longer.

    The staff were very helpful. Loads of extras free tea/coffee/breakfast and a wonderfuyl welcome pack of goodies. Common area.Fantastic roof garden. Superb location- unbeatable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    10
    Perfect choice for a quality sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Bed in 4-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wifi the first night wasn't working correctly but the staff could solve that issue. Breakfast could be improved.

    The private rooms have everything you will need and more. The decoration is nice, the mattresses are very comfortable, the room has enough noise isolation and the bathrooms have recently been remodeled and are very modern. The staff, particularly the ones during the evening and night, will do everything they can to make your stay pleasant.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    8.8
    Great hostel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 4-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Niente

    Great hostel. The location is perfect - few minutes far from the cathedral and real alcazar. Really nice service and the room and toilet was very clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    8.3
    Location, recepcionist in the night.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The check in was slow and confused, the room was not ready, we needed to wait one more hour and not even a apologie for that.

    Location, recepcionist in the night.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    7.1
    The staff were incredibly helpful throughout our entire stay...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Bed in 6-Bed Female Dormitory Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were sunken in, we were left with sore backs in the morning.

    The staff were incredibly helpful throughout our entire stay, they were willing to go out of their way to help! The location was also a reasonable walk from all the main streets and attractions.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    5.8
    Not great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 4-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This hostel has 2 separate buildings, if you r in the 2nd building then for breakfast, laundry and staff you will have to go to the first one. That was weird. Also it lacked cleanliness a bit

    Location was perfect and the staff was also good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    7.5
    Nice staff advices you the best places of Sevilla.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad bed for two people. You can feel all moves of your partner during the sleep.

    Nice staff advices you the best places of Sevilla. Breakfast on the terasse.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    6.3
    1. The location is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. Wifi was not working very well. 2. The bed was terrible, way too soft, you can see the hollowness of the mattress. 3. Should have plugs beside each bed. 4. Not very clean, can see dust on the bedstead and closet.

    1. The location is good. 2. Breakfast is average, free so nothing to complain about it. 3. Bathroom was ok, hot enough

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    8.8
    The staff were so helpful with my stay and made it all the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 4-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They changed the hour of the walking tour without informing me and I therefore missed it.. I was looking forward to it as well

    The staff were so helpful with my stay and made it all the more enjoyable. As well the bathroom was amazing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    6.7
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor facility if you stay in the cheapest dorm. The nearby restaurant opens till midnight and starts to prepare for open at around 7am so it could be noisy. They have two buildings. The old one has no kitchen, lounge or reception, only dorms and bathrooms. You have to cross a narrow alley to the other building if you want to use the kitchen or lounge. The bathrooms in the old building are not in good condition. it takes a few minutes to get hot water, and there are no floor mats. The heater went off and there was no hot water in the old building on my third night in the hostel. They tried to fix it the next morning but failed. So there was no hot water in the old building for two nights during my stay. I don’t know when did they actually fix the problem after I checked out. They let people stayed in old building use a private bathroom in a twin room instead though. The twin room seemed nice but I am not sure if it’s worth the price.

    Great location. Staffs are nice. Breakfast is fine. Lovely terrace but I didn’t get to stay there because of the bad weather during my stay.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    6.7
    Amazing location (1 min walk from the cathedral)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were really dirty in our double room No stores in the room to prevent the light from coming in... (take a night mask with you). Really Bad insonorisation (better to have earplugs)

    Amazing location (1 min walk from the cathedral) Pubs and tapas bars all around Rooftop terrasse Clean bathroom Good atmosphere Adorable staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    7.5
    I've stayed in much better hostels in Seville.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one useable chsrging point in the reception/kitchen area. It was almost impossible to cook there. Only room for one person to cook at a time and very limited cooking ware. There was a smelly toilet where you eat your breakfast. The kitchen area wasn't clean at all, bucket of dirty water just left in the kitchen for hours.

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    7.9
    Clean and nice place to stay with good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The toilets were on a lower floor. There were no night lights beside the bed. The breakfast could be improved.

    The staff were very nice and let me use a cellphone charger when mine got broken.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    7.5
    Good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 6-Bed Female Dormitory Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of locks at the lockers and limited space in the room. Poor breakfast with something coffee alike.

    Perfect localization, in the heart of Sevilla. Couldnt be better. I got the room in the new part as I asked.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    4.6
    Staff are friendly and location is good
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Bed in 6-Bed Female Dormitory Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I couldn’t stay more than one night. Room is tiny no place to put your bag. And the worst part is the bathroom. Small, had a problem with the shower. Woke up in the morning with water under my bed on my bags because of the bathroom. Couldn’t shower as well ...

    Staff are friendly and location is good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    7.5
    Nice terrace at the top floor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 6-Bed Female Dormitory Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was not so good but for the price that I payed it’s ok. Coffee and milk, hot water for tea and bread with Nutella or butter.

    Nice terrace at the top floor.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    6.3
    Cheap and noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 6-Bed Female Dormitory Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The 6-bed dorm room is absolutely too small for 6 people, it is like being stuffed in a full box of sardines. Bed sheets had holes in it, the blanket was thin. A lot of noise not only from the street - as there is a restaurant directly below - but from the rooms next door as the walls are like paper-thin - you can hear your neighbors discussing the day. The breakfast "room" is in the check-in/entrance area and is not inviting to take breakfast, which is only cereals, bread, butter, jam and nutella.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    8.3
    Clean spacious really close to centre!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 6-Bed Female Dormitory Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish the stuff could speak English better...and not very convenient to charge electronic devices. Kitchen seems not very clean. No black tea...

    Clean spacious really close to centre!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    9.2
    Lovely
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 6-Bed Female Dormitory Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy because there are a lot of people singing at night nearby bars. :) Kinda difficult to get by public transport, so I took taxi to get to the hostel from the airport. Also when i am heading to the bus station too. I don't like the shower booth, I prefer 'movable' shower head x) Also, there is no bedhead lighting.

    Really close to the cathedral! Clean and comfy. Free tour at 10am, Sangria at 7pm everyday, kind and friendly staffs :)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    10
    The hotel was a 10!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel was a 10! The staff was friendly and always willing to assist with your needs, the hotel was so quiet and comfortable, and it is in a great location, clean and cozy rooms. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    7.9
    Short stop point
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn`t know that Sevilla Inn has two separated buildings. I have been in other Inn hostels and the rooms were more better.

    The location is perfect, breakfast included in price, awesome stuff, nice for short stay.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    10
    Excellent location and accommodations
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 6-Bed Female Dormitory Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Really nice staff. They were always helping people. Cool rooftop patio. Having lockers in the room and under the beds was greatly appreciated. Really nice little kitchen area. Perfect location to walk to the best sights and restaurants! No negative comments for this place!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    9.6
    Great Location...Lovely stuff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 6-Bed Female Dormitory Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good.

    Great location next to la Giralda. The stuff are very helpful. It's great to have breakfast with many people from different nationalities.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    8.3
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    In the 6 bed female dorm there are only 5 lockers under the beds

    Very close to the cathedral and other sights and many, many tapas bars. The room and bathroom were clean, beds comfortable and staff nice. The rooftop terrace is great!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    10
    10/10 Would recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Bed in 4-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    One of the best hostels that I have stayed in. The best part was probably the rooftop terrace. They serve breakfast up there on the weekends. A great start to the day! Fairly good food for a hostel breakfast as well. Super friendly staff. Brilliant location and very clean hostel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    10
    Breakfast was very good - there was an option to eat in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was very good - there was an option to eat in either in the kitchen or on the terrace on the top floor. The double room was very comfy (there was even a small kitchen area in the room with fridge, plates, etc.). The bathroom was very clean and modern. Perfect location (only 2 minutes to the cathedral)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    8.8
    It is a very pleasant hostel. Nice stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I don't like the bathroom because I had to wait for a long time for the hot water. And the neighborhood near this hostel is a little bit complicated, it is like a maze. The Google map didn't work well. But the local people said it was built long time ago, for making their enemies confused.

    The breakfast is really good! I also like the free sangria. The bed is clean. And we also love the free walking tour! They told you a lot of the history in Sevilla. During the stay, the weather is a little bit cold, so we couldn't enjoy using the rooftop. But actually it is big, they put a lot of tables and chairs over there. I believe if you go there in summer, you will love it!!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    9.2
    Unbeatable location and good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was not separated from the toilet area so if you had to shower after three or four people or use the toilet, everything was soaking wet!

    Good value for money, literally the hostel is around the corner from bars restaurants and one minute walk from the cathedral, alcázar and other main attractions.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    7.1
    Cheap hostel in the heart of Sevilla.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 6-Bed Female Dormitory Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Aircon was not working properly. The bed was crappy and very noisy. There was not enough room for everyone in the room to leave their stuff.

    Great value for money hostel in the heart of Sevilla. In the same street as the Cathedral and you can see the mesquita from your room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    8.8
    No complaints, and the staff was very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 4-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    You need to bring your own lock for the lockers - the ones available at the hostel are crap. The rooms need a little bit more space to move around.

    I liked the bathroom sectioned off from the sleeping area. Good bathroom overall. The terrace was fantastic.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    8.8
    Staff were exemplary;
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I didn't like how the bathrooms were on the first floor while all the rooms were above. Made for some fun interactions haha. They also could have been cleaned more often (in my humble opinion).

    Staff were exemplary; they were able to help me touring info as well as helped me with my stuff when moving out/getting a taxi to the airport. Very respectful and friendly group.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    10
    I really enjoyed my stay in this hostel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing i guess!

    I love the location. It was awesome. Very near to the Cathedral and the Real Alcazar. And 10 minutes by foot to Plaza de España.A lot of restaurants and souvenir stores around the hostel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    6.3
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff not too nice. My dorm was in another building, where they had wifi issues (it didn't work for a couple of days). Air-con problems (guests kept stealing the remote and the staff was powerless). Bathrooms always smelly and dirty. Cockroaches.

    Location. Comfy bed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    8.3
    Location was in the center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can be quite noisy in the early mornings because of deliveries in the nearby restaurants.

    Location was in the center. Everything was within walking distance.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    6.3
    Old building, not like the pictures.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one toilet working for four rooms. Two showers, most of the time dirty, one without light. Bunkbed behind the lockers and next to a noisy AC.

    Amazing location, nice rooftop, helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    9.6
    great nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 6-Bed Female Dormitory Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the key card failed to work frequently and it happened to many of my roommates! the air conditioning stopped in the evening making it a bit hot.

    clean place located 2 to 3 minutes' walk from the cathedral! gorgeous terrace! free luggage deposit, welcome drink and walking tour! recommend it!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    6.7
    Machine kept everyone up all night
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 6-Bed Female Dormitory Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A machine started up for three seconds every ten seconds - almost all night long. It never gave you a chance to get to sleep. When it finally shut off, workers started setting up the outdoor restaurant below the window. I left one day early.

    Easy to get to various attractions.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    8.8
    Best stay in Seville
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchen was a bit cramped for the amount of guests there were, all trying to cook at the same time. I stayed in two different rooms, of two different types. The first room I had, in the six bed dorm, had an uncomfortable, indented mattress. The mattresses are just cut chunks of foam, not real mattresses.

    The staff were always attentive and available. The hostel had everything that you needed. The location was good because it was not directly in the center but a few minutes walk from the center and still surrounded by everything you wanted to see or do. There's a beautiful rooftop terrace to hang out at night and you get a welcome sangria ha

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    9.6
    Perfect location and amazing staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 4-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't know that, if you want to pay with a card, you need to pay +2€ for transaction. I traveled all around the Andalucia, I was in 6 diferent accomodations and I paid displayed price from Booking. That information needs to be written somewhere on the page. Wifi works only in the building where is the reception (in the building on the oposite side, where was my room, it didn't work).

    You can't find better location in Sevilla than this one. Perfect, in the City center, 2min walk from cathedral. I booked 4-bed room, it was really comfortable, clean, with a private bathroom. Good breakfast included in the price. Really good value! And must important thing: service and staff - really helpfull, nice and speaks English perfectly. I highly recommand this hostel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    9.2
    A good place to meet new friends.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 6-Bed Female Dormitory Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The transport from the train station to the hostel should be provided in detail, e.g. which station to get off from the bus.

    A good place to meet new friends.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    7.5
    Backpacking in style
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Make sure to ask for a room in the beautiful main building (instead of the smaller one across the alleyway) if you can to easily make use of the common rooms/kitchen and free breakfast.

    Located on a quiet side street in beautiful Barrio Santa Cruz you enter the reception/kitchen/lounge area upon arrival. After check-in you are accompanied to your room & invited to come down in the afternoon for a glass of free Sangria. When the hot summer temperatures in Sevilla cool down somewhat at nighttime, the huge roof terrace offers couches, beach chairs, bar tables to stare at the Giralda and listen to the sounds of flamenco. The rooms are very quiet & each have airco

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    8.8
    Splendid location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 6-Bed Female Dormitory Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was some confusion with the beds allocation in my room and that caused a bit of a commotion at night. Wasn't affected by it but I think the management could have a simple list of guests and their chosen/assigned beds...although I understand it may be logistically challenging. Not a big problem though.

    Location was great: near to the cathedral, opposite many authentic Sevilla tapas spots. You can easily stumble back after way too much orange wine, hahaha. I got a room with a ensuite toilet that was extremely decent for the price I paid. Breakfast provided was decent too. Sign up for the walking tour organised by them if you're interested in the history of Sevilla. The guide (I'm sorry but I forgot his name!) was energetic and extremely knowledgable! However, if you are interested in merely seeing the sites then it may not be the tour for you as he does go into the history and significance of those sites pretty deeply!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    9.2
    A nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 6-Bed Female Dormitory Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillow is a little uncomfortable.

    The location is really good where is about one-minute-walk to the Catedral de Sevilla and I make friends with my classmates who come from Korea, which is a fantastic experience.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    10
    Super close to the city center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super close to the city center. Quick walk to shops and restaurants but it still was fairly quiet and easy to sleep. Internet works really well and the terrace is super nice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    10
    The girls at the reception werevery helpful especially Elisa...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 6-Bed Female Dormitory Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location (close to everything) nice breakfast,s staffs are friendly.

    The girls at the reception werevery helpful especially Elisa helped to call another hostel in Cadiz for making changing for me.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    9.6
    The hostel is located in the very centre of Sevilla, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hostel is located in the very centre of Sevilla, the staff is very friendly and helpful. It also offers extra activities to meet other people staying there and helps with booking tickets for flamenco shows. Guided tours with Mehdy that start at Sevilla Inn Hostel every day are an excellent way to get to know Sevilla in a both informative and funny way. Staying there was a great decision. :)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.6
    Nice and in the city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 4-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They should organize more evening events.

    I loved the free walking tour around the city, especially because you can meet people from others hostels. They helped me to organize my journeys with the public transport. They are really helpful and available for all your needs. The position is really good, because it's tight in the city center.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    9.6
    Staff going extra mile to make the guests feel welcome even...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 4-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did not manage to connect to the wifi once although other people were online.

    Staff going extra mile to make the guests feel welcome even just for a short period of stay until the last minute. Best breakfast set up I've experienced in hostels so far!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    6.3
    1. Near travelers' places e.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. Bathroom was not clean 2. No elevator..

    1. Near travelers' places e.g. the Cathedral 2. Good breakfast 3. Friendly staff and luggage keeping service

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    4.2
    Not worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place stunk of sewage, smell only found inside. Rooms kept cool with condenser no air con. Red head checking us in was roude, not our fault that after check in time our rooms not ready, and the one toilet for the hole building was broken, though they did fix it quickly.

    Was close to the cathedral. Really nice roof top terrace. Curly hair brunette girl with glasses on reception was helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    9.2
    Unbeatable value for solo travellers
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing except the air-conditioner. It was a bit noisy at night so someone switched it off at night, making the shared room hot.

    Breakfast was great. The location is excellent because there are a lot of resto-bars around and getting around famous attractions on foot is effortless. Staying here helps you blend into the atmosphere of Sevilla easily.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    4.2
    Ok stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unclean washrooms.2 buildings.uncomfortable bed with a dip.

    The inn is located in the heart of the city. A short walk from plaza de armas. The welcome sangria was nice but beyond that this place is nothing special.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    7.5
    Awesome Location but ....
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I knew before it was a shared bathroom, but I did not like that the bathroom is in other floor. The room was too small with a little space . Also I was on the top punk, there was no electric source for me to charge my phone. The lower punk bed has a place to charge. Location is perfect and staff is extremely helpful.

    The location is unbeatable, they arranged a lot of activities but i didn't have the chance to participate though.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    8.3
    Nice cool place! I would visit again!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no lift. The bathroom is a wet room so when you shower everything gets wet! ..the owner calls it modern! :) I am not convinced that the linens were clean, as there were a lot of hair under my sheets!!

    The design is very nice and it's located right next to a very nice restaurant/pub!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    7.5
    Location - 2 min walk from the Cathedral
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bed in 4-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Busy street - noise until 2am Mould in the shower No cleaning during our two night stay (full bin in bathroom on arrival)

    Location - 2 min walk from the Cathedral Large bathroom

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    9.6
    An amazing hostel with great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 6-Bed Female Dormitory Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a very pronounced lack of sockets for charging devices in the room near the beds. There was just one bed in a room of six that had an easily accessible socket foe overnight charging. The breakfast could also do with some eggs. :)

    The staff was amazingly helpful and friendly. The location couldn't have been better. Really great hostel to meet people.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    2.5
    I'd advise you not to come here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Just dont come here. There are plenty other choices in sevilla.

    I'd advise you not to come here. Staff didn't anser your questions and if you try to reach them they will just turn away

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    8.8
    Location was perfect, near the main attractions and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    it was a little bit noisy at night but that is what you get when you stay in the middle of everything!

    Location was perfect, near the main attractions and the staff was very helpful! We had a private twin room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    8.3
    Good hostel with stupid rules
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They taking 10€ deposit for magnet key(What?) which price less than 0.10€; If you want to pay by credit card it's +2€ for transaction! Why nowhere here you're don't notice about it? Guys, I'd like your hostel, but these stupid rules will never make your hostel the best in rating!

    Nice rooftop terrace, clean in the room, 24h reception, good breakfast 7-11 am

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    8.8
    Great & Central Location. Friendly Staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel has been renewed recently. The best is the location since it is in the middle of Sevilla. Everything is reachable within walking distance. They have a very nice rooftop terrace perfect for chilling after having enjoyed the city.

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: