Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of SG Costa Barcelona Apartments

Passeig Marina 116, 08860 Castelldefels, Spain

#28 of 51 hotels in Castelldefels

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 797 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    7.5
    We could not understand how Booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    We could not understand how Booking.com could consider this to be close to El Prat. €50, taxi to the accommodation and €70 into Barcelona. I feel this was too far.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    7.5
    Good place for the beach and pool, family friendly and a short drive away from Barcelona
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Apartment
    • Stayed 16 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some aspects of upkeep could be improved. Induction instead of coil-based hot plates would be highly appreciated (we bought a single ring portable induction plate for efficiency) and a dishwasher in addition to washing machine would also come in handy. I hate to sound critical because we were more than satisfied, so I will stop here, but there are certainly some small things that can be improved.

    This was our second stay in SG Costa Barcelona Appartments in Casteldefels. Both times we stayed for just over two weeks. It is located a short walk —just a few hundred meters away— from the beach and from nice restaurants. The beach is wide and long, spacious, so one can keep away from other people if so wished. The apartment was good, with separate rooms, two individual and one double. And the pool is always a welcome feature (morning swims or for a short plunge when time is short for going to the beach). The staff are efficient and friendly. We requested a couple of changes that were quickly and efficiently accommodated.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    6.7
    Nothing special...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Hotel location: very noisy (main building, near the road), 15 minutes of walking to the nearest market or restaurant. No lock-box in the room. Cleaning just once a week. Expencive parking, so it was usually empty. All guest use municipal parking near the hotel. Dirty sidewalks in the whole Castelldefels because of dogs, residents don't clean after them :-(

    Pool and wi-fi in hotel. Not far from the beach. Nice sity. Perfect beach and promenade along beach. Festa major (local festival)

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.1
    Excellent location for a beach or sightseeing holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Duplex Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Our only problem was that the air conditioning was broken for half our stay and the weather was very warm.

    The location was excellent -close to beach and not too far from bars and restaurants. An excellent bus service stops outside for trips to local town or Barcelona. The apartments are more than adequate although ours would not have been suitable for young children due to a spiral staircase. They were generally clean and the beds were very comfy. The nearby beach is excellent.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    7.5
    Close to the bus stop and nice with a pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were very hard and the sofa bed was small and made noises as you turned.

    Close to the bus stop and nice with a pool. Very close to the beach as well.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    8.8
    Possibly the best price / quality ratio in Castelldefels
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    On one night of three of my total stay there was a bit of noise by other guests in the swimming pool area, but being summertime it was comprehensible... I closed the window and put the air conditioning on

    Reliable, clean, simple, nicely placed, parking underground, silent area, beach in walking distance, nice swimming pool and garden area... all you can need!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    3.8
    There were bugs everywhere and the staff did not really do...
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were bugs everywhere and the staff did not really do anything about it besides move us to another room. They were very rude and I will not be staying there again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.1
    Great location and nice basic apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I slept on the foldable sofa bed which had a bad mattress, the balcony furniture were very dated and dirty (don’t bring your white pants!) No washing machine in the apartment (you need to pay for cleaning in separate laundry room at cellar floor)

    Great location, safe building, convenient for a couple of days stay, value for money, simple equipped kitchen, well maintained common areas

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    8.8
    The customer service is exceptionally good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They could improve by providing better quality blankets.

    The customer service is exceptionally good. They were very helpful . Good work Vladimar(apologise if i spelled your name wrong) . Overall stay was excellent. The pool was cleaned every morning.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    8.3
    Location near the beach and markets, near the airport (but...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    A/C is not so good as expected (one room was without A/C, at least with AC on there was not any changes in the room) Design of the room is a bit spartan but fine for the price.

    Location near the beach and markets, near the airport (but no any flight noise) good price.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    Relaxing place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place for a longer stay and for visits to Barcelona. The bus stop to Barcelona is just below the property. The place itself is quiet and nice, really a few steps from the beach. I was very happy that I did not live in Barcelona, here I could rest after a day of sightseeing and the beach itself is worth spending time on it, big with nice sand. Service helpful, when we arrived, we had very noisy neighbors but on the second day they changed the room and we could rest. I am very happy with the stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    6.7
    meeh. The place is cheap, so are the beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The check-in experience was the worst. - There was no parking to unload bagage - Staff wasn't able to explain where the parking is (go to the round about, turn right, and right again). It would've been much simpler if there was a sign that indicates the parking. - Parking was very tight. We didn't have a large car, but it was still hard to park. - There are no signs that indicate how to get to the reception from parking. We tried two elevators and ended up somewhere else. We had to walk around the building, through the lawn (with suitcases and a baby stroller) to get to the lobby. The person at the entrance lectured us that we didn't do it right. Some minimal signs would've made it easier. It was pouring down so we got wet. On booking.com it says that there's' a snack vending machine. There's only a coffee and beverage machine.

    The place was as advertised. Simple, cheap, and close to the airport. That was exactly what we've been looking for.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    5.4
    Location is good - close to the sea and Barcelona.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed were super uncomportable and the pillows and blankets had smell of cigarets (is specifically requested nonsmoking apartment maube it would have been different). We marked that we are coming with 2 kids and a baby but despite it was february and rather cold there was only one blanket in the room (we received second upon request). Its good that we had this apartment only for one night before oir flight early next morning, otherwise value for money is not as expected

    Location is good - close to the sea and Barcelona. Reception is working from 7:00 to 23:00 so we were flexible to check in late in the evening. There is elevator to get to on e of the four flours were apartments are located. Baby cot was provided yet no blanket was included (probably need to ask specifically).

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    5.8
    would not stay there again. no facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Swipe card did not work at 10.15 pm on Xmas Eve, no one on reception so had to get to main hotel as they would not send someone out . I am partially disabled and had to walk!! Got new keys and still did not work . This time they sent someone. with spare key. after 1 hour we got into our room. no kettle!! very sparse. mould in shower nowhere to put soap. very slippery

    not much

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    7.9
    Cheap good and clean great location
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The matras was so so. Sound insulation was bad you can hear your neighbors and the sofa was really bad

    Room size was good small balcony staff was great

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    9.6
    great location close to the beach with a full kitchen
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The symbols on the microwave dial were confusing, it also had a broiler and I had to google the appliance name to figure out which symbol meant just microwave and which was the combo setting with the broiler. An appliance manual would have been helpful. Could also use a map of the area with bank, restaurants, market, etc for walking.

    Great location, short walk to the beach. Quiet. Market to buy food to cook in the kitchen a couple of blocks away.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    3.8
    Very disappointing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds all need changing, mattresses stained and springs sticking out. Poor facilities in kitchen, more like camping. Two bed apartment only sleeps 3, so sofa bed needed for 2 small children. Fan not working in main bedroom, no air con. I felt unclean staying there. We stayed further away from the sea for the first few days and that was to a much higher standard. Location is all this has going for it. Far too expensive for what you get. I've never reviewed anything before so that tells you the strength of feeling.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    9.6
    Everything was fine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The only negative point it's a badly working internet. Communication is unstable, periodically cutting off. I hope this is a temporary problem.

    Everything was fine.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    9.6
    Everything was fine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The only negative point it's a badly working internet. Communication is unstable, periodically cutting off. I hope this is a temporary problem.

    Everything was fine.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    5.0
    Close to airport
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's pretty hard to find even though we had navigation. The address does not match the actual position of the hotel Hygiene at a fairly low level Bad beds.

    We spent just one night There are plenty of restaurants and bars on 1 km Beach is near.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    6.7
    Location convenient to the University and the beach,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Dust bunnies in the hall, and mosquitos in the apartment although I never opened a window or door. Mattress springs a bit noticeable.

    Location convenient to the University and the beach, restaurants and bars within a few blocks though nothing right out the door. Wifi good, kitchen fully kitted out though I didn't have time to take advantage myself, hot shower most appreciated. Front desk staff very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    7.5
    Great for a family summer break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shops were a longer walk away, as were restaurants. More serious shopping required driving which is a pity.

    Short walking distance from the great Casteldefels beach and reasonable drive from Barcelona. The pool was also an advantage.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    7.5
    really nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    it was a really nice time all was good prepared when we get there and a nice view on the pool, location for me was great in zone 1 so you can manage to visit Barcelona with the T10 ticket for zone 1 and then go back to get a rest in your apartment so no transportation problems. The area itself was nicely full of shops and restaurants which could be extra entertainment, the staff not bad but also so normal, only the floor (laminate) in the house were so bad and it crackle every time you walk on.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    7.9
    Simple, clean apartment for a flight stopover
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Duplex Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really. Was fine.

    Simple apartment had everything needed. Parking is possible on the street outside, we paid the 15euro for secure parking, the space was tight. Probably would recommend the street. Was a stopover for the airport which was close. Arrived late and staff were friendly and helpful. Wifi worked fine. Snacks available from a machine in the lobby, otherwise it's close by restaurants. Clean, tidy, simple stay. Was fine.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    9.2
    Lovely modern apartment great facilities and accommodated a very late booking at night.
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was such lovely apartment I wish I had been staying longer than one night@

    Had to make an emergency stopover near Barcelona airport to catch very early morning flight.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    7.9
    We enjoyed sunbathing in Castelldefels and sightseeing Barcelona at the same time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Wi-fi could be better. Bath tub quite slippery. The apartment wasn't perfectly cleaned on the day of our arrival.

    Pretty good standard-rooms and kitchen equipment. The air conditioning working well. Tha apartment was close to the beach. It took us about 45 minutes to get to Plaza Espagna by 94 bus. Very nice staff and people:)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    4.2
    Good location and pool for kids, apartment requires renovation, cleaning shall be done regularly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 15 nights

    Overall cleanness (cleaning was only done once per our stay of 2 weeks), air conditioner could not keep the set temperature (maybe broken). TV is outdated - completely missing HDMI connector. Kitchen clearly requires renovation (kitchen air hood had broken! lamps and glass protection, stove was missing ON/ OFF indication lamps), water pot was missing, sink was moving, so that you get water in the garbage compartment underneath, washing machine was moving heavily and making noise while operation.

    The distance from the Airport

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    7.9
    Great location for the beach - little local scope for supermarket goods without taking a taxi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    More kitchen facilities - lack of dishes, no tea towel or kitchen roll! (paper) . No hair dryer!

    Good size and comfortable apartment. Everything worked well

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    9.2
    It was my third time visit SG Costa.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was my third time visit SG Costa. I like this place, this town. Good service, nice beach, and comfortable rooms. Very closed to bus stop, go to Barcelona. And very friendly staff - their can help you in any problems. Mucho Gracious!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    9.2
    Excellent!
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Since weather was a bit cold, we could have used an extra blanket. But this was just minor.

    Excellent accomodation, lovely people at reception. Was all we could wish for!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    10
    Best Accommodation close to the Barcelona city! suitable for business and Leisure
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 16 nights

    Excellent service! Beds very comfortable! Clean and quite area! very close to the beach and bus stop just 1 min walking distance! Congiergery office! Very helpful staff!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    5.8
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower leaked all over the bathroom floor. Kitchen equipment was a bit random. Strange selection of pots and pans or lack thereof. Luckily we didn't make breakfast as no pan for fry up. The apartments could do with a fresh paint job and a better equipped kitchen

    Apartment was OK. Bed comfy

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    9.2
    Castelldefels is Perfect get away break & a short bus ride into Barcelona square.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy neighbours, Lads Holiday, who played music extremely loud right throughout the whole day into next morning.

    The location was perfect for us, walking distance to the beach & restaurants & having bus stops outside the apartment was perfect. Castelldefels does really speaks for its self, it's excellent for its tranquility, after returning back from Barcelona Square. We cannot wait to return back & spend little more time at the beach.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    7.9
    Summer feeling in plain Winter!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The mattresses and the bed linen could be more comfortable... The night staff is not as friendly...

    The location is great! Near the beach, loads of pubs and restaurants; also close to the airport. Perfect for our layover in Barcelona :)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    3.3
    Worst hotel experience
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    As we checked-in we understood that we have to pay extra for the dog. I had asked via email but never got an answer. Also, the room was not ready, so we had to wait for an hour after the time of the check-in. This was the dirtiest hotels I've ever been to. They cleaned only once for the 2 weeks we stayed there. The level of cleaning was really poor. Generally the staff were friendly, but the owner was very rude to me once. This was very unprofessional and made me feel very unwelcome. The Internet was slow and the connection dropped all the time. Since we had to work during the time of our visit, this was awful. We checked out a day earlier.

    Good location, but a bit noisy from the airplanes.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    8.8
    Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Lack of a safe in an apartment. Although the administration provides this service, it would be much convenient if the safes were in an apartments.

    I reserved a studio, but lived in an apartments. And taking into account the fact that the studio I reserved with a 40% discount, it came out at all remarkable. The apartments is very conveniently located. To the beach is five minutes unhurried pace. To the bus stop, from which the buses goes to Barcelona and to center of Castelldefels, ​​no more than a hundred meters. The apartments are quite spacious and equipped with everything necessary. All kitchen appliances in working condition. There is an iron and ironing board in apartments. Photos on the website are true. Wi-fi with no problems. The friendly and helpful staff. Special thanks to Vladimir, whose assistance in certain matters was very useful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    7.1
    Great!
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The bed was too hard I smelled vinager from the beddings, allergic as I am, I could not use them. I brought my own filts.. it was ok! ( I always do, just in case)

    Nice flat and very helpful staff. Good location, near bus stops English speaking people in the reception AC very good and clean No mold or damp-spots in the flat or the house we got ( house 3) I just love the Castelldefels area, the beach, the sun , the brick- houses. People are friendly and helpful. The center of Castelldefels ( bus will take you: L95 and L96) is not far away. Pubs and restaurants you will find near the beach, also food shops. Bus to Bacelona nearly right outside the door of the hotel. About 30 minutes ride to the city. The hotel is close to BCN international airport. You can take a taxi. We paid about 40 Euros in the night. Arriving in the middle of the night, it was worth it.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    7.1
    Best value for the location and comfort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was very awckward. Water on the floor every time you shower.

    Great location. Swimingpool is nice. Quiet. Balcony

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.2
    Location is excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is excellent. The hotel room was clean and comfortable. It is close to the beach in a nice calm area.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.1
    The pool and the kitchen was nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was noicy and quite hard.

    The pool and the kitchen was nice

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    9.2
    Stuff were very friendly, rooms were clean, we enjoyed our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stuff were very friendly, rooms were clean, we enjoyed our stay

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    It was pleasant and nice in a quiet setting. Near the Castelldefels beach and restaurants.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Garage door sensor malfunctioned. Staff had to Reset it.

    Friendly and helpfull staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    SG Costa Barcelona Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Duplex Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints.

    Great Location. Excellent staff. Exactly what we needed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    5.4
    Cold shower, absence of blankets, no cleaning service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Duplex Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold shower, absence of blankets, no cleaning service.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.1
    Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold water showers all weekend.

    Good value

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    8.3
    Very good place for vacation!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very good place for vacation! Nice swimming pool and a short walk to the beach :-)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    Cool easy and relaxed.place 3minuted from besch
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nada

    Situstion es bueno

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    8.8
    Good staff and great convenience
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small.bathroom

    Good staff and great convenience

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    9.2
    Great place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very nice and also the rest of the hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    9.2
    It was good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was good stay

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    7.5
    Had to stay here after our flight home was cancelled and we were left stranded, staff were excellent
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were excellent

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Clean, simple in a nice beach get away
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location close to beach and bars

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    8.3
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Room was cleaned only once in 11 days!

    Staff is helpful and friendly. Location is good. Bus stop to Barcelona is 30m from hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    7.9
    pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    There could be some paper towels in the kitchen, shower slippery

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    4.2
    terrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no market near the apartment,staff not responsible,far from barcelona,in the day noisy(airplane),not value money

    close to airport,but by taxi!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    9.2
    A relaxing stay in a friendly quiet area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    More public transport links.

    Convenient location for the airport. Nice neighbourhood. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    8.8
    Good stopover in very good value apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking on site. Found it difficult to find at night

    Good clean apartment. Would be great if parking was included.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    8.3
    Almost everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free parking space outside the place and there was a 15 euro charge per day for hotel carpark

    Almost everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    7.1
    Good location, clean & comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not all the appliances worked.

    Good location, clean & comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    8.3
    Just very nice and staff were good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Just very nice and staff were good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    10
    Tranquilo
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    En general todo.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    9.6
    Great staff, very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff, very friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    10
    Fantastic place , service was very very friendly and good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fantastic place , service was very very friendly and good! Reccomend that aparts.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    7.1
    Rooms were great size.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Parking is an issue in the area. Pool could have been cleaner and had more sun loungers

    Rooms were great size. Wifi good. Clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    8.8
    Wifi is useless
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi is useless

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    8.3
    Staff very nice and spoke English well
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very nice and spoke English well

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    7.1
    Apartment close to beach in Castelldefels
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parcheggio non disponibile

    Camera spaziosa, tranquilita e piscina

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    10
    Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The staff at the reception was extremely friendly and helpful! And they speak very good English too.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    10
    good service, fab location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    none

    fab location and close to airport, it was a brief stay, but all perfect

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    7.5
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great stay, lovely place, would definitely stay again

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    9.2
    Quite place, not far from the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Too far from the railway station (about 25-30 minutes walk).

    Quite place, not far from the beach. Pleasent staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    6.3
    Average
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a single bottle of drinking water you have buy no cleaning every day you will have to call them.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    2.5
    Disputas entre el hotel y booking
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Disputas entre el hotel y booking

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    7.9
    Little farther from beach than expected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little farther from beach than expected. Pool was cold and surrounded by grass

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    10
    Convenien stay close to beach and not far from airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Close to beach. Very clean and comfortable. All kitchen appliances available

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: