Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Eurohotel Castellón 4 stars

Pintor Oliet, 9, 12006 Castellón de la Plana, Spain

#11 of 21 hotels in Castellón de la Plana

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1862 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sink plug hole surround was very dirty didn’t look as though it had been cleaned for some time.

    Hotel staff where welcoming, make sure to tell the receptionist if you book through booking.com as they have to give you a different invoice. Good breakfast included (chocolate donuts for breakfast... why not).

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It wasn't a good start, as the Junior Suite, lights and sockets were not working, however the receptionist came up and resolved the problem.

    Convenient location opposite the train and bus station. Only 10 minutes walk to the centre. Parking available on site at a cost. Hotel serves the purpose.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel room smelt big drain problem at this hotel seemingly awful smell tried two rooms First one was so bad would of dinner slept in car Second room smell was not as potent

    Nothing really

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    It is really nice, that hotel is near the bus and train station. Crew is really nice, greating to the young guy who has his first day at work. Rooms are normal standard but in very good price. I can recommend this hotel to every traveller. Meals are delicious.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed was too noisy. my room had window on the street, there was a little noise at morning, but if don`t want to sleep to noon it`s not a problem.

    Very good localisation, near train station, shop and public bus to beach. Very helpfull crew, really tasty local breakfast. Room clean. For a short stay it`s perfect choice !

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had no problem at all..

    excellent stay ! very nice large room, good bed, good location, great quality breakfast + very friendly & helpfull staff. Fantastic value for money !

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was excellent and recommended a first class restaurant within easy walking distance which was well appreciated on a very wett and windy evening and we would have no reservations in using this hotel again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing since i stayed there for a few hours

    1 min only from the train station 👌🏼👌🏼 The rate was very good for this room Simple hotel in simple city Nice and clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a bit hard for my liking.

    Great location. Good breakfast. Nice rooms. Clean facilities. Friendly staff. Window handle was Brocken so could not open window, staff where quick to fix it.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location not ideal if you were here for a leisure trip. It's a 15 min. walk to downtown.

    Location is great if you were here on business. Right next to the train station.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you are sensitive to noise don’t stay in the rooms in front of the elevator. You will hear a beeping sound all day long.

    The hotel is very good value for money. Rooms are big and very comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A couple of noisy neighbours during one out of four nights.

    The staff are very helpful, friendly and efficient. The acommodation and location are as described in the website.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No British television or in fact any English speaking channel. My particular room 607 the wallpaper was beginning to show its age

    the service received when I thought I had lost my mobile, the staff made a difficult problem easier.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I dont have any unlikes.

    We stayed here for only one day but the hotel is excellent! Good location near by railway station. The hotel is in a good location and looks nice. The room was really comfortable. There was a tv, really good bathroom, fridge, wardrobe, good beds and a lot of space. There is a good wifi. Hotel has towels and they give you one bottle of water. In the hotel is a good bar. We had view to the windows the another hotel but it was doesnt matter. In the hotel was spa but we didnt visit it. There are a really nice personnel but they can not speak english a lot. The hotel was really clean. We dont have a breakfast but i believe that it is good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Just didn't like the hair dryer as its a bit outdated and took ages to dry my hair.

    Friendly staff and good breakfast - the location just across the train station. On business to the University in Castellon so great location 15 walking and there's tram that goes though the town centre straight to the Grau area where the beach is located so very handy. The hotel is a 5 minute walk to a shopping centre. Didn't really use any other facilities.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Floating floor in Restaurant.

    Like a home away from home. We go there each time we are in the area to see family and have never been disappointed. Their breakfast is the best we have had in Spain.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great staff - very helpful. Right across from the train station. I booked the room because I had an early train. Probably more convenient hotels to see the downtown area.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No place infront of the hotel to unload your car. The hotel is not located in the the nicest part of town but it's just a 10 minute walk to the city center.

    It was ok for what we paid, nothing special but also nothing to complain about. The reception lady was very helpfull with advice. We just stayed for one night.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast: it's a pitty that something as simple as Milk is only available from a "coffee" machine, which is basically powdered milk with water... quite bad! Matress was hard, which I don't mind, but it was not totally horiontal, so for me, who sleep without pillow, looked like my head was at a lower level than the body!

    Breakfast: wide variety of products, above average in Spain. Staff every attentive, always ready to help. Quick check-in and check-out. Will probably repeat the stay in the future.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Matrasses are too hard. Had to put a folded blanket on the mattress to have a reasonably good sleep. Room was very stuffy, but with open window impossible to sleep due to traffic noise.

    All Euro hotel rooms are the same. Fairly comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast can be better with some fresh fruits.

    Βig room with nice bathrrom and with nice decoration the room.The hotel is near to the railway station and is easy to arrive there.The city center is 10-15 minutes walk.There is parking in the area of the hotel free.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I relied on the information of car park available but they asked 12€ for it. Luckily, there was car park available outside of hotel.

    The staff were nice and breakfast was good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just a few more vegetarian options would have been nice as I was quite limited to what I could eat.

    The lady at the reception desk was amazing. She was so helpful and helped me plan my journeys to different locations. She was very friendly and willing to assist me in whatever help I needed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed, not the size, but the quality.

    We checked in for two nights. On the second day at 13.00 we got a call. We had to leave unexpectedly . Hotel staff understood and agreed to refund us the second day ( we paid the two days as we booked when we checked in). Very nice, helpful and understanding. Anyway , bed comfort could be better, it's just ok

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although there was a small gym and sauna, I could not find the advertised jacuzzi (not a big deal for me).

    Ideally located just across the road from the bus and rail stations. Spacious, clean and comfortable room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing in particular, would be good to put mosquito nets, otherwise you wake up bitten in the morning

    The hotel was great option for a traveller, next to station and rent a car agencies. Staff were quite helpful to arrange a taxi waiting at Castellon Airport, thank you! Very reasonable price for what the hotel offers Breakfast also quite good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unknown to us approximately 75 centimetres of binding on the bedspread had come adrift from the edge of the bedspread. I caught my foot in the loop and tripped in the room. In the morning we took the bedspread down to reception to complain. This was shoddy attention by the staff, this was old damage to the bedspread so should have been discarded sometime ago. We have stayed in this hotel several times before without problems. We feel a refund should be issued.

    We had to leave early in the morning so missed breakfast. We personally would appreciate tea and coffee making facilities in the room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Need some renovation. The bed was huge but wasn't comfortable.

    The hotel is just next to the train/bus station which was the reason to choose it. It's 10 min walk to the center. The breakfast is OK, but nothing exceptional.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really hard bed and sausage pillows. But we were only staying for a night so it wasn't a huge deal.

    Location was excellent as it was literally across the road from the train and bus station. Unbeatable on that front! Staff were very pleasant too. In the room the bathroom was excellent and the room was spacious. Recommended for a short stay.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    View from balcony of close tenement block. Waiting for lift was exasperatingly long.

    Large room and comfortable bed. Balcony. Bathroom every thing worked as it should.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The safe didn't work & nor did the shower. It's true that we should have called reception but if was late. I actually think it is the responsibility of the chambermaid to ensure that everything is in working order

    The breakfast was excellent - better than we are used to in Spain.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was oily. Staff not nice. On l'y preocupeis with ghetto ghetto paid. Parking difficulties didnt seem to worry them. They don't even open the door of the garage!

    The hotel is central. Easy to find

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent overall service. The room was immaculate and cleaned most days and breakfast choice 5 star. Will definitely book again when I'm next due to return in spring. Mucho gracias

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1). On the check-in, we need to wait on the reception for 15 min, while the receptionist was setting/searching the TV channels. 2). The minibar is FREE and includes 1 bottle of 500 ml for two people (see picture). LOL. 3). The double rooms listed as 25m2 are too small. 4. Parking is very tight in terms of access (entrance/exit) for S class Mercedes.

    Exceptional breakfast & good WiFi

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We would have liked to have dinner there but, in accordance with Spanish practice, it was not available until 9.00 pm. However, the Receptionist arranged for us to have a light meal when we arrived at 5.00 pm.

    The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. We were made to feel very welcome. We appreciated the security of a private garage. The room was large and very comfortable and we enjoyed a glass of wine on our private terrace.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Soap dispensers broken, taken off but not replaced. Instead of that, delivery of soap supply bottle for dispensers for manual disposal, same bottle open and used is provided again to following customers or different rooms what is completely unsanitary!! In general, bad installations maintenance, for instance, room's fridge broken and not fixed in 2 days stay.

    Rooms are good size

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dark, depressing room, from window we saw only another building from 10 meters. No view to city or mountains as booking.com reservation promised. Minibar fridge (actually it wasn't minibar, there was one complimentary water bottle) wasn't cold enough. When asked reception to do something, then they sent personal who didn't speak English, but Russian (when heard that we are from Estonia - but we are not russians!). Receptiontionist (man) couldn't speak English so good - reception personal should be speak English fluently. When trying to find enter of the parking house, we couldn't find any signs on the street where we can enter it, either we could find where we can access the hotel when in parking house. Booking.com had mixed information that parking is available only for fee, but I would say that parking is free on the streets and if you like to have private parking (parking house) then the fee is 6 €/per night.

    Location is good for those who would like to use train to move to other cities.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No leisure facilities e.g gym, pool.

    Large double room. Huge comfy bed. Nice bathroom. Very clean. Helpful & friendly staff. Very close proximity to train station and tram stop.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    nothing

    Great staff, so friendly and helpful , comfy bed, great shower, water left in fridge every day ,parking under hotel is very safe what more can anyone ask for.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was lovely a clean and really friendly staff. There were some really nice restaurants about a 15minute walk away, and a very pretty town centre. The train station, bus station and tram services are opposite the hotel which was extremely handy for the FIB festival. Also had a shuttle bus service running too and from the festival for 50€ for the whole weekend per person, but we found that a bus to the festival ( 1.75€) and a taxi back (20€) was a lot cheaper for us.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress was a bit hard , other wise great

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect. No complaints.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Buffet food wAs awful, cold and no choices

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast, having the station opposite was great , really easy to get from Valencia to Castilian.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    -

    Good location for me. Train station, park, the centre are very close. We had a quiet, comfortable room. Nice and helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Adjoining room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A kettle

    Everything was modern clean and new looking

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Submitted via mobile

    All

    No

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    low quality hair dryer

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bad food and great price for what they offered!

    Very bad food and great price for what they offered!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful and friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Fantastic staff, very very helpful. Directly opposite bus station and train station so location superb.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was the best we have had for years!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Looks a bit shabby next to the hotel Luz

    Closeness to the bus station

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfort, private parking direct to elevator and excellent breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly reception staff. Fantastic King-size bed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing we can think of.

    Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. This time we had a sixth floor room with a wonderful view.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good value for money. Comfortable rooms, very clean, good breakfast and super friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staying for one night just perfect!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and businesslike0

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfasts were very good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    EVERYTHING!!! The staff, the room, the hôtel....

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big rooms. Great aircon, very helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff excellent and helpful, rooms lovely.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing!!

    Everything!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very comfy bed

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Res important

    Personal eficient i amable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    horrible los colchones de muelles imperdonable un hotel de 4 estrellas

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircon was a lifesaver after FIB festival. Excellent value. 30mins away from Castellon airport €40 in taxi

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Yes

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee station in room would be niceg

    Breakfast well priced

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean good location only had one nite but could stay a week very good for the price

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View-there is no one

    Good wifi, excellent breakfast, soft towells

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There could be easier parking.

    The bed was very wide, spacious and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: