Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of B&B Hotel Granollers 2 stars

Calle Valldoriolf, 1, 08520 Les Franqueses del Vallès, Spain

#1 of 1 hotels in Les Franqueses del Vallès

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1520 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Foyer food was of poor quality but no criticism of the reception staff who only heat it up. Location was semi industrial / retail with only fast food restaurants in the area.

    The attentiveness and helpfulness of staff. Casual atmosphere. Adequate parking. Good wi-fi. Adequate breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lining could have been cleaner and our bath shower screen did not have a rubber seal to prevent water accumulating on the floor after each shower. Pillows could be wider and soft option please.

    Hotel staff, friendliness and free coffee which was a nice touch and the mini buffet provided after the F1 race day. Excellent customer care.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Although it is a budget hotel the lobby area could be comfier or more inviting as it just looks cold and plain.

    The hotel is definitely a budget hotel but ideally located for the Circuit de Catalunya as you are going away from the traffic heading into and out of Barcelona. If you walk down the road and across the main road you will see a Viena and a McDonalds. However the street between them has a bunch of restaurants and a bowling alley and a cinema to help keep you entertained. The room we were in had some electrical issues but when we notified the hotel of the issue they fixed it the following day (dodgy connection on the card thing that enables you to use the electrics meant you could only use a single light or plug at a time)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no door between the room and the bathroom, only glass. Think, if it can be uncomfortable for you. For us it is not a big problem.

    Comfortable, clean, free parking, very good for sleep 1 night, free tee and coffee. If you want - you can take a breakfast (6 euro per person).

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    for the price should have a hairdryer and more electric plugs to recharge telephones computer etc bad maintenance overpriced....

    free tea and cafe

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child under 12 Years)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This is a low cost hotel advertising "Low cost with Quality". You get indeed the service of a low cost : sink plugged, slipery shower , non sound proofed room ( you hear your neighboor speaking), 24/24h food (frozen and low quality), noisy heating It would be ok if it was at low cost price level, but I had to pay 112 € per night with (poor) breakfast. this is clearly not worth it.

    Beds are OK

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathing water was hot, cold, and hot, cold. Remind me of my 3rd grade teacher. Location is a bit hard to find. Breakfast rather plain.

    Better than average value. Quiet stay.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I was disappointed. Very poor sound insulation of rooms. The fire door banged as guests came and went and I had woken up all night. WARNING - the hotel requested a higher price than it was on the order. I had to pay another 32 euros! This is a very unfair deal !!

    Good Wi-fi, parking

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room smelled like cigarette smoke - that was awful. Otherwise, would have been a better review.

    The value was great - just needed a place to sleep after attending a lovely wedding

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our 2nd day on our 2nd stay on 3rd and 4th August turned out to be the worst experience of our holiday. (This is a live review - I write it from the reception area - where other guests are coming down to avail of the working air-con in reception). When we came back to the hotel about 8pm there was no working air-con in the rooms, not fault of staff but they said they couldn't contact a repaiperson, the receptionist said there was nothing she could do, she couldn't contact the manager/boss and could only advise that I contact him/her by e-mail. Our rooms were hot like a botanical garden. We were driving to Zaragoza the next morning and as I am the only driver I needed to sleep. No offer was made to look for another hotel or when I said we couldn't stay no offer was made to re-imburse the cost of that night. The lone receptionist was very busy so it took quite a long time to get my complaint heard. By the time I started looking for another local hotel it was nearly 10pm - but they were all booked out. My family have to keep taking cold showers to cool down. Apart from the air-con problem things like no kettles in rooms isn't compensated for with the free tea/coffe machine in ther lobby - one shouldn't have to travel up and down in a lift to get a beverage. Bad business model - won't stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was very small with minimal furniture so living out of the suitcase. There were no decent restaurants without a taxi ride to Granollers.

    Breakfast was good. Clean towels each day was good. Closeness to Circuit DE Catalunya

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    That in first day was for one hour cold wather, but in second day there was for one hour no electricity. Not good surprise for me.

    Everthng was nice :)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Things beyond your control such as crossing the nearby main road. The corridor carpet wasn't to my personal taste but!

    Bed excellent with two pillows. Good size room.( room size is better than B&B France that we have been to , except evreux) Staff charming and helpful and have typical Spanish friendliness

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    It got a little hot at night, and the third bed in the room was on wheels and wasn't against the wall. the location was good for us because we were passing through, but it isn't close to Barcelona and there isn't much in the area.

    The place had everything you needed - free hot chocolate and coffee 24 hours, parking, etc. The room was comfortable and clean, and the staff was nice.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Could have appreciated a hair dryer other than that good stuff !

    Nice location, 200m from supermarkets, Mcdonalds, Burguer King, etc and the hospital is quite close also. Good place to park. Free coffee for the guests !

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Glas door to bathroom has space on every side, no rubber for real closing the bathroom. So, outside o may hear and smell anything

    Clean, modern style, small rooms - nut still good quality. Breakfast for 6€ is Okay. I would stay there again

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child under 12 Years)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Late room cleans. Didn't come round til after 3 so depends when you want to get back in there. Actually called Sidorme Granollers. This was confusing and we headed to the wrong hotel first !!

    Great staff, great location. We were able to use the business room in the main lobby as much as we wanted as long as you wanted.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rececionist was very friendly. The room is good and value for money. The breakfast is good too. The free wi-fi worked well and fast. 1 min walk you have restaurants and shops. 10min drive to catalunia circuit

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child under 12 Years)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    none

    Clean Hotel Enough parking space Far from Barcelona (if you are going to Barcelona) but nearby you have a shopping centre for foods and groceries

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The area was a bit derelict and in the middle of nowhere. To get to the city centre everyday was about a 45 minute train journey plus a 17 minute walk from the hotel to the station. The walk was uphill which is also a con. And due to this we used our travel cards a lot and had to spend a bit on travel. The hotel wifi was on and off on some days which was a little annoying.

    The service was very good and so was the breakfast. Great room size and a TV for entertainment in our room. Free hot drinks 24 hours which was nice. Great value for money.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not very easy to find without gps as it isn't well signposted and the staff didn't answer any of our THREE phone calls.

    Big, comfy bed with extra pillows. Fantastic air conditioning, Good wifi signal. Loved the big bathroom but not the fact there was no plug or bath tap so the bath was only used as a shower tray! Set in a quiet area but across the main road from large shopping complex with plenty of restaurants. Breakfast was nice but both the coffee and the 'orange juice' from the free drinks machine are dire - I would rather pay for something I could drink. Staff very pleasant and efficient. I would stay there again.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child under 12 Years)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Area, little bit far away from Barcelona, more than few mosquitos are around -Take Precaution, Very noicy guest at time

    Staff, free coffee/tea, room with good wifi & AC, excellent customer service with smile. Room cleaning excellent, Couple of good Resturant & Mc Donald's & Burger King and few super markets.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the whole room was clean A mini fridge would be lovely in the room

    The beds were comfy The room was clean The breakfast had variety The staff was very friendly

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child under 12 Years)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedrooms are good enough but certainly have a budget feel.

    Not a bad location for the motorway, probably too far out for the city though. But a decent enough cafe area and close to a supermarket, and we enjoyed having our own picnic while our son played with the (limited but available) toys! Breakfast is well worth the money and free machine coffee 24/7.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine except people making noise late at night, I think that was just bad luck but everything else was very good!

    Everything is very good as in the description! Nice if you want to stay out of the center of Barcelona. Distance is half an hour(30min) very good if your with a car. Very clean hotel. Good breakfast:)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't find a decent restaurant in walking distance, there was a McDonald's and a Viena nearby.

    Good for one night stay if traveling. Handy for AP7. Breakfast choice OK, coffee from machine free all day.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Wardrobes in the rooms would have been more comfortable for people that stay longer than two days.

    The staff were fantastic and friendly. The breakfast was adequate and just enjoyed our stay. If we come back to Barcelona, we definitely would look at staying there again.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child under 12 Years)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful the receptionist. It's a quite hotel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad smell in the room, noise from neighbors- very thin walls

    Price

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    more expensive than usual

    good bed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All good just what we needed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel needs a bar so guests can relax in the evening.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfort pillows and fluffy towels would be a great addition.

    Near Catalunya Circuit with helpful staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shops and restaurants nearby very poor and very expensive

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    free drinks from the vending machines 24hrs.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi slow.

    Clean and tidy. Not luxurious but simple. Friendly staff. Would stay there again

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Good price, good breakfast, just what I expected and needed. Would stay again

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child under 12 Years)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    no free parking

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Soundproofing of the rooms, you could hear a lot of noise coming from other rooms.

    The room was clean and the bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    it is in an industrial area

    close to La Roca Village and breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    it took us more than 30min to check in.. I find this ridiculous

    Hotel is quiet, free coffee

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom was a bit small and awkard

    Spacious

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge, no insulation for noise, very noisy

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child under 12 Years)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was comfortable, got a good night's sleep.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from the other rooms.

    Clean room, good bed, fair price.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive breakfast

    Free coffee machine, restaurants close by

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was very slow

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Smell of smoke in nonsmoking room

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paper walls uncomfortable bed

    Cheapest option. Parking.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    Nice hotel , Good Value of money!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Transaprant glass door bathroom

    Clean tiddy rooms

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child under 12 Years)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no cambia sábanas

    no son caros

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    WiFi was hardly working

    Location, staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom's door is transparent, can't use the bathroom if someone inside the room!!

    Cheap Clean New furnitures

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child under 12 Years)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some type of Alarm went off in middle of night and noisy on ground floor

    Price

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, very clean room, good A/C and Wi-Fi.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice, new and clean rooms.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Big problem with sound transmission. No sonor insolation!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Jams and fruit juices for breakfast were awful. Was fine otherwise

    Clean comfortable rooms and friendly staff. Free coffee / tea

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No fridge and because Spain thinks it's cold the air con only heated not cooled, we're from the uk, it was too hot for us at night!

    Breakfast but milk could have be chilled i.e. on ice

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very poor speed of wifi and shower was not working properly.

    If you have a car tgis place is ideal to stay. As you can park car in secure parking which locates under the building.

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Rooms could do with better soundproofing as can easily hear people in the next room & hallway, also the door between beds & bathroom has wide holes in the joints which can easily be seen through to some one in the shower or bath. This would be ok if your a couple but not for a group of freinds such as us.

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Location is difficuld to find. Walls and overall insolation is thin so you can hear your nighbour snoring all night, people walking by your room. Air condition needs service - is very loud

    Nice big room, comfortable bed

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Cheap shower, poor flow. Walk to town was pleasant 20 minutes past restaurant, McDonalds, petrol station and cemetary. Plenty of it uphill.Worst hotel aspect is no zebra crossing of dual carriageway outside so you have to run the gauntlet of fast cars - then walk on the hardshoulder of a dual carriageway !! Car a must if you don't like this aspect.

    Actualiy I was very impressed with this hotel. Exceptionally clean and comfortable room. It was functional. Basic coffee & croissants breakfast with muesli & cornflakes, ham etc. Taxi arrived swiftly and its about seven euros to get in to town. Plenty of parking outside. Soft drinks machine & microwave in reception

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast - is a range of pastries, donuts, some cheese and salami - and push-button coffee, nothing hot to eat, nothing fresh. No fresh coffee. No restaurant in the hotel, there is a list of items to order, like pizzas and sandwiches, but upon asking, I found out these are frozen, and will be warmed up in the oven / microwave. I tried local restaurants, but since I can't speak Spanish, I struggled to be able to order anything...if you don't speak the language, you would be best to go to the supermarket and get a few things yourself to keep in the room. If you just need a bed, the hotel is perfect.

    Great staff, very friendly, English-speaking, very helpful, always smiling. It is a low budget hotel, with comfortable bed, decent sized rooms, quiet location (no street noise), bath & shower in room. There are heaters in each room, you can control the temperature yourself. In reception there are two push-button coffee machines, which are available 24 hours. There is also a small microwave. I liked the price, the friendliness, and the room had everything that one could possibly need. There is underground secure parking included for free, and the wifi connection was very good and worked throughout the hotel, in the rooms as well. Unlimited towels available 24 hours per day.

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We stayed there one night before we arrived to Barcelona. We had a nice stay, staff were very helpful and polite. Highly recommended if you want to have a good night sleep during your trip for a good price.

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I didn't like the way the bathroom was separated from the bedroom with just glass walls and doors with large spaces in the frames leaving very little privacy to anyone sharing the room.

    The room was very simple and basic., it was clean with good bedding linens. Good breakfast in the lobby.

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    We arrived 6'30 in the moorning after all the night driving from Italy (1.200km). Even if they had free rooms, we had to pay full extra day or they want to make us wait until 14h for a room. Of course we were really tyred to wait 7 hours for to sleep a little. So for 1 night we really pay double.

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Too a little space in bathroom to arrange your own bath accessories Too weak the air conditioner efficiency.

    Near by Barcelona you couldn't find a hotel for 50 euro/night + breakfast + free parking

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wi-fi in our room on 4th floor was slow, much more better in lobby

    Clean, comfortable, good location, free parking, free tasty coffee 25h, friendly english speaking staff

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed was a bit hard

    Staff were brilliant, very helpful Circuit de Catalunya only 2 stops on the train Was spotless, rooms serviced everyday even if not requested

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was simple but enough for one night. Too much noise from the corridor and other rooms.

    Free wifi and free indoor parking. The bed was pretty confortable. There are Mcdonald's and some supermarkets nearby.

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Busy road between the hotel and all the eating establishments. Not much that can be done about it though. Maybe petition the local council for a crossing of some kind.

    Staff were more than helpful and friendly and made our stay excellent. Location was brilliant for the F1 grand prix. Parking plentiful and convenient. All in all we enjoyed our stay.

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We have stayed here before for the F1 Grand Prix, it is easy to get to the circuit, supermarket & food options, excellent staff, freindly & helpful.

There are also 37 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: