Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of B&B Hotel Las Rozas 3 stars

Peru, 2A, 28290 Las Rozas de Madrid, Spain

#1 of 11 hotels in Las Rozas de Madrid

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2189 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    9.6
    Best hotel to stay for visiting Madrid surroundings
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing.

    Everything. The big room, the easy access from the speed road. The breakfast was OK. There was a relatively big choice compared with other hotels: croissants and cakes, different kinds of ham and of cheese, cereals, different kinds of bread, the spanish omelet with eggs and potato, fruits, a coffee machine with all kinds of coffee and all kinds of fruit juices. Even soja milk and non lactose milk. Also free access of the coffe machine, fruits and fruit juices day and night. We really appreciated it when we returned tired from hiking and could have some fruits and drink to relax. We stayed 4 nights at this hotel during which we visited the North part of Spain: Avila, Segovia etc... Even Toledo in the South was not a long drive due to the proximity of highways. We had 2 nights in Madrid in a small hostel, very small room and no food facilities in the center of the town but it is nothing to compare like being outside of the city, the faclities are much better. We recommend this very convenient hostel when visiting Madrid surroundings. Free parking at the hotel - we always found a place.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.2
    Ideal for a couple of nights
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, with lots of free parking spaces & near station into Madrid. Free tea, coffee, juice & fruit. Breakfast available for 4 Euros - basic but plenty to choose from. Staff very friendly & printed off train timetable each day which was a great help. Would stay again if visiting Madrid

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    8.8
    We were happy to stay at the hotel close to the station, so we could experience Madrid by train.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast was good and continental. The bed was good to fall asleep in. The staff was friendly and helpful and spoke English. The room was served every day. You could enjoy coffee, the, juice, fruit etc. all day long. There were good restaurants some 300 m away, where we enjoyed the dinner. Plenty of parking space. The purpose of the trip was to experience Madrid. It was about 800 meter to the station, where we could take the train to Madrid (20 km away).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.5
    Simple easy stay in Madrid with good views of mountains and nice breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing we didn't like

    Clean simple rooms, nice quiet night so slept well. comfortable bed but needed to ask for extra pillows. Good breakfast, pleasant surroundings, nice view of the mountains and free parking. Good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    4.2
    It was OK. If it had been about €10-15 cheaper I would have considered it great value.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although the room was cleaned everybday the cheap little bottle of shampoo was not updated daily. Electronic keys were prone to failure.

    Property was clean and safe. Easy access to/from freeway.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    8.8
    Great stopover, excellent value and very friendly staff
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not many restaurants to chose from nearby, and most are closed on a Monday, although Restaurant Elaine nearby was really good.

    Excellent stopover for travelling from Northern to Southern Spain. Irene on reception was absolutely lovely and extremely patient and helpful with our “Spanglish”!!! Comfortable bed and great shower, which actually didn’t leak!!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    7.1
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lighting in the room and we could hear EVERYTHING from outside the room, there was a gap between the bottom of the door and the floor which was quite big

    We could use the microwave in the lobby to prepare some food, they also had free fruit, coffee or tea all day long.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    4.2
    like sleeping in an ashtray.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 15 nights

    First they remodelling their lobby and I guess some rooms, so it was very noisy until 7 or so. They also allow people to smoke in the rooms, so their central air conditioning filled our room with cigarette smell, not a little, it was like sleeping in an ashtray. When we complain about the staff they only offered a ambient spray. I would not stay in this place even for free, My recommendation is pay a bit more and don't sleep in a giant ashtray.

    no much

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    7.9
    Cigarette smoke in a room
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cigarette smoke in the room as someone decided to smoke in some of the neighbor rooms and it all spread through the ventilation tubes. I had to open the window and doors and keep it for half an hour just to be able to bread normally and go to sleep. There should be a clear warning in each room that smoking is PROHIBITED and anyone who smokes should be fined properly.

    Pizzas

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Great!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    An area for smokers

    We also like the idea the hotel offers coffee and fruit for free. Nearby there is a wonderful and cheap restaurant called'Elaine' and one of the best supermarkets I know.Completely value to your money.I recommend it !!!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    7.9
    The staff is friendly and efficient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The mattress is terrible. It ruins the whole experience. Also the noise isolation could be improved.

    The staff is friendly and efficient. Also there's free coffee and juice 24/7 for free at the reception, quite a nice thing to have.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.2
    Very nice receptionists, room is big and bed is very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Suggestions are: 1) to add toilet scrubber in the bathroom so guests can keep toilet clean; 2) to add second chair or bed cover to have place to seat for both guests.

    Very nice receptionists, room is big and bed is very comfortable - everything you need after walking long distances through the streets of Madrid.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    8.3
    I highly recommened this
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Bed mainly,only because it kept moving everytime i sat up on it,and tv only in spanish ;)

    You could have coffee,tea,juice and fruit any time you wanted :)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    8.8
    wifi + cleanness + workers
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bathroom got "flooded" with all the water from the shower and there wasn't really good ventilation in the bathroom.

    wifi + cleanness + workers

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    7.5
    Very enjoyable. Actually myself and my wife stayed for nine nights
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shops except for a couple of restuarants and a pharmacy. It was a bit remote from civilisation, though very close to the highway

    Beds were excellent. Staff were really helpful. Cleanliness was very good

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    8.3
    Super convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful & friendly staff. Free hot drinks, juices & fruit are a nice touch. Really handy to have reasonably priced hot food available even late at night. Even a free razor included!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    9.6
    An unexpected little wonder
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    In the 227 room we can hear an anoying, short but repetitive noise that I think comes from the water machinery which locates on the roof above.

    One of my best ever experiences. This Hotel is like a dream. Id never thought that a low cost hotel, could be better than some five stars Id stayed before. As soon as you arrive, you begin thinking you are staying among family.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    10
    Perfect location for Madrid centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only negative point was we were not far from the lift and it was a bit noisy.

    the room was perfect two free bottles of water free coffee 24/7 and free Wfi. we had and enjoyed @a very reasonable price an evening snack.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    9.2
    Good overnight stop.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to avoid flooding the bathroom when using the shower, needs a bigger screen.

    Excellent overnight stop if travelling on the A6. Bright modern room, comfortable bed and large walk in shower. Free coffee and juice 24/7 in lobby area and complimentary bottled water in room fridge. Good continental breakfast. Two good restaurants within a five minute walk.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    7.9
    Good place to stop by
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really. The hotel fulfills its purpose.

    Convenient hotel if you are on the move to somewhere else. It's near the A6 and has a good breakfast and fast food service. Rooms are functional and quite simple. The beds are comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    8.8
    Canadiense en Madrid
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast needs to include eggs Even boiled eggs works

    Staff very friendly

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    5.4
    CAMA TERRIBLE
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    La cama era IMPOSIBLE dormir HORRIBLE

    No se puede dormir

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    9.6
    Extremely good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were all so friendly and everywhere was so clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.9
    Near Las Rozas, Low price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Near Las Rozas, Low price

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    8.3
    Free bad coffee and fruit
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No options to eat, well you can eat frozzen old Pizza or frozzen Paella and bad beer

    Free bad coffee and fruit

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    7.9
    Great for couple of nights
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi

    Awesome for just a coupoe of nights, specially for business

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    8.8
    A gym
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A gym

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    6.3
    The staff of the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff of the hotel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    7.9
    A bit boring breakfast.
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit boring breakfast. Each time is all the same, each day.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    7.5
    Really good stay!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness and staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    5.0
    Price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from clean

    Price

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    10
    good basic hotel clean and good valvue for money although on outskirts of madrid
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    connections to public transport

    Great value for money especially free coffee and tea

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.6
    Tido en general
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    La cama

    Tido en general

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    9.2
    Clean and 24 hours free coffee close to outlet mall
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and 24 hours free coffee close to outlet mall

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    10
    Reasonable room prices!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lady at the reception was polite and courteous! Close proximity to outlets, reasonable room prices and good sized rooms!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    7.5
    Excellent hotel for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    About 30 mins from Madrid center

    Moderna, new, good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    9.6
    Great value for money and fantastic staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would like a fridge in the room

    I think the staff are excellent, very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    7.9
    Free drinks 24 hours
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was great. One thing to improve: for breakfast there is no hot dishes (eggs or omelette)

    Free drinks 24 hours

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    10
    More options
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Menu

    More options

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    10
    Very convenient near motorway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not many places to eat nearby

    Large Size of the room and comfort

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    10
    Excellent value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very quiet

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    10
    Super
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location, very close to the outlets Nice staff 24 hours free drink and fruits Free parking

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    7.5
    The hotel is fine for a short stay but needs to keep on top of maintenance.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sensor light outside our room faulty and switched on and off all night. Resulting in a poor nights sleep. Similar problem as we had two years ago.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    10
    All good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shampoo could be better.

    All good

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    10
    Coffee
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 1 night

    Coffee

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    9.2
    The front desk were very friendly and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The front desk were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    10
    Good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very functional and new

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    9.6
    Short but sweet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were very friendly and eager to help. The breakfast was very good, offering a great choice.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    9.6
    We would definitely return whenever possible.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed could a little bit more comfortable.

    Clean and very reasonable. Excellent breakfast, good selection and tasty food.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    10
    Ideal for Madrid
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    As we have stayed at this Hotel before we new what it was like. This hotel used to be a Travelodge before the Sidorme its just better.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    7.1
    Couldn't get to sleep but after midnight.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't get to sleep but after midnight.. You can hear what people is doing in rooms next

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    5.8
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    In corners cobwebs and dust.

    Location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    8.3
    The hotel is a no frills business based venue, but ideal for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing really. We were generally more than happy.

    The hotel is a no frills business based venue, but ideal for short leisure stays too. The staff, in particular the young man who greeted us on reception on the sunday evening (May 8th) was absolutely great. Really attentive and despite being under pressure with several guests checking in he managed to cook meals and serve drinks at the same time always with a beaming smile.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    6.7
    The hotel is simple but nice, staff was very efficient and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The average of 8.3 is in my opinion too high. We chose this hotel because it was the best rated along the Cercanias train line between Madrid and Cercedilla within our budget of 60eur/night. There is nothing interesting around the hotel. We came without a car, as it looked like one could walk from the Cercanias train station Las Matas in 10 min, but there is no proper sidewalk, only a path through the field which was very muddy and without light at night, not very nice and not suitable if you come with a suitcase. If you take the wrong path you need to jump over a barrier and walk on the road for a bit. We were forced to take a taxi a couple of times (10eur). Btw, the walk indications of 27min we got from Google Maps were incorrect (required walking on the highway). There were problems with cleaning: we had to request to get shampoo tubes, they were not replaced every day. The bed was very uncomfortable, the mattress protector was very noisy and we woke many times when one of us moved. The protector and the sheet were too small and would not stay straightened.

    The hotel is simple but nice, staff was very efficient and helpful, breakfast was great (plus free fruit and free machines for juice, coffee and water 24/7). The restaurant and bar around the corner were nice for tapas and drinks. Great to have a supermarket (SuperCor) there as well. Location is good if you come with car. Just next to the motorway - but you don't hear any traffic noise in the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2016

    9.6
    They covered all the bases and had a well thought out plan...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The only thing I would say is - in the morning DECENT coffee is needed.... machines just do not get the milk hot enough, so a good espresso machine would be an advantage.

    They covered all the bases and had a well thought out plan for basic hot meals, drinks etc... great WIFI and service. Breakfast was plentiful.

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2016

    9.6
    Very nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very nice staff. Rooms are cozy and clean and well equipped. Free coffee and drinks all day. Wifi is good, breakfast was great. Location convenient if going by car for both Madrid and Segovia.

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    5.4
    Place too "cold".
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Place too "cold"... feels more like a hospital than a hotel... the place has no personality. Having to pay everything on the spot is quite annoying... and created pretty long queues as paying for the rooms, the food, or anything had to be done in the same place... As there was really nothing good remarkable, the little bad things showed up as relative cleanness, walls too thin we could hear everyone next door or the laundry room at night...

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2015

    7.5
    easy access to highway, clean room and simple.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bathroom can be bit renovated.

    easy access to highway, clean room and simple. For stay over of one night, it is perfect. Free parking, wifi and drinks.

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2015

    7.5
    It's a good value for your money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    If you're going to stay here it's better if you have a car and a smartphone.

    It's a good value for your money. All the basic necessities, clean, good breakfast buffet, young and quick staff.

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    6.3
    Clean comfortable room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel lists that it has a restaurant. It does not. Nor does it have a proper bar. It offers pizzas and sandwiches only. It has a beer tap in reception and a few premixed cocktails.

    Clean comfortable room

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2015

    8.3
    Ratio quality/price very good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Only one person in reception for check-in and also the breakfast or serving the dinner.

    Ratio quality/price very good. Good breakfast for such price. 24 h coffee/water/orange juice free of charge. Possibilitu to have a short dinner

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    9.6
    Very friendly staff, large room ,most comfortable bed ,In...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing.

    Very friendly staff, large room ,most comfortable bed ,In fact the best we have stayed in Spain . We find most Spanish beds are very hard.Good Continental breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    7.9
    All the staff we met were very polite, friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Breakfast was very basic indeed, my health conscious son had to go without!!

    All the staff we met were very polite, friendly and helpful. Everywhere was very clean.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2015

    8.3
    Good breakfast - there was no hot food, but I don't...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We chose the location as we were visiting friends nearby, but it wouldn't necessarily suit other people (especially if they don't have a car).

    Good breakfast - there was no hot food, but I don't expect that anyway. Wifi was a good speed for my needs. The hotel was very quiet.

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2015

    8.8
    The location was just right for me, being just before the...
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing comes to mind

    The location was just right for me, being just before the M50 junction. Facilities basic, but all there - even a fridge in the room with a complimentary bottle of water (I need the fridge for my insulin). Free car park under video surveillance. Close to supermarket and restaurants.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    7.9
    Buffet could be better.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Buffet could be better.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    8.8
    Free, hot drinks, juice and fruit all day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Free, hot drinks, juice and fruit all day. Very friendly and helpful young man on reception. Good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    9.2
    Excellent staff, very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing

    Excellent staff, very friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    7.9
    Comfort, staff always available, money for value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Breakfast could be better.

    Comfort, staff always available, money for value.

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2016

    8.8
    I liked the friendliness of the personnel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I liked the friendliness of the personnel. The rooms are clean. They hace all that is needed to spend the night without luxuries.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    7.5
    Good continental breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Good continental breakfast. Decent wifi.

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2016

    10
    Nice staff.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Nice staff. Perfect room temperature. Very quiet.

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2016

    9.6
    everything but the breakfast coffee
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast coffee poor

    everything but the breakfast coffee

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    8.8
    Very close to the new Madrid Wind tunnel indoor skydiving...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rooms not very soundproof so we could hear other people talking.

    Very close to the new Madrid Wind tunnel indoor skydiving and to several outlets.

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2016

    9.6
    It is located in a convenient place for us to visit our in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It is located in a convenient place for us to visit our in laws.

There are also 44 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse B&B Hotel Las Rozas traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: