Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Spain hotel reviews
  3. Community of Madrid hotel reviews
  4. Las Rozas de Madrid hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of B&B Hotel Madrid Las Rozas

Reviews of B&B Hotel Madrid Las Rozas This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Peru, 2A, 28290 Las Rozas de Madrid, Spain

#5 of 11 hotels in Las Rozas de Madrid

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 2136 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: November 7, 2018

    7.5
    Have stayed at this venue on a number of occasions(even when...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Have stayed at this venue on a number of occasions(even when it was a Travelodge). Ideally positioned as half way between Northern Spain ferries and the South Costas. Easy access to A6/M50. Staff friendly and facilities good. Would recommend to through travellers.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 31, 2018

    9.2
    A pleasant weekend visiting friends.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Fruit juices at breakfast were cordials.

    Great staff. Well maintained property. The location is perfect for us as we have friends that live 5 minutes away and the station is pretty close too. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 8, 2018

    8.8
    Far Out but Accessible
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was the most affordable place in Madrid that weekend, but with affordability comes the location: 40-60 minutes out by cercanías from the City proper.

    Complimentary Coffee and fruit was nice and staff were great. Perfect for those passing through by car.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 27, 2018

    6.7
    Ok for two nights
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lack of facilities, bar restaurant etc, breakfast was continental buffet style with very limited choice. The hotel had only one steam iron and board which was booked out to another room so I could not iron shirts . essential for business trips!!

    Clean comfortable room, AC actually worked.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 5, 2018

    9.6
    Great Hotels. 😄😃😄
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Car park not locked at night, in Spain. In France car parks are locked in B&B hotels, so you don't have to take everything of value out of the car, and the car it's self is safer.

    Great value for money, clean, friendly, easy to book,if you can't make it, easy to cancel. Full marks... Thanks.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2018

    9.2
    very friendly and helpfully staff members, very clean room...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    a little bit noisy (you can hear the TV from the neighbor room).

    very friendly and helpfully staff members, very clean room with a nice view, coffee, fresh drinks and fruits 24 hours at your disposal

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2018

    9.6
    Best hotel to stay for visiting Madrid surroundings
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing.

    Everything. The big room, the easy access from the speed road. The breakfast was OK. There was a relatively big choice compared with other hotels: croissants and cakes, different kinds of ham and of cheese, cereals, different kinds of bread, the spanish omelet with eggs and potato, fruits, a coffee machine with all kinds of coffee and all kinds of fruit juices. Even soja milk and non lactose milk. Also free access of the coffe machine, fruits and fruit juices day and night. We really appreciated it when we returned tired from hiking and could have some fruits and drink to relax. We stayed 4 nights at this hotel during which we visited the North part of Spain: Avila, Segovia etc... Even Toledo in the South was not a long drive due to the proximity of highways. We had 2 nights in Madrid in a small hostel, very small room and no food facilities in the center of the town but it is nothing to compare like being outside of the city, the faclities are much better. We recommend this very convenient hostel when visiting Madrid surroundings. Free parking at the hotel - we always found a place.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2018

    9.2
    Ideal for a couple of nights
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Good location, with lots of free parking spaces & near station into Madrid. Free tea, coffee, juice & fruit. Breakfast available for 4 Euros - basic but plenty to choose from. Staff very friendly & printed off train timetable each day which was a great help. Would stay again if visiting Madrid

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 12, 2018

    8.8
    We were happy to stay at the hotel close to the station, so we could experience Madrid by train.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast was good and continental. The bed was good to fall asleep in. The staff was friendly and helpful and spoke English. The room was served every day. You could enjoy coffee, the, juice, fruit etc. all day long. There were good restaurants some 300 m away, where we enjoyed the dinner. Plenty of parking space. The purpose of the trip was to experience Madrid. It was about 800 meter to the station, where we could take the train to Madrid (20 km away).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2018

    7.5
    Simple easy stay in Madrid with good views of mountains and nice breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing we didn't like

    Clean simple rooms, nice quiet night so slept well. comfortable bed but needed to ask for extra pillows. Good breakfast, pleasant surroundings, nice view of the mountains and free parking. Good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 28, 2018

    4.2
    It was OK. If it had been about €10-15 cheaper I would have considered it great value.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Although the room was cleaned everybday the cheap little bottle of shampoo was not updated daily. Electronic keys were prone to failure.

    Property was clean and safe. Easy access to/from freeway.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 13, 2018

    8.8
    Great stopover, excellent value and very friendly staff
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not many restaurants to chose from nearby, and most are closed on a Monday, although Restaurant Elaine nearby was really good.

    Excellent stopover for travelling from Northern to Southern Spain. Irene on reception was absolutely lovely and extremely patient and helpful with our “Spanglish”!!! Comfortable bed and great shower, which actually didn’t leak!!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: December 19, 2017

    7.1
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lighting in the room and we could hear EVERYTHING from outside the room, there was a gap between the bottom of the door and the floor which was quite big

    We could use the microwave in the lobby to prepare some food, they also had free fruit, coffee or tea all day long.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 16, 2017

    4.2
    like sleeping in an ashtray.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 15 nights

    First they remodelling their lobby and I guess some rooms, so it was very noisy until 7 or so. They also allow people to smoke in the rooms, so their central air conditioning filled our room with cigarette smell, not a little, it was like sleeping in an ashtray. When we complain about the staff they only offered a ambient spray. I would not stay in this place even for free, My recommendation is pay a bit more and don't sleep in a giant ashtray.

    no much

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 20, 2017

    7.9
    Cigarette smoke in a room
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cigarette smoke in the room as someone decided to smoke in some of the neighbor rooms and it all spread through the ventilation tubes. I had to open the window and doors and keep it for half an hour just to be able to bread normally and go to sleep. There should be a clear warning in each room that smoking is PROHIBITED and anyone who smokes should be fined properly.

    Pizzas

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2017

    10
    Great!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    An area for smokers

    We also like the idea the hotel offers coffee and fruit for free. Nearby there is a wonderful and cheap restaurant called'Elaine' and one of the best supermarkets I know.Completely value to your money.I recommend it !!!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 5, 2017

    7.9
    The staff is friendly and efficient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The mattress is terrible. It ruins the whole experience. Also the noise isolation could be improved.

    The staff is friendly and efficient. Also there's free coffee and juice 24/7 for free at the reception, quite a nice thing to have.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2017

    9.2
    Very nice receptionists, room is big and bed is very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Suggestions are: 1) to add toilet scrubber in the bathroom so guests can keep toilet clean; 2) to add second chair or bed cover to have place to seat for both guests.

    Very nice receptionists, room is big and bed is very comfortable - everything you need after walking long distances through the streets of Madrid.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 10, 2017

    8.3
    I highly recommened this
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The Bed mainly,only because it kept moving everytime i sat up on it,and tv only in spanish ;)

    You could have coffee,tea,juice and fruit any time you wanted :)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: February 27, 2017

    8.8
    wifi + cleanness + workers
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bathroom got "flooded" with all the water from the shower and there wasn't really good ventilation in the bathroom.

    wifi + cleanness + workers

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 16, 2017

    7.5
    Very enjoyable. Actually myself and my wife stayed for nine nights
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No shops except for a couple of restuarants and a pharmacy. It was a bit remote from civilisation, though very close to the highway

    Beds were excellent. Staff were really helpful. Cleanliness was very good

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 10, 2017

    8.3
    Super convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Helpful & friendly staff. Free hot drinks, juices & fruit are a nice touch. Really handy to have reasonably priced hot food available even late at night. Even a free razor included!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: December 4, 2018

    10
    Superb value for money, excellent bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Perhaps stop using plastic cups, think about environment.

    Superb value for money, excellent bed.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: September 29, 2018

    5.8
    Easy access off highway, and quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Quality of breakfast was mediocre. Mostly mass produced items. No hot cereal, or low sugar options. No yogurts.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 30, 2018

    9.6
    If you are going to Madrid, stay here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything fine

    Great value for money, highly recommended..😀😀😀😀😀

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 24, 2018

    10
    Perfect place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Perfect place. Cheap and cozy. Perfect location for the outlets.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 3, 2018

    7.5
    Nearby office and close to restaurants
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Simple, limited breakfast

    Nearby office and close to restaurants

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 18, 2018

    8.8
    Canadiense en Madrid
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast needs to include eggs Even boiled eggs works

    Staff very friendly

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: May 12, 2018

    5.4
    CAMA TERRIBLE
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    La cama era IMPOSIBLE dormir HORRIBLE

    No se puede dormir

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 22, 2018

    9.6
    Extremely good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff were all so friendly and everywhere was so clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 3, 2018

    7.9
    Near Las Rozas, Low price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Near Las Rozas, Low price

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 26, 2018

    8.3
    Free bad coffee and fruit
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No options to eat, well you can eat frozzen old Pizza or frozzen Paella and bad beer

    Free bad coffee and fruit

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 10, 2018

    7.9
    Great for couple of nights
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wifi

    Awesome for just a coupoe of nights, specially for business

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 9, 2018

    8.8
    A gym
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A gym

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 8, 2018

    6.3
    The staff of the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff of the hotel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: December 21, 2017

    7.9
    A bit boring breakfast.
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit boring breakfast. Each time is all the same, each day.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 15, 2017

    7.5
    Really good stay!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cleanliness and staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: September 2, 2017

    5.0
    Price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Far from clean

    Price

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2017

    10
    good basic hotel clean and good valvue for money although on outskirts of madrid
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    connections to public transport

    Great value for money especially free coffee and tea

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 24, 2017

    9.6
    Tido en general
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    La cama

    Tido en general

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 26, 2017

    9.2
    Clean and 24 hours free coffee close to outlet mall
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Clean and 24 hours free coffee close to outlet mall

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 5, 2017

    10
    Reasonable room prices!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lady at the reception was polite and courteous! Close proximity to outlets, reasonable room prices and good sized rooms!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 29, 2017

    7.5
    Excellent hotel for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    About 30 mins from Madrid center

    Moderna, new, good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 24, 2017

    9.6
    Great value for money and fantastic staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I would like a fridge in the room

    I think the staff are excellent, very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 29, 2017

    7.9
    Free drinks 24 hours
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All was great. One thing to improve: for breakfast there is no hot dishes (eggs or omelette)

    Free drinks 24 hours

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 5, 2017

    10
    More options
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Menu

    More options

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: April 4, 2017

    10
    Very convenient near motorway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not many places to eat nearby

    Large Size of the room and comfort

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: February 26, 2017

    10
    Excellent value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very quiet

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 24, 2017

    10
    Super
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Location, very close to the outlets Nice staff 24 hours free drink and fruits Free parking

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 24, 2017

    7.5
    The hotel is fine for a short stay but needs to keep on top of maintenance.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Sensor light outside our room faulty and switched on and off all night. Resulting in a poor nights sleep. Similar problem as we had two years ago.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: January 6, 2017

    10
    All good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Shampoo could be better.

    All good

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: December 21, 2016

    10
    Coffee
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 1 night

    Coffee

    Stayed in December 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: May 17, 2016

    8.3
    The hotel is a no frills business based venue, but ideal for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing really. We were generally more than happy.

    The hotel is a no frills business based venue, but ideal for short leisure stays too. The staff, in particular the young man who greeted us on reception on the sunday evening (May 8th) was absolutely great. Really attentive and despite being under pressure with several guests checking in he managed to cook meals and serve drinks at the same time always with a beaming smile.

  • Reviewed: May 12, 2016

    6.7
    The hotel is simple but nice, staff was very efficient and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The average of 8.3 is in my opinion too high. We chose this hotel because it was the best rated along the Cercanias train line between Madrid and Cercedilla within our budget of 60eur/night. There is nothing interesting around the hotel. We came without a car, as it looked like one could walk from the Cercanias train station Las Matas in 10 min, but there is no proper sidewalk, only a path through the field which was very muddy and without light at night, not very nice and not suitable if you come with a suitcase. If you take the wrong path you need to jump over a barrier and walk on the road for a bit. We were forced to take a taxi a couple of times (10eur). Btw, the walk indications of 27min we got from Google Maps were incorrect (required walking on the highway). There were problems with cleaning: we had to request to get shampoo tubes, they were not replaced every day. The bed was very uncomfortable, the mattress protector was very noisy and we woke many times when one of us moved. The protector and the sheet were too small and would not stay straightened.

    The hotel is simple but nice, staff was very efficient and helpful, breakfast was great (plus free fruit and free machines for juice, coffee and water 24/7). The restaurant and bar around the corner were nice for tapas and drinks. Great to have a supermarket (SuperCor) there as well. Location is good if you come with car. Just next to the motorway - but you don't hear any traffic noise in the hotel.

  • Reviewed: March 19, 2016

    9.6
    They covered all the bases and had a well thought out plan...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The only thing I would say is - in the morning DECENT coffee is needed.... machines just do not get the milk hot enough, so a good espresso machine would be an advantage.

    They covered all the bases and had a well thought out plan for basic hot meals, drinks etc... great WIFI and service. Breakfast was plentiful.

  • Reviewed: March 8, 2016

    9.6
    Very nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Very nice staff. Rooms are cozy and clean and well equipped. Free coffee and drinks all day. Wifi is good, breakfast was great. Location convenient if going by car for both Madrid and Segovia.

  • Reviewed: January 5, 2016

    5.4
    Place too "cold".
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Place too "cold"... feels more like a hospital than a hotel... the place has no personality. Having to pay everything on the spot is quite annoying... and created pretty long queues as paying for the rooms, the food, or anything had to be done in the same place... As there was really nothing good remarkable, the little bad things showed up as relative cleanness, walls too thin we could hear everyone next door or the laundry room at night...

  • Reviewed: November 15, 2015

    7.5
    easy access to highway, clean room and simple.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Bathroom can be bit renovated.

    easy access to highway, clean room and simple. For stay over of one night, it is perfect. Free parking, wifi and drinks.

  • Reviewed: October 26, 2015

    7.5
    It's a good value for your money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    If you're going to stay here it's better if you have a car and a smartphone.

    It's a good value for your money. All the basic necessities, clean, good breakfast buffet, young and quick staff.

  • Reviewed: October 15, 2015

    6.3
    Clean comfortable room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel lists that it has a restaurant. It does not. Nor does it have a proper bar. It offers pizzas and sandwiches only. It has a beer tap in reception and a few premixed cocktails.

    Clean comfortable room

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2015

    8.3
    Ratio quality/price very good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Only one person in reception for check-in and also the breakfast or serving the dinner.

    Ratio quality/price very good. Good breakfast for such price. 24 h coffee/water/orange juice free of charge. Possibilitu to have a short dinner

  • Reviewed: August 2, 2015

    9.6
    Very friendly staff, large room ,most comfortable bed ,In...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing.

    Very friendly staff, large room ,most comfortable bed ,In fact the best we have stayed in Spain . We find most Spanish beds are very hard.Good Continental breakfast.

  • Reviewed: June 30, 2015

    7.9
    All the staff we met were very polite, friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Breakfast was very basic indeed, my health conscious son had to go without!!

    All the staff we met were very polite, friendly and helpful. Everywhere was very clean.

  • Reviewed: April 19, 2015

    8.3
    Good breakfast - there was no hot food, but I don't...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We chose the location as we were visiting friends nearby, but it wouldn't necessarily suit other people (especially if they don't have a car).

    Good breakfast - there was no hot food, but I don't expect that anyway. Wifi was a good speed for my needs. The hotel was very quiet.

  • Reviewed: January 14, 2015

    8.8
    The location was just right for me, being just before the...
    • Solo traveler

    Nothing comes to mind

    The location was just right for me, being just before the M50 junction. Facilities basic, but all there - even a fridge in the room with a complimentary bottle of water (I need the fridge for my insulin). Free car park under video surveillance. Close to supermarket and restaurants.

  • Reviewed: May 26, 2016

    7.9
    Buffet could be better.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Buffet could be better.

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2016

    8.8
    Free, hot drinks, juice and fruit all day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Free, hot drinks, juice and fruit all day. Very friendly and helpful young man on reception. Good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: May 3, 2016

    9.2
    Excellent staff, very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing

    Excellent staff, very friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: May 3, 2016

    7.9
    Comfort, staff always available, money for value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Breakfast could be better.

    Comfort, staff always available, money for value.

  • Reviewed: April 7, 2016

    8.8
    I liked the friendliness of the personnel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I liked the friendliness of the personnel. The rooms are clean. They hace all that is needed to spend the night without luxuries.

  • Reviewed: March 29, 2016

    7.5
    Good continental breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Good continental breakfast. Decent wifi.

  • Reviewed: March 7, 2016

    10
    Nice staff.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Nice staff. Perfect room temperature. Very quiet.

  • Reviewed: January 17, 2016

    9.6
    everything but the breakfast coffee
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast coffee poor

    everything but the breakfast coffee

  • Reviewed: January 5, 2016

    8.8
    Very close to the new Madrid Wind tunnel indoor skydiving...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rooms not very soundproof so we could hear other people talking.

    Very close to the new Madrid Wind tunnel indoor skydiving and to several outlets.

  • Reviewed: January 4, 2016

    9.6
    It is located in a convenient place for us to visit our in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It is located in a convenient place for us to visit our in laws.

There are also 33 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!
Browse B&B Hotel Madrid Las Rozas Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: