Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Occidental Murcia Siete Coronas 4 stars

Paseo de Garay, 5, 30003 Murcia, Spain

#4 of 48 hotels in Murcia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1691 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Travelled with a friend to Murcia, stayed in the lovely Occidental Murcia Siete Coronas hotel, both of us were happy with the hotel, staff were very nice and very efficient. The hotel was very comfortable, clean, quiet and very suitable for our short stay. Very pleased with breakfast choices and the coffee was lovely.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stay here once a year and am never disappointed. This year I had my mother with me and the bar staff were friendly, joking with her, and really made her stay a memorable one. The staff and facilities were excellent and checking in and out was effortless. The location is perfect for easy access to a whole range of restaurants and only a short walk to the cathedral. For our purposes, the position of a bus stop just across the road meant we could leave bags in the hotel and enjoy our 2nd day, having time to collect them and have a farewell drink in the terrace before heading back out of the city.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All of it could not fault a thing

    Fabulous hotel, excellent location had everything my friends and us wanted would definately book again if staying overnight in Murcia again. Could not score the breakfast as we did not have it.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Informed upon arrival that the dogs were only allowed in the room and were not allowed in any public area. Had we known this we would not have booked this hotel. We have stayed in beautiful hotels were the dogs have been allowed in all locations.

    The location was perfect, parking was easy, good location for walking dogs, dog park opposite hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking coud be an issue outside of hotel and hotel car park was €16 per night.

    Great Location, Great hotel and great staff. We had a superior room and it was awesome. Would stay at this hotel again.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The reception staff were brilliant. For sentimental reasons we requested if possible to have a room that we had stayed in before and they were very helpful and organised this for us.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was well furnished and equipped with minibar and toiletries. The bed was super comfy and the view over the rooftops of the cathedral tower was a bonus. Good location for visiting the old town. Would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee at the breakfast wasn’t very tasty.

    I liked the staff in this hotel, they were really friendly. Also room service worked flawlessly. Breakfast was delicious,

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heating throughout the hotel was excessive - our room was showing 27 degrees . Unfortunately , even though the hotel states it has A/C , it is set to heating throughout the hotel and you are unable to regulate the system to be cooler in the bedrooms. The hotel is on a busy main road so that with the window open the noise is excessive. It was impossible to sleep - we had to cut short our trip and leave.

    The location was good with secure parking underneath the hotel - 16 euros per day supliment.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Better facilities for breakfast outside if you have a pet. Totally understand the law and rules but very uncomfortable in January!!

    Very modern and stylish.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking was rather expensive at 15 Euros, but at least it was easy to access.

    This is a very modern and new property. Nicely situated on the river - there is a park along the river. Very comfortable bed in spacious room. Breakfast was excellent - plenty of choice, and delicious. It was a short (5-10 minute) walk to the interesting older part of town.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the breakfast items - bacon & sausages cold.

    Beds very comfortable. Shower easy to use.WiFi available for free.Fresh orange juice at breakfast. Good choice at breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisey A/C in corridor. Handle of toilet kept falling off and water running. Footsteps above. TV from next door. More friendly and quicker welcome and sign in. BBC TV channel did not work. Too many American business channels. Better wifi.

    location. Large bed. armchairs.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well located just at the edge of the center of Murcia. Good business quality hotel. No bath which means a great shower which is exactly what I want. Parking space under the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The €15 each for parking and for our dog I thought was a bit steep.

    The hotel was in a great area, about 15 minutes walk to the Old town where it was busy and with lots of restaurants. The underground garage was easy to access and park our car. The staff were friendly and spoke English. The hotel has a little cafe attached to it which we didn't use but it all looked very clean & well maintained. We had our dog with us and had to sign a list of rules that we would behave etc I would stay at this hotel again and recommend it to other travellers.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't really comment here as I didn't get to use much of the hotel.

    This hotel was good from the moment we checked in. The reception staff were chatty, efficient and pleasant. The bar meal was excellent and the locale great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I had dinner there one evening and whilst the food was ok, and presented nicely, I would probably recommend trying somewhere in town for a better choice. But it wasn't expensive, which was good. And the waiter / staff were excellent. Just a bit disappointed with the food.

    Nice open plan Hotel, almost on the river front but only a 30 second walk away. About 10 minutes to walk to the Cathedral and City Centre. Room was a twin but nice and large and with air con (which is definitely needed). Big bathroom, rose head shower.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    This is an excellent hotel in a central location. The staff are also excellent, very helpful and polite. The room was a good size with a large comfy bed and great views. This is the 3rd time of staying at this hotel and will definitely be going again and can highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Rooms facing the street are extremely noisy and NOT soundproof at all. Luckly thanks to a friendly reception person I could change to a quite room at the other side of the hotel.

    Breakfast is top, nice design, staff is extremely friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool would be nice. In summer time weather in Murcia is outstandingly hot.. at our days temperature was +39 C so it would have been nice to swim after Walking in the heat.

    It's easy to drive to the hotel by car. Breakfast was absolutely fantastic! Room was clean and big. Easy to scroll to the town. Recommend 100%

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was 14 euros/day. We chose to go elsewhere to save money.

    Very clean and modern hotel within walking distance to the center of Mucia. Good value. On site parking for 15 euros/day. Nice large lobby area. Nice sitting area outside the elevators also. Rooms were spacious and bathrooms well equipped and new.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing we didn't like.

    Great Location, Friendly and helpful staff. Hotel has modern and fresh interior with a great standard of room at an excellent rate.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We recall nothing bad a week after our 2 nights stay.

    Big room with vestibule isolating the room from the common corridor and the bathroom, air conditioning at the state of the art with a very accurate adjustment, room totally quiet and clean, nice view on a school area and town including the church tower. No bad smell at all. Parking is very convenient and location in the town center too. Wifi well working.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing , surpassed expectations .

    position overlooking the river was great. open space .good for walking easy walk to very interesting part of the city . good choice of bars and restaurants.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine!

    My wife currently has walking problems and we had a super large room which was adapted with special sit in shower and raised toilet seat! Plenty of room for mobility scooter!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is trange thing, if you need something from the restaurant to the room you had to pay plus 15 euro for delivery))) And also, our room was on the 6 floor, window was on yard, don't have a city view because of architecture of the building.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel seems to accommodate lots of groups. I had the unfortunate experience of being on a floor where the majority of a large group of teenagers were staying and the noise was unbearable. I moved rooms the following day and the new room is on a floor with another group of youngsters. The noise level is unacceptable and I will not stay here again sadly. A shame as it's a nice hotel.

    Rooms are very large and the beds very comfortable. The hotel has a very modern feel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelled of sigarett smoke. Booked non smoking room. 3time, and same room 602 every time. No view from room, must be 2end class room when using Booking.com

    Breakfast very good. Food in Bistro very good, but restaurant is expected to be open in a 4 star hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Difficult to find where to park (entrance to the underground car park is down a side street). Probably, best to pull in at the front of the hotel initially. The air conditioning did not function.

    Very spacious modern hotel. Excellent location, very close to the Cathedral and river. It is very clean, light and airy. Pleasant helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    First time in Murcia, lovely town, it wasn't crowded with tourist as many other places in Spain where I have been which help you to enjoy local culture a bit better.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Poor soundproofing

    Modern, good quality hotel in central location, very good value for money. Spacious, comfortable room, clean and well maintained. Excellent breakfast, excellent service. Staff are professional and polite.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    no information anywhere in hotel about city and region and what was on....no information anywhere about restaurant and menus.....not a problem for us as we familiar with murcia....all hotel rooms (for me) should have proper comfortable armchairs that offer support ...car parking on the expensive side at 15 euros per day and a little tricky to access, (but same everywhere else)

    hotel was open and airy...large comfortable foyer...facing river and parks and mountains in distance...on edge of old city centre...a few minutes walk to cathedral etc...had two different rooms ... one of older "clasicos" - but air con wasn't connected so we moved to more modern room.....preferred clasico for traditional décor, and larger, but modern one still a good size and very comfortable... good bed....good views across river to hills/mountains....own car park underground....staff very accommodating.....

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked in twice in week traveling and twice had to ask for more towels as only one in bathroom! No tea making facilities either

    Rooms very clean and comfortable.close to centre

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was not v pleasant. Bed and pillows one of the worst I've experienced in a hotel....

    Location!after first been given awful smoking room was changed to nicer room overlooking river.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    15 euros for breakfast is exorbitant and is, oddly enough, the same price for lunch or dinner. We found a great little chorros/bocadilla café around the corner where we had breakfast for 5 euros (for two people, not each).

    Cleanliness and comfort. Modern, well-run; great bath. Good winter, mid-week rate.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better English TV programmes.Better heating on breakfast buffet.Bacon eggs etc always cold.Smoked salmon only available one morning so little option for cold breakfast.

    Comfy bed

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was big, with a nice view over a promenade by the river. The hotel is walking distance to all of Murcia's attractions. The Wifi and breakfast were good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extra comfy enormous bed in extra spacious room with brilliant en suite facilites. Faultless check-in, parking, check out with ultra efficient, friendly staff speaking good English. We have stayed several times before when visiting Murcia for concerts and events. We would not dream of staying anywhere else when in this beautiful city.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything thing was perfect except 2 small things: 1) the WIFI had a weak signal and was slow; 2) the HD digital TV audio is blocked from changing to Original Language from Spanish language.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being English , we like to have a kettle and cups in the room . But that's just us , there wasn't anything we disliked

    Rooms , nice , beds comfy and lots of choice for breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Perhaps having the menus in english and spanish would help those of us that are not that familiar with spanish.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and most comfortable and having air condition in the room was great. The location is very central to all the cities historical sites.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything, it has all been modernised and is great, rooms good, bathroom good, cafe/bar good, parking good, convenient to shopping area, auditorium and tapas areas!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    One barman was particularly obnoxious

    Very good hotel recently modernised and with a reasonable price during feria. Most toreros stay there. It is near to the bullring.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Building works going on at the time, can't be helped really but it was noisy at times. My only gripe really.

    Beautiful, tasteful environment, great location, comfortable well designed rooms with spotless bathrooms. The breakfasts were just divine, lots of choice and very tasty.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was quite expensive.

    The room was big, with a nice view over a promenade by the river. The location is relatively central, it takes around 15 min to the cathedral and 20-25 min to the bus station on foot.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great hotel that was very clean and superbly furnished. Good position for the centre and only 5 or 6 minutes walk from a great selection of restaurants

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea/ coffee facilities in room, no evening resteraunt, shower tray very modern but flooded bathroom, safe unable to open

    Location, parking, upgrades alough not finished are looking good, seating area on each floor, reception very efficient

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive breakfast

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None.

    Very modern style hotel with easy access by car.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very cheap.

    The room is huge and confortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    In fact nothing it was as expected

    Location close to the city centre and still quiet. Good clean hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Excellent hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a little shabby☹️

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They upgraded us and offered even a better room than the one booked.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast and courtecy of staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms at the front of the hotel are not quiet. Traffic all night long....

    Nice and clean, walking distance to city center

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big comfort bed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outdated interior and beds (way top soft).

    Great location with Catherdral view

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the showerhead too small

    everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location excellent for city centre

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No comments.

    Location and size of room - airy dining room - view of the river.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit slow at check in. No UK TV. Parking expensive.

    Comfort of room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Amazing buffet breakfast!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, check in (much faster than before), bed

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Functional nature, water and fruit replenished daily.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    € 16 for onze nicht underground parking.

    View out of the room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious rooms, daily room cleaning, location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe a kettle in the room to make a coffee would be great

    Everything was excellent the food the room the staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No extra blankets provided, room was cold at night

    Large room and bathroom, and friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing! All was great

    Well equipped, modern, fresh look, good location, nice views

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was so comfortable. Best nights sleep ever had in a hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi signal was not strong in my room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Delicious breakfast with huge variety of products, comfortable bed, kind and helpful staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Best breakfast so far in Spain! Healthy as well!

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Occidental Murcia Siete Coronas traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: