Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Silken Torre Garden 3 stars

Hermanos García Noblejas, 190 Bis, Ciudad Lineal, 28037 Madrid, Spain

#136 of 327 hotels in Madrid

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1480 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You could hear the lift ding when it opened on our floor.

    Our room was large. We could see the mountains from our window. The breakfast was good (continental style) with plenty of choice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - the walls were very thin, and you can hear the noise from the other rooms

    - very near to the metro - 15-20 minutes direct line to city center and main turist atraction

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well the bed was quite noisy when we laid or stood up from it the sound was quite unbearable. And the refrigerator could have been a bit bigger

    The breakfast was ok, the personnel was helpful and nice. The room was always clean and tidy. So all in all the hotel was ok for a 3 star accommodation. They met the expectations of the category. And as it is on a fine place(the metro is near and it is the principal line for the tourists) I would definitely recommend it if you are looking for a cheaper place which is relatively close to the city center and is comfy.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room was very large. Great view at 8th floor! At the breakfast the food was international and spanish food too (also gluten-free option), coffee, fruit, etc. The staff was very helpful and speak fluent english. At the check-out we had no time for the breakfast and the staff created "picnic-bag" for us. Late check-in and early check out is okay, they have 0-24 reception. Close to metro station, and close to market (shopping mall).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was really good, nice staff. Clean, comfortable room, big bathroom. Everything was ok. Great location, metro station is only 2 minutes. City center about 20 minutes by metro.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    cold room, heating not working, very noisy in the morning, quite expensive for the location.

    wifi, parking, big room, good breakfast, access to metro - 200 m

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely slow internet connection; some noice from the street (our room did not face the four-lane road).

    Very, very, clean; a very large room for a *** hotel; great bathroom; very close to a Metro (subway) station; very close to a shopping mall with a supermarket.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Huge and very clean room, good breakfast, metro is just couple of minutes walking time. If you need to book a hotel with awesome value for money ratio, go for it!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The noise of chair dragging on the floor from room above and around...(We know some guests had no education..) . For the rest PERFECT. Gracias

    The bed was a fantastic size and comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No WIFI signal in the room. Taking the stairs to get to the elevator (seriously?!) Paper-thin walls (could hear my neighbors conversations on the phone), lots of noise from the outside (cars, wind whistling) and we couldn't get a proper rest, earplugs could help. No need to set your alarm...the cleaning lady will wake you up, she makes a terrible noise when working and she will not skip your noon siesta. Stains on the carpet. The fridge (mini-bar) didn't work. Our room was a non-smoker one yet it smelled like cigarettes. That 8.5 score on booking is a bad joke, misleads people!

    Close to the subway station and shopping center.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The lighting in the bedroom was insufficient for reading. Parking outside the hotel was sometimes difficult, especially when football was televised.

    A modern hotel in a convenient location with transport network facilities nearby. The room was spacious with a large TV and bed. The bathroom was also big and very clean. Breakfast in the cafeteria was excellent.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Biggest minus: very, very thin walls - couldn't sleep one night because i could hear the neighbors talking like they were in my room; noise from outside Old stained carpet Old bathroom door, difficult to open The hotel looks very nice, the reception desk and everything..but the room looked very old

    Location, very close to the metro station, direct line to the center Commercial center nearby Breakfast - same every day, but lots to choose from Toiletries - new ones every day

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the furnitures are old. it would be better if it was a water heater in the room.

    location is very good even though it is far from the city center. very close to the metro stop which provides access to the most important places in the city center. There is a large supermarket and shopping center nearby. There is secure free parking around the area. nice breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Close to the airport that hotel is well served with the metro just 2min by foot is the red line (2) that you can get in the center of madrid in 10min. The hotel was perfect. The room was big with the bedroom seperated with the main entrance of the room. Bathroom was also big in size.Every day was cleaned changed towels. Also the room offers minibar sofa and desck and free wifi.The staff was also great and with smile. the area is kinda quite and there is also a mall with a supermarket and restaurants.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far from City center and airport but since it was close to a metro station, this wasn't an issue

    Large room, very clean, friendly staff, close to metro station

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The pillows had a strange form: very long but flat. During the day, the room used to become very stuffy (though it can be fixed if you open the windows in the evening). Unfortunately, we once woke up because the staff wanted to inform us about our payment for the room — that was kinda awkward for both sides :(

    Large and spacey room, our Double room even had a sofa! Every day the room was cleaned (the staff also changed the towels though it wasn't really necessary). The staff is very outgoing, nice and ready to help! Also, free luggage storage is available even after you check out.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air con didn't work on cool, so we had some hot nights. Apparently - maybe because it's not summer any more? - they don't make cold air. The bed was very hard.

    Great staff: reception, restaurant, cleaning staff - all really helpful. Reception staff in particular had great English also. Fantastic location: we parked the car for four days and used the metro all the time. It is literally 2 mins walk, frequent service, 15 minutes into town. Really clean: room serviced and towels replaced daily. We used public parking on the street below our room: free and we had no problems. Excellent breakfast. Great to have a fridge. We didn't use anything from the mini bar but we did use the fridge.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was beautiful and nice and I felt in love with it , everybody was nice and helpful with big smiles for sure I will definitely come again 🌹👌

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel placed on a very busy street and due to a bad or non-existing soundproofing it is impossible to sleep without earplugs as the windows don't keep any noise out.

    We had big, spacious room. Easy to find free parking nearby. Near to a very convenient for sightseeing metro line.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Amazing value for money. Access to the hotel and parking was great. Staff was extremely nice and even organized a delivery for an item I forgot during my stay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel is little distant from the center of Madrid and there not a lot of restaurants in the immediate vicinity

    Room was a little warm-- Air conditioning did not work my first day there--but it was repaired rapidly the next day

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A modern hotel, close to the motorway, so easy access by car. Also, good underground parking, but it does cost €11 a day. Rooms are large and reasonably well furnished - only downside was our carpet needed replacing. Good to have a minibar fridge. Wifi worked well in the room. Staff speak good English and are most courteous and helpful. Breakfast was good, with plenty of choice. The hotel was very clean everywhere. Pity the garden area was closed since it was hot when we visited. Location is great for getting in to central Madrid since the Metro is only 100m away. Large Carrefour near the Metro station and plenty of restaurants nearby. A string of reasonably priced restaurants frequented by locals behind the hotel. Overall, a really good stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Location: so far from city center and the city. So Sooooooo bad internet, always you need to west time due disconnection and low speed . The restaurant is so poor and expensive. For the first time of my life: I got the false emergency alarm in the 2 am...!! no reason!! after 11.55 pm the door of the hotels is closed. need to call. the staff is not friendly.

    its cloth to metro newspaper sweat candy

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    By my error- location, even though the hotel is located near the metro it was a bit tough on my travel companion,mobility issues so alot of walking etc, to use metro due to flights of stairs in the central stations and not all had escalators . The property itself was brilliant. Would be nice to have a few more options at breakfast buffet, not that we went hungry!!! and this is just a suggestion.

    Staff were extremely friendly and helped us out with information for the metro etc. Clean property and room was spacious.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One night after we came back to hotel the door of our room was completely open. It was really shocking. We complained about that at the reception and they told us: "probably the cleaning staff forgot to close it". That was the only negetive experience with this hotel.

    The hotel is very clean and easy to access(there is a direct metro line from city center to the hotel). The room was large and for this price really worths.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel needs modernization! It was full of guests which means there is a profit but there are various things (e.g. Carpet in the room) that need to be replaced.

    Very friendly and professional staff at the reception - good location - nice breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Pillow was small, only Spanish TV channels, restaurant personnel does speak and understand only Spanish despite their efforts.

    Nice personnel, acceptable breakfast, good restaurant even when simple, in the house.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Went to our room on check in @5pm to find room not prepared. Bed unmade, dirty towels in bath. Bins unemptied. Spoke with housemaid who called Housekeeper, she walked into the room looked around, spoke with housemaid, didnt acknowledge or speak to us. We liked the size of the room and location, away from the main road, so were prepared to put it down to experience, these things happen! Our last day we returned to our room, after being out all day, after 6pm to find once again the room had not been attended too, bed unmade, towels not changed, room not cleaned. It was attended to after I complained to receptionist. The receptionist was very apologetic, she knew about the previous problem also. Customer care was non existent, we could have been offered a drink at jn the bar while waiting, Nothing!!!!! We paid €520 for four nights bed and breakfast. Though it would have been of a better standard. Restaurant closed no chef all the time we were there. Cafeteria closed Sunday's.

    Check in fast, efficient and receptionist pleasant. Spoke English which was a bonus with my limited Spanish. Very helpful with recommendation of surrounding places to eat. Large room. Close to metro, easy to get around. Large shopping centre with Carrefore and foid court anout 10mins walk wsy.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel is little bit !in the middle of nowhere", but transportation is good.

    Room is big and comfortable. Breakfast very good. Metro station is close.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    N/A

    The room was a great size, private and the view over the city was a bonus. Breakfast was really good and ALL the staff were very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Loud A/C.

    Good location, a direct metro line takes us to the city centre and street parking is plentiful and free. Large (like American-style large) rooms. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The outside entrance is dirty, like nobody doesn't care about it. It looks as a cheap hotel's one. Furniture is old and tired. Also the strange marble tiles in the bathrooms. The entire building needs to be refurbished.

    The cleanliness inside the rooms. Location is ok, near the metro station and a big supermarket. Breakfast is very good and divers. Bed was good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    They overbooked the hotel. 4 days before our arrival switched us to another hotel of the chain. We slept there for a night and have to return back to original hotel of choice. The first announcement of the problem from Silken Torre Garden was absolute mess. Only after competent intervention from the booking.com service personal all details became clear.

    The hotel is very close to a metro station. The breakfast was tasty with sufficient variety. The room is big, with pleasant view, especially from the higher floors. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The hotel is beautiful and luxurious without being in central Madrid. There is easy access to a nearby metro. The staffis extremely courteous and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi in room wasn't so great specially evening time , as we know that the evening time is busy time no matter where you go. No English channel on TV & lack of sport channel in room) if you want to watch football match you need to go restaurant on reception area.

    Location was great! well connect to city centre. Staff was very helpful, good breakfast many varieties... bed room was big enough and comfortable...

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is gpod. I have no objections. I don't like that electricity is cut when you live the room.

    Modern hotel. You need a transport to get anything in Madrid. The transoort is good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Silken Torre Garden has already been my first option when I travel to Madrid, either for business or for leisure. The most professional and helpful staff, and the hotel itself fits completely with me.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    breakfast room is rather small, if you are not lucky, need to wait for 10 or more minutes for a table

    good location, next to subway and big shopping center, 20 minutes by sub-way to city center

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Door in the room is not fully soundproof, so you can hear any kind of noise from the corridor at night.

    It's close to the City Centre (Metro Linea 2 is 200m far, you can be in Puerta del Sol in 20') and close to M30/airport too. A Shop Centre is near by if you like to get drinks or food. Kind people at the reception

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Located outside the central area of Madrid, Hotel Torre Garden offers large spacious rooms with modern bathrooms with bathtubs. We enjoyed our stay greatly and appreciate the fact that were given a room with a panorama city view. It was nice to have a strong curtain blocking the light which is important to some. Mini bar, fan, seating area with armchairs and TV were featured in the room. Walking distance to the metro.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was cold in the room.

    The hotel is easily reachable with metro in 15 minutes. We had a nice stay, although we only went to the hotel to sleep, friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unfortunately the rooms are not sound- proofed. You can hear the traffic outside and the people in the neighbouring rooms.

    The hotel is very well located. The rooms are large and the windows have blinds. Breakfast is good. There is plenty of parking in the streets around the hotel and the underground is very close with a good combination to the centre.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Thin walls, which may be a problem if the room next you is occupied by chatty people.

    Good location, close to metro and shopping mall for rainy days. Clean room and spacious. Good breakfast. Less than 15 min by taxi to/from the airport.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It would be nice to have few plates and forks in the room

    Everything was perfect. The room is huge. You have plenty of space for everything. The breakfast is excellent. The stuff were really helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We got one room with heavy smell of smoke, But they were kind enough to replace the room.

    Nice rooms. Close to Metro Station. Close to shopping mall (if needed). Breakfast - Okay

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Working Air conditioning would help as rooms were hot and lots of car noise from outside to get fresh air. Rooms need some improvement but cleaning staff done outstanding job.

    Breakfast was outstanding, location to visit historical Madrid perfect, ask for room that doesn't connect with the street, we had street room and it was noisy. Spacious rooms. Friendly and pleasant staff. Affordable!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1 waiter at breakfast, long waiting times Safe key only against deposit Below average English at reception

    Large room Near Metro Wide assortment at breakfast Breakfast available until 11 Checkout until 12

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lobby/and dining room soulless and uninteresting Residential neighborhood safe but a bit dull Decor a little tired

    location.great access to metro, Carrefore 3minutes walk Good motorway access South East side, Great safe free parking Fun street bar/cafe at the roundabout for supper

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very helpful when we arrived very late at night from airport. Our room was exceptionally big and the breakfast was excellent with a very good range of hot and cold options. Fantastic value compared to similar hotels near London airports. Would use again particularly as safe on street parking was possible too.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no fridge in the room.

    Nice location. Close to metro station and mall with a supermarket. Free parking on the streets around the hotel. Quiet neighbourhood.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I like everything.

    The room was incredible big and nice. It had an impressive view despite of their central location. Great experience.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise

    Breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet in the room was dirty and old.it should be changed

    The hotel is near a metro station.the room was clean.the price was really good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very close to metro station ( 5 min by walk) and on the same metro line with center station "SOL". Nice breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big room with a comfy bed. Close to the metro station and to a shoping mall

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Airconditioning did not work, I would like to have some free coffee in the room.

    Spacious, clean, nice bathroom, good bed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outside garden closed

    Excellent location for metro. Breakfast was superb. Splendid room with view over city

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the breakfast was good but during the weekend the quantity was very limited..they should increase the quantity during weekends

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent location, near metro line. Quiet neighbourhood. Staff very helpful, good breakfast, spacious room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Squeaky hinges.

    Lovely breakfast. Close to railway station and shopping centre.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was average.

    Excellent showers 👍

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small comments about cleaning- spots on the carpet and dusty air condition

    Size of room, location, price, service

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Not enough restaurants nearby, small breakfast room.

    Large bedrooms, close to a subway stop.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to metro station and Carrefour. Large and very clean room, daily clean towels, excelent stuff and breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold rooms, dirty tables at the breakfast, dirty walls in the room, the pictures on booking are not accurate.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Comfortable bed and nice towels in bathroom. Made welcome even though arrived very late at night. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities old, traffic noise

    Staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No parking. Restaurant was not very accessible.

    Room service. Breakfast included. Huge room for the price.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price little high

    Was excellent

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View could have been better

    Decent breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing to complain about

    I liked the way they treat their guests

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great Hotel . Near to Metro station and shopping centre. Clean and tidy. Perfect Breakfast. Totally perfect .

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfort rooms like four star hotel

    Everything was fantastic

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    worn out furniture; warm minibar (refrigerator)

    Wide rooms; good view; close to a hypermarket and metro station.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Notning

    Easy to book

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Silken Torre Garden traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: